Photos: Check out the ring Usher gave to fiancee, Grace Miguel | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 January 2015

Photos: Check out the ring Usher gave to fiancee, Grace Miguel

Usher, 36, is engaged to his longtime girlfriend, manager and business partner Grace Miguel. The 46 year old mother of one showed off her huge engagement ring as the couple took a stroll in Miami beach recently. There are reports the couple are planning to marry this year. So what happens to Tameka and the Raymond she's still bearing? There can't be two Mrs Raymonds na...abi?

114 comments:

Girl I envy you o. Linda take note!

Neks said...

>>>> 46? Usher likes older women too much. <<<<

becckyd said...

Na dem sabi

This kinda fiancee is worth fighting for.....the ring is a massive one....lovely one from usher baby
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Nice. Congrats to them
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Man likes woman,
Man engages to woman,
Man(few naija) gives woman a ring,
it's the norm.

Linda were u expecting him to bandage her finger.

Mab said...

Usher and his love for older women

USHER should try and figure things out before jumping into marriage,cuz I smell divorce.

Ushe is real player boy..must he marry lady older than him?nawaoo..

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Tameka would die of jealously...shez still in love with usher

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

All Na Wash cause it wouldn't make him stay..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

SANDRA said...

A big rock, congrats

MR EDDY said.
46 years old. It is well with their soul.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Age is nothing but a number.

Cute!!

eeyah! and the ring is so pretty. I love it.

How is dis news? Pls

Damochedxb said...

This my guy's love for older women is bemusing. What a weird taste in women. Just look at the Shemale looking 46 years old mother my guy wants to marry after the Tameka's saga.. Well all the best dude.

I hope it leads to the eventual stuff cos this people don't last togeda

Why this man like older women sef .... Hmmm e be like say na him peter psquare dey copy ... Okay no wonder him marry aunty lola

Lolx..... She doesnt look 46 at all though...

Usher and older women tho. Chris Brown gave same ring to karrueche 2

Kk she's 46 nd his 36 hmmmmmm...she go jst dey ans her miguel dey go na...

So?? WhoThemHelp????

Next plz

See News...

Olusoji said...

It is not just about the ring, it is really staying in marriage

Their business

She looks really good for 46 mehn.

MercyBee said...

Hmm..let's wait and see.

gab2shoes said...

How e concern u linda...the gods cannot be confused.... Sango can't leave west and go settle matter in d east, na amadioha job be dat...linda face ur boyfriend!

The gods are wise!

Gab2shoessaysso

46?! Toyboy alert!! What's up with him and all these old old women

Wats up with usher n his love for older women...she's almost 50 na...na wa

Ten (10) solid years difference...

Hope Usher is in his right sense's or I hope d woman didn't use Nigeria "juju" for him.

Love portion@work. Pls tell Usher to come for deliverance or mail me to book appointment wit me for special deliverance....Lolzzzzz.

Just teasing... Love surpassed age differences more so age is just number.

I wish them all d best and congrats to them.

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

Tameka will have to drop the name. That's a big rock indeed.
Pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

TEEDEE said...

usher sure does have a thing for older womennnnnn......na wah oh

Usher d badt guy.

Hope Usher is in his right sense's or I hope d woman didn't use Nigeria "juju" for him.

Love portion@work. Pls tell Usher to come for deliverance or mail me to book appointment wit me for special deliverance....Lolzzzzz.

Congrat

big rock she got there.....lynda when do u show us yours???

WHATS ALL THIS OF HIM MARRYING OLDER WOMEN AND IT HAS TO ALWAYS BE HIS MANAGER!!!!!I HOPE IT LAST THIS TIME AROUND JC

linda, there can be oh! after all there is 2 Mrs Tchidi Chikere in Nigeria.

via official intercom

Tameka dropping Raymond would be difficult cuz she used the name to build her career. Well, usher has told her drop d name but she refused. I guess they'll have to go to the court to settle that one. Congrats to d new Mrs Raymond

Meg tens years age different is a whole lot, and here in Nigeria you are a year or two years older than a guy that relationship will not hold, I like oyibo people for this,if it makes him happy to be with an older woman,I mean congrats to him.

Happy for them. I like usher

Wonder why usher likes older women like dis? Abi dem swear for you?

Cutties

Since they love each other, they should go ahead, the age doesn't matter to Me

I soooo luv d ring

Lolzzzz.....linda na u know ooooo

Dear future husband this ring is exactly wt I want so tak note

And wats with dis guy n older women...

Nice... He hv eyes for older chicks. Age is nothing bt a mere number though... Wish them d best...

Oyibo have got shaa, is even hard for a naija to marry a girl of his age, talk more of 10yrs diff

Miss ikeji when r u turning mrs?

mnovember said...

Lovely stuff. But no price tag?
Linda have you seen this?

This dude has more hips and ass than Mercy Johnson and Kim K

Tendency oby said...

Na them sabi! What ever he decide â„“̊S̶̲̥̅ good for him

Mz Naija said...

Hmmmm....lovely

Spend money jor....

Nah dem sabi joor

What with usher and older women? 1st it was chilly then tameka now grace miguel! U no dey date ur mate?

She carries her age well.Good for her.

Nice Rock.

Man! How does she even lift her finger?! That is some heavy ice!

Linda u be learner o, drop name ke? o drop ti. ride on Tameka

She looks like a man though.

Joshua Samuel said...

Congrats to her

hrm paul ojeih said...

dude has a thing for older women tufiakwa usher don loss wetein happen to all them sweet young sisters. this guy needs deliverance na so so dem mama him dey date

That's crazy!

Rhoda said...

Age is but a number! I Wish them luck jare!

Tameka time has passed... Bt e be like say na wife snr husband with 10years its in vogue.

Big rock

na akpa ha ebe ahu

That's true oh. He likes wayyyyy older women. Chile, Tameka, now this grand ma.

DaBabe said...

Good for them

Tell me about it.

Shalom! !!

Maybe Usher don't want more children, he goes for menopausal woman.

Shalom! !

There can now,cos i am sure Tameka wont drop that name.she too hard headed. Congratulations to Usher,noticed he like older women.

Deedee said...

Y DIS USHER LIKE OLD WOMEN SHA, DEM SWEAR 4 AM? NA WA O. TAMEKA SHUD DROP D NAME JARE. SHE AND KIMORE LEE FOOING DEMSELVES STILL BEARING EX HUSBANDS NAME #CRAP

=))º°˚¤˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚¤˚°Âº‎​=)) ur one hell of a bad ass wif bad thoughts!

BluntIjebuChic'*GiFTED'* said...

I yaff hear,now can I go?

She is too young to be 46..

Yo'all should stop complain about age, if his happy with her let them be age is just a number... Congrate Ush been waiting for this

#$$$$$$VDB*#$$$$$$#332A15D3Q#

dat serves u ladies right

USHER AGAIN? ...but THE ROOOOOOOCK SHAAAAAAAAA

Happy for the two of them

Damn this woman will be 50 soon..usher is looking for motherly love I guess.Congrats

Wishing them the very best

NA WA O, USHER AND UGLY OLD WOMEN SHAAA!!!!!

Exactly, the dude must like faggots and she male looking people, Tameka is like a she male too

Envy what naaa you people face God's own not this crap. Meanwhile usher she definitely isn't managing you well because ur career is sinking..plus she is a shemale but that's ur own

KC said...

Sho!! U and dis ur Linda take note... U wan win money dis year? Abeg take am easy as she don notice u

KC said...

Congrats to dem

KC said...

Sho!! U and dis ur Linda take note... U wan win money dis year? Abeg take am easy as she don notice u

Congrats to them

peaches said...

They remind me of Peter Okoye & Lola...

De money is dia so go on and spend it. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Usher like older women sha!

omo tee said...

Lol...motherly love

omo tee said...

Lmao

Kc free her nah.. She dey make sure Linda notice her. Its notice me or I quench

Whatever makes them happy jare #onelovefromsnow#

Wetin this boy see for old pussy?

Oh....human.So your wife has been kicked aside now?....uwa di omimi o.Ama ndi ana eze.

wots with him and older women?.....

She brainwashed him can only!! because in addition to old to sexy for her is very ugly