Photo: Obafemi Martins shows off his first son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 January 2015

Photo: Obafemi Martins shows off his first son

The footballer has three sons with three different women. This is his first son, Kelvin! He's a cutie...

126 comments:

O ku igbadun

Linda his first goal u mean? They look alike

Abeg why 3 diff women

Cute .
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

oh ok
Looking like hard guy

Hmmm three different woman nawoo

He looks like his Dad

Jst saw this now now on IG

Editor said...

Who is he trying to challenge in the music industry? hehehehe. Na just question sha

Ore said...

omg ! this is like he vomited d boy...

The boy looks so much like Tunechi.

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Father's carbon copy

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Cute but I reserve my comment

D boy az really grown. Linda take note!

His headace jare

Smh....children out of wedlock.

Andrew Wambutda said...

3 diff.women kwa??issorai ! Be fruitful and multiply

But biko is this news???

Thumbs up to him. What a lifestyle

Cute

Joy said...

Wow. Father n son.

Linda seriously DAT kid is a cutie? Ure wicked... Dsame tin u did to Oynx to make him show off his flaba self online....stop deceiving this young lads...

Cutie

:o up nd coming tuface( 3 children wit 3 diff women)

Karlsson said...

Congratulations bro, 3 kids from three different women, I dey try. Ubanagum

He's Such A Cutie........

Where is the cuteness, that boy looks like a baby kingkong and why is he keeping dreadlocks.... Sha this what happens when u have an illiterate father........

wow big boy!! oh no, not that hair

Where is the cuteness, that boy looks like a baby kingkong and why is he keeping dreadlocks.... Sha this what happens when u have an illiterate father........

Proud father indeed. He's cute.

Linda your defination of Cutie gives course for concern always. So you dey call. this boy wey resemble cartoon Tazran Cutie abi?

God bless his family...polygamous family? Not God's will o my people..Gen 2:18. @Bishop_Dammy

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Nice!

Linda your defination of Cutie gives course for concern always. So you dey call. this boy wey resemble cartoon Tazran Cutie abi?

Looks like the father tho....Cute him

DaBabe said...

Cute boy

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Dreadlocks for father and son,Good for them.
GEJ till 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

Looks like his father..

Heaven on Earth

More of lyk father lyk son...

He is cute accordin to Linda

The lil dude look more like timaya's son.....nice duh
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

REXOVIC said...

@lol at cutie.............see as he resemble him papa! 3 baby mamas only u? Issorit

Don't just take after your father's lecherous lifestyle. Obagoal is really aging, that's what promiscuity does to a man. Keep scoring!
His son is a cutie!

Don't just take after your father's lecherous lifestyle. Obagoal is really aging, that's what promiscuity does to a man. Keep scoring!
His son is a cutie!

they look alike!! nice one

No attention to details naija style-step and door frame

Cute nigga

Ugliness runs in d blood n veins.............................#KingOfKings #6God

Cool boy

godson onyekuru said...

Like father like son.Cute

Bokunor said...

Dis celebs self

Be like say the mama help the boy for face...lol

ok seen next

Eyah the boy is a dada too.

Na wa 4 dis guy self, 3 sons wit 3 different mother. Hmmmm all bcos fame n moni.shame 2 d 3mothers, lmao.

D Lil man's mum must be super cute

Whose record is he out to break? Funny guy.

@Sophia Stephen

He should have five more with five other women, three is still small. Yeye life!

yoruba ppl must always b dirty sha

Martins kilode??? U dey compete wit 2baba or wat???

Lik father lik son. As if he spit him out of his mouth....

Obagoal...3 kids from 3 women!

Cute kee,u don tire?complete dem 1dozen.

He looks like a little Lii' Wayne

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

Little man certainly looks like his dad.
Pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

SLY said...

dem resemble sha....

Fyn boi

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

He's all grown up.

So grown tho! Like father like son. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Gboye 01 said...

SWAAG said...

SEE THE ENTRANCE STEPS TO A MILLIONAIRES HOUSE...NOT GOOD....

SWAAG said...

SEE THE ENTRANCE STEPS TO A MILLIONAIRES HOUSE...NOT GOOD....

Blog buster said...

I want to believe that # Gen_Buhari flew into IMO-STATE and landed
on the Airport named after # SAM_MBAKWE . He also plied the Aba-
Owerri via Douglas-Road to Government-House. Roads constructed by
same # Dee_Sam . He was finally ushered into a State-Hall bearing
"SAM MBAKWE" for his Address that was Broadcasted by IBC
(formerly IBS) Radio/TV also established by DEE-SAM!
On Buhari's way-out of Imo-State, he followed same Routes in
reversed-pattern and everything reminded him (if he still has
Conscience) of Chief Samuel Onunaka Mbakwe PhD. If Imo-State
were in Russia, maybe the name would've been "Changed" to
# MBAKEES_GRADE !!
Yet, some People are still trying to Convince us to Reward the
"JAILER" for JAILING the "JAILED"!
As a full Blooded Igbo-Man, I want to pour #LIBATION that the;
-Spirit of our Dee-Sam
-Spirit of Dim Chukwuemeka Odimegwu Ojukwu who he Jailed for
Reason No-Man Dead or Alive has been able to give till date
-Spirit of Fela Ransom-Kuti who he Jailed for Singing
-Spirit of Beko Ransom-Kuti who he also Jailed for asking why he
Jailed his brother Fela
-Spirit of Emmanuel Ogodegbe and Friends who he Killed for Crime
that wasn't Capital-Punishment as at the time of Committing
-Spirits of the Ancestors of Dr. Alex Ekwueme, Jim Nwobodo, Jakande
and Nduka Irabor (to mention but these few) who he also JAILED for
One phantom "Reason" or the other,
To # Fight this battle for Nigerians.
If these People were really JAILED for # Corruption, then let it be Well
for the JAILER!
But if the sole Reason for toppling President Shehu Shagari's
Government was to # ABORT the agreed Plan of NPN to Hand-Over the
baton of Leadership to Dr. Alex Ekwueme (an Igbo-Man), then FIGHT
this JAILER to a # STANDSTILL ! .............ISEEEE!!!
Again, if he has never Supported # Boko_Haram and their Mission, let
him get whatever he's Aspiring for.
But if he has been Supporting them in his "Heart of Hearts", then let
the Spirits of those Unduly Killed in their Mission take Vengeance on
him! .............ISEEEE!!!!!

Grows his hair like daddy

U blind bats, there's no resemblance. Just almost similar hair style but doesn't imply that they both have any similarity in facial structure.

Bissy said...

Pls how old are u?

D lil man is cute tho

Nomso said...

i'm not just into men/guys/boys keeping dreadlocks. buh sha, they aint looking bad

u must b a fool! is he a musician? must u coment on every post?

See obafemi old face! He should marry one of his baby mamas & stop fooling around, And he likes ugly women hmmm his cup of coffee sha!!! Cute boy, no child is ugly pls asap!!!

They look alike.

Cute. Men can flex

Sarcasm ode...he meant tuface...

Lol no be small first goal, mark of irresponsibility. Three kids from three women

What is your problem with children out of wedlock?

sweet cherry said...

Okoro like u , that guy no fine reach ? Wonder how ur face looks like though

This tribalistic idiot is talking again

Henry u obviously think with ur ass, don't u know what sarcasm mean.....go buy slate and head to sch

Like fada like son *inAgoodWay*

princess mc T said...

Mr Solomon the king

princess mc T said...

Mr Solomon the king

WHAT KINDA KITCHEN DOOR FINISH IS THAT?THATS A DENT ON A SUPER STAR'S PROPERTY.....AKA...OBAFEMI DOLLING

Na the yoruba and uhrobo men way. I'm not surprised. Lol

Der are lotz of resemblance der

Are u one?

At one point, I thought that was a lil lil-wayne too. His baby mama beauty must have dilluted the tragedy that could have befallen this young lad.

They look so much alike

The boy is ok. But to refer to him as a cutie, that is a big lie.

Buh the boys mother should be married to another man by now..or is she a learner

And the say 2Baba is the baddest dog

Oba goal.. Cutie indeed.

E try **DOPEY SAID SO**

The boy looks like lil wayne

Henry U r d biggest idiot in d most recent times...unwana was being sarcastic in d most brilliant way...not wrong at all...and to even think U r correcting him...shows how silly U r...ode buruku

The true son of his father

Hehehheee men !

Cute pikin....

LezRock via itel mobile

Hmmmmmmmm. Issoorait

Order for your beautiful designers bedspread @79AEFD3B Delivery available nationwide

G LUV said...

Hmmmmmm...cute

HUMBLE EVE said...

Cute

HUMBLE EVE

Is not even only Tu Baba

Hmm,multiply

3...wetin? Ok na anoda 2baba in the making.I just see men with kids,everywhere as men without self controle and descipline.

People's children are off limits, please be careful on how you address children

Look-alike!

Lol. Ur comments though!

Lol. Linda, this your Bishop Dammy no go kill person o

Him try na good investment to dey fuck and born about... Success story... NANDRA

susan chukwuka said...

Cute son

Na their way, small money enter their hand na to dey pursue woman dey born everywhere

Cute boy

Lmao linda no dey give the boy hope now wich kind fin I'm no fine jhur them jst use money cover I'm face lol