Oyo state Governor's daughter & her hubby loved up in new pics
Abisola Kola-Daisi and her husband Kola loved up before heading to her father's campaign rally in Oyo state today. See where
the husband's hand is in the middle picture.....better man! :-)
Come on grabbing Ur wife's ass like DAT wen sm1 else is there, dats not respectful, imagine d wife grabbing his d**k like DAT...if u must grab yansh, do it wen no1 is watching... Just saying
Linda's future hubby, I hope you are reading this.At least you won't have Lindo directing you on where to touch,suck,kiss and how. Egg plants must be authentic too.Lindo is very easy to please o!! Hehehe! ...Mama J...
90 comments:
It Looks like shes scared to Kiss him!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
I love that middle picture, nice one
Nice one. He placed his hand at the best place to place it.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia number
D expression is so real,all d best in their marriage life.
See level...
Dis guy is my man. He is on point.
Touch her@every point u want. It all urs.
"Nothing do u".
Haha Linda will always be Linda.Seeing things that can only be seen with a microscope
Linda wen sabi see things........
*in Omawunmi voice* dis na serious love nwantintin.
Linda, na him property jor.... let him put his hands anywhere...
Na his property he put his hand linda
I know she is your wife but leave her a**! Go get a room!
abeg i don see o na,linda na d husband get d yash so make grab am wel, i dey watch chelsea game.....richlyblessed007@gmail.com
Beni
Berra man wey dey chop Berra food
God bless their union
Lol packing his girls asset
Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and get that huge size ;)
Gud 4 dem. Dey shld keep it up. Linda take note!
She is yours, flex
Lol. It should be closer!
How did you get to see that madam Linda Abah! Don't get lonely of yours o!
Happy couple.....
Its his property nau. What do u expect?
Linda I see am o. Property owner tins joor!
It looked like she wanted to run in the 2nd pic sef
Linda u have problem,go and get urself a man joor
Don't see anything except two people campaigning.
@Sophia Stephen
Lolzzz....shebi na him wife
And must he hold her ass?
Shez beautiful...looks a lot like her mum
Hold it well na your own
Before nko. Na him property. Better couple.
Ode ni linda yi sha...
Contracts beckon
Nerdy
Yes oh,na him property
Hmmm Linda,go find Ur own na..
Lindodo is it kola Daisi or Ajumobi?
Alwys seein Lindodo.....
The middle pic make sense na
Linda you too bad o
Wetin carry your eyes go there
Hehehehe linda u can see things
You don't know what you saying, please get your info don't always copy and paste...
Foolish Linda
hahhahha u are very funny sha
What Secondary school boys and girls do during break time
Married Woman Caught Red-handed Cheating with 2 Men at the Same Time in her Husband’s House
Big Disgrace: See what happens to fela’s daughter on stage
Come on grabbing Ur wife's ass like DAT wen sm1 else is there, dats not respectful, imagine d wife grabbing his d**k like DAT...if u must grab yansh, do it wen no1 is watching... Just saying
D middle pic tho. :-D it's his property sha
She's doesn't look comfortable with his touch
He is holding what rightfully belongs to him.
Linda should take note of what? Cos I don't get it. Oh! U want us to notice u. We already did
Abi na
N her sandal,*drooling*
so people with ugly daughters dont rule or what? all the pictures ive seen lately.
Nahin tin jare
He is making the statement ' she is mine'
Lol.....jealous
Wow, lovely pictures
#abbytohxoft
Bad girl Linda,its his own afterall John Legend kissed the wife's boobs in public the other day.
Linda tho...always creating stories from an unthinkable scenes.
Aww...so sweet and Romantic....oga hold am tight for that side
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
She's shy though.
The only thing I like bout the middle pics is where he positioned his hands
Good grab. HML
Lols Badt guy u no see anoda place keep hand nice 1 tho
Fyn
Anty Linda use 2c does kinds of tin fast fast
hmmmmm
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Like the couples.
Cutties!.... na him property oooo
Middle pic. Like the position of the left hand, unfortunately, there isn't much by way of support for it.
#lindagiveawayonmymind
Come o this geh! What lecture Note are you taking? @ July€
Sexy love
Such a terrible scandal filled woman should not come and spoil her fathers campaign. Stay strong Kola.
What's stopping him from squeezing that ass?
Hehehehe. Me too.
Exactly! I can't wait to be married o.
Lol. I need no microscope to see that.
Hot pose by the wife
I like... Love sweet oh
Ndi ofe mmanû abiakwà òzó. HML
My menswear Blog:
www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com
If he doesn't touch it,wo wd?...Ride on man,na urs nd urs alone jor
Linda's future hubby, I hope you are reading this.At least you won't have Lindo directing you on where to touch,suck,kiss and how. Egg plants must be authentic too.Lindo is very easy to please o!! Hehehe!
...Mama J...
hmmm dat body language get as e be o. bisola killed dat trad tho. shoutout to d naija girls dat look so sexy as f in dat trad off. yall mvps
Dis one no be news joor. All de same lol. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
What the hell is going on? Are these the same soldiers who risk their lives defending this country?
Ok, we have seen you. Next please.
cute couple
Linda Linda......na his property now