Obasanjo; this baba is not loyal...lol. See tweets... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 13 January 2015

Obasanjo; this baba is not loyal...lol. See tweets...

Well said Wale Gate...lol. See another tweet after the cut...

169 comments:

SANDRA said...

Buhari if u give me 1million I go snatch ballot box 4 u

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

They are indeed friends,the masses suffers

GEJ till 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

Lmao, he's so right!

lol.....obj na ashewo na...that's politics for u
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

Leave baba alone.. He's got plans

Josh Bankz said...

Well said!!!

Politician are the real ashawa indeed

Lolzzzzzzz. Pls leave him alone but u raised a very vital point....

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Abi o

He Walks Into The Ring With The Champion And Leave With The Winner!! Well Said Wale.. OBJ Na Real OLOSHO!!! LOL..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

They all share money @d end

True talk.

obj is a PDP man,but he is not supporting president jonathan,and I believe that he is supporting buhari/osibanjo on code.

Thats what they call and elederstateman.

No taking permanent sides in politics, they just have common interests

Marburg said...

asin ehn #votenotfight so true! youths shld wiseup

No permanent sides in politics just common interest

That is their business...who will win must win...I just pray for a good leader
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Bokunor said...

Lolz

Foyeh health and beauty store said...

I love that #votenotfight

Ambassador said...

"OBJ walk in wit d champion and leave wit d winner"... Lolzzzzz so funny.

Who want to b on d loser's side...Of course not our baba OBJ.

Pls "free dis man"..He doesn't want to sink wit any body and he stil want to b relevant.

After all politics has no permanent friends or enemies but only INTERESTS.

Ambassador said...

Pls "free dis man"..He doesn't want to sink wit any body and he stil want to b relevant.

After all politics has no permanent friends or enemies but only permanent INTERESTS.

Ryan said...

True yarn!!!

When it comes to the progress of the country forget loyalty to a corrupt leadership. APC for life abeg

Ambassador said...

After all politics has no permanent friends or enemies but only permanent INTERESTS.

Very very true oh.

Funso Samuel said...

Bitter truth

Well said wale....obj naa ashana join. Lol

So on point...dnt mind all dose dumb ass ppl who'l come on social media 2 lash @ppl n even wnt 2 fight dem jst cos of politicians dt dnt even knw or care if dey exist!! Use ur brains!!!

Wow!!!!well said my dear!!!!bunch of stealing friends...

9ja politricks ........ dm jux no get principle. jux observing.

LOL! Political ho

Ug Bekee said...

Na true talk by brother. They send their friends and family abroad and use the gullible Nigerian man to cause mayhem,commotions,riots and the likes while their families are abroad chilling.
#votenotfight O'jare!#

its just d fact.....dnt die for any politician....

He is a typical Yoruba man, sorry to say. Linda take note!

vera said...

True talk

Baba is a freelance politician...gbogbo nise...hehehe

Funny but True

It's normal my brother. He's made his interest known to everybody that he is not in support of GEJ now.. He only attended Goodluck's daughter's wedding. That doesn't mean that he is supporting him. OBJ has not shown interest in GEJ's 2nd term. To me, he is straight forward.

Blaq said...

Yup in politics there is no permanent friend or enemy

I totally agree with d 3rd pix.... don't kill for any politician.... #VoteNotFight

Jeni_zee said...

Am telling u, wale just spoke my mind

U can say dat again and again...

True talk...

It doesn't worth anyone getting high blood pressure.

Pls tell them...

U can say dat again and again...

True talk...

It doesn't worth anyone getting high blood pressure.

Hhahahahhahahha, bt most people in apc now were his former pdp friends..

True talk. No need to sacrifice ur life for any politician

GOOD PRODUCT SALE ITSELF, ALL THIS ARE PRODUCT OF BAD LEADERS.THAT IS Y THEY ALL NEED ENDORSEMENT &
godFATHER TO GET TO OFFICE.

True talk!

Well said Wale. But Obj hasn't declared whose side he's on yet. He's just trying to get a little bit of this and that so whichever candidate that wins won't make him an enemy.

Well said. Inn politics, thr is no permanent enemies only permanent interest

7F098C19 said...

Wow. Trust me, true talk. Engr Emy

Seriously, some mindless oafs are carrying it on their head. I pity them.

Steady said...

They know themselves

Juliebabe said...

@the last comment Don't kill yourself for any politician, they are friends and visit each other homes. People will be killing their-selves for nothing

Malaysiame said...

Thats true...prostitucian.

kayPee said...

It goes a long way to show that OBJ isn't behind any of the two parties.

Young General said...

Very well said Gate

Lol well said

Chiomski said...

In Politics, no permanent friend nor foe. Plus, Obj is a self-acclaimed overseer of Nigeria. So, free the old man.

Baskin said...

Very well said, since I saw obj's pics at johnathan's wedding, I just knew these politician are have been toying with us

True talk .....But this obj tho who's side he's he on self

Ashawo in politics indeed

Honestly they can never be trusted..

Lacey Love said...

When a man becomes a statesman he does not keep Sides.

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

I keep saying this... Even Buhari and GEJ are good friends..

@walegates use your brains na..."Buhari visits Obasanjo" & "Obasanjo attends jonathan's daughter's wedding" must you politicize everything ni ? In the end we're human and must perform the human custom.

OBJ na Yoruba man with Igbo sense...... Wale shut up bcos am ready to die for GEJ

I AGREE WITH HIS LAST TWEET.
"DON'T KILL YOURSELF FOR A POLITICIAN, THEY ARE FRIENDS AND VISITS EACH OTHERS HOME"
APC / PDP = 1

Wale Gate failed to add dis...

"They eat and merry together..."

In politics "there r no permanent friends or enemies but interests".

Dis is d more reason u see politicians jumping frm one party to d other in d name of "INTERESTS".

lol, man ashowo

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Dis is d more reason u see politicians jumping frm one party to d other like harlots in d name of "INTERESTS".

Lollz, he went 4 d wedding bt APC people visited him & Oby Ezekwesili messed everytn up by nt satisfying baba so d guy was blunt with APC wn dey visited. Dts d difference.
#dtsnoneofmybiz

lol! he is elder statesman...

Piece of advice

So true

Agreed

MR EDDY said.
He is a cunning, sly and Manafiki old man.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

AMIJEZ said...

Baba is a real politrickcian.

Black Anchor 2 said...

WORD...

CONCERNED NIGERIAN said...

@obj,he's an elder statesman.there's nothing wrong here.remember that minus party affiliations,all these people are friends or have been at one time or the other.
We are the ones knocking our heads on the wall and insulting one another..I say it here all the time,put your respective opinions forward without insults but too many immature people on social media (immature isn't only age defined).we are too intolerant of ourselves.if I were Linda or other blog owners,I won't post insults.over time people will stop if they want their opinions read.

Thank you

So true

Dat is yorubas 4 u..dey wil neva b straight..#sorry 2 say but dat is d truth#

Well said

True talk jari

linda, na today ?? we obviously know where you belong ...mtchewwww. APC should not just waste there money campaigning on your site ,cos we already know whose side you are.. of course you wont post !!! mtchewwwww

AQO said...

Wale, leave baba alone. Every man with him own, u sef face ur work.m

DaBabe said...

Greedy man, he is riding on the fence.

I've always liked OBJ..He has this funny side of him.. I think this is hilarious. He can't throw away his friends because they r rivals.. that's wisdom. Y'all should take cue!

AQO said...

This should b about individuality and not about party.

What he said is true. These politicians are all friends and they know where they meet and have drinks and all. Who wan die for 2015 na e know. Me I go vote My vote and go to my house and sleep.

Ekwughiekwu mere onu; anughianu mere nti.

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

How Tonto Dikeh's Official Facebook Page Hits 1.2M in 24hrs [BUSTED!! ] said...

This guys should know one thing
The Yoruba's does not give a damn about Obasanjo... to win the heart of the Yoruba's you need Tinubu

yall always fall into this OBJ's new web of been recognized, he understands that yall(medias) cant stop talking so he always find a way to give yall something to talk abt, he knows he is becoming irrelevant and yall wont give him the chance to be

Vote not fight!

Make una like baba alone ooo

Neks said...

>>>> Exactly, I feel sorry for those who put their lives in danger because of them, they really friends, Wale Gates couldn't have said it better.<<<<

Just as it is

Na u talk am oo... don't come out2maro n say u dint say shit!
Talk talk tho

Save your self the headache of trying to comprehend what's going on cos they derive pleasure in juggling our minds

obasanjo isn't in any party anymore.....he is a leader and father they all go to,to seek counsel and advise...this wale gate go dumb gan ooooo...Ay Boss....linda post my comment oooo....lol

Its true ooh... dey all meet sumwhr nd dier children her frnds.... no be my head dem go use... wnt vote for eida buhari or jonathan sef nd even doe voting for d woman is a waste of vote am actually considering

EKSU OLOFOFO said...

True talk bro! You spoke out what's on my mind.... Na games all ds naija politicians dey play for us... # dirty smh

Olajide said...

OBJ has done well, A good leader who is patriotic is expected to be unbiased

True talk. But I like Baba is neutral. That gives him chance to say his mind.
Shalom! !

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Abeg tell dem o, cos some youths will end up wasting their lives cos of this morafuckers..#sohatepolitics#

Peejay said...

#Word!

@Wale Gates they know themselves... its just politics!!!

I'm with u on this Linda. He should just pick sides abeg

He said it all o linlin! All these politicians be forming "enemies" to the public when they are close as sh*t in the real sense! They aren't even worth the blood of a mosquito!

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Totally agreed... OBJ will definitely pick wu eva wins.
Davido's GF

@DGoldenJenny said...

My dear you had said it all in your last tweet.
I have seen couple separated because of differences in political view.
Why would we be fighting ourselves because of these people?
My prayers everyday is for God's own candidate to win.
I believe God can favour me despite who wins.

Daralohi said...

Lol na 2day we knw OBJ,d dude aint loyal at all.

Miss indomie says so.

I agree with the Last Tweet!!

APC rally held in Abeokuta today and they paid BABA a courtesy visit.

Very true..Obj aint loyal bt in politics nobody is loyal..u are here today tomorrow another place..Thats d way.............................#KingOfKings #6God

Ekemini said...

He aint loyal at all....choiiii,baba wan chop from both side then later leave with the winner...to some people thaat kill themselves cos of this politician,they don't gve shit about you.#flipshairandwalksout#

It is true.....dey are all friends

klue said...

Only a fool commits his/her life to deadly political jamboree.

elo tasha said...

Baba is a cunny player

#Truth#

Bruhhhh

Everything Rosham said...

Bfor nko
Who send.. I like dis baba jare

Desmond Lamore said...

i hate two faced people , they are betrayals

So true..... Hoe indeed

nnukwunwanyi said...

Very correct

Well said......lol

He just took it out of my mouth,some youths will sacrifice their lives for politicians only for them to see them the next day winying and dinning.
I keep saying is not worth the worries

He just took it out of my mouth,some youths will sacrifice their lives for politicians only for them to see them the next day winying and dinning.

True talk. But is OBJ campaigning for GMB? Thot he's pdp oga

Well spoken!!!

Dis wale guys is a fooool, politics matter is different from friendship matter, was e campaigning wen e went to d wedding?!!!!, search more b4 updating a post

That's just the plain truth my brother...if you allow any politician to use you, then you are on your own

#Omoh

miz bonita said...

very true ohh

edith said...

Word!!

xquisite said...

True

Somebody once said it, des politicians tend to be different from one another but they ain't, they only make d masses to suffer it. Pinky lo so bee

I will pass

Oladimeji said...

Well said Wale.

OMG!!!!! I love dis guy. his tweets just made my day!!! pls can I get his number? my vagina always goes wild weneva I hear intelligent minds talk. wooow.!!! Xo smart!!!!

Baba be like tortoise...he too get sense

Baba is trying not to maintain position in both parties....that's wisdom, too much sense

OBJ is a Deity that needs to be worshippesd by all. I think the retard should remain neutral.

True

I disagree with Wale. First OBJ is an Elder statesman and a former President. It is customary for sitting presidents and politicians to visit as a sign of respect and to seek advise. He told Buhari's team he belongs to another party and wished them luck. Secondly, I am sure OBJ did not gate crash GEJ's niece' wedding, he must have been invited specially and failing to honor a sitting president's invitation will be disrespectful and childish...plus OBJ has not even been very active politically lately, he has been talking as a citizen of Nigeria not as a particular party member, he is in PDP and he dissed GEJ, he dissed GEJ but attended the wedding, he attended the wedding but received Buhari. Just another elder statesman if you ask me. no biggie.

sodablog said...

Wat do u guys know? Na we Yoruba sabi wetin dem dey call Politics pass. Abeg leave baba alone. Awo, OBJ, Adedibu. Fear Yoruba people. We wise pass Tortoise

sodablog said...

Wat do u guys know? Na we Yoruba sabi wetin dem dey call Politics pass. Abeg leave baba alone. Awo, OBJ, Adedibu. Fear Yoruba people. We wise pass Tortoise

I support you.well said

Gboye 01 said...

Wale is talking nonsense , at the meeting Buhari had with Obasanjo he made it clear to them that he has his own political party to support but he wish them well.. u can't call him ashawo cos he never invited anyone to pay him a visit , they did that in their own wish...Obasanjo is one person i respect so much..Wale shd learn to respect elders..

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

Smart man if you ask me. Everyone's friend.
Pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.wordpress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

BloggerU said...

Word, they aall are friends. www.biminiflash.com

Mayele said...

Who is wale gates ooo? Is he another upcoming star please linda update me biko

My thoughts exactly.. By the way how can I get OBJ book, The Watch.. Pls I'll pay for delivery.

APC has been consistent in saying that PDP has ruled Nigeria for 16 disastrous years in which corruption, impunity, insurgency, armed robbery and several ills of society held sway. But at a very close look at the APC, I am seeing: 1)Rotimi Amaechi – 8 years speaker; 7 year, Governor under PDP. 2)Atiku Abubakar – 8 years Vice president under PDP. 3)George Akume – 8 years Governor under PDP. 4)Bukola Saraki – 8 years Governor; 2 years, Senator under PDP. 5)Timipre Sylver – 4 years Governor under PDP. 6)Audu Ogbe – 2 years National Chairman of the PDP. 7)Aminu Masari – 4 years as the Speaker, House of Representatives under PDP. 8)Chris Ngige – 3 years Governor under PDP. 9)Rabiu Kwankwaso – 7 years Governor; 3 years Defense minister under PDP. 10)El Rufai – 4 years FCT Minister; 2 years BPE Chairman under PDP. 11)Tambuwal-3years as Speaker House of Reps under PDP; and to cap it all, Obasanjo is the navigator of the APC, a man who spent 8 of the disastrous 16 years as the maximum ruler of Nigeria. It is now clear that APC is a waste basket of the PDP, where the people who created and perpetuated the 16 disastrous years are now dumped. So where is the change coming from? Are they now saints because they joined APC?Pls be WISE & VOTE not for those seeking power by force :- ASSOCIATION OF PAST CRIMINALS (APC )

Don't be silly.he has said it publicly that he doesn't support president Jonathans new term bid.that doesn't mean he won't attend to personal invites

Can we be sensible?this people went to see him in HIS home and not vice versa.our president,Dr good luck Jonathan even snuck there in the evening.he's not trying to make himself relevant.he is very relevant,he's more internationally recognized and accepted than the present president.please educate yourself.

What do u expect he is a Yoruba man they are like snakes never loyal.

I believe wale's point here is that these people are friends so use your votes wisely. Simple!

Lmao you are obviously new on LIB and are probably an anti social if you don't know him. What has that got to do with the news here? The guy dey make money Sidon there dey ask questions

Hahahaha..baba himself

Mayele said...

Mr anonymous dont be silly the question was asked so we can know the person its not bout him making money that isnt my buisness so pls ehnn allow me biko free me to ask my questions it wasnt directed to you so shutup.

LMFAO! Cant even think properly. Wale tho, need i tell you that you've got guts! Sissy Linda well done!

If u want to snatch boxes, go to PDP. We don't do dat in APC

He is acting like Toke Makinwa. Doing everything to be noticed. It's working sha. Lol

Obj is close to his grave.he just wants to try and do the right thing till he dies so that people can Atleast speak well of him to an extent.

Lol..... OBJ oh!!!