Obanikoro, Reno Omokri react to Fashola's remarks on Agbaje's age | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 January 2015

Obanikoro, Reno Omokri react to Fashola's remarks on Agbaje's age

It's getting interesting! :-)

127 comments:

Drama

But its true na..Buhari is way older

Phew! Who let the dogs? out whoa! Whoa! Whoa! Whoa!.

Crazy hypocritical politicians

Just as i said! I said that this comment would come back to bite Fashola, and trust the PDP to capitalize on irrelevant things like this which they consider as triumphs. They didn't even waste time to react, as though they were waiting for the comment all along!

gbam confusion break e bone yepa double wahala for dedi body.........oya na richlyblessed007@gmail.com

Fashola as much as I like you, you are taking several missteps with this your 'politicking'. This is NOT your MO SIR! Leave all that to Jagaban! Yours is just to be a technocrat and get things done. You are an intellectual and should not engage in such silly behavior. So do not taint the rest of your tenure. Please stop!

A state needs a young person while a nation needs agbalagba I fink I gt were ma gov is comin from!...

I told u our politicians are comedians

#Commentinf thru Glo 4G LTE

Really interesting

pharm.louise said...

Fashola be like "if only I could turn back the hands of time and retract my statement "

YES!!! Agbaje is too old to rule Lagos. And I pray he doesn't win this election

Lol, his remark really counters the candidates he supports n works with

ADEDOLAPO said...

pharm.louise said...

My advice ;THink wisely before you talk next time!

That is the word, "interesting"

I don tell you oga Fashola, don't awaken d sleeping dogs. Linda take note!

Jimi isn't too old. I like the candidate

.....LIB addiction.....

Emeka Facts said...

Age doesn't have anything to do with leadership. Na age criticism be watin dey reign. Let them continue,we already know the winner come feb election.

@Emekanews reporting

obiora said...

Well said KORO.

obiora said...

Well said KORO.

Niyi Sodimu said...

interesting! This is a fine example of a ricochet.

Hmm... Political gaffe by Mr Fash! *clearsthroat*

Na una sabi

jsticks247 said...

Nice one from them. Fashola sha, u fall my hand wella.

Siri nu nsi nsi pua ebe a. It might also interest αℓℓ of you (spokespersons) that your opinion doesn't matter.

Abi oooo mayb Fashola has forgotten

Jerusalem Pilgrimage said...

It has turned to twitter war. Not surprised!

...The 1st world was destroyed by water. Watch out for dis present world!...

Jerusalem Pilgrimage said...

It has turned to twitter war. Not surprised!

...The 1st world was destroyed by water. Watch out for dis present world!...

BLAQ said...

Lol knew the will come for him
He shouldn't have made that statement, its like shooting himself in the leg when he knows the age of GMB

Lol, U mean Buhari is only senior to Agbaje with just 16yrs? Whao Agbaje don old o...Anyways d youth has not done anytin worth commending, e.g Bankole....#Buhari4Mr.P

Buhari 2015

Do u espect them to be silent? y dint fashola think before making such statement.

Yeah he's old, but going by the debate of 2days ago, he sounded more sound than the younger ones. Going by his answers and the manner they were delivered, he's knows his onions.

Whether older or younger.... PDP have failed dis country at d center. APC is already on point in lagos with very good plans on ground developmentally and we wouldn't want PDP to come into d system with their acute corrupt practices syndrome. Finally, I would enjoined AMBODE to start from where gov. FASHOLA will stop.

ChincoBee said...

Ghen ghen as usual......awon Agbaya gbogbo

That is how confused party talk wen d brooms in their hands has swept away their senses....un organized party.

Jeni_zee said...

Gej!s Rottweilers lol, they dnt waste time to reply fashola, fashola really made a mistake with that statement

Hahahahahahahaha!!! OMG...this whole drama is getting out of hand. APC Vs PDP. It's a Battle of supremacy.

all na politicsss

That moment when you put your hand on your head cuz you have made an embarrassing statement and you know you can't take it back. That what fashola is going through now. Lol

Sharrrrap you fool. What is irrelevant. Or you don't know that in politics, what ever you say or do can be used against. Some senseless girls sha.

Bokunor said...

Lolz

Fashola shouldnt make me loose d respect I have for him na....

Bokunor said...

Vei soon buhari go tweet him own

Linda!! its truly getting interesting. I must watch this movie to the end.

LezRock via Old itel Mobile

@Reno et al...please twit about the meeting between GEJ, OBJ & some top pastors recently in Abeokuta. We need you to say something about the meeting. #Sycophant

fashola has taken monkey tail...oti mu dongoyaro

I least expected such comment from Gov fashola.

Na me na. Looooool. This hustle is real

I love fashola, but that was a wrong statement to say. Before you throw #shades make sure you/your party won't be victims of opposition #shades

hehehehehehehehehehe........naija politics is so so interesting.

#secret admirer

#word#

Lwkmd. No mind dem APC people. Lol. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

NDI NZUZU

Interesting...
What an irony.

All dis r just drama towards Beb elections. All dis wil soon come to an end.

Am sure it was d stupid part of his brain dat was functionin wen he made dat comment

serious drama....Fashola slipped seriously.......Fidifi is gonna av dis one...

I knew the jobless Social Media office holders in our country/PDP Governement will come for him.

I expected more from Fashola actually. Age is not the reason why I will or will not Vote for Buhari or Jimi Agbaje.

Hahahahaha…True talk. Fashola goofed.

Hehehe

E ko ni baje o

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Ndi ara. Don't even know why I didn't contest. Bunch of noise makers we have as leaders

My friend shut up. Always sitting on the truth. Sycophant

Fashola knows the truth, but he can't really say it out due to the ideology they have. say no to Buhari

fashola is supporting his fellow muslim blindly

My brother, this one na really who let the dogs out? If he Fashola doesn't know how to keep records, than he is still a learner in politics. Thanks to Reno for the History.

They're talking rubbish. Hiss

I am sure he said that to spite PDP singing about the age of Buhari. So, it can pain una like this. It is only PDP that can make comments, ok o. Well for your info GEJ is not an option.

Indeed my dear political drama

#$$$$VDB*#$$$$$$#332A15D3#

Mr fash, Am so disappointed

Paul Ofou said...

Hahahahaha lmaoo na real who let the dogs out whao whao.......

Lol...exactly! I just wonder wat he was tinking wen he said dat! Buhari is 74 abi na 73 yet Fashola is supporting him to rule Nigeria

well.. I saw this coming, I know PDP and GEJ boys wont let that slide

Fashola stop belittling urself. Remove d okotoko in ur eyes first b4 u start point fingers.
Grown men exchanging words every day on social media.!!

Black Anchor 2 said...

See drama, all for politics ..

for real though,been watching this APC and PDP drama all tru,when PDP throws a shade APC always gat a matching response,but when APC throws a shade its always below the belt.

Fashola stop belittling urself. Remove d okotoko in ur eyes first b4 u start point fingers.

They are both too old! Take a leave from other countries Nigerians! There are so many young people in their 40s and 50s that can rule Nigeria. Why must buhari come back, or Jonathan remain? Smh....

Pumpkin

Fashola shouldn't have said that. Age shouldn't be used in campaigns.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Exactly my tots....

When PDP was insulting GMB age all was laughing and now it's their turn..well am laughing too....say no to old men governors...lol
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Who poured petrol inside fire....!!!?Come and quench it o.I no dey dia o.

These politicians need alot of growing up to do. With their stack illitrate APC presidential candidate.

Dmitri said...

GEJ will still win

bussym said...

hmmmmmm

No doubts,our politicians are comedians.I thoughts Obanikoro was claiming that their party primary elections were rigged in favour of Agbaje,instead of him........instead of him to nurse his wound,he is busy poke-nosing in other peoples views.The guy is confused i guess.@obanikoro

linda ikeji is APC sempetizer. you think we dont know..

olleny said...

This is a perfect example of, people who live in glass house don't throw stones...abi is it shouldn't throw stones?. *scratch my head* need to go back to school oooo.

Buhari for president.....

No buhari is not old according to fashola. Know why? So that when GMB dies osinbajo will take over. That is their plan. Well doneoo fash.

Exactly. i talk am before.

Igor said...

It then means that Agbaje is 57 years old.The gentleman still has age on his side.

Not buhari not Jonathan will rule this country it will be an unexpected person. Linda take note lol

Lol.

Gov Fashola is speaking from two sides of his mouth.

Damn!

Buhari is an ancestor, no hating.
I be don talkam. Fash is not happy with goings of APC. The young ones, where supposed to be at the Top: But helas, the KingMakers (Baba Tinubu & Co) have decided to promote our ancestors bringing same archaic, obsolete, redundant policies & personalities that never worked for Nigeria b4.

Have u guys imagined for 2secs if Fashola was the APC Presidential Candidate...???? & electing vibrant young, intelligent, up to date with this digital age & patriotic individuals in his government ????? OMG OMG....APC would have had a clean & more than an overwhelming support into Aso Rock.

But no..! It's politics as usual..and you guys are myopically screaming APC is for change ???? Change for whia? Charity begins at home. Start with your party 1st, implementing the 'necessary change '.
Fashola just voiced out in another words his discontent about those oldies hanging on to power. They've been there, done that. They don't tif their own so let them pullover !

THE CONFUSION HAS JUST BEGUN.

Interesting people..

You guys should read between the lines.... Fashola is playing smart. He said that on purpose. He knows what he is doing. Wise dude

Fashola has always been a fraud and a liar. He has no integrity and is very corrupt. Go to alausa and you will see what Fashola and Tinubu are doing with Lagosians. I pity people who innocently believe in him based on propaganda. Hypocrisy is his other identity. God forbid!

PDP should come out with a a reasonable manifesto and liv APC alone.

Even the blind can see how biased u are. For once, show integrity.

Dis salsa, u are high on something. How is dis irrelevant? A 56yr old man isn't qualified to b a Governr but a 73 year old illiterate is qualified to head 36 states. Abi? Mumu

fashola's brain must be out of network coverage when he utter that statement....lolz.

Lol.. Just passing ooooo!

smateez said...

Linda posts gist that can bring APC down, and stylishly covers up #Kudos

2015 drama

Lol! See comments na! Y una dey disturb unasef! Politician in naija r thieves! Dey ll disagree on twitter n go 2 abuja laf 2geda n share our money! Both Apc n pdp r thieves

Ghen ghen! Let the fight begin lol politicians their way!!!

GR8BABE said...

ACT 1 SCENE 2

February 14th should come already...The shadings z now child's play (ohogo egwu umuaka)
Incredible India

These our nonsense politicians and their boy boy's sef. They need to change their ideology and quit barking like dogs.

Beautiful comment! I wish had out your name tho....

Adeagbo Kabir said...

Anon 6:54 pm would think he has made a whole lot of senses. Anyway, that's your opinion. Do you think APC leadership didn't know what they were doing by giving gmb presidential ticket? Though, he want thru a primary election, but the leaders of APC wanted him. He is more sellable than anybody else, especially in the North where we have largest number of voters. Do you think Northerner will vote for Fashola? As of today, GMB is the most appropriate candidate that can contends with GEJ, because of his antecedents and background. Anybody can issue any form of political statement against him, but this man did well for Nigeria in his previous public assignments. Concerning age, I don't think he is too old to know the right from wrong. All we need from a president is goodwill towards our nation and his ability to put the right people in his cabinet to work for the progress of Nigeria. If we use age to deceive ourselves, youth might be worse. The change is imminent and we shouldn't resist it.

Wether Jimi is young or old, Jimi we know.

Super interesting

Capt. Planet said...

When you say "buhari's antecedents and him doing well in his past assignment" can u please list them?
So because Buhari is adored by the north, that automatically makes him accepted by the yorubas? Yeah, like u rightly said, change is imminent, we wouldn't want to be dragged back to the stone age.

abujakenneth said...

GMB left power about 30 years ago. Since then what has he been doing? Nothing. Only dreaming how to be president of Nigeria because in his mind rulership belong to them. He failed to improve himself academically but stuck to only to his WAEC certificate. He is not into any known or pronounced business. It is too bad and Nigeria will be doomed if this man is allowed to become president. Nigeria will be sent back to more than 30 years