Major throwback photo of Sir Victor Uwaifo as a body builder
Music legend, Sir Victor Uwaifo pictured as a body builder when he was 19 year old. Pic taken at Obalende, Lagos in 1960. Photo courtesy - SeeMeSeeNigeria.
We need his type to fight d boko haram...Plz if you're a body builder, u need to come forward and volunteer to fight this blood sucking vampires called Boko..
One thing we need to understand about this life is everything fades with time. Beauty, strenghth, whatever. So don't glory in whatever u think u have now for there is season for everything. Do good while ur still young so that when u look back at ur old age u will nod ur head with pride. Sir Vic I hail thee o
95 comments:
lol! he garrit..
Hmm calabar men can dress! He still looks good!
That body tho.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Wow, this his pix is so funny
LMAO Linda oooo where u take see this pix lol
Old schl sha!!!!..... 4 en mind now e hanz!
Wow, this his pix is so funny
Lmfaooo johnny Bravo.
Abaajo! Now i see why the old man is always jumping here and there on stage
He was handsome!
We need his type to fight d boko haram...Plz if you're a body builder, u need to come forward and volunteer to fight this blood sucking vampires called Boko..
He looks so funny on both pix
Onyx Oya grab vasiline on d first pic..lol
Dayum! He was a stud. She still is.
>>>> LOL at least it wasn't photoshopped. <<<<
And this is how I've always known people who build bodies 2 look like. Not some people looking like apes.
HAhaha. This na really major throw back. See his waist
Choi! Pa Uwaifo was really hot ooo
One thing we need to understand about this life is everything fades with time. Beauty, strenghth, whatever. So don't glory in whatever u think u have now for there is season for everything. Do good while ur still young so that when u look back at ur old age u will nod ur head with pride. Sir Vic I hail thee o
If u c mammy water o... Never never u run away eh... eh... Never run away Victor Uwaifo. How I love that song.
Abss of life. Lol
Difference is clear...
When d young was growing and coming up.
Thank God he saw money if not he wil b a broke ass.
Difference is clear...
When d young was growing and coming up.
Thank God he saw money if not he wil b a broke ass.
Wow
Nice physique
Like lolest
Menhhhh....ageing is really something..... that was a body @19
Lol! Looks rather silly!
I don't really know the muscle he was trying to pump up....funny picx
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
See as Obalende be then ..........mohrenykaygee20@yahoo.com
Cool thou
What Secondary school boys and girls do during break time
Married Woman Caught Red-handed Cheating with 2 Men at the Same Time in her Husband’s House
Big Disgrace: See what happens to fela’s daughter on stage
Lol, Papa don really hustle o, no small matter. Linda take note!
Calabar man keh? He is a Benin prince oh
hehehehe...
Calabar ke? Dude! Victor Uwaifo is from Benin City, Edo state!
The young shall grow
Lol. Looks funny.
Oh..no wonder he is still fit till date.
**Tspark#
See as the man b like chicken
U dey craze??? How is he calabar now???
Lolll.. Funny pose
She??? Am lost
Now, drinks and other memdimendies have enlarged d abdomen, the muscles are gone....nice throwback pics
He looked like a robot
He's bini, not calabary
Kul
1960 ladies will be lyk " dis broda is sexually muscular". The hottest in his days
He's Bini. He's from Benin City, Edo State.
Hot!!
Our own version of arnold swarznigger?.....Linda,please dont take note.
He's not calabar ooo.
Victor is Edo not Calabar.
Na wah for you o, sir uwaifo is from EDO STATE
Cyber bully...enough already
Eyah...nothing in this world is permanent
Wow. His head is small o. Lol. Still handsome.
When men were boys. Lol
Hahaha..Why is he so serious??!! lol. He was a fine guy sha.
HE LOOKS LIKE A ROBOT.AND BACK THEN,HE WAS THE HOTTEST.I REALLY LIKED HIM THOUGH....AKA...JOHNNY BRAVING
Then people probably don't like such physique cos being chubby was the real deal.
C kporo...massive rod!
Bros, he's Benin, not calabar!
Guitar boy!!!
Oh! Way back... I salute
Guitar boy
Hahaha my tot exactly
He looks so adorable and cute
Lol...looks funny there
Can't stp laughing...
Sports helps you to age gracefully.
Order for your beautiful bedspread @79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide
He's not a calabar man
Wake up he is not Calabar he is from Edo state it's not a must to comment if you don't then keep quite.
Macho man
MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.
He still looks young and energetic.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
He was quite a handsome man! He hasn't changed that much!
I wanna be forever young. Lol
@ofou Paul, he is not a prince oh. He is just popular music Legend from Benin. And a former commissioner.
KRRRRR KESE KESE JOROMI O JOMI JORO !
Ehn! see as Edo people dey rush the claim am, if him be thief now una go gree say na Calabar him from.
Lol!
He isn't calabar his from Edo state
A born genius...#if u see mami water ohhhhhhhh...u will never runaway victor nwaifo.
Edo people are proud of you sir
Lol! Yeah n in dose days he was hot + d ladies den b tripping *hehehe
Nyc body,bt even @ old age,he is nt bad @ all
wow, cool and handsome back then.
4get beat production...This is LEGENDARY!!!
.....TYNO
mo gbe!...see bodymentals! lyk..im also 19 and ma bdy is match-sticl compared to dah guy own
wow!!