Buhahahahahhahah linda linda nwaikeji u look that thing ooo wey de for controversial kim's back always on display without playing,kim is always sexy and sassy as well she look good and fabulous.
I'm sorry for this Kim, this her yansh is already starting to look ugly. It already looks ridiculous. Pretty soon she would be trying to reduce it, because there is such a thing as "too much". Aunty Linda, how did you know about the bag, as a big girl concern abi?!
why is everything about this damsel news to you Linda?? or u want her bag? u can afford o,biko spare us KIm k's news already,thanks for slowing down on Chris brown n her BAE,lol
oh geez. ..this got me almost releasing... Oush bring that butty come --------------LIB prince-------------- --------------LIB prince------------- --------------LIB prince--------------
Jesus Christ..lekwa big ass..wow kim is blessed..Airport security b insulting pple..even wen I traveled wearing slippers they made me remove it..Rubbish.....................................#KingOfKings #6God
Show off! Obviously picked that cos it accentuated her butt! This what usually lead fickle women to end up on the table of DR. 90210 LOL! BTW what happened to her shoes?!
Linda Nigeria at the moment is in a state where we don't have to be gawking at people's butts in your sweet blog(With due respect. People are still lying on the street at Baga. People are getting killed and you want us to look at butts and clap our hands. Its tasteless, stop showing us people's a*rse and for goodness sake. How about you publish things that can move and ginger govt into helping these displaced people through such things like transportation and relief materials. I heard they had to walk terribly long miles to safety. Yes, you can use your blog to improve things for these suffering ones. People are suffering in this country. What am I doing with gawking at Kim's artificial bottom and the other BBA girl's you were trying to show us all. I refused to look at them please.
Gosh! ! Very useless and abnormal looking fake ass.. This girl just irritates me with this her fake strong looking butt. The surgeon wey do kim bumbum na olodo.. he nor sabi craft or mold yansh well...
Ukwu a bu igba, onye ga eti ya? Ukwu a di ka cell, onye ga agbaputa m.................................................................................. Diz one na yansh oooooooooOoooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Let's just take a moment to realize that this is all of her.... NO BODY SHAPE HOLDER... NO WAIST CLINGER or whatever it is called... You can actually SEE her bra and well... Her bra
Here you have a lady who came into the limelight through pornography, makes money through nudity.... So what dos this say? And there are so many Decent girls who haven't achieved anything by been good. irony of life.....
Please guys, just help me click and like this page https://www.facebook.com/KioskPremium
Catcher My name is Catcher, I live in United kingdom..I am here to say a big thank you to Dr koko for helping me and making me smile again, after reading a lot of testimonies about Dr.koko i wrote him and told him to help me restore my marriage as my home have been scattered for 3yrs now, He replied my email and told me to send my pic and my husband pic and some other things, which i did and he said he will be done in 48hrs, with hope i slept and on the 3rd day David called me and asked if i could pack my things to his place and forgive him, i was shocked and this is how Dr.koko helped me in restoring my. home Contact him: Dr.kokotemple@gmail.com United Kingdom
178 comments:
Lord Have Mercy!!!! Wow!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Chaiii....dere is God oooo
100G for a Bag. Goals
Chaiii...wer is my lubricant biko?....
Fresh from d oven.mama Kim I dey hail o
That butt is tempting to touch.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Saggy butts....ike yotosigo ayoto.
Can see she is not wearing under pants
Na wa for this Kim ooo
ukwu nwere antenna...its alright...*squatting very fast*
Na wa for this Kim ooo
Lmao this woman is hot like a temperature! Very beautiful but controversial
Hmmmmm
*Yawns*
See y**sh. Dis girls don make me turn to Oko ashewo
Damn can y'all see that butt....jaw drops
Nonsense...
God save her soul.
Good riddicks to bad rubbish.
She has shown everything b4 so it's no news again
Sexy
100,000 what,!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! God !!!!!
I admire Kim K. She has it all
1st to comment- abeg na shit full dis yansh jor. #lindagive away on my mind
O boi...I pray a plane won't run past d runway.
I'm sorry for this Kim, this her yansh is already starting to look ugly. It already looks ridiculous. Pretty soon she would be trying to reduce it, because there is such a thing as "too much". Aunty Linda, how did you know about the bag, as a big girl concern abi?!
Mtchew!
why is everything about this damsel news to you Linda?? or u want her bag? u can afford o,biko spare us KIm k's news already,thanks for slowing down on Chris brown n her BAE,lol
Smh... Nudity at its peak. #Daughterofjezebel#
In God I trust.. one day I'll wake up and find my butt looking like that too. Hehee
Madam of LIB and Hermes. Make I save money add to ur collections.
Kim k kilooodeee???our eyez affff see scater,hmnnnn wey dat new cream wey I buy**
That ass on my dick thats all i want.....
And dats my kim!Love u xoxo!Haters hug crocodile!Hmmm the bag price when converted to naira na headache ooo!
I think its disgusting
$100,000 gini???????? for a bag? hmmmmmm, no comment
Proper Apple bottom
Kanye's gold
of Dear lord! enough already
hot mama
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Yay
Smh... Public Nudity at its peak. #daughterofjezebel#
>>>> paparazzi and their type of cameras, scans even through celebs stomach, for that bag, 100k? she try. <<<<
Just wish DAT ass wasn't filled with acid...
Always radiant.
Its her time, she should use it well
Interesting hot Mama
Order for your beautiful designers bedspread @79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Choii.. those legs should be tired of carrying her fat ass by now!
Wearing these things on purpose..not good at all. Phil 4:5-7. @Bishop_Dammy
Ukwu
=prittyog in the house=
Lobatan Kim kkkkkkkk.....Let people face their work naw
MR EDDY said.
Choi! see assessment. but my ex babe own pass this one.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
Is this for real? Damn
Kim! Kim!! Kim!!! i tire for her story.
Linda kardashian ikeji well work ooo.
Now I agree that @Kim bought all her family a career
Damn!!!
She too package
Booty everywhere.
Kim K's butt is the first and the best among the rest. How i wish kanye west can grant my request to have a thirst.
######Rhyme master#########
Uhlala! Hot Chicka!
Big buddy girl...
I don't like seeing her ass like this. It doesn't look appealing. *eyes closed*
stupid bitch!
oh geez. ..this got me almost releasing... Oush bring that butty come
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------
Linda and Hermes bag lol, Kim anything u like do na ur life
Good for her
chai! jst for bag.If i get that kind of moni nw na business sure pass oooo
Jesus Christ..lekwa big ass..wow kim is blessed..Airport security b insulting pple..even wen I traveled wearing slippers they made me remove it..Rubbish.....................................#KingOfKings #6God
Kim will not kill all thoes men at the airport o. she is so sexy mehn. lol
She will soon start walking around naked.
She no de wear pant neh?
It's ok
It's ok as sue as nobody died
Kim, baddest gehl ever liveth
Why will Kanye not wanna die there. Those sexy ass tho. I love it
Haba Linda u told the cost dat amount ur aproko is getting too much oooo
another man property... jst saying
Linda de analyst, dat bag isn't upto $100,000 Oooh biko..
Linda nd hermes bags
Nice coat
Sexy chic
She continues to stupidly claim her butts are real and people believe her; the implants are so visible and one is even deflating
Whao! I can see d inplants!
...vanity!
Na she get am....... Mek she flaunt am
#proudlydiehardkardashianfan#
Can someone please give me one reason why General
Muhamadu Buhari jailed Fela Anikulapo Kuti against the
respect to his fundamental human right ?
Lol@fresh 4rm d oven.kim easy o
Ashi gi Linda! (Big Lie) that bag range from €6,000/$8,500 to €50,000/$70,000. i just bought one last week for my BF! no dey bobo us jare
Na she dey rain. But It's too tight up in there oooo.
Nd a jacket and boots added so much beauty to d scanty outfit.
Linda,Linda! ... but it wasn't like she wore only d skintight, at least she had a jacket on.
I am very sure R Jay is still very much interested in hitting that... that ass has come a long way, lol
Kim k garrit
Show off! Obviously picked that cos it accentuated her butt! This what usually lead fickle women to end up on the table of DR. 90210 LOL! BTW what happened to her shoes?!
A 100grand bag? Ok
Meanwhile email me to knw how to enlarge your joystick
HER CUP OF TEA"""" NEXT !!!!!!!! JC
*in big seans voice* Ass ass ass ass
Chaiii there is God oo kanye west na only you they chop this one? Ok continues! God will judge you
#$$$$VDB#*$$$$#332A15D3#
kim k of life
Linda Nigeria at the moment is in a state where we don't have to be gawking at people's butts in your sweet blog(With due respect. People are still lying on the street at Baga. People are getting killed and you want us to look at butts and clap our hands. Its tasteless, stop showing us people's a*rse and for goodness sake. How about you publish things that can move and ginger govt into helping these displaced people through such things like transportation and relief materials. I heard they had to walk terribly long miles to safety. Yes, you can use your blog to improve things for these suffering ones. People are suffering in this country. What am I doing with gawking at Kim's artificial bottom and the other BBA girl's you were trying to show us all. I refused to look at them please.
100G a bag????Na salvation bag be that?
I like her, no matter what people say
Nice ass for anal
Don't u see her mother or maybe you don't know she is a cross breed... not the normal "flat yanch oyinbo"
Na sheet sheet ful dia o nothing Dey dia at all
Don't find it appealing. The surgeons poured in too much lard and asphalt back there.
E com b like say she get boil 4 yansh.
Hate it or love it
Chai! D Babe no still wear pant
Does she have Jesus? You also need Jesus for this your vain thoughts
Asset.
Love her bag
Big bootie girl...
Is nice
Na so! X-ray eyes
When you know her net worth, you will know 100k dollars bag is change to her.
100k? Small money
What is dis lady looking for hmmmmmm na she sabi ooo
Hmmm....
D coat covered it, wen she's outside. Linda take note!
Gosh! ! Very useless and abnormal looking fake ass.. This girl just irritates me with this her fake strong looking butt. The surgeon wey do kim bumbum na olodo.. he nor sabi craft or mold yansh well...
na she saka
This just inspired me to do more squats. Www.chiomamelone.blogspot.com
Take that prayer back my dear. That ass is abnormally looking. Coming from an ass lover.
That's why she wore that fur dress on top it na...she was just following security order. I see nothing bad about the dress she had on
She is beginning to piss me off. Y doesn't put on pant even bra! Haba
I know right. Linda and bags/shoes.
Shalom
Looks funny... But it's not funny!
With her falling yansh. No wonder Kanye wan die there.
# I know who I am#
NOW, THATS WHAT I CALL PANTLESS...
NO SHAME, NO RESPECT FOR WOMANHOOD....
*oparoescalade*
Ever beautiful love her.vivian_eziokey@yahoo.com
Kim K don carry come again.
She no dey cash cold? Abi no snow for USA again?
Killing poor crocodiles and alligators is just horrific to make stupid bags that could change the life of a small nation...vanity!
ok naw.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Love me some kim...
She go need permanent girdle soon to take pack the yansh wella
Let's just take a moment to realize that this is all of her.... NO BODY SHAPE HOLDER... NO WAIST CLINGER or whatever it is called... You can actually SEE her bra and well... Her bra
I dey follow yu dey shout the wow o..
Kanye meat
Lol. Relax
I love her ,most of you ppl criticizing her meanwhile you wish you were her deep down
I love these woman dress
Chaaiiii Chaiiii Chaiiii see yansh
Her butt is ok bt I prefer khloe butt like a million times.
Here you have a lady who came into the limelight through pornography, makes money through nudity.... So what dos this say? And there are so many Decent girls who haven't achieved anything by been good. irony of life.....
Please guys, just help me click and like this page https://www.facebook.com/KioskPremium
Oooh Lord have mercy
The bag n the bom bom
God hav mercy on her...
Shebi they want to search their mama...hehehe!
I'm sure they were all foaming from the mouth.
...Mama J...
I no sabi say Linda na lesbian?
Like you hv a dick...*just saying*
Hot like a temperature?! Really?!!!
U always sound bitter by your comments.....that is why you never won anything from Linda. Free your mind so that you don't die of bitterness
Ike nsi!
oh boy ye see sometin
So linda, why exactly are you zooming in? Lol
She is obviously nt wearing panties,dnt like d way her ass looks w/out d jacket
Mmmm!!! eyez wide open! tongue out *drooling* i comment my reserve.
LezRock via itel mobile
It really put food on table of those securities there, lolo1
Kim shld come Naija n Sa to see beautiful, big, sexy natural butts bare!
#icantcomeandgoandkillmysefjor
100,000G WTF?? thats about 18million naira oo.. Lawd! #eyesrolling#
Implants on display. Time to get a refill cos one looks deflated.
That's y Ray.J is still on her matter..ewo idi!
Jesus christ!!!! Dis lady needs to be jailed for money laundering
My o my, here comes the legendary butt.
Wats the big deal we have all seen ha naked
Oh yeah !!
New stock of Naija Use and Tokunbo Cars
Visit : http://www.sewaautomobile.blogspot.com
My wife has got a better butt than Kim. Two times Kim's with even flatter tummy. She is damn hot. Kim still dey learn.
Waiting for dat day she will walk naked and u people will still call it classy. Mtcheeew
Kim go and read Romans 6:23 . . . Courtesy: DA YOKOSIBE NOW . . . !!!
She has no panties on lol. Thats why i like the western world, no respecter of persons,when it comes to security at the airport every one is equal.
She's a beautiful woman. Haters get over it abeg.
The Trophy Wife- click my name to read more.
This geh like attention sha!
Catcher
My name is Catcher, I live in United kingdom..I am here to say a big thank you to Dr koko for helping me and making me smile again, after reading a lot of testimonies about Dr.koko i wrote him and told him to help me restore my marriage as my home have been scattered for 3yrs now, He replied my email and told me to send my pic and my husband pic and some other things, which i did and he said he will be done in 48hrs, with hope i slept and on the 3rd day David called me and asked if i could pack my things to his place and forgive him, i was shocked and this is how Dr.koko helped me in restoring my. home Contact him: Dr.kokotemple@gmail.com
United Kingdom