I find in Toyin Lawani qualities I don't find in any other woman - Lordtrigg gushes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 January 2015

I find in Toyin Lawani qualities I don't find in any other woman - Lordtrigg gushes

Toyin Lawani's baby daddy Kessington Womadi aka Lord Triggs says despite their 10-year age difference, he loves his woman and that his parents support his relationship with the celebrity stylist
"It is what it is. It is the bond between us and not just the age. Me being younger and her being older, it is about what we feel about each other. She has some qualities that one can hardly find in other ladies. She has a great personality. She is beautiful, loving, very caring" he told City People magazine. Continue...
Lord Trigg says he's never had any issues with the mother of his one year old son, Tenor, and doesn't foresee it in the future
"So far its going on well. We have never had problems and I don't foresee that in the future. She is what I want. I don't get bothered about what people think or say. I really don't care. It's their opinion. I am a different person so I do my things differently. This is what makes me happy, being with her makes me happy so I am cool"he said
He says his parents approve of his relationship with Toyin
"My parents support me in whatever I want to do. Once I am okay with anything, they are also fine with it" he said

144 comments:

Age has nothing to do with true love

SANDRA said...

Hmmmm, ok oo

Good he appreciates his wife.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

If you both are serious then read this comment today and get married...that's best. it is well. Gen 2:18. @Bishop_Dammy

Even If Na Me, why wouldn't I Value her, she's done so damn well for her self and her career, that Alone is 100%.. Hang In Here Brov.

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

ok i hear, hope u will not sing a new song tomorrow

As long as she's taking care of ur needs sugar mum lol

Baby mama i mean.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

age dont bother me too, if they are in love, they should be left alone

Oh yes, the fact that I can get an older man that would give me all I need and ask for while i'm jobless would give me such a rush to say nice nice things abt him. Hypothetically speaking ofcourse. Trigg, it s nice to know you feel that way. Good for u.

Understanding is all that matters in a relationship, wish them the best

LINDA IKETA said...

wish u guys all the best

We hear you. Big ups

then marry her by all means. show some respect kid and put a ring on it

Good for them

Okheard! Cry cry baby Now run to your mama toyin...

CHERRY said...

Gud for u, hmm her nose sha!

As long as he is happy, that is all that matters.

What cream has joined together, let no man put asunder.

Awww...datz so sweet.

That's truly inspiring. I'm happy for them.

Lol good for them.I hope he can say same after 20yrs

MR EDDY said.
Bros please keep ur hair low. It make u look mature and reasonable.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

MR EDDY said.
Bros please keep ur hair low. It make u look mature and reasonable.

Good for them, it's not my problem, shilaxing ooooo

Good for them, it's not my problem, chilaxing ooooo

MR EDDY said.
I pray ur first problem doesn't trend on the news. Wish u guys all the best.

Ok!!! Let them marry

being happy is d key factor

Yes o they are so fine together! until the wrinkles starts to set in.

jennykurt said...

Dats nice 2 hear

That is good.

Well, watever rock his boat

omolarasijuade said...

Lucky u

Story for the god's indeed i pray for it to be so ooo, then why waiting to take her dawn the lane and and shun this baby mama of a thing see his beard.

Ofcourse. Age has got nothing on love.

Story for the god's indeed i pray for it to be so ooo, then why waiting to take her dawn the lane and and shun this baby mama of a thing see his beard.

So do the honourable thing........Asap

bluemagic said...

Odiegwu,if she was a broke ass I guess u will be sounding different.mshewww

I hope not having problems is reason y ur in dat rlatnship cos bro problems r bound 2kom as far as its 2pple involved

good for him

amaka bae said...

Cute together!!! Age is just a number

Blaq said...

Okay whatever rocks his boat

Good for them but let them spare us all dis exhibitions...

Na wa o. Wish u both good.

MOTOLA said...

SHE DOESN'T REALLY LOOK OLDER THAN U, SOME ARE YOUNGER IN AGE BUT LOOKS OLDER. PLS KEEP THE LOVE BURNING GUY, THATS WHAT MATTERS

Ok good I like dat

Kk we don hear...

Ok, that's good...happy for u guys but wouldn't wanna hear a different story tomorrow.
Αи∂ like he said, ages doesn't matter much in relationships, they are just numbers...it all depends on how connected αи∂ bonded †Ñ’ξ two ppl are,what they feel for each other αи∂ all that..

Cute lil baby though

Duchess Claire said...

That is what you call a Man; not these ones that will throw away a beautiful relationship just because the woman is older! She is gorgeous and I see no problem with it all

GIVE THEM A BRAKE AND CUT THIS GUY SOME SLACKS. MAN NO MARRY WOMAN, THE MAN NA PLAYER; MAN MARY OLDER WOMAN, NA WAHALA. WETIN MAN GO DO FOR NAIJA TO SATISFY PPL?

I admire there union.

Mab said...

The both of them are happy with each other, so their age difference shld not be a problem.

Good for them

Age is just a number. U've said what matters. Linda is me and u today o. No work, Gat a break. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#

Good for them

Yea is gud u love her bt common u r a kid wht do u really knw abt women?!

Tendency oby said...

Make I hear ,see what money can do.

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

And there you have it...it is what it is!
*in Wendy Williams voice*how you doing?
pls visit my blog & i'd like your feedback pls...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

Cutemumm said...

She doesn't even look older..they are cool together!

That's how it shld be but they Shld get married since they love and understand themselves

Yea ryt afta u don b boi toy finish na mtchew abeg shift joooor.

That's good. The only bad thing be say he go soon run. And when e run make e try nor throw insults.

becckyd said...

OK. One love

Cute couple!

Linda please help me post this "K" b4 I return. I want to go and buy bread and akara. Bye!

Gold digger,y won't u love her? Ode!

Chop Chop said...

Thatz whatz up. .

Gentletee said...

Ok o! No stories later o

MOTOLA said...

Y ARE U TAKING SO MUCH TYME TO POST MY COMMENT MADAM LINDA.THIS IS MY SECOND I HOPE U POST IT

Of course he would Love her, b4 nko? after all, she gave him fame...who know Lordtrigg before? well, so long as they are both happy...I just like Toyin datz all...

MOTOLA said...

PLSSSSSSSSSSSS POST MY COMMENT MADAM LINDA

CUTE LIL MAN THEY HAVE THERE

Nomso said...

ok ooo

Good. For u guys o

Happy for them as long as they're in love

SMURF said...

Can he just shut it?

The gateway to troubled relationships its when you make it a public topic. Be wise.

"Women within your reach". You should say.
You're welcome

That's good...

Cool .......age is just numbers.....m

ChincoBee said...

Nice 1.haters should take chill pill

Vivian Gills said...

eiyaaaa...stories that touches

Soul E talk pass u buh is dere ny relatnshp where dey arent probs.... goodluck

Na her money dey sweet you...Oboi chop am wella e no easy 4 guy to chop woman money for naija,my guy hustle on all na street game..Lol

Well said by him. #i am just saying #

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Linda give away on my mind- onpekete

Very very very cute baby.

Dey dere dey deciv urself

Dey dere make Big Extra large PANT dey wear u.......

Lazy small boy , living off older women

Shame on u......

ElsieNene said...

They seem really happy & that's all that matters.

seunLondon said...

Put the ring on it then #SeunLondon

Good for you boy

I guess days the reason y she keeps embarrassing u in front of her friends and her friends still slee pool with you behind her back both male n female pelle ore mi

Hmmmmm love wa tintin I prayed it last.

Hummmm love wa tintin,I prayed it last.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Dis guy don chop bleached t*to tyre,anywayz I tink she payz him well also traets him well,all dis 1 na wash very sooon liinda go tell us naim toyin burst cry as lord triggs shit 4 body..**yawns

Hmmmmm love wa tintin I prayed it last.

SWILL MARTIN said...

My brodaa keep eating dat bleached ass p*ssy it seems to be gud 4 ya health...any which way Linda go soon tell us say toyin juz faint as lord triggs shit 4 body***yawns

Issokay! Issorai!

When it comes to relationship or marriage age is just a number

Jeni_zee said...

Ok good for u guys nd wish u guys a happy relationship, it's nobody's business if u like them together or not, the 2 ppl involved in a rlshp are d important ppl as far as the rlshp is concerned,evry other person's opinion dsnt matter

Skipper25 said...

Good for them. ...All the best in their relationship. .

Gud for u

COUGAR!!! Lolx.. I stll wish them all the best......

Good4u

Exactly, why won't his parents support him? Money is talking.

Olayemi said...

All d best,bt d age diffrenc is three much.

No one seemed to notice aw bleached out dat Lil boys skin is...SMH....low freaking self esteem

Good day house, I am a bus admin graduate and a graphics artist, I need a job urgently, I stay on the mainland in Lagos. I can be reached on akinloluwao@gmail.com thanks and God bless.

WAITING FOR PART TWO OF THIS STORY JC

linda's daughter said...

good for them

Abi o... we all know how nick cannon and Mariah Carey ended up wif all deir plenty plenty luv story

If she don't rich, u may not see it in her. #Ode

Marry her then. Love your response to though.

Love is all that matters. Age is just a number.

Little boy. How many "women "have u dated ?

Its usually flattering for older women when a younger guy chases you. truthfully it becos the guy prefers a mature mind and would want to aspire mentally, but usually they grow older then begin to desire younger women, you the older woman now much older.. cases in hand... Aston Kutcher & Demi Moore, Mariah Carey & Nick Cannon

He should shut his trap! The same Toyin Lawani who is still chasing my bf (her ex ) all over town? Oh child please!!!

Your jug of tea. Linda take note!

When yo love someone,age,distance,height and weight are just numbers, ride on wit ur marriage dear

When u really love someone,age,distance,height and weight are just numbers. Ride on with ur marriage dear

Their son is super cute

Just wini said...

whatever rocks ur boat, but if u think problems wont come my brother its a lie, problems are bound to come but what matters is how u guys will deal with the problem. Age is only but a number

BluntIjebuChic'*GiFTED'* said...

aiit.I yaff hear you,now can you move away from my fucking screen?ssmsshh

Black Anchor 2 said...

Wish them the best.

Really??? Yet she keeps hounding my man for sex?? Child pls get real!
She is a high class prostitute. Duh!

This is to funny Lmao !please shut it already after you both have finished disgracing yourselfs on the island .this cocain head boy beats the hell out of this woman .her shop was closed for sometime after their last fight in lekki .i was driving pass and saw the saga so don't come here to say shit

Lordtriggs.... i gat nothing against you ooO but if toyin lawani din't have a dime, i doubt you'll be around or look her way. Na her achievements and wealth blaze your interest but i like your union. #truth

LezRock via itel mobile

Afi if she don't rich... But English is not that hard na

U r cray mehn... Lol

@Richard Afon Yinkå Ray..your funny

Don't mind getting married to buhari

Bonario oo, you will not kill me with laugh. Bleaching couple.

DaBabe said...

Good for them. What are they still waiting for?

So it's not possible for them to actually be in love? Don't be miopic

Baskin said...

Whatever makes rocks their boat!

Is he d guy toyin stole from Tonto dikeh?

gab2shoes said...

Issorite....the gods are wise!

Gab2shoessaysso

Awwwww that's so sweet

It is because they keep interviewing dz lad, that's y he is always saying rubbish.

yvonne said...

Story for the gods

sissy Linda. this Kess na fine boy. he fit Tiannah well well.

Age is no barrier