Hypocrisy and mumurism is when an Igbo man living and doing business in Dubai or Indonesia campaigns against Buhari and advices Igbos not to vote Buhari because he will Islamize Nigeria.Is Dubai and Indonesia a christian land?People are blinded by infantile sentiments.If the leve; of hypocrisy in some of us could be measured,the scales will break.Nigeria flock to Dubai everyday for different reasons conveniently forgetting its Muslim country,ut the same people will remember that islam is evil whenever Buharu"s name is mentioned.Smh!!!
125 comments:
Sesan
I can't guess.
Sesan Ogunro
DJ TEE
Clearance Peter's??
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Sesan
Sesan yaay I got it
No idea..
This one is harder than puzzle. Tell us.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Sesan Ogunro
sesan
Baba latin?
Dont know o.
He looks like Derenle,but am not so sure though
Really don't have an idea who this cute one is
MR EDDY said.
I will wait for somebody to post the correct answer so I can copy.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
Sesan
Really don't have an idea who this cute one is
Directed by Sesan ..
Sesan....#chiefo
Biko linda guess who?he was such a cute boy,den he grew to b a handsome man who like to work with camera.
Na you sabi!!
Jamb Q.
Sesan, buh m nt sure oh
Bruce willis
Sesan
No idea. Tell us after now please
Likes to work with camera's?
Brian Pumper
Sesan Ogunro
Looks familiar but I can't place the face
Linda pls tell us.
Sesan
Linda pls tell us. We're tired of guessing.
usher Raymond....Linda wen is da next giveaway
Clarence Peters
Clerance peter
....JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN
Clarence P" if i'm right
Clueless
No idea. Linda take note!
Nice dimples....
Buh can't guess
Clarence Peters
Hmmmmm....tough one
Hmmm, no clue
no idea
such a handsome boy but I don't know who he is.
pls visit my blog...
Liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!
RMD
That Alakija guy
sesan Ogunro
Sesan Ogunro,i guess that's Fade Ogunro,his younger sister,now works (OAP)with beat fm..
Is it clarence
Sesan
Hmm his so cute and adorable
Maybe ogunro.... ". ". #GOD GO MAKE US BIGGER#
nonso or.... Just saying . Engr Emy
Luks lyk kobe Bryan...
Always doing guess who but will never tell us who. What's the point
My brother
Hmmm Gbenga Sesan.
Dnt have a clue ooo, photographer? Dnt know.. Wen u remember, I wil be back lol
Video director Sesan Ogunro and dats her lil sister OAP Fade Ogunro.
Clarence peter
Clarence peters????
Oh oh... That's Sesan Ogunro!! I fit bet am!
Sesan Ogunro, those eyes don't lie.
I've no idea who that is. I thought you were asking who the little girl is and i was going to say Tonto Dike!
No idea!
lynxxx
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------
Sesan
Sesan
Sesan
Clarence Peters? Also looks like Dj Exclusive....
Works with cameras huh...Clerence Peters
Work on camera huh...Uti nwa mama
Sesan
Don't know
This is SESAN.....
No clue at all
This is definitely *SESAN OGUNRO*.... :)
sesan
@sesandirector....
have no idea
Bruce
Sesan Ogunro
No clue
Sesan Ogunro
clarence peter
Sesan the director himself.
Sesan
hmmmm hard to guess
sesan the director!
Na Clara chukura son
Sesan
D guy is really cute oo even d sis but i don't av an idea who he is!
Cute sister He got der
That Sesan Ogunro.
Sesan And Fade Ogunro!
Sesan Ogunro. Awww so cute
Dhyamond
Still on it
Sesan
Hmmmmm can't place it ooo linda u that will not confirm d guess
Sesan Ogunro
No idea oh.... Lmao, who say na Bruce Willis? Haba nah...
finally came outta my shell...2015 no more anonymous *shine teeth*
Hmmmmmm
100% Bill Clinton
Hehehhee orisirisi somebody mentioned baba latin...baba latin ko baba suwe ni.
Linda pls I just finished my exams, my brain is cooling off in the freezer. can't stress it figuring out who that is.
Kelechi Amadi-Obi
Sesan Ogunro @gracepictures58@gmail.com
Sesan
Clarence Peters. Cute kid, although he grew up to be rather ugly ... #imjustsayin'
Hahaha. Clarence is dark naughty. This one fair. This is Sesan.
Still try k?
SESAN OGUNRO
xxttensive@yahoo.com
LOOKS MUCH LIKE ME O...
Usher Raymond
Sesan
looks like Sesan Ogunro & Fade Ogunro. I'm not sure ooooooo. Good morning LIBRs
Eric Arubayi my Crush of lyfe. Ok now Linda nwama tell us oooo
Sesan
Sesan, the video directior.
Sesan