News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Lolz
Phewwww!! Thank God for photoshop. Person for faint.
na by force?????.....Lol
Oloriburuku rapheal for talking shit about yorubas and linda werey for posting stupid comments. Apoda
Looooool chei
Lwfm
do not care for the pics but i like the babe.we could so be friends.lol
You are a big fool, commenting through your anus..Omo ale aje okuta ma mu omi. Stupidity runs in your veins.
Original bastard.omo ale, nudity started among igbo actresses first.
@ king kok/.... u re mad for saying that... no be ur fault na... na dis agbaya wey no dey shame na... nonsense!!!
Is she even a yoruba actress??
At dis her age? Na wa sha o
WTF!!!!!!
215 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 215 of 215Lolz
Lolz
Lolz
Phewwww!! Thank God for photoshop. Person for faint.
na by force?????.....Lol
Oloriburuku rapheal for talking shit about yorubas and linda werey for posting stupid comments. Apoda
Looooool chei
Lwfm
do not care for the pics but i like the babe.we could so be friends.lol
You are a big fool, commenting through your anus..Omo ale aje okuta ma mu omi. Stupidity runs in your veins.
Original bastard.omo ale, nudity started among igbo actresses first.
@ king kok/.... u re mad for saying that... no be ur fault na... na dis agbaya wey no dey shame na... nonsense!!!
Is she even a yoruba actress??
At dis her age? Na wa sha o
WTF!!!!!!