Former Lagos First Lady, (her husband was former military governor of Imo and
Lagos States, Rear Admiral Ndubuisi Kanu (rtd)) and and leading female UK-trained accountant
Gladys Ndubuisi-Kanu reportedly recently bought herself a brand new 2014 Rolls Royce Phantom....(extended wheel base) for a whooping N120m. The stylish high society lady pictured left at the thanksgiving
service hosted by the Lagos State Government in late December.
140 comments:
Omg
Who talk say money is nt everything show urself...lol
omo mehn! People gt money for ds naija wey we dey so ooo! choii
Gud for her!
Congratulation to her hight star,, but where she get the money?
#$$$$VDB#*$$$$#332A15D3#
congratz
Na dem b mon, lyk do u knw hw much she is bin pay as d leadin uk-trained accountant ..congrats 2 her...
Na wa oo
Wow! Congrats to her
Good for her.
Congrats to her...it's good to be rich.
#Omoh
Nice.
For your brand logos, and website banners designs call/text 07050871869.
Serzly!!!!! People dey chop money hardoooo
Wow! This is so nice.
D best gift in life is d gift u get for ursef.
Thumbs up to her.
Congrats to her.
Heaven on Earth
....HONEY......
Nice one. Anoda thing abt money is dat...U can enjoy it till u grow too old and die. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#
Money speaking.. God purnish poverty
>>>> Ogao!! too much money, God please smile at me. <<<<
Haaaaaa jaws dropping no comment
Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs
Mehn see ride!
Tips on how to use pink to design your home
http://omegdeluxeinteriors.blogspot.com/2015/01/design-inspiration-tips-on-how-to-use.html
An Interior design Blog
Money money money ok ooooooooooo. #i am just saying #
Congrats to her make she dey use her feather hat to dey dust d phantom
Money money money ok ooooooooooo. # I am just saying #
Odikwa Mma
Money speakin
Lol. Her ex husband Lindo...biko. I'm goingcompletely anony on this.
#bye
My time dey come
Silent billionaire
Old mama....u no go go rest? Na ihe onyatosi na iru.
Hmmmm owo blow
Nice one..we live once so spend d moni..............................#KingOfKings #6God
Money is good when u have it, u spend it, congrats Ma...agba ego nkiti ona ezuzu yarii .
Congratulations Ma. *Swipes sweat from face* I'm there already.
All this ugly old women feeling funky.....congrats to her
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Congrats, naija money dey go. Linda take note!
As ugly as she ȋ$....ȋ$ d car makin ha finer
Hmmm. Women aint smiling at all. She looks scary tho.
Enjoy ur self mama.
Hmmmmmmmmn I have nothing to say bout this ..... good for her newayz
Money talking!!!
Na so. Money speaking
Someone would b riding another fellow salary for ages in the name Class. Even my dad will have to work like 120yrs to realise that amount.
Were are U people getting this money from?
Money speaks Good English_ congratulations Gladys
GEJ till 2019
.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏
OMG, some people are just living the life, so cool
niceeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Spend the money
Wow the car is gorgeous
Money is good, believe me sincerely
Congrats to her
money speaking
Good for her. Spend it if you have it.
Shalom! !
Na wa o. Dats huge mehn. #lindagiveawayonmymind
Na wa oo
Well done Ma.
Was going to say that you should be too old for such frivolities. But who am I?
Sun-setting in style! Keep some for your progeny tho.
See kelly mama o. I hail o!
But the photo you have here is of a Rolls Royce drophead coupe, not a Rolls Royce Phantom EWB.
Good for her
After chopping naija money na to come dey flaunt am to our face. God dey
congrats to her. money is talking.....
Wow, that's huge. Good for her.
Hmmmm too much money, some people are just chopping money in this country oh chai
Choi!!!! º°OO°º kwa ego bu ifa º°OO°º Linda biko kwuo ezi okwu?
Her eyes though
She never spend reach dem Allison nah.
120m ll give so many lives hopes yet she choose 2 get herself another ride
Enjoy ur self now dat u re alive dear
Hmmmmm, God pick my call too o
Enjoy the money y u may...
Does the car take you heaven or feeds ya when you famished?. .o di egwu
Fine car... Ugly lady...
Who are all these ones again?
I used to think with maturity, we should pay less attention to acquiring luxury toys. Guess I was wrong. Safe trip driving the Rolls Royce to Heaven.
Interesting watch out for mine soon..though after my some community developments...lol
www.naijarebrander.blogspot.com
#GodSaveOurCountry***
glad for her. Nice whip.
Money dey this country tbh.....wow
With Nigeria's money. Thief.
Sounds good but Linda wetin u wan make i tell m now?
Old mama youngie
Wow thats almost a million dollars. .. Didn't know RR's were now that expensive.
False comment. She was not married to him when he was the Governor of Lagos and Imo. She is his 2nd wife who married him when he was made. She's a made woman too with her own money but plenty commas...June 12th! For those who understand.
She looks like my mum's sister, may be is she self....
Good for her
Good for her, money is good
Spend the money if u genuinely made it!!!
Money,pls say something
CONGRATS TO HER....AKA..MAMA BALLING
The woman looks like a painting....lol
Spend your money
Gud 4her
Orr big woman.... She's balling.
Money is good!
Her brows sef na die
Hmmmmmmn, dis is money speaking. Congrats to her
Darm!....speechless
Good for her
Money talking.
One day God will have mercy on me, no be say I lazy.
Hmmmm... politics money can stay for like foreva oohh.. hmmmm, my next lyf....
Congrats madam
Things of d world ..
Bishop uzodike daughter, hmm
Oh boi. money ova flow
Wow.up her
wow......whooping 120M.......God bless me.....
dats is so expensive
My brother u can say dat again,i keep hearing all dis huge figures and i go blank wondering how dey make sooo much money,somebody neeeed to show me d way mhen!! I must make dem billions too,these pple no get 2 head na!haba
Gbam the admiral has sacked her, ex husband
Congrats to her. Enjoy your self madam.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Money talks!
Wow......money is good oooo
Na wa ooo. As loud as she dresses, this woman is a solid prayer warrior in mountain on fire church london
She is a top FOREX dealer in Lagos
Na wa o...and dem say no moni
Enjoy ur money,bt rem d less priviledged
Vanity upon vanity! God hlp us
She's got a spending and bleaching problem.
@ Aboki what do u mean money is everything? I don't like when ppl talk that way, I beg to differ, I totally disagree! Money is only 98% of everything!
Money is speaking, and it's speaking LOUDLY
Like M.I sang, it's allowed!
Lol. No be small whooping, very whooping! Lol.
Diariz God
Ask Google
This woman is crap! Old and a mental case! She bought a car and is going about the press telling them to publish it! How many other people announce their wealth in the dailies. Typica of her, she is the one calling press conference! Meanwhile, dem talk say the hubby no gree the car enter house oooo! Kai!
What's the point buying this? Showoff when tomorrow isn't guaranteed
Oh........please!!!! Which year was she first lady?? I am not sure he ever knew she existed on planet earth! His wife then was Christine Kanu! This one married him for a year in the late 90s, sent parking and is on her 2nd missionary journey now! A pure mental case!
........she looks so scary!!!
prayer warrior indeed! i hear she is mentally ill!
She is a big business woman, I know her personally, she has houses abroad that she let's out,
It can feed a lot of people ooo
Hmmmmmm,Amebo people....congrats madam...may God almighty punish poverty jare!!!
Eating from the Nigeria Natural Gas abundance. Yet we can't supply enough gas for power generation. Isorait!!!!!
Jezz.....abeg eat Ur money jor.....nothing do u. lol
Omo if U̶̲̥̅̊ get d moni U̶̲̥̅̊ will do d same abeg..make we hear..
Money speaking
They're still very much married.
Actually she's naturally WHITE. Not even yellow.
LOL it's clear dt this person is 1 of her disgruntled step kids. Jealousy!!!!! God dey anyway.
He probably didn't - she would have been at secondary school, you idiot. But she is from a BIG family that has more standing than his. They are still married. Mental cases anonymously post offensive messages on gossip blogs.