Chinedu Ikedieze shows off bundle of foreign currencies in new pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 13 January 2015

Chinedu Ikedieze shows off bundle of foreign currencies in new pic

Probably from a movie set! He shared the pic on instagram...

120 comments:

Joshtech said...

Outch! To much money

Funny man....if others can do it and people reign praises on them why won't he.....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

Onye mmacha!!!

Na Who Dash Monkey Banana!!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Small but mighty looking for trouble.....

Blaq said...

I think so too

Linda! What if it's his money? Lol.

Okay!

Na wash. Linda take note!

Lol....this people r funny.

Kemikal said...

Those cash look so real that I suspect they're unreal.

Ah even u too

Jeni_zee said...

It's obviously from a movie set

7F098C19 said...

On a normal, its normal. One day is a pay day. Engr Emy

Dis wud have been frm a movie set bt if nt............ comment my reserve

www.glowyshoe.com said...

It might b frm a movi cos i neva read of him showing iff

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Plsss,show off armed robber alert

Na God give am

Tendency oby said...

Just passing...

Hahahaha...lmao. Alright my young people, this is not real, take note of that!

SANDRA said...

Nawa ooo, intimidation

Everybody is just showing off. Na dem sabi sha.

Chinedu hw ur wife???

need just one bundle

it is tissue Linda, nt hard currency

Josh Bankz said...

Hmm....ok o. No p.

Our small elder!!!!Lol

Linda can downgrade 4 africa.."Probably from a movie set" can't he ave such money nd decide 2 flaunt it lik odas?!

Everybody is getting into the flaunting gimmick

Good for him and the stingy producer. That had to tactically place fake bills under.

Ama Zodos said...

uwa atoka na film

Euro and dollars cool

Movie set

whats the title of the movie biko?

Aki of life, enjoying him in the Johnson 's family tv series

In between the top and bottom note are just empty pieces of paper!

Unfortunately the screen of the phone doesn't look like a call is being made or received.

Sabitailor said...

That's money speaking

Bokunor said...

Linda u too funi, apart frm movie set, he no fit show case ni

I need dis in my life ryt now....

abeg he shouldnt even start his own show off... ogini?

God bless me also oooh I need my life to be in foreign currency JC

mumu.... he's not even taking a call.d screen of the phone is showing a video...mtcheeeew....

THAT IS Y, U CANT BE DANGOTE OR ADENUGA BCOZ U LIK TO SHOW OFF WEN U DONT HAVE ANYTHING.SHOT RAT ENTER HOE

hrm paul ojeih said...

a big e nnwa big baby edu boy doing his thing

Small but mighty...

Looking for trouble and seeking cheap publicity.

He think like his height. I don't really blame him.

Small but mighty...

Looking for trouble and seeking cheap publicity.

He think like his height. I don't really blame him.

All fr show.

This is obviously a movie scene

@Sophia Stephen

Steady said...

Malaysiame said...

Yeah i think so from a movie set.

Linda what do mean Movie kini? you are not serious

tj said...

Thats Saviet paper... not real bruh

He's showing off huh...lol well if you have it flaunt it

Now he is showing the Igboness in him Nna show me the money, ego cash, bring the nkwuobi, Isi-ewu pus the goat head yes nna come and chup it with me#Charlesoz#onelove

this are not real money but tissue papers richlyblessed007@gmail.com

Lollz see d size of fone on his hand.
#dtsnoneofmybiz

Those are tissues not real money. See they are wrapped in plastic.

Movie set for sure...he doesn't show off

Short man....u have joined the wagon too

Na servet dem put for table Na! Linda u well so?

MR EDDY said.
Big boy. He's balling.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Those are serviettes(Tissue paper) .

Hope they are real oh?

Linda are you insinuating chinedu cannot have his own bundle of foreign currency like davido dem? Why the probably from a movie set

All fake

jaysus said...

dude is making no call. dts not the UI for phone call on blackberry. he has also been intimidated. feel sori for him

Nice coffee. Bye!

oyekunle bunmi said...

Too much money

2much money.

Young boss said...

Those arent money tho,they are serviets

I c

These are napkin not money ohhh aunty linda i have dis napkin in my office too

Pls all Na tissue. I get them for house as souvenirs from a wedding. Make e go rest biko. The real thing ain't that wide.

safel said...

Wa'sup wif dis dude n his wife...haven't heard much abt dem since afta diaa marriage.Dey should hv kids by. nw yea?

I hope its not a show off

Chinedu, na u biko. Abeg remember u r sis.
Shalom

Na movie set jor

Seriously Miss Ikeji!!! Those are tissue papers.

Deedee said...

SEE HIS FONE SCREEN,LMAO HAHAHAHAHA. BUSTED! WHICH KIND KAL BE DAT?

so what should we do now, huh??????

Maybe

Joyce O. said...

Not foreing currencies. Serviette paper

The phone big pass him hand..lol

Fffffffake

ohk we ve seen........nxt
#dion

Another show off, don't worry continue when they will come for you now,you K ow now.

Obviously from a movie set. Short man, I still wonder how he f*cks his wife

D phone big pass him...
Hope d wife is tried of him....some girls can do anything bcuse of money sha.

linda oooo!thats actually saviette paper made to look like foreign currencies. LOL!

this is TISSUE PAPER LINDA...I have dollar bills that look JUST LIKE THIS!Anyway you haven't been past London and America so you won't know the size of a European bill you are forgiven.

Clips from a movie set of course. People that have money don't flaunt it except Naija upcoming celebs. Omazo

They are mere hand tower paper peps . Don't be fooled

Nice one. If it's his oo or from a movie scene.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Rubbish

looll Linda! see bobo. That's not original currencies jor, they're servette papers.

It should be...Aki is not d show off type

Please Linda, that is servette. It comes in different currency and certainly has an outlook of original currency. Don't be deceived.

Probably a movie set. Probably trying to humorously show off... But those are tissue paper packs/ paper serviettes.
Genius concept.

That's soooooo FAKE money

Idyllic Prince said...

Linda don't be deceived, what you see in the picture is just server. It's not real money

You too get time self linda why?

even if not from a movie set.. enjoy yaself jare

Loool, live that!! Servette papers haha

Choiiii. Pls can i hv some? #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Plenty money

JASON N said...

Much money

Its serviette na! You guys! Sissy Linda!

THAT IS STRAIGHT 29M NAIRA (PLUS)
100 NOTES OF 500€ = 50,000€ (SAY @200 PER €) 10M NAIARA
TIME 2 (X2) = 20M NAIRA
100 NOTES OF 200€ = 20,000€ (4M NAIRA)
TIMES 2 (X2)
100 NOTES OF 50$ = 5000$ (LESS DAN 1M NAIARA)
I SERIOUSLY DOUBT ITS REALL OF HIS..
DATS STRAIGHT 29M PLUS NAIRA..

moladay said...

The dollars look fake sha. Too wide to be real.

papper towel

Linda this is not real but a notice book. You buy it a local supermarket.

Money oh

Are you jealous?