T.B Joshua has been looking dodgy from way, way back. In that photo, I bet he was wearing platform shoes. When he took that ancient photo, he won't have believed it if someone told him: "Tope, in the year 2014, one of your badly constructed buildings will claim many lives, but due to corruption and your masonic connections, you won't be prosecuted and jailed for negligence."
Btw, the thing I don't understand is how a "prophet" such (as Prophet T.B Joshua) failed to use his ouija board to discern that he (Prophet T.B Joshua) is a charlatan.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. .................................... David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Lol. Uwa di egwu. We use to live around one police barracks in Enugu ...in the 80s and seriously the 2nd pic reminds me of those boys they lock up and they stick around a small window begging for water. ...Mama J...
Dinosaur. Ancient. The photos were taken 2 million years ago in the garden of Eden, next door to the residence of Adam & Eve. That jacket in the first photo was what TB Joshua wore when he went sailing on Noah's Ark. TB Joshua is so old. He should be living in a museum like an antique object (ancient man?), and South African tourists pay peanut entrance fee (one shilling?) and observe him, from a (glass partitioned) distance.
He said even b4 we were formed in our mother's womb: he knows us by our names n what will become of us in future. Who would've thought in his widest dream that this man will one day be a true fishers of men for God. God I worship you in all things.
Always has that kind looking appearance.May God continue to fortify you Sir.May God forgive me for some of the negative things i said about you in the past,Now i know better.Emmanuel! Emmanuel!! Emmanuel!!!
you nigerian wackos who onli knw how to insult prophet TBJ..y'all rilly got issues...sick spooks....FYI thats prophet TBJ nd he's even looking younger now because of CHRIST..Emmauel
107 comments:
That glasses ooo..stil laughing..it is well with him in Jesus name..the change is really much. Eph 6:18. @Bishop_Dammy
Loool he looks quite yound and innocent
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
No resemblance sha... (•__•)
He doesn't look like himself at all, don't knw wether is jst my eyes only
Bishop Dammy look alike.
Bishop Dammy look alike
Oh wow, what a good looking young man he was!
Pls visit my blog & share your thoughts via comments.
Liflblog.wordpress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!
Lol..dis is funny throwback
Hmmmmmmmmmmm
Am not his fan and don't believe in his person let alone his preaching.
I keep my comment.
Back in the days
Mehn the level of change is too much, what money can do..see am em neck bone be like where dem go fill water..lolz
I reserve my comment
Hmmmmmmmmmmm
Am not his fan and don't believe in his person let alone his preaching.
I keep my comment.
Oh wow, what a good looking young man he was!
Pls visit my blog & share your thoughts via comments.
Liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!
He looks hungry
He look like he been sold to slavery before...
God pls elevate me frm nobody to somebody.
He used to b a fyn boy. Linda take note!
He has really changed. Wow! What a transformation.
He look okay now with money change hands.....money is good o...
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Before he become the "synagogue"
Choi!!!
T.B Joshua has been looking dodgy from way, way back. In that photo, I bet he was wearing platform shoes. When he took that ancient photo, he won't have believed it if someone told him: "Tope, in the year 2014, one of your badly constructed buildings will claim many lives, but due to corruption and your masonic connections, you won't be prosecuted and jailed for negligence."
Btw, the thing I don't understand is how a "prophet" such (as Prophet T.B Joshua) failed to use his ouija board to discern that he (Prophet T.B Joshua) is a charlatan.
"Mgbe aguu na awa ya agba".. Who can translate that??
Chai! Pst TB
Lol.
Chai
See as e be like "elebi" (hungry person)
My prophet
Hmmm.I don't find a resemblance shaa.Never taken any likeness to d man tho'
Chain, Money No Go Sweet If OWU no de...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Wow! The prophet himself, this must have been eons ago.
Hahahahahahah doesn't look like him jeeezz lol
Linda na everything u dey see......
Wow doesn't look like him his really cutier in den days
cute guy
And nothing More..@ history,dafemoritz.blogspot.com
his face havent really changed
Wow****
Doesnt even look like him
Before the demon entered him. Engr Emy
wow Change is really d pamanent in life. May u live long my Prophet.
U cant predict man's future
Fine man ;)
Hmmmm....no comment..
The badt guy look on his face though.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
He's made now...
Looks really different
looks same.
#Linda's give away
looks same.
#Linda's give away
looks same.
#Linda's give away
Linda where did u find my prophet photos
Money â„“̊S̶̲̥̅ good o see how money transform this man to a better person
Lol. Uwa di egwu. We use to live around one police barracks in Enugu ...in the 80s and seriously the 2nd pic reminds me of those boys they lock up and they stick around a small window begging for water.
...Mama J...
Kinda looks like him..
ohk we ve seen it nxt
#dion
Money is good
He stil looks good
Errmm Linda no vex o, but do u notice dat, d pics looks like u, minus d hair
Before the hustle paid off
God has been faithful
Dinosaur. Ancient. The photos were taken 2 million years ago in the garden of Eden, next door to the residence of Adam & Eve. That jacket in the first photo was what TB Joshua wore when he went sailing on Noah's Ark. TB Joshua is so old. He should be living in a museum like an antique object (ancient man?), and South African tourists pay peanut entrance fee (one shilling?) and observe him, from a (glass partitioned) distance.
Linda u no understand? Dt tym d spirit never enter am naaa, lollzz
#dtsnoneofmybiz
Madam Linda were did u get dis pic from
awwwwwwww..so much difference
Everyone once has a past so pls let dis man be biko. Lindodo look at how u even qualify him if na Tiwa now u go yarn beta tin.
Surulere!
Hmmmm.
Good looking man of God.
like seriously!!
Fine man.
@Sophia Stephen
Seen...
Good for him
MR EDDY said.
Lol. It's been a long time coming.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
Are u just knowing he had a childhood..... U thought he was born a man
He still kept his face
He was handsome tho.
Old school baba
Fine man
This one na serious transformation O
He luks different frm d present.
Miss indomie says so.
He has been handsome man.
Shalom!!!
The first pic is not TBJ ooo.. Who give monkey banana.. Wait Mk I snap TBJ pic as @ 1990 and to send to ur Inbox..Lies
okayyyy.
He said even b4 we were formed in our mother's womb: he knows us by our names n what will become of us in future.
Who would've thought in his widest dream that this man will one day be a true fishers of men for God.
God I worship you in all things.
before he become a fraud
He is now a DANGEROUS man.
He's now a big man
BEFORE he started his MAGIC and trickery
Wow oooo....he has change a lot
So much changed now. Nice one.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
does not look like him at all
He didn't change quite much
He must have done some plastic surgery hahahaha, has changed alot..some peep don't change much but he did
Fake fake fake.
The look is still there
Always has that kind looking appearance.May God continue to fortify you Sir.May God forgive me for some of the negative things i said about you in the past,Now i know better.Emmanuel! Emmanuel!! Emmanuel!!!
Hunger. Looks better now thanks to deceiptfulness and wayo.
A MAN OF GOD HE IS.....AKA..RECOGNISING
you nigerian wackos who onli knw how to insult prophet TBJ..y'all rilly got issues...sick spooks....FYI thats prophet TBJ nd he's even looking younger now because of CHRIST..Emmauel
*WORD*
But u have already commented. Ode