Between Osas Ighodaro and Gbenro Ajibade... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 January 2015

Between Osas Ighodaro and Gbenro Ajibade...

A random love declaration from Osas to her fiance, Gbenro on social media.

103 comments:

destinysweet said...

Hmmmmm love in d air. Expecting wedding bells soon

Auntylindagoddaughter

@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

good for them.

my affair with a nigerian police: must read

Princess Deedee said...

Cutie

She is in it! I mean love!

We all know They ar in luv datz y he proposed to her...so?

Munawendy said...

Ok seen. Good for them

Kikiki...ok this is a reminder incase bloggers forgot he proposed to her...lmfao

Awwwww... I love him too!! #nohomo !!

Angels Mummy said...

Awesome declaration but I hope he loves you back oooooooooo. I feel you love him more than he does anyway I wish you all the best now and always

TINSEL looks like a place to meet life time partners oo. Most of them have married their colleagues.

love is a beautiful thing...i like Osas voice.

Hmmmm hope we no go hear confessions later ooh . Like "she try to make me straight".

Lol so Abba Moro should go and announce a public holiday?

Abdul Mk said...

lols... jst saying

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

Beautiful couples.....

Abdulmalik said so via Motorola T191

Bounteous said...

This is no news Linda

It good to show love to your lover one

Not even hubby it fiance.
All d same, wish them well.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Been in love with d right person is cute

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

They should get married already

He loves u too

Love is in de aiiiiiiiiiiir love is in aiiiiiiiiiir#singing#

Ok oo

How were people declaring love when here was no social media sef?

ENNY said...

I am so loving these guys

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Love is a beautiful thing, but please, keep your private life private.

BLAQ said...

Okay Love in Tokyo

Dave Mide said...

Its like a throwback of Uti. so much resemblance

HOW THE FUCK IS THAT NEWS ?

chi_ special said...

Good one!

Awww but oh wat happened to gbenro, he use to be very fine

Good for them......

SWILL MARTIN said...

Make we con de cry abii wetin???****yawns

Dat*Ibo*boy said...

KEep loving the gay dude...yo eyes go soon clear!

They should go and tell their love story at home. Who cares!

obiora said...

Mtcheeew...this ain't news worthy.

sandra edah said...

side chick starter pack

sandra edah said...

side chick starter pack

CELEB said...

Love this girl abeg

dami said...

That's sweet

It feels good when in love.

Luv mi ooo,cos mi am willing 2 tke him away if u dnt *wink...

Mtshewwwww
Abeg dis aint news naw

Good to know.....and I hope another side chick is not somewhere laughing @ you .
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Make una carry go, nothing do you Osas. Linda take note!

When is the wedding taking place o o o , my throat is really scratching me o o o, cute couple.#O......sas
.........SAPIENT.......

sandra edah said...

y is it dat I never see my comments?

good
sweet love

Love nwa tin tin

He's probably not gay but he has gay mannerism. A guy that leaves a few shirt buttons undone and keep eyes like d@ isn't a far cry from being totally gay. Who u wan show chest? That's what girls do to get attention n when a man does it? he's ... fill in d blank space.

Doesn't stop him from cheating tho! #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Happy for you dear.

@Sophia Stephen

Julz Cakes said...

They should fix a wedding date already.

Love is sweet ooooooooooo.

elovi said...

Awwww Dats so cute

Young love sweeter Dan wine

Damochedxb said...

You love him.. So what next na? Mumu thing...

So dis is my business bcos??

she looks beautiful though,

When two models marry, Wetin dey wan born? Hmmmm

Ridiculous. People have forgotten how to send text ni? It's not by force to use your data!

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Love is nice wen it comes from both sides

Enough of d I love u n tier d knot alreadi.... Abi she go wear d ring fr 3yrs?

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan~

Am so disappointed with this Osas! Of all the guys in Lagos and Benin it's This Gbenro. Kai....

I nid luv lyk urs

Cute lovers.....love em both

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Expressing love in social media,i will be happy if they start uploading thier sex tape too.

GEJ till 2019

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

angelite said...

Nice combo

Zoë said...

They look good together

Yeah she just dey aiit.
The Lumdy Blog Review|2015 Oscar

Nominations: Surprise!!! Selma movie Ignored; Birdman, Grand Budapest Hotel Lead With Nine

Sylvonce said...

Wts so cute abt this. Nigerians though lol! Any lil thing is "aww so cute". Can u hate someone u intend to marry before? They need to get their personal lives outta social media. #NoHating

You don't have to be bitter

She's in my catholic marriage class

What does that even mean? How is she a side chick... Stupid people... Osas go ahead and express your love for your man anyhow.... There will always be haters all over

Lol... Jealous much

Chai... There are haters all over...

Bc you came on Linda Ikeji... Duh! Celebrity News

Wat? He is cheating on Osas? Fine Osas? The line for her love is long oo.. Gbenro correct yourself jare

Hmmm are you the sidechick... Go kill r self den... Idiot

But how do you know? R u in they relationship. Quiet there

They are so adorable! God Bless their love

@Onyx acid is real o

This people too like show off.

It's nt all dat r in love dat proposes marriage,som it's becos of pressure...so now she is tellin u dey r in love...wish dem well shikeena!

Cute couple...but keep ur rlship private....are u suppose to hate him nee?

God is in control

A little reminder is always good...good for them

THIS GUY THAT WAS OPENLY TRACKING A CHICK AT TAMBO AIRPORT SOUTH AFRICA ON THE 6TH DEC 2014,FOLLOWING HER TILL SHE ZOOMED OFF IN A CAB AFTER HUGS AND SMOOCHES AND NUMBER EXCHANGE.ABEG

... why hasn't he said anything back??????????????

The girl is over the moon

Sparkle said...

Lool

Love is in the air

Big baj said...

Big fool! Na u make am gay? Idiot!!! Olodo

Poor Osas! Beautiful girls get cheated on too... Gbenro mehn you messing up... Don't loose this girl. Just embarrassing if this is true. If you have been with Gbenro come forward lol

These people don't hear word, take ur relationshp off social media!!! So she means to say she couldn't have sent this message to him via phone call, text message, bbm or whatsapp? Mtcheww, nonsense.

good for her

Love is a good thing