Mama the Mama.... Damn I wish ma Future Wife would be this beautiful when we Age, No Cheating GUARANTEED!!! . . . .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
This alone should make you proud of the way God created you.. stop annoying your creator ..he gave you the dark skin cos he knows you'd look more than beautiful in it.. it is well. Gen 1:26. @Bishop_Dammy
I agree with u Linda plus she's one of the best actress in Naija. Not all this fake actresses who parade themselves on nolloywood screen naked with no acting talent.
Why do you have to add "dark-skinned"? You make it seem like dark-skinned women aren't beautiful. Wouldn't it have been enough to just say she's a beautiful woman?
She looks ridiculous! What sorta silly hairdo is dat? Lemme not even get started with d paint on her face. It's always classy when u stick to what suits u
208 comments:
1 – 200 of 208 Newer› Newest»Muah
Wao...datz Mrs.Jacob
Nice one. Always looking young just like osuofia.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Mama onigbaaaaa
She looks ageless and beautiful!!!!!
Elegant *
I luv dis woman.
Stunning! Timeless beauty.
Mama the Mama.... Damn I wish ma Future Wife would be this beautiful when we Age, No Cheating GUARANTEED!!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
MR EDDY said.
Wow! She ain't looking bad at all.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
this woman is damn cute..her smile is one in a million!
##GodblessNigeria
So why do u have to bleach ehn...young girls even women? Lev 19:28. @Bishop_Dammy
Omg she's beautiful u rock girl lol I mean woman....she looks amazing do y'all agree with me
Lindiway can hype for Africa. Rub all these paints all over my grandma's face and she will come out same even better.
Facelift is the thing now
She's beautiful..
Eh ya..she's stil very beautiful
This grandma looks finer than some of these our so called beauty queens
This alone should make you proud of the way God created you.. stop annoying your creator ..he gave you the dark skin cos he knows you'd look more than beautiful in it.. it is well. Gen 1:26. @Bishop_Dammy
This woman no wan old at all,she is really black beauty.
Beautiful. u suppose stand up naw so I can check it out wella. anyway she tried.
Black beauty.
Miss indomie says so.
Beautiful Mummy
This woman is great, no doubt about that. Looking so young and beautiful
Kudos to her
OMG, she is stunning, I love
Old, looking young, you are beautiful
Beautiful woman. Love d way she speaks. Genevieve used to be d most beautiful dark skinned actress till she joined d band wagon of bleachers.
She indeed looks ageless! Ayounge mommy!
wow!she is so gorgeous!love her so much.
She is beautiful and I don't seems to like her, don't really knw why
Always beautiful and ever young.
Yeah. D woman z beautiful
Swear down, she is a true definition of black, ageless beaut.
i like her cos she's proud of her colour
awww She So Beautiful......
Lnda,you've got a big and loud mouth,well am not surprised @ all its ur job...lol
This woman is stunning
pretty lady. Me likie :)
She's flawless n cute!
Forever young..nice
Definition of black is beautiful.aging gracefully.
Please click on my name.
She's fine
black is beautiful buh if u wanna bleach, no qualms as fair is also beautiful *just that it bleaching isn't too good,it has consequences u knw*
I envy joke silva a lot,enough respect MA ..wishing you d best
No doubt she is!
SHE NOW LOOKS LIKE WAJE! HEHEHEHE
I envy joke silva a lot,enough respect MA ..wishing you d best
She stays beautiful... May God continue to keep and bless her!
@BOBO_EDO
she is so beautiful. God bless her
I tap into ds ageless beauty love ds woman.
How i luv this woman!
She's endowed.
Nt beautiful to me.....just there....if u call her beautiful, wonder wat liz benson willbe described as.
Beautiful! Love d hair
Ageless..this woman is beautiful and vibrant.
Black is beauty
I wanna be lyk her wen I grow old
Fyn mama
She's looks good always.
black no dey crack!! gud one aunty joke
She is ageless indeed Jc
I'm her biggest fan
Beautiful old woman!
Cute grandma.......lol nice one sha
She's getting old sha
Beatiful woman
Beautiful!!!!
She is so beautiful. God has really blessed her
Wow! Sweet mama. Always looking young..linda u're right she is one of d most beautiful black woman in d world
Beautiful
Waow
Aswear, I was literally speechless...
Beautiful women
Beautiful woman, always glowing. Keep it up.
She is so beautiful. God has really blessed her
SHE LOOKS LIKE 30 YR OLD LADY...GORGEOUS
Beautiful woman
Beautiful woman, always glowing. Keep it up.
My one role model.A good wife,mother and actress
Auntylindagoddaughter
Aswear, I was literally speechless
Fine woman from Kc Chelsea
Forever young. Linda take note!
stunning. She looks like Omawumi in d last pix
HUMBLE EVE
I like this woman die, mama you are my Rose model lol.
Funky mama
Love her choice of hair do
Not so conventional for people of her class
Mummy j. Issorai
My beautiful lady
always smilin en ever young...kudos MA!!
MissVee
All na packaging.
Beautiful and Ageless... Am proud to be black,Black isn't a colour but an altitude.
GEJ till 2019
.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏
She looks so young waoh
She try bt it still show say she don advance bt then shes aging gracefully
She is beautifull
Very lovely. I like
She too fine
Wow! She's just so ageless and beautiful
OMG....... I wanna be like dis woman wen I grow old.
Beautiful woman
Wowww..speechless
She's so beautiful...
Olu Jacobs Married a beauty for a wife. ever young is an understatement. she is highly youthful.
JUST MA OPINION...
I concur!!she is beautiful no doubt
She can pass for Omawunmi's elder sister
Simply stunning...diz shld convince y'all tostop bleaching .
Davido's GF
yeah she looks younger dan her age.... buh she's nt so fyn.
Mahog of life
I got love for this woman...ageless!
Wow..nice shoot
This Woman is very pretty, shows how well she took care of herself in her Youth, and are beauty is ageless to her Teeth!
I so love her... definition of black is beautiful...
Heaven on Earth
Ageless beauty!
fine woman ....black really rocks
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------
Beautiful
Blacberry Porsche
This women no won old again ooo. Fine mama, God bless u wella
She is still beautiful at her age I love u ma
Cute!! She's looking like the older version of Omawunmi
Truly ageless. I love dis woman
Stunning woman no doubt....buh my mom is way more pretty
Effortlessly beautiful woman, mama no go gree 000.
Black is beautiful.
Woah! woah!! woah!!!. Wish all those skin bleachers can learn from her to love their complexion.
Iya o ni gba.
Mama no go gree
Yes ooo black is beautiful indeed
Yes, that's our ever green mummy. So much beautiful.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
I agree with u Linda plus she's one of the best actress in Naija. Not all this fake actresses who parade themselves on nolloywood screen naked with no acting talent.
Why do you have to add "dark-skinned"? You make it seem like dark-skinned women aren't beautiful. Wouldn't it have been enough to just say she's a beautiful woman?
Beautiful and stylish mama..
Lovely woman I just love her charisma
Wow
Frosh moma
Beautiful mum
she's one sexy, humble, gorgeous mama I know...the reason she's a role model to many..... ". ". ". #GOD GO MAKE US BIGGER#
Old mama youngy
....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
True talk...she even luks younger than most if dz celebs wey don bleach their skin finish...e.g sikiratu sindodo
Pardon me but d truth has to be told
Sexy mama always so on point
Beautiful... Jes too beautiful!!! God bless u ma
Beautiful woman
she kinda look like omawunmi....flawless
Choi, How I Love this Woman.Always looking Sophisticated
She's pretty, forever young
Pretty mama
Mama still hot and rocks
DatSame2015BlessedDude
Frosh moma
Woow! She's so beautiful... Evergreen Mama :*
i totally agree wif u linda.
Gbam! @Linda, you just hit the nail straight on d head. Okwu gi kwu oto di ka Cigar.
Go mama!!!!!
So so beautiful
Dis is beau....black is beau....so grateful to God dat m dark* evergreen **
She is so beautiful
Beautiful woman!!Looks like she could be dat Olivia Pope(forgotten her name) babe's mum or sister ...
i love this woman so much
Mentioning her skin color makes it seem as if being beautiful is unusual for dark skinned women. Back hsnded compliment is what it's called.
oh, she looks lovely indeed!
pls visit my blog...
Liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!
I just love this woman...she seen flawless to me...u rock mam.....
I love this woman,she is a mixture of class,beauty and brains.
she looks beautiful
Beautiful woman!
abeg eee linda....she dun old...
Yh she's beautiful and dark not bleached. Kemi kane
Wow she is so beautiful and looking ageless
Dats my mentor...KBJ
She's a legend,beauty with brains...
R u serious! She s looking Very young! Nice one madam!
I love ds woman no b small..kip shinning Mami
great actress
She's timeless!
Mama for life, for ever young Silva we love you and miss your movie
#$$$$$VDB*#$$$$$
My best Actress
She look so gorgeous...
Looking forever young and not aging@all.
wow... me likey
Which one be "beatiful dark skinned"! Linda, she's beautiful! Period.
She is beautiful
Wow!! Gorgeous nd cute. sexy granny
Pretty Woman......Black indeed is Beautiful.....#lovemyskin# #blackbeauty#
She looks ridiculous! What sorta silly hairdo is dat? Lemme not even get started with d paint on her face. It's always classy when u stick to what suits u
Beautiful
Always beautiful, hope there is some other lady somewhere like she. I want these
She looks like tyBello in d first pix. Pretty she...
Fyn woman
Beautiful, aging gracefully....
Classy, Cute, Elegant, Pretty, Adorable and most of all Stunning!
I love her gan.
Not only are u bitter even your soul is. It surprises me you are a female.
Waoooh looking cute
This woman is Beautiful! Black is indeed Beautiful!
Good skin
I have always loved this woman right from her days in "2nd chance" tv series
role model
She is beautiful. I saw her once and her figure is A for Amazing.
I LOVE THIS WOMAN, ALWAYS ON POINT CARRY GO MAMA
Black don't crack honey!
Pretty mama!
Really love dat lady
awww,lovely..so love the way she talks
Hahahaha. Hot mama though.
Beta pikin