Friday 12 December 2014

What is wrong with this photo?

Lol. You see it?

810 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 810   Newer›   Newest»

Errmmmmm, I don't!!! What do you see that I don't!!

(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

Odd color.....linda plz post my comment

mzmaris said...

Abi them "borrow" the wedding?

Hahaha !!!! The couple in the background

Odd color..... Linda pls post my comment

Lol posing wit someone else's cake

Some one is doing white wedding and another couple is doing traditional wedding in the same place???.....😂

JayJ said...

Funny Couple... Snapping with another couples wedding cake.
Maybe there was no wedding cake during their wedding.

Couple celebrating their white wedding behind the couple celebrating their traditional wedding. Lol.

Hahaha... the original couple at the back of the photo.... Trad/White wedding

two weddings at the same time and same venue?

Trad and white wedding in same compound, impressive

There is a couple at d back in suit nd gown while anoda couple in traditional attire is standing in front of d cake. Maybe its a double wedding

Borrow pose, gather money go do your own wedding. Funny pix!!! can't stop lol.

All na love anybody can hold anybody I guess she is over excited

She looks older than the guy

#Alanposeralert!!! They are taking a picture but they are not the couple. Oleeeee!!!

k€k€ said...

they are not d couple, they posing..couple at d back right...

tori said...

Yea! Lol...d real couples r behind dose pple dt posed wiv d cake!

stelron said...

white wedding and traditional wedding at the same place na wa oo

la babe said...

Hahahahaha Alan posers. Posing with another couple's cake

mzmaris said...

Wedding/ cutting of cake carry over...well they need another one cos d dude ruined it

3race said...

i dont see anything

seen

mshorlie said...

He aint holding the bride not the knife.....forced 😠

Can't see norri o

Olobicharles@gmail.com

Tomiselzy@gmail.com said...

Can't see anything

Ms lin lin said...

Uhmmm .. Nope , I don't see anything .ok wait ! They snapped with the couple's cake ?

The couple posed with another couple's wedding cake.. lol

A couple posing with another couple's wedding cake I guess. Lol

only the lady is holding the man

She looks older than the guy

Peejay said...

Another couple in suit and wedding gown seated on the background. Who the heck are these Alan Posers in mint green??

Princess G said...

Lol. Borrow pose.

Dem dey do wedding 4 bak, while diz people dey cut cake

Chidinma Grace said...

Hmmmmm Odikwa egwu

kenitola said...

lin lin, where you dey get all this photo sef, lol. i could bride and groom behind them. kehinde_oke2010@yahoo.com

I think this guys just want to snap with the cake sha. The guys wedding are at the background. pcios

I don't see it oh

Goziem Oh LORD said...

I don see am

Oh

win said...

White wedding reception @ the background.

Berryblast said...

Lol, d couple are posing with the cake dat is not theirs, wait ooo, why is d guy vexing sef, lol

Its very funny how some person take advantage of some ones wedding cake to snap....lol

I think this guys just want to snap with the cake sha. The guys wedding are at the background. pcios

2 weddings? or one of the couple borrow pose

busta said...

the cake

Erm_Eye said...

The real couple dey for Back, this could probably be the siblings in the AsoEbi.... LMAO

Linda I cannot c anything o, u slf u 2 dey c..... #Doro Classy# eucharia4u2001@yahoo.com

Anyanwu Kaycee said...

A couple a d background.. #i must snap wit d cake

2 weddings

Lol, these ones dey clinch o. Chai.

ohirielvis@gmail.com said...

Very funny.dey don overshadow d couple of the day

dreze said...

The real wedding couple are behind.
lols

Borrow pose cake. See dis fast people. Chizzy126@yahoo.com

D bride and d groom are inside but who are those snapping with their wedding cake

sly said...

i can spot some other couple on d background.... hahahahahah

I know say na PRICK u dey always dey see...me no see anything ooo

olu lords said...

How many wedding they happen?

People wey dey do wedding different from people wey dey pose with cake snap pishur

Buqore said...

Lol,taking pictures wit d couples cake.one go think say na dem dey do wedding.naija for life.bakre.olakorede@gmail.com

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Lol... The real couple are behind them.. Funny

cost must be reduced.. white and trad going on by 2 separate couples

Loool. They are not the couple, they are only snapping with the picture at the wedding! Chei. Igbo people sha *runs away*

@gr8akin

Them be thieves, the real couple are behind on their seat. and they are trying to steal the show!. or it is poorly doctored!

C. A. Omerenna said...

white wedding couple dey behind them

sly said...

i can see some other couple in the background...hahahahaha

Black Anchor 2 said...

Not their wedding , just taking a pix with the cake.

honeybelltestimony. said...

its a pity i can't c anytin wrong wit dis my small phone. Pple wit beta phones n laptops, pls view well n tell us o.

Lol...new concept....double wedding #tradition #white!.....borrow pose couple

haha haha
motun011@gmail.com

cy said...

Trad in front, wedding at the back, different folks. Hilarious

Kenski2008 said...

Lols! Wedding cake on a native outfit..

charles ems said...

Lol... they r posing with someone else cake!

Lol...new concept....double wedding #tradition #white!.....borrow pose couple

Linda nothing is funny here. Just dat d cuople behind d cake are not d owners of d cake.belongs 2 d newly wedded couple at d back

Main bride and groom behind

The date abi

Was the forced guy forced to marry ni

I don't see anytin

WHITE WEDDING TAKING PLACE BEHIND.......NATIVE AT D FRONT....OR D COUPLES ON NATIVE DEY BORROW CAKE TAKE SNAP.LOL

Ah ah! White wedding in background and traditional wedding in front. Wonders shall never end. Linda if you like use my comment to fly at night.

WHITE WEDDING TAKING PLACE BEHIND.......NATIVE AT D FRONT....OR D COUPLES ON NATIVE DEY BORROW CAKE TAKE SNAP.LOL

two wedding reception. can see the other couples behind

these couple was obviously taking the spotlight off the real newly wed at the back

Everything Rosham said...

Lolllll.. Na diff person day do wedding..

loool!! na who dey marry na?
shey na d couple wey dey for trad or the other couple wey dey for back?
na wa oh hahah

Clear eyes still can't see anything.

They just posed wt d cake,c d bride and groom behind dem.

chigozieokochi@yahoo.com

Lol! Who is the other coupe at the back.

i think they are taking pic with a couple's cake while the couple are the back sitting..
r.oladele@yahoo.com

Who get cake? who dey do wedding?

Looool,camera setting i guess ,the date cant be correct.

LOL...i catch am Live. 2 weddings...

rukkybankz said...

Ah....she dey pinch d guy from side

Lol,its not their wedding oh,the owners of the wedding are at the back

The real owner of the cake are behind. Na woemn dey cause all these cos the guy sef no show confidence say na dem get the cake

Lol.....serzly?they are believing God to get married

Igbinosa Sarah said...

Yeah, they are not the ones doing the wedding sef, the real couple are at their back. Look well

Dauda Aliu said...

LoL. Probably they could not afford cake during their own wedding. So, the are taking advantage of the couple behind. Hehe

David (dave_gino)

Another wedding at the background... eludex2k@yahoo.com

Looooooooooooooool... I can see the bride and groom behind them!!!

Bursted!.....must dey snap wit another couple's wedding cake?so now,dere will post it on facebook and write...OUR TRADITIONAL WEDDING.lolz

lgho said...

Is dis supposed to b photoshop :-)

Favour belle said...

Yea linda I can see it but on a second thought maybe they are the couple''s friends and just decided to snap with the cake #my opinion

REAL. PIKIN said...

I can't C any thing Linda

D guy looked like I no wan do joor😄

Mctolex said...

The guy is looking at another chick

lol...i no fit laugh
dey ar stealing de spotlight...

who borrow each others event

Don't see anything

see nothing @ bellpitt@yahoo. com

They forgot to take pics on their wedding day. They also forgot not to back the groom and the bride. That photographer na otondo....

That's borrow pose..! There is another couple behind in English attire

They are not the one doing wedding, the real bride & groom are the one in the back

comfort said...

Another couple is @ their back putting on wedding gown and suit.

They are talking picture with another people wedding cake.

The black hand on the man's waist different from the woman's complexion...lol

on another thought, maybe two ceremonies are going on at the same place... jst saying..
r.oladele@yahoo.com

see na another couples use wedding cake pose instead of the original owner of the cake sitting Behind dem wearing their wedding suit and gown.na waooooooo borrow pose. Owotheprof@yahoo.com

another couple bhind.funny tho

Helena said...

The guy is frowning

Choi!

there is a white wedding couple behind the traditional wedding couple. lol

Lol...snapping with d couple cake..

BA said...

2weddings loll

Lois Yassat said...

Linda your aproko is on another level. the real couple are sited at the canopy, while the supposed fake couple are cutting the cake.

we call it yamidan. the main celebrant is at the back, while the fake celebrant is using the cake.lol

They ar Guests not host

the real couple are right at the back sitted while the native couple borrow pose their wedding cake....

Lol they are wedding crashers. The actual couple are behind them.

Lara said...

The other couple in the background...Lolz.Which is the real couple?

Jenny Cherish said...

Lol wedding cake for traditional marriage,choi is dat a wrapper d man wrapped on top of his trousers?Oriegwu Ooo弡

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

I must marry.

BIG BROTHER SAYS SO

Patra said...

Couple posing with wedded couple cake.I hope I'm right

Politician.........

Lol....snapping with d couple cake

Mctolex said...

The guy is looking at another chick

these are just oshofree
the main couple dey their back
lol

Two weddings in one ... Lol

these are just oshofree
lol

The real husband and wife dey background why these people decides to use the cake for a demo

Which kind arrangement bi dis? Another couple dey for back in their white wedding outfit. I dont get it. how come abt d trado pair in front. Are they just posing wit d cake?

these are just oshofree
lol

Na d woman won marry by fire by force

how many people dey do the wedding? one white wedding couple behind and traditional wedding couple in front #ijeluvakababyoku

Uchenna Ekwuruke said...

Wait a Minute.... Let Me Ask My Oga At the Top.

DEguebe said...

Actually, the traditionalccouples lookedlike yhthe celebrants, but rather, they are invited guests that just wanteda photo shoot. Kinda funny though
Mc BABA OLOYE SAYS SO

the man is not cutting the cake with the woman

LOLS! BORROW POSE THINGZ! Borrowed Cake. The real owners of that cake are watching frm behind like Baba Shege

Olajuwon Mubarak said...

Borrow pose *lol* olajuwonmubarak@hotmail.com

Lmao there's another couple behind!

They taking a pic by the cake like they the ones getting married while the married couples are at the back

LOLS! BORROW POSE THINGZ! Borrowed Cake. The real owners of that cake are watching frm behind like Baba Shege

Look like Dude seized the opportunity 2 also wed or snap in front of the wedding cake (talkin bout economic situation) cos the original owners/ wedders r seated right behind dude. Whichever way, dude shld ve edit the pic.

Ah. I tot Dat was d bride and groom until I looked behind dem and saw celebrating couple. So who r dey?? Kk d ones Dat introduces d cake ba?

LOLS! BORROW POSE THINGZ!

lol. taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com

there's a couple in the background...and its most likely their cake that this our posers are posing with?

Robert Ogunbanwo said...

THE BRIDE AND GROOM ARE AT THE BACK. THE COUPLE ON TRADITIONAL ATTIRE ARE NOT THE WEDDING CELEBRANTS.

there's a couple in the background...and its most likely their cake that this our posers are posing with?

Ifex said...

Linda abeg, how can one send you news? (immanuelifesinachi@gmail.com)

Jay Baba said...

Chai.. see the actual bride and groom for back oh..

prize possession said...

Very funny,the real owners of d wedding cake are behind in d background of d pix. Lol

Two weddings and that's strange a trad wedding and a white wedding.

#scammm

Fume O. said...

The just wedded couple is behind.

seem this couple in front was just posing with the cake.

fume4evercool@yahoo.com

One cake, two weddings

They borrowed the cake to pose.

Raymond Okojudo said...

fake couple....

Another couple is right behind them at the same venue... I guess they borrowed the cake to take pictures.

The couple posing with another couple's wedding cake. The woman's idea tho. But Linda av u tot of dis? Wat if dis woman made d cake n just want to snap with her work

tsalz c.e.o said...

dem dey pose with anoda person cake..

lol, they aren't even the couple...

ok i see now other people are doing wedding while another man and his wife pose before the cake

sombody is at d.back of d man holdin his wrapper...Cynthialabia@gmail.com *Daily Benefits*

ok i see now other people are doing wedding while another man and his wife pose before the cake

No. Finnatprecious@gmail.com

There are not d real couple lol d real couple on d back ground

there is another couple behind them

so who then are the couples in this wedding?

the other couple at the back is it

Biko na who dey marry?the people under the canopy or anty and uncle posing with the cake?

Chichi said...

Lol... The man did not hug the woman back

onyey2j@yahoo.com said...

Na 2 pple dey do weddin abi na photoshop

Lol. they are taking pics with another couples wedding cake. Wow.

how many weddings are using one cake?

there's a white wedding going on in the background which I suppose is them . how's is that possible. Lolz I know pic mix.
official lib VP

Lol the real couple is behind o heheheh

They are not the real couple? The main couple are sitting behind.

there's a white wedding going on in the background which I suppose is them . how's is that possible. Lolz I know pic mix.
official lib VP

Traditional & white wedding same venue different couples..... lol.... Vivah

M.TMA said...

They aren't the ones getting married the couples are in the background

So who is doin d wedding? Lol

14_Inches_Long said...

Linda you kiss craze? There's nothing wrong here na

Na only d woman dey hold d knife n d man dey hold wrapper!

Who is the couple and who is being COUPLED?

Another couple at the back

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 810   Newer› Newest»