Hahahaha...Some Nigerians can pose!!! Adding 10 pieces of 100 dollars to a wrap of 200 naira notes to form Big boy. Choi!!! (in Linda's voice). seckeyna22@yahoo.com
I wonder why some pple are making noise abt this i have kept six wrap and some pics of this stuff in my wardrobe for weeks and never snap and post them online people shld pls grow up abeg.
Don't mind the fake wanna be rich ..see the papers at the bottom that don't even align with the dollars..All them fake idiots will be shamed and exposed this yr
Lmao its a dollar bill serviette paper them make them in 50 pounds notes and euro notes as well i was gobsmacked the very first time i saw it at a children's party 2012
If you look well you go see the way dem use scissors take cut the paper. Boyz eh.....err body gats show of na....abi how u see am?......the gods are wise.
Na wa o, pple dey hustle for dis blog o, see as anonymous comment reduce drastically and comments increased all bcos of giveaway. And as for dis person wey dey take paper pose as dollars, SMH.
Hahahaha...Some Nigerians can pose!!! Adding 10 pieces of 100 dollars to a wrap of 200 naira notes to form Big boy. Choi!!! (in Linda's voice). seckeyna22@yahoo.com
Its a fake 100 dollar bill for starters. the image of franklin is not enclosed in a shape and the 100 on the bottom right is supposed to be orange in colour
Well, from a close look at d bills we can notice lil perforations, similar to d type on a serviette.......its a mere serviette produced in dem dollar design.....seen a 20quid serviette as well in d UK.
669 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 401 – 600 of 669 Newer› Newest»NA money for nylon bag
Are those serviettes? *Chai There's God oO
Yes bank Teller under the money.. Lol paper_boy0007@yahoo.co.uk
Sooo glaring . Whoever did this has been busted
Somtin like cellotape?
Some people just like to show off...
i see nufin ooo..marioxyne@gmail.com
Hahahaha...Some Nigerians can pose!!! Adding 10 pieces of 100 dollars to a wrap of 200 naira notes to form Big boy. Choi!!! (in Linda's voice).
seckeyna22@yahoo.com
I wonder why some pple are making noise abt this i have kept six wrap and some pics of this stuff in my wardrobe for weeks and never snap and post them online people shld pls grow up abeg.
lol
Aint seeing anything ma
Elotash@gmail.com
This is a servette...
I did't c anytin. Linda dear pls help me wit my school fee.
Aunty linda,some dollars wide past some o0o0o...
Posing wit fake cash.
Don't mind the fake wanna be rich ..see the papers at the bottom that don't even align with the dollars..All them fake idiots will be shamed and exposed this yr
its clearly Naira notes under and a few 100dollar notes on top.
fume4evercool@yahoo.com
Me no notice anything
serviette dollars
10 was printed in front of old man head instead of 100
lol, its serviette paper with dollar prints. I have it at home
if I no win anything ehn?....
.ee go pain me gan oo....
mowolabi88@yahoo.com
I cant spot any difference ooo
Like it's fake? Or on a bundle of some oda notes
Real vs fake
I SEE NOTING ALL I SEE HIS CURRENCY UNCOVER LILON
Linda borrow me your eye...lol
It was placed on sumfin to mk it look plenty.lol
Can see neatly cut papers with few pieces of dollars. That alamposer fear God.
Fake alert.
I bought one of these yesterday. Na saviett ohhhhh
The ones under come dey look like 200 naira bills. Lol. Them no go kill person oo
more like 200naira notes underneath wrapped in nylon with few dollar bills, hehehehehe
real alarmposers... fume4evercool@yahoo.com
I bought one of these yesterday. Na serviet ohhhhhhh
Money ubuandcofirm@yahoo.com
there is a pile of paper beneath d three pieces of dollars, the dollars are just three or four there.
It's fake dollars
They printed on a toilet paper
lol.....d middle is filled wit paper ......if d owner say na lie. he shuld send it to me to check. bluejenny78@gmail.com
Nothing
lmao..........The money was kept on a stack of papers wrapped in nylon.
Oluwaseyi glowitluv1@gmail.com
Loool
seriously cant see anything
lol...very obvious
I no see anytin oooo
Lol!
No numbers on the bill
Original on top fake inside used groundnut nylon.
(twitter/ig)
it obvious na , its fake . pick a 100 and compare ..
its fake
Bloody fake.....ope.fads@gmail.com
Danabiaziem@gmail.com
nothing
Few 100 dollar bills placed on fake notes.
Different colour of other notes behind
Can smell fake underneath
The dollar is on top of tissue
paper underneath
its a serviette not real notes
fake
Dollar is Fake , Serial Number missing .. even underneath .. Shikena
itz servette I can see under the picture.
So fake
Lol HENDRED dollars..... FAkes
might be real money.
Fake doller with soletep
The money na beta fake.lol
aisiku4joy@gmail.com
i just dey watch una
(twiter:ig)
It looks like tissue paper to me.
Dollars on top and 200 naira pack under
i see it..... a logo was placed on top the 100 number......... really Alamposers!!!! Lol
It's all tissue, they print them in 50 pound notes in the UK also for fun.
eyah na poverty
Okkakakakaka
The bills are made of tissue
i see it..... a logo was placed on top the 100 number......... really Alamposers!!!! Lol
fake dollar notes.....no white house in background
hulla1000@yahoo.com
Lmao that's tissue paper naija....I laugh I laugh
as i'm commenting now network didnot allow me to see them.
mjabdulk@gmail.com
UNITED STATES "OFAMERICA" instead of "OF AMERICA"
100 dollars placed on serviette paper! How ridiculous......
Exquisite.sapphire@yahoo.com
Lol. Why is there celotape in it. uadialerebecca@gmail.com
chai
Looks like edible dollar paper.
#20 notes under, few 100 dollar bills on top.kelechi360@gmail.com for telling you, what is in for me?
Yes o I see it< na paper dey plenty pass.
DOLLARS ON A SERVIETTE.. LOL. im papa nyansh
i guess am the only one that noticed that its not money but serviette printed with dollar.
Yes o na paper plenty pass the dollars!
fake dollar..micmicwilson@gmail.com
N2oo naira down
Dollar in vogue....just get any paper that look like it and pose.....all na wash
Just a few dollar bill on top n d rest is paper.
i see nothing
I must join the bandwagon...#smh
Alamposers indeed
Click for fitness consultation
Few dollars on top on serviette. Nawah, lol.
nothing.
I can't see nothing
Just a few dollars ontop na
Hmmmm....
Click for fitness consultation
Different denominations. Mega4dave@gmail.com
NA TISSUE PAPER BRANDED WITH DOLLAR SIGN....
Paper nd so wat ... israel.dairo@gmail.com
Beneath the pile is a stack of Naira notes... hehehehe
egoigwego@gmail.com
so happy toady finally opened a Google account.
ery note has a serial number, dis one doesnt
Lmao its a dollar bill serviette paper them make them in 50 pounds notes and euro notes as well i was gobsmacked the very first time i saw it at a children's party 2012
Smart person.
A few dollar notes on the top. Lol...cld be those notes are just a bit tilted to the other side though
I think the money is printed on serviette
Looks fake
If you look well you go see the way dem use scissors take cut the paper. Boyz eh.....err body gats show of na....abi how u see am?......the gods are wise.
Tushizzy4real@gmail.com
no serial number... i guess ery note is supposed to have one
i dnt knw oh
its tissue under ooh..
We know!
Na wa o, pple dey hustle for dis blog o, see as anonymous comment reduce drastically and comments increased all bcos of giveaway. And as for dis person wey dey take paper pose as dollars, SMH.
Smh..... What people do to get noticed. We would like to have the IG name. So we can blast the person. Lol
Hahahaha...Some Nigerians can pose!!! Adding 10 pieces of 100 dollars to a wrap of 200 naira notes to form Big boy. Choi!!! (in Linda's voice).
seckeyna22@yahoo.com
SEEN
Looks fake tho #onelovefromSnow#
To me I think the one in d leather is 200naira note but the one on. Top is dollars. But how come d dollars is DAT big ,it is usually smaller.
Looks like dollars on #20 to me
d dollar looks faded..nd very fake. ..chai
it is tissue paper in dollar design, i have it.
Looks like tissue.. mumunnah@gmail.com
it is either a tissue paper or servette
I see few dollars on a pack of serviette
Fake life
Lol e be like say na rhapsody of reality dem put the money on top!!! Lol
THE DOLLERS ARE TEAR LEDER DIRECT FROM AMERICAN CENTRAL BANK LOL...PEDROJEX@GMAIL.COM
for God sake, this is tissue
yea right..like he was contesting before...Chemicalx52003@yahoo.com
Looks like mint 200 Naira notes underneath d dollars! Loool
lol...dem don catch am...............secure.checks@gmail.com
oshofri.....fake N200 notes under Chemicalx52003@yahoo.com
Sharp guys still wan prove say they've got nothing. Fake dollar bills trimmed by a shimmering hand.. Hahahahaha
BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM
A bundle of 200 naira notes beneath the dollars.
Post my comment oooo
the money doesn't have the same length. so dat means its fake.
200Naira notes below and few dollars on top lolz (maureennnenna@gmail.com)
Franklin dey laugh
Tissue paper disguised as money
Naira under then dollar on top..... lmao
TISSUE PAPER OR SERVIETTE THAT HAS 100 DOLLAR PRINTED ON IT
Paperz ochukoj3@gmail.com
All of dem is not dollar o.lols
Its a serviette paper guys.. the 100 dollar bill is laying on a serviette paper..tohraj
Paper under
Tissue paper under
its a tissue paper...
200 naira notes under the dollar
dollar tissue paper
Lmao, on top napkin though...
Lol.nixy4effizy@yahoo.com
it is actually tissue paper.
i saw this in a friend's house. We made jokes about this.
He even had other really cool currencies. Fascinating stuff.
the Upper ones are shorter than the the ones beneath and it also look fake
arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com
Its a fake 100 dollar bill for starters. the image of franklin is not enclosed in a shape and the 100 on the bottom right is supposed to be orange in colour
Na paper
the whole bills are fake bills. the poster actually "minted" dollar bills on some serviette. the edges and the little dots gave the chap out.
it's a dollar printed on a seviet
100dollar bill on top of paper lol
100dollar bill on paper lol
Couple of $100 bills on top are SHORTER/ SMALLER than the stark of dollars beneath.
There's kitchen paper under the money
The piece under is wider than money on top
its 200 naira notes under o, loool
LOL....PRINTED ON SERVIETTE (TISSUES)!
no $ sign on the money
Everybody knows benjamin franklin he's always on a hundred dollar bill....thats why its regarded as (benjamins) get it......
nothinggggg ooooo
Thank Linda for sharing your success with us.
I want to win uche.emmak@gmail.com
wait o. wetin be that under the $100 bill? funny!
Few are dollars bills while others are our 200 NAIRA bills
Real fake
Banker posing with bank money, Ur work no sweet u at all...lolzzx
***Aniobi's Princess
Brooke ass civil servant...#sorry
***Aniobi's Princess
I see nofin finnatprecious@gmail.com
Lol under na serviette wey full there
Naira down and a few dollars on top!
ITS EITHER A TISSUE OR SERVIETTE...DOLLAR BILLS NOT REAL
the note is fake....
Looks like an seeing 200 naira notes beneath Oooo or am I wrong?
haha. No serial number, so fake.
The dollar bill is on top a pack of new 200 Naira notes. Sharp guy..lol
D money dey for nylon, n it's like beneath it is paper n it also looks like fake
Well, from a close look at d bills we can notice lil perforations, similar to d type on a serviette.......its a mere serviette produced in dem dollar design.....seen a 20quid serviette as well in d UK.
KLZZ
Fake peeps on insta shitttttt
Fakeeeeee