News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
I love it..very colorful indeed
nice..bellionobnv@gmail.com
She looks really nice
taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com
She has clinch her life but she looks good. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
I luv d colour
the jumpsuit is nice (gillsvivian@gmail.com)
Nice outfit
Not bad!
COolOladiti.atm@gmail.comOmg! Pregnant woman and her lover caught in hotel by her husbandSee Gobe! Guy Caught his Girlfriend cheating with another Man in LagosSee What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Hawt hawt hawt
Is it my eyes, she seems she has trimmed down looking sexy
cool
At least she covered those her 2 thin legs.
She's biutiful
Lovely dress but dis is no news biko!!!
Lovely I rilly like what she is wearing..rosepowell0@gmail.com
She look gud.bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com
She Rocked It Well........Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.
madam Toyin..she's such a good actress but I think she's after Funke Akindele. Beautiful though psalm 1:3. BishopDammy#
Cute nd seen nxt Linda ( lepluvme@gmail.com)
She does look nice in her outfit but she should learn to work on her face
fine woman ....but when did she cut her.hair?
She look gud. bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com
Yea kinfa
no comment passing,hello
nice shoes as well (gillsvivian@gmail.com)
It's kool
U fine pass dis girl Linda!
Dnt likepumba4ril@yahoo.co.uk
Really? I can't see d niceness
Nice.Claire
Yea, rainbow dts wht dis one is.
Nice!!! #onelovefromSnow#
she looks good mzhrf20@yahoo.com
Ok Pass mark.daviddvnt130@gmail.com
Fyn girl
Nice look.
Yellow pawpaw
I agree she does.......
Cute lookn gurlie....
Toyin as you are coming in the eyes of the best and bad people watch your movement you are beautiful and wonderful to the call. Keep it up from Manchester UK
Not bad.
Stunning!
All this yoruba actress that can bleach for Africa. She looks good and localOne and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
Stunning Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com ~•••olOye•••~via~iOs
Lukin prety.chukwudi.glory@yahoo.com
she looks lovely..on point
Seen @nkwochajoy119@yahoo.com
nice jumpsuit.
She looks colourfulSeunsulaimon@yahoo.com
Biko linda y is she looking different! Reminds me of M jackson
She does look good in her outfit but she should learn to work on her face
I like the colours
Baby okujoanaustin30@yahoo.com
And she's supposed to wear d Poca dotss shoe ba???? Isokay!
pretty mrs johnson
Bleaching things
Beautiful lady
>>>> she looks different here, good but older. <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com
What's wrong with her face please???
Na wa
ZIPPED LIPS!!!
Nice,lauretb@yahoo.com
Nyc
She looks so cute.
Not good for me but its okay. »»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»»
Good ~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Nice one (eleyele1@yahoo.com)
Lovely!Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
I like her movies but I don't c anytin nice. Here Ooo ! D. Boobs is jt to much and her face looks like she had silicon planted in it
TF!
Cute. Pretty#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Toyin toh bad
Not bad...
c d work n wonder of body magic/waist trainer on her, m sure getting one soonest!!!
Nice outfit, bit it doesn't go with her shoes at all.. she didn't rock it so well.. her hair is sad :(.. and her makeup is dull
Nice is an understatement. She looks beautiful in it *smiles
she try!!! love her movies!!!
She look nice but her cheek is getting bigger than her face. Love your acting tho.
Yeah really nice!
Linda this is no floral jumpsuit anything. I have it and I bought it from onitsha market e full everywia Ona sabi lie lie. Even the belt too. Mtcheww
nice one toyinMust Read:How i Bought a Brand New Galaxy Tablet @N10,600 and HP Laptop @30k [Brand New]
My fav yoruba actress after Jenifa...see her skinny legs...lol still love u girl...
So beautiful
Why did she cut her hair? I don't like this look.
so why did she now wear poka-dot shoe on-top this busy fabric. the shoe spoilt the outfit jare. its a miss for me
Beautiful. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
Beautiful u
Yea...very beautiful
Looks fine. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
Beautiful
Next news pls
Waist trainer alert!
I like....Pyces4life@yahoo.com
yea, nice jumpsuit but i wont wear it with those polka dot shoes.........
Yea....very nice and she has shed some weight. #melikey
Her face looks swollen and she's wearing a waist cincher
She stuns for real
She sure looks nice
See news! Mtchew
She is on point
Nice ???? How na ????
bleach well na... SMG between funk vs toyin
Nice but dnt like it on her
The dress is fine but not on her sha
She looks so old
she is a bit fat o.
Beautiful woman
Beautiful...I luv this
whao really stunning tho...love that
Fine girl no pimple
NYC ONE
She try fiine small shaa
She look gbam
I think she would have worn a plain color shoes. My opinion. Jazminenwobodo@gmail.com
She looks good
motun011@gmail.com
Ok seen. emmanuelthomas219@gmail.com
OK oh
Her face tho! With em chewing stick legs...
Pretty. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
I only love the middle pics.nice one
is it me or the picture.her face looks swollen. she looks really different.
Not feeling the vibe at all.
She looks fly
Nice 1 gal
she looks gud
She really looks niceOnmaaje@yahoo.com
It's quite colourful though! osasot@yahoo.com
She's just thereElotash@gmail.comPost a Comment
That face though
Stunninggggggg....me likey
She Iooks good in the Jumpsuit. Not hating but watsup with her face? She Iooks Iike shez overbIeached the face
Akakada nice one, enjoy ur self my crush
Awww. She cut her hair. She looks good.
U can say that again
She be like ghost. Naaaaa
I jst gbadun u *wink
Fine.
She looks good tho'. But thought she had enrol in the 9months course of motherhood.
Cute
cute
Nce
That's my ma lady, any day any time
If I hear
That's ma lady, any day any time
POKER DOTS SHOE ON FLOWERY OUTFIT HABA TOYIN
She looks pweetie...I jezz love her sha. Yoruba movies Mercy Johnson.
No she doesn't. Not a flattering outfit.
Bleached out skin. Can stand pple that bleach their skin. ogsyll@yahoo.com
She luks gorgeous
I JUST LOVE THIS LADY FILM___DERMIEYDREAL... DERMIEY
So much love d second pic
Aunty gwens!,touchdownnow@yahoo.com
nice outfit
Where is the pregnancy? Liar Liar pants on fire...
nice outfit. adekola82@yahoo.com
Yes she is..
She's a fine girl but she needs to chill with the bleaching,wetin
I like colours. This is soo colorful. Xxxxxx Ndubuaku
Yes she really luk nice in dis multi coloured jump suite
this color is a No from me
Where did her eyebrows go to .She looks washed up by bleach
Doesn't look nice to me
Aunty linda, nice kwa hian!!!
decently dressed..me like it!#GodblessNigeria
Thats my role model. she is always beautiful. ma da elegan lohun jare maa jaye e lo.
Cute Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com ~•••olOye•••~via~iOs
Nice pix
Looking really trim. Nice. Pls visitduchessfitness.blogspot.com
Lovely dress
Love it
Please, why is this news? i have one multi coloured jumpsuit too...or maybe two, but again i ask, why is this news?
she looks colourful
Linda publish ma comment oooo.. This is no floral jumpsuit anything. I have same jumpsuit and e full everywia for onitsha market. Lie lie pple.
She looks colorful
Lol...she looks colorful
looking sweet
Nice pics.Miss indomie says so.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....She no fine abeg....*GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*..***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
SHE LOOKS REAL COLORFUL lol
Toyin wil always look stunning, i ve neva doubted her
My 1 year senior in secondary sch, she really look nice in d outfit n on r low cut #kisses#
She does indeedCooyutevanny@gmail.com
She looks sweet!
She looks nice, likey.
nice john2003ng@yahoo.com
232 comments:
1 – 200 of 232 Newer› Newest»I love it..very colorful indeed
She looks really nice
taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com
I luv d colour
the jumpsuit is nice (gillsvivian@gmail.com)
Nice outfit
Not bad!
COol
Oladiti.atm@gmail.com
Omg! Pregnant woman and her lover caught in hotel by her husband
See Gobe! Guy Caught his Girlfriend cheating with another Man in Lagos
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Hawt hawt hawt
Is it my eyes, she seems she has trimmed down looking sexy
cool
At least she covered those her 2 thin legs.
She's biutiful
Lovely dress but dis is no news biko!!!
Lovely I rilly like what she is wearing..rosepowell0@gmail.com
She look gud.bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com
She Rocked It Well....
Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.
madam Toyin..she's such a good actress but I think she's after Funke Akindele. Beautiful though psalm 1:3. BishopDammy#
Cute nd seen nxt Linda ( lepluvme@gmail.com)
She does look nice in her outfit but she should learn to work on her face
fine woman ....but when did she cut her.hair?
She look gud. bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com
Yea kinfa
no comment passing,hello
nice shoes as well (gillsvivian@gmail.com)
It's kool
U fine pass dis girl Linda!
Dnt like
pumba4ril@yahoo.co.uk
Really? I can't see d niceness
Nice.Claire
Yea, rainbow dts wht dis one is.
Nice!!! #onelovefromSnow#
she looks good
mzhrf20@yahoo.com
Ok Pass mark.daviddvnt130@gmail.com
Fyn girl
Nice look.
Yellow pawpaw
I agree she does.......
Cute lookn gurlie....
Toyin as you are coming in the eyes of the best and bad people watch your movement you are beautiful and wonderful to the call. Keep it up from Manchester UK
Not bad.
Stunning!
All this yoruba actress that can bleach for Africa. She looks good and local
One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
Stunning
Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs
Lukin prety.chukwudi.glory@yahoo.com
she looks lovely..on point
Seen @nkwochajoy119@yahoo.com
nice jumpsuit.
She looks colourful
Seunsulaimon@yahoo.com
Biko linda y is she looking different! Reminds me of M jackson
I like the colours
Baby oku
joanaustin30@yahoo.com
And she's supposed to wear d Poca dotss shoe ba???? Isokay!
pretty mrs johnson
Bleaching things
Beautiful lady
pretty mrs johnson
What's wrong with her face please???
Na wa
ZIPPED LIPS!!!
Nice,lauretb@yahoo.com
Nyc
She looks so cute.
Not good for me but its okay. »»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»»
Good
Nice one (eleyele1@yahoo.com)
Lovely!
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
I like her movies but I don't c anytin nice. Here Ooo ! D. Boobs is jt to much and her face looks like she had silicon planted in it
TF!
Cute. Pretty
Toyin toh bad
Not bad...
c d work n wonder of body magic/waist trainer on her, m sure getting one soonest!!!
Nice outfit, bit it doesn't go with her shoes at all.. she didn't rock it so well.. her hair is sad :(.. and her makeup is dull
Nice is an understatement. She looks beautiful in it *smiles
she try!!! love her movies!!!
She look nice but her cheek is getting bigger than her face. Love your acting tho.
Yeah really nice!
Linda this is no floral jumpsuit anything. I have it and I bought it from onitsha market e full everywia Ona sabi lie lie. Even the belt too. Mtcheww
nice one toyin
Must Read:How i Bought a Brand New Galaxy Tablet @N10,600 and HP Laptop @30k [Brand New]
My fav yoruba actress after Jenifa...see her skinny legs...lol still love u girl...
So beautiful
Why did she cut her hair? I don't like this look.
so why did she now wear poka-dot shoe on-top this busy fabric. the shoe spoilt the outfit jare. its a miss for me
Beautiful. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
Beautiful u
Yea...very beautiful
Looks fine. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
Beautiful
Next news pls
Waist trainer alert!
I like....
Pyces4life@yahoo.com
yea, nice jumpsuit but i wont wear it with those polka dot shoes.........
Yea....very nice and she has shed some weight. #melikey
Her face looks swollen and she's wearing a waist cincher
She stuns for real
She sure looks nice
See news! Mtchew
She is on point
Nice ???? How na ????
Nice but dnt like it on her
The dress is fine but not on her sha
She looks so old
she is a bit fat o.
Beautiful woman
Beautiful...I luv this
whao really stunning tho...love that
Fine girl no pimple
NYC ONE
She try fiine small shaa
She look gbam
I think she would have worn a plain color shoes. My opinion. Jazminenwobodo@gmail.com
She looks good
motun011@gmail.com
Ok seen. emmanuelthomas219@gmail.com
OK oh
Her face tho! With em chewing stick legs...
Pretty. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
I only love the middle pics.nice one
is it me or the picture.her face looks swollen. she looks really different.
Not feeling the vibe at all.
She looks fly
Nice 1 gal
she looks gud
She really looks nice
Onmaaje@yahoo.com
It's quite colourful though! osasot@yahoo.com
She's just there
Elotash@gmail.com
That face though
Stunninggggggg....me likey
She Iooks good in the Jumpsuit. Not hating but watsup with her face? She Iooks Iike shez overbIeached the face
Akakada nice one, enjoy ur self my crush
Awww. She cut her hair. She looks good.
U can say that again
She be like ghost. Naaaaa
I jst gbadun u *wink
Fine.
She looks good tho'. But thought she had enrol in the 9months course of motherhood.
Cute
cute
Nce
That's my ma lady, any day any time
If I hear
That's ma lady, any day any time
POKER DOTS SHOE ON FLOWERY OUTFIT HABA TOYIN
She looks pweetie...I jezz love her sha. Yoruba movies Mercy Johnson.
No she doesn't. Not a flattering outfit.
Bleached out skin. Can stand pple that bleach their skin. ogsyll@yahoo.com
She luks gorgeous
I JUST LOVE THIS LADY FILM
_
_
_
DERMIEYDREAL... DERMIEY
So much love d second pic
Aunty gwens!,touchdownnow@yahoo.com
nice outfit
Where is the pregnancy? Liar Liar pants on fire...
nice outfit. adekola82@yahoo.com
Yes she is..
She's a fine girl but she needs to chill with the bleaching,wetin
I like colours. This is soo colorful. Xxxxxx Ndubuaku
Yes she really luk nice in dis multi coloured jump suite
this color is a No from me
Where did her eyebrows go to .
She looks washed up by bleach
Doesn't look nice to me
Aunty linda, nice kwa hian!!!
decently dressed..me like it!
Thats my role model. she is always beautiful. ma da elegan lohun jare maa jaye e lo.
Cute
Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs
Nice pix
Looking really trim. Nice.
Pls visit
duchessfitness.blogspot.com
Lovely dress
Love it
Nice outfit
Please, why is this news? i have one multi coloured jumpsuit too...or maybe two, but again i ask, why is this news?
she looks colourful
Linda publish ma comment oooo.. This is no floral jumpsuit anything. I have same jumpsuit and e full everywia for onitsha market. Lie lie pple.
She looks colorful
Lol...she looks colorful
looking sweet
Nice pics.
Miss indomie says so.
She looks colorful
She no fine abeg....
SHE LOOKS REAL COLORFUL lol
Toyin wil always look stunning, i ve neva doubted her
My 1 year senior in secondary sch, she really look nice in d outfit n on r low cut #kisses#
She does indeed
Cooyutevanny@gmail.com
She looks sweet!
She looks nice, likey.
nice john2003ng@yahoo.com