I could scream child abuse, but the girl's parents consented to the union. I wonder their state of mind when they gave away their young daughter. However, I don't understand Islam.
Ehh! Linda Amebo!!! You always like bringing complicated gist about Muslims, WHY? How many Pastors or Christian Kings that kept both little and married girls just for sex? How many Pastors even in the Vatican and USA that leaked out the secret of teenage boys and girls being abused or raped by their fellow Pastors? So, u better mind ur business by abiding the rules of every religion. Linda, RELIGION issues are highly complicate, so BE WARNED!!! Hgrafix.
If you have enough money, you can jolly well do just about anything. The Girl's prents probably just dashed him the girl. She may still end up as 1st lady if that's any consolation.
most of the comments here tho' lol! its quiet obvious its all about the money Linda is giving away!#TIG oo. anyway they are not married she is just a close relative.:)
Ehhm! Linda Amebo!!! You always like bringing complicated gist about Muslims, WHY? How many Pastors or Christian Kings that kept both little and married girls just for sex? How many Pastors even in the Vatican and USA that leaked out the secret of teenage boys and girls being abused or raped by their fellow Pastors? So, u better mind ur business by abiding the rules of every religion. Linda, RELIGION issues are highly complicated, so BE WARNED!!! N/B: IF U LIKE PUT MY ENTRY LAST OR DON'T PUBLISH IT. I've said my own o! - Hgrafix.
Prince Audu,bad man!!! It's true his married to this beautiful lady. Her name is Olivia a jos girl & from a christian home & she has also changed to a Muslim as well... she's 22years old lady & prince Audu has two daughter's one from the first wife which is in her late 30thies & the other girl frm d third wife aisha wen she relocated to America as Der marriage went bad... dis man has always love unique tins if u know prinnce audu
most of the comments here tho' lol! its quiet obvious its all about the money Linda is giving away!#TIG oo. anyway they are not married she is just a close relative.:)
I can't seen to understand how young girls fall in love with old men, if they are pretending to be I love for whatever they will benefit from the union, for how long will they subject themselves to such unpleasant and unimaginable ordeal. osasot@yahoo.com
@anon 11:48 ,u have no right to ridicule my prophet or my religion. getting married to a younger lady has nothing to do with religion. what about your pastors raping 12 year olds. have u forgotten ESE Walter and some pastors sexual excapades.
This Mumu old man again. Always marrying fine gals wey another man go dey impregnate. This man never learn o. His former wife/First Lady, Mrs. Aisha Audu got pregnant by another man. The woman gave birth to a daughter and said na the old man own. The old man later found out, did a DNA test that confirmed he wasn't the father and divorced the woman.
I am an insider, who dash am this girl as daughter? It is his wife!!! I hope this girl and her family are armed spiritually, the man is a heavy jazz man and ritualist. He killed one of his wives who tried to leave him and claim some of his property. He even bragged about it and claimed he is untouchable. Nasty man...
425 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 425 Newer› Newest»... and this lovely lady, is she drugged or under a kind of spell?
Linda pls post my comment* hugs*
Lolz. Women can marry any man wit money. Jay-B
How naaaaa linda, dis old man to this cream chick....na lie joor ...mark_brown2000101@yahoo.com
naija mentality
She is pretty
Odiegwu...Lil mum pls give us full gist later.
chai diaris God oo..such a beauty wasted with dz old man
visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Ds one na beauty nd d beast
Hmmmmmm....oga o!
This girl agreed to marry this man?am speechless
wao so lucky
Nawa for this life oh!
Could dis be love or money at work?
WAO SO LUCKY
D dude b like 'who cares?' Sergio Frankie. Frank2smart@yahoo.com
nawa oh, i tire!
Money na dey talk
richardemekagbor@gmail.com
Anything is possible in nigeria especially among d hausas.
Davido's GF
Loooool
Notin new any more
Mariam_nike@yahoo.com
OMG..She has to be her daughter or else...victor_adeoye90@yahoo.com
Na wa oooo. It's not true
Wow
The girl fine sha
chai...there is God oo
Money speaking
She is very beautiful.....but anything can happen, she may b his d
Wife shaa.....but we have to get d real info properly
#abbytohxoft
wao
Chio, see this old man and this beautiful small gal
>>>> hopefully not, or what do we call this? "could this be love pt. 6 <<<<
Haaa dis gal 2 young na,good 4 dem
Dont see anything wrong in it so long as they both happy .She could have married a younger man and be miserable all her life.
She is very beautiful.....but anything can happen, she may b his d
Wife shaa.....but we have to get d real info properly
#abbytohxoft
Old men enjoying.....kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
Hausa people get Fine babes shaaaaaa
Na den sabi
No be small daughter. But this guy u**y sha
Choi my former governor like nyc things lyk me
kizeto4cm@yahoo.com this girl fine ooo
lol
Aww ugly man marrying a beautiful girl like this,na money things o not love
Hehehe! None of ma biz!
Kelpraise#
Aww ugly man marrying a beautiful girl like this,na money things o not love
Lols
Na dem sabi ooo
Money speaking.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
owo lobirin mo wetin this girl dey look for na money shai dearis god ooooo
Hmmmmm
not bad is love
she's his first daughter...reliable source thang...mrolalekanbatula@yahoo.com
mmmm..... linda why dont i ever see my comment??? why?
It may be true bt still hoping its not. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Linda y u dey eat my comment?
Na wa for this man. He looks like the father true true
Idu baba idu
Na sale dem dey sale dem na,you nor dey wash am 4 news?
Linda ii must win sumfyn dis week for d children am workin wif
Oga..welldone ooo
that's his daughter
Chaai
Chaai
Beauty don suffer
Our men..make una dey dere dey do fine boy....fine boy with no money na bad market
See beautiful ladies getting married to masquerade all bcos of money
Money good so much
See shrek o...
I'll marry him for the money oh
Are they sure?
when Benjamin is involved nothing is impossible ni....teedeemail@gmail.com
Loooool
U nver can tell Oooo lindiway!
Nimatonic@gmail.com
Wife abi Granddaughter.... chai diaries God o....p.s-lindodo if u lyk no post my comment o...
Na wa o. Wetin we no go see
so unfair
Linda u sure say na him wife, she look like d daughter. But na fine gal sha
It may be his daugther oh....who know?
D daughter is pretty tho'...
child abuse???
we men love women. Engr Emy
Oh my. If its true, then beauty and the beast is about to air again. WTF
Pls pls and pls, u aren't dumb, stop posting ur email addy
Daughter ke,see as d girl hands re all over him dey re definitely couples
Bavsalom@yahoo.com
Plz anty linda post my comment plz
I could scream child abuse, but the girl's parents consented to the union. I wonder their state of mind when they gave away their young daughter. However, I don't understand Islam.
Can only be one of two things, money or love...lol
wow...she is fine ooo...the man no wan carry last na
I never see my comment o linda
Ehh! Linda Amebo!!!
You always like bringing complicated gist about Muslims, WHY?
How many Pastors or Christian Kings that kept both little and married girls just for sex? How many Pastors even in the Vatican and USA that leaked out the secret of teenage boys and girls being abused or raped by their fellow Pastors?
So, u better mind ur business by abiding the rules of every religion.
Linda, RELIGION issues are highly complicate, so BE WARNED!!! Hgrafix.
seen. issoryt..platinum_godfather@yahoo.com
Do Muslims take such pix with their wives? I think she's his daughter? Not saying she can't be his wife tho
lool,some comments tho....vivie91red@yahoo.com
Agbaya...smh
If you have enough money, you can jolly well do just about anything. The Girl's prents probably just dashed him the girl. She may still end up as 1st lady if that's any consolation.
end time!
End tym
Money. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Can't wait to confirm, Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
May God bless their union.
Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Lmao
She may be the daughter oh except she is under the influence of money...lolz esebeauty21@yahoo.com
Lmao
So long as they are both HAPPY ��
Ehhm! Linda Amebo!!!
You always like bringing complicated gist about Muslims, WHY?
How many Pastors or Christian Kings that kept both little and married girls just for sex? How many Pastors even in the Vatican and USA that leaked out the secret of teenage boys and girls being abused or raped by their fellow Pastors?
So, u better mind ur business by abiding the rules of every religion.
Linda, RELIGION issues are highly complicated, so
BE WARNED!!!
N/B: IF U LIKE PUT MY ENTRY LAST OR DON'T PUBLISH IT. I've said my own o! - Hgrafix.
She fine sha
Prince Audu,bad man!!! It's true his married to this beautiful lady. Her name is Olivia a jos girl & from a christian home & she has also changed to a Muslim as well... she's 22years old lady & prince Audu has two daughter's one from the first wife which is in her late 30thies & the other girl frm d third wife aisha wen she relocated to America as Der marriage went bad... dis man has always love unique tins if u know prinnce audu
Sharp guy. pandiani30@yahoo.com
Singing: "beauty and the beast..."Lol
Please I don't need the follow up messages. Thanks
Idc
I THINK SHE IS HIS DAUGHTER THEY LOOK ALIKE
Godbless Nigeria
Emmyarkin@gmail.com
Chisos christ
Very pretty wow
So long as they are HAPPY.
That's his choice, you guys should let him be..
You've got to be kidding me.
Cutiee
Goodluck to them.....xmas gift be that.
Awon people yi fine sha
When was this old fool when he was young he didn't get married then is now ugly man wish them d best anyway
Braaaaahhhhh!!! Child abuse!
I don't think she's with this man on her terms.
Maybe her father gave her to him. You know how it works in some Muslim homes
Nawao
After all e better pass the one wey marry 13 years old girl
Beautiful lady ...this is Man is too old
I can't seen to understand how young girls fall in love with old men, if they are pretending to be I love for whatever they will benefit from the union, for how long will they subject themselves to such unpleasant and unimaginable ordeal. osasot@yahoo.com
Money talks bullshit works!
Smh
Smh...
Wonders shall never end
Hahahaha na real ape!
Omo! No time to waste o!
She's his daughter in law. She's married to the senators son Sanusi Ohiare. Thank me later. Lol.
Money Money. I mean power of MONEY
beautiful girl.old man like better.sweetmamajj2002@yahoo.com
choi! lovezainab@yahoo.com
Linda how e take concern u? Hmmmm! Linda Ikeji gossiping since 19BC
na wa.bella_ssimo@yahoo.com
Mumu moye!na only Muslims dey marry 4 money?i believe u too 4 go if u see chance..ode
Micheal4rig@gmail.com
if you above 30 in the middle belt to north,marriage is hard thanks to old men that loves kids as wives. omolemomoh@yahoo.com
Money ad power can cause man to do an undo if not fully controlled. So don't blame him but what d babe accepted is d money ad name not d old man.
She is his daughter ooo not his wife
Agbaya. Feebaby7@yahoo.com
If I hear...look alike my a*s
Child abuse lauretb@yahoo.com
Wonders!
where my comments
Na money she dey hold like dat ooo
@anon 11:48 ,u have no right to ridicule my prophet or my religion. getting married to a younger lady has nothing to do with religion. what about your pastors raping 12 year olds. have u forgotten ESE Walter and some pastors sexual excapades.
Young girl and old man
This Mumu old man again. Always marrying fine gals wey another man go dey impregnate. This man never learn o. His former wife/First Lady, Mrs. Aisha Audu got pregnant by another man. The woman gave birth to a daughter and said na the old man own. The old man later found out, did a DNA test that confirmed he wasn't the father and divorced the woman.
Na so na, money talks bullshit works
Old he goat. Feebaby7@yahoo.com
No she can't be his daughter. She looks so drunkly in love with his money. angelo8z8@yahoo.com
Old papa wey like sweet thing. Yeye pple
sheybi she is forming love God make this man reach 120 years, she go pack shit tire.
(twitter:IG)
sheybi she is forming love God make this man reach 120 years, she go pack shit tire.
(twitter:IG)
It is called money ��
So long as they are both happy cos I try not to judge people too harshly when it comes to issue of the heart. Linda pls post my comment.
Some ladies can do anything 4 money
the old wuld always go for the young.
If deres luv involved dere isnt much to say....
I am an insider, who dash am this girl as daughter? It is his wife!!! I hope this girl and her family are armed spiritually, the man is a heavy jazz man and ritualist. He killed one of his wives who tried to leave him and claim some of his property. He even bragged about it and claimed he is untouchable. Nasty man...
What won't people do cos of money. Smh
charldinoslord@gmail.com
lol this doesn't prove anytin
fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com
Money monger, so disgusting. Jannygold378@gmail.com. (Adajesus)
It is true, d lady is an ebira girl in Kogi state.
Am a guy and I need only cute guys to add me up 2AD0FD1B...am cute tooo#winks*
I wasn't slacking na money I no get. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Lol, wat money can do, she's pretty
good for her, hope she finds happiness
hmmm money
His daughter
Smh
Nah sharp guy
I wonder how old she is?
Daughter ko,baby ni.dis man wiv his monkey face dey bang dat small girl.all these Hausa pple sha.romamb@yahoo.com
Hahahaha, the man too like woman its beter instead of harmering peoples wife
She's preety buh na all cos of money
Money speaking speaking...Na money ladies want
Hehehehehehe... is this lady up to 18yrs old... Yeye dey smell. happy married life.
Omg....what is this pretty young lady doin wt. the old man?
Hmmmm all for money nawaooo what is he going to do with dis gal now?
the bobo resemble bat. Your pikin dey VA dey wait you oh. I hope say you don pay your chssup
All lies...she's ah friend to d family...
OYA COME HERE TO GET ANOTHER LINDA IKEJI VERSION... YOUNG ,FRESH AND ACTIVE Bet you won't regret
Is she hugging an effigy...
THATS HIS DAUGHTER JOOR! HALIMA tims7888@gmail.com
La belle et la Bête.
Linda I couldn't find my comment o,did you use it for launch?just want to know . s.imoh@yahoo.com
He look's like a pig.
Anything can happen
This is unnatural attraction abegi .
hadyzat3@gmail.com
Wow, see beautiful lady. some gals dey try o
Love is money
Love is blind
Money show,babe follow.
ifesco99us@gmail.com
naa dem sabi