I'm giving away N1.5million this December. Get ready people! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 December 2014

I'm giving away N1.5million this December. Get ready people! :-)

Happy new month guys. Hope all your dreams come true. And yes, you read right. I'm giving away N1.5 million as End-of-Year LIB Giveaway. Yay! Lol. It's my own way of saying thank you so much for an amazing year. 2014 has so far been the best year of my life...and I'm not just talking about money...it's everything...new family, great friends, drama (hehe), learning and growing. I want to bless as many people as I can before the year runs out(and yes I'm also making donations to charities)

So anyway, here's how we are going to distribute the N1.5million. I'll be giving away N200k every day from Monday Dec. 8th to Friday Dec. 12th - so it's going to be LIB Giveaway week. I will give N25k to 8 people every day so that makes it 40 people in total - that's N1million. The remaining N500k will be shared amongst LIB's most dedicated commenters. 5 people will get N100 each. Bonario Nnags of course, Onyx Godwin and three others - you guys please help me choose who the three remaining deserving LIB readers should be. And also tell me how you think I can fairly distribute this money. That's really the essence of this post and also to tell y'all to get ready...:-)

Happy new month once again. *hugs*

2,146 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1401 – 1600 of 2146   Newer›   Newest»
lil miss sunshyn said...

Damn linda d santa..

yaaaaaaayyyy!!! more grease to your elbow linda!! may God continue to bless you as you reach out ton others..... happy new month.

linda no forget me oooooooo at least take am do birthday gift for me 23rd be my day ooooooo iaminat60@yahoo.com

jessie ejiofor said...

we gat you linda... Nice way to make this xmas a great one for 40 people!

linlin daz gud of u, u will be rewarded by God. hope to be one of d winners.mercy.Onyeka @yahoo.com.

wilfred eghosa said...

wetin patiently

Black History Month 2021 said...

Yippy....let win for all

dayballher said...

wow!!! thats awesome, i pray God enlarge you, and replace it in folds. thanks aunty linda and pls post my comment cause you don't….,

linlin daz gud of u, u will be rewarded by God. hope to be one of d winners.mercy.Onyeka @yahoo.com.

nice one linda, nice one....

You could try asking questions and award the money to winners

winnie said...

linda plsssssss give me my own share

this is ideal, love this will like to among the shares or receivers tho. God bless you.

That's really great,may God bless you and grant you a better 2015 and also about the husband *wink* he is on his way.

sunshine said...

nne4real44@yahoo.com

taik2janeangel@yahoo.com

Hapi Nu Mont....to LIB & all commenters ...Wish all best this new month.

My opinion LIB is that Give as U've plan..if really U want to..lol..and am sure it will definitely be appreciated by all.. God Bless and more grace.....

HMMM, DAT PRETTY NICE AND AWESOME OF U LINDA....API NEW MONTH

The Bishop guy should be among the 100k.... congrats to all d winners

winnie said...

nice one linda

Oh wow that's so nice of you please send mine I read your blog Everyday, all the way from France ������

Hi guys...how was black friday like for u ....?

Dis is 9ceeee......iyanufemi2@gmail.com

kemmy said...

the lst three shd b the first three commentor of the month

I choose ed DREAMZ and Alloy Chigozie as two of the three peepz... I'm so getting obsessed wiv LIB..

Linda if u dnt knw d oda 3 2 gv d moni 2....oya gv me nah...nofin spoil nah linda....lol....tnx 4 enrichin pples pocket dis diecember linda....u'r jst 2much.....OG

Much love 2 u linda

thank you dear...jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com

Lindodo dats pretty coool ooo. I must win ooooo. Abeg! atairioise@yahoo.com

Awwwwh,so nice of you
Chidinma17@yahoo.com

I wud hv said willheminna moses bt she's too evil...so linda nothing 4 d anonymous flock?odirokwa mma

Nice one.

Okubadejo said...

HUUMMMM, THATS NICE ANYWAY... HAPPY NEW MONTH LINDA

Wow that's niceee....God will repay you...joycifidon@gmail.com

LINDA OFFCOURSE ..BISHOP DAMMY , THAT PREACHER SHOULD B AMONG.....jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com

hiya linda..tanx, tho i dnt rly comment jes read thru,ionno if i can be a partaker of this. #madeofblack

nifemioluwadare@ymail.com

Wow that's nice. God will reward you.....joycifidon@gmail.com

HUUMMMM, THATS NICE ANYWAY... HAPPY NEW MONTH LINDA

ur doin a great job at linda, may God continue to bless u so dat u reach out to pple in nid aswel (i sha pray say smetin reash me evn if na smol o) #jstsaying lol

thats a great one linda.... giving back to the society #bhm

tanx Linda, tho i dnt rly comment buh i read evryday ionno if i stand a chance/partaker of this. #madeofblack

Nifemioluwadare@ymail.com

thats great news linda... a way of giving back to the society #bhm

Nice dear

Kelechiorji5@gmail.com

joy said...

Great....joycifidon@gmail.com

jessy said...

May The blessings of God never depart from u n ur house hold. Amen

Daralohi said...

Linda God will continue to bless u 4 this generous deed.

Same to yu nd God bless

Happy new month !Thank you linda. God bless you i jut hp u post my comment today

Thank you linda. God bless you i jut hp u post my comment today

Oko remember me amuzieemmanuel@gmail.com

hi linda, you are doing a great job.ride on

Choi , nd every minute am on this blog , I reali hve to opt-out of dis anonymous o

I should win the most read ooH, cos I no deh miss single line lol,

TheLazyNatural said...

Wow

Wow....this is good,i pray to be among the winners oh!

Hmmmmmm.... Lindodo, am a dedicated commenter too, ur fervent prayer warrior n ur chief-brides-maide-to-be.

Oko remember me amuzieemmanuel@gmail.com

Adedeji Tobbie said...

Issokay o.....Linda don hammer....financial incentive

yaaay!! thanks linda, plus am so winning from this giveaway.callmejiro@yahoo.com

Welldone though. U are doing well.. Happy new month!

Linda, wot about giving me a waist trainer. Pls, I hv been begging u 4 it. Pls pls pls

You should give that Bishop Thompson or something. Don't know his name. And that LiB princess

you can do random picks from comments like a lottery thing.

Api new month

omolaraolatunji4@gmail.com

lili pls if there's any way I've offended u pls n pls forgive n let go cos I must win this money Lolz. I will be renewing my subscription today so I can meet up. here's my info adenike. olaniteh@gmail.com
er are already grateful in advance. God will continually bless u IJN

stella O said...

Great

yaay! i hope i win ooo

G-baby said...

gracejohnibrahim@yahoo.com

bok said...

ibwariboko@yahoo.com, i hope i win this time

Ada eziamaka said...

aeziamaka@gmail.com

ve been a follower of ur blog for yrs anty linda but dis is my first tyme of commenting.i had to today cus am amazed at ur show of luv to Nigerians.God bless u....*Daily Benefits*

Nice1 linda...olenu kpa...dajax

linda join me among the winner too.. i read linda ikeji always and comment too... so add me my name with the winners

Wow! Nice one Linda. I pray it goes smoothly. More grace.

Nice1 linda olenu kpa...dajax

meandmuna said...

We are readyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.

lami said...

Good news for alloy chikezie ooooo.finally lol

toronto finest nko? i can get his on his behalf dou

wooow!!!daz great, wish am already among d emaining three..............lolz

tokson said...

Alllloooooooy don hammer oooo

Thats so nice of you Linda.... Christmas goodies to make us smell . Hope i will win.

keisha said...

God bless you

Hw wil 1 do 2 get dat cash lindodo#ice princess#

Money here i come....pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

May God continue to bless ur good heart!

Thanks dearie. We are proud of you

rike said...

Givers never lack.. God job Linda may God continue to help nd elevate u. Amin

meandmuna said...

We are readyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.

dolapo said...

That would be a wonderful gift this year

Obyno C said...

Hmmmmm, that really nice of you. God Bless Your Hustle and Kind Heart.

bbm 7F098C19 said...

good. ozalagbaemeka@yahoo.com

Happy new month

Good pls u can also distribute it to first time commentators like me at least 10k to each first-timers

Thanks dearie. We are proud of you

Deedee said...

LINDA DO U EVER NOTICE MY POST? CUZ I POST DAILY WELL APART 4RM WKENDS CUZ I DONT HAVE A SYSTEM TO USE WKENDS BUH MON -FRI B4 I EVEN OPEN MY OFIS OR YAHOO MAIL I OPEN URS 1ST, SO HOW ELSE CAN U NOTICE I'M A FAN, REALLY WISH I CUD WIN SOMETIN 4RM U. CHECK UR COMMENTS U'L KNW I COMMENT Deedee ALWAYS COMMENTS WITH A CAPS LOCK. MK MY DEC A MEMORABLE 1 SO I KNW I'M NOT A FAN 4 NOTIN, MEETING U WUD BE BETTER THO HEHEHE. HAPI NEW MNTH MORE BLESSINGS AHEAD. CHEERS!

Congratulations 2 u for u made it to the last month of D year 2014. He dat keep u till this moment will be with u and ur family and we shall celebrate new year 2015 2geda IJN .......HNM

Thanks dearie we are proud of you

BEST_RAPPER said...

GOD Bless You!

BEST_RAPPER said...

GOD Bless You!

Happy new month fellaz@ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

Princess.B. said...

Anty Linda Jehova gozie gi

black diamond said...

linda i v been posting my comments and u hardly put it...e no good ooo ur being partial...abeg strt puting frm nw tnx

PALCINO D KING said...

Wow miss lin dats very generous of u...but d best way 2 distribute dis moni fairly is by making me d distribution chairman..

1.5 million? Wow! May God continue to bless you as you give me my share. Am one of your most dedicated commenter, "*FLORA*" you'al can testify, don't cheat me o *Flora*

Wow..am gonna get d moni ooooo#Omalicha....

am interested

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

O boy I don hammer this Christmas go sweet o.Linda God bless u sha

I really don't know how u would do it...bt all I know is dt don't come up with "tell me why u need the money"becuz ppl will come up with sad stories dt is totally different from their lives nd dt Sucks.nigerians re nt truthful ppl,they wud do anything or say anything for money(dts just the way it is).you can't ask questions cuz Google is just a click away bt am sure u will figure something out.as for me,if I get to be lucky to even win d 100k,i wud be happy cuz it's free money nd my Christmas wud awesome cuz I wud get to buy my baby cousins all d things have promised him.goodluck to u finding the solution. NIKE.

bbm 7F098C19 said...

nice Linda. ozalagbaemeka@yahoo.com ng

GuchyDonald said...

Eeya dats so nice of u linda. God will enrich u more

nnukwunwanyi said...

Wow,i think am jealous now...lin lin u have such a good heart,may God replenish u.

Tanx o Lindodo.... @funmimy. tracyx25@gmail.com

Kay said...

Abeg how we go get the 1million first

Yeee, thank you linda
Sarahrina@gmail.com

Nofin do u....as the first to comment...i need my own share...hehehehe

koshey said...

This is real!

bbm 7F098C19 said...

great December gift. ozalagbaemeka@yahoo.com

Since you were onec a model give it to younger models they send there pictures nd you chose the one you love

U've done well.....Topzyus@yahoo.com

...and me too Linda, the 25k will foot a lot of bill this december!

Mz MNB said...

wow.. i hope to win.. wanna start a business the capital i have isn't enough need like 40k more.. thnx linda u really make it all happen.. please pick me linda

Hope I go fit get something...hmmmm

johnson said...

hmmmm tenx ooo

...and me too Linda, i am an ardent reader of LIB, the 25k will foot a lot of bill this december!

greatly looking forward to this.

God bless you Linda...honestly I thought you were a show-off at 1st but you turn out to be a blessing to people. Keep up the good work.

contactkehinde@yahoo.com

Hope I get to win out of it...travelsafe02@gmail.com

kool chibabyhope002@yahoo.com

great seriously hoping to win at list 1

mojeedw@gmail.com

Sammie said...

Luvly Linda.. So we dnt get to only burn data.. Make I sharperly set my reminder..

Kudos to you Linda. But this is a cheat to we that are using anonymous but anyway THANKS.

I hope to be a beneficiary dear Linda......from Ifeoma.O.

Golden baby said...

2083917864-zenith bank

DoraBelle said...

Wilhemina moses(not sure I got the spelling of her name correctly) and Alloy Chikezie should definitely get the 100k Linda. Those 2 are just as good as Bonario and Onyx

aderonke sapara said...

Hope am one of dem or u can share by given out recharge cards 500n.aderonkesapara@hotmail.com

abujakenneth said...

I must be thereooooooooooo. Mother Christmas

Wow linda God bless u...angeleyez

Nice one linda and i pray to partake,God bless u richly.

Bless me please....lol

HMMM ANTY LINDA AM SURE TO WIN

JFTS BLOG said...

Great work linda, I'm coming

Khalan said...

wow Linda, Keep up the good work.As you rmbr to bless pple from what you have, God will rmbr you too for greatness.Amen cheers

HAPPY New month

I hope to be a beneficiary dear Linda......from Ifeoma.O.

posh said...

Goodmorning dear aunty Linda have been an avid reader of your blog for years now since my undergraduate till now,though i recently became more active and now comment under user id"posh"please and please really do need your help i sent mails to you severally no response.Am a law graduate who also sat for the recent bar exams but was among the unlucky ones who has a resit after thinking hard on how i can help myself and my family as my dad is late so i got a job with a chamber though the pay is meager because have not been called to bar,then i also applied to National Open University for masters and have been given admission atleast with that qualifcation my cv will be boosted but now the main issue is the school fee which am really trying hard to save but its been hard its about 45thousand naira so please i beg you in Gods name help post this on your blog for kindhearted readers who can help and may God continue to meet everyone at the point of their needs.please i have any proof or evidence needed to confirm my story.Since like you said you want to bless some people please help me this will never be forgotten Thanks alot.posh22278@gmail.com

Please bless me oooo!

Thanks so much Linda... God will forever keep blessing and replenishing ur purse... I hope to get lucky this time cos I really need the money... Grazie

favourite girlfriend said...

Kip up d good work..jenny4evaluv@gmail.com

Happy new month linda...joyceifidon@yahoo.com

Na you try pass jor...God bless you real good. You must marry,born pikins them this coming year. Your enemies go suffer backache very well oooh

So sweet of you Linda such nice gesture......... l pray l win some.

HAPPY NEW MONTH

Y God no go bless u more Linda Ikeji?? I wish all this our stars go do like this.

there ppl who visit your blog daily, who do not comment oh!

Ms lin lin said...

Like seriouslyyyy !! I kee commenting but I have never seen mycomment, plsss post this one

Nice one i like the spirit, but y are my comment not delivered abeg ohhhhh

Nice one Lindodo.....Happy new month...

iriufo said...

Gr8 idea tanks lindodo 4 ur generosity

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says" that is so sweet of u linda. Pls I nominate among the remaining three, ED dreams, I think am write. We don't knw each other but I think he really deserves that. And cute G also deserves that. Thank u

Linda as u are sharing dat money remember that the last day of that money sharing been 12th Dec is my bday pls make sure that the money reach my hand ooo as my bday gift ekwusi m. All the same happy new month and a beta 2015 tobbytobbyi@yahoo.com

Happy new month linda and everybody...angeleyez

Haryorbammy said...

Linda biko i no wan carry last for this giveaway ooo, remember me dis december. May God continue to enrich ur pocket. ayobamiomolola@yahoo.com

Ms lin lin said...

Linda may God bless the works of thy hand. You are a giver ,most people would prefer to spend on irrelevant things. Bless you Indeed. Let the lucky ones win, wishing to be one of them tho

Niceeeeeeeeeeee

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says".... I think am right. I made a mistake earlier, before u libers will eat me raw and remind me of going back to ABCD. Lol

chinweudo said...

ok linda, pls include my name in it ooooo

Andre said...

Nice. Andrewnkemdi@gmail.com

fran said...

Wow! This is Amazing. More blessings Linda.xx

Niceeeeeeeeeee

Very good one

eazywealth concepts said...

Nice One Linda...Keep it Up..

FactoDeLaw

Caesar Frank said...

Abeg i madam Linda My hands are open to recieve. Bless my life oh. I need am

Linda..y won't I luv u.....u are de best*******miz Ghana******

I am an anonymous, commentator, pls give to Bishop Dammy.
I tried to win without efforts

Caesar Frank said...

Can feel the christmas bonanza in the air.

Juliebabe said...

Happy new month and may God continue to bless you abundantly, amen. Pls i also want to win even if it is 15k, i don't mind. Thanks

I aint gonna be left out of this Linda!

Aunty Linda more grease to your elbow & well done for the good job u've being doing..............Happy New Month matthewnsikak@yahoo.com

I aint gonna be left out of this Linda!

Hi Linda pls surprise me pleasantly this year julie.woleajayi@yahoo.com

Linda please dnt forget me remember av sent u a mail before

bunmigladys@gm

Happy new month Linda mi.

FRANKedozie said...

hi,LIBers hw do i comment from my Android mobile Device? pls help....

Funmy Kemmy said...

Welcome development. Count me in funmykemmy2009@gmail.com Thanks

bunmigladys@gmail.com

Alloy chikezie n moses wilh smthin shld take part in d 100k share

chizzy said...

Happy new month Linda chibabyhope002@yahoo.com

zubby said...

Seriously waiting

HNM y'all....linda may God bless u serzly....

Moonshine said...

Linda i hope i win this time if truly you're fair or been fair, cos you get to dump pass me always God dey sha

I think Bishop Dammy deserves your price too. All the same weldone Linda

«Oldest ‹Older   1401 – 1600 of 2146   Newer› Newest»