I'm giving away N1.5million this December. Get ready people! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 December 2014

I'm giving away N1.5million this December. Get ready people! :-)

Happy new month guys. Hope all your dreams come true. And yes, you read right. I'm giving away N1.5 million as End-of-Year LIB Giveaway. Yay! Lol. It's my own way of saying thank you so much for an amazing year. 2014 has so far been the best year of my life...and I'm not just talking about money...it's everything...new family, great friends, drama (hehe), learning and growing. I want to bless as many people as I can before the year runs out(and yes I'm also making donations to charities)

So anyway, here's how we are going to distribute the N1.5million. I'll be giving away N200k every day from Monday Dec. 8th to Friday Dec. 12th - so it's going to be LIB Giveaway week. I will give N25k to 8 people every day so that makes it 40 people in total - that's N1million. The remaining N500k will be shared amongst LIB's most dedicated commenters. 5 people will get N100 each. Bonario Nnags of course, Onyx Godwin and three others - you guys please help me choose who the three remaining deserving LIB readers should be. And also tell me how you think I can fairly distribute this money. That's really the essence of this post and also to tell y'all to get ready...:-)

Happy new month once again. *hugs*

2,146 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1801 – 2000 of 2146   Newer›   Newest»

hmm linda going stronger..hope i get lucky looking foward 2 winning smday!bin an ardent reader of ur blog 4 ages!

Laszlo said...

Linda darling, the remaining three should be eedreamz,Wilhelmina moses and either alloy or badoo of Toronto

Hapi new month linda

Anty linda i no they see my comment o @ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

nkiru said...

nawaooh Linda ar u serious!God will bless u even if i dont win God is seeing ur effort to humanities

Alloy Chikezie.

fola unique said...

biko linda,heaven knws i need a miracle now.happy new month.
Folakealesanmi@yahoo.com

LINDA, ALLOY CHIKEZIE, WILHEMINA MOSES AND E DREAMZ AKA CHIDOZIE AZUBUKO DESERVES IT. YOU CAN ALSO CONSIDER BONITA BISLAM, BISHOP DAMMY AND KINGS. BUT SINCERELY, I BELIEVE THE FIRST THREE PEOPLE I MENTIONED SHOULD BE SERIOUSLY CONSIDERED. GOD BLESS YOU.

hmmm am here oooo, give me biko ooo ;)

Olufunmi said...

thanks a lot for this Linda....God bless u. here is my suggestion doe....i think you need to reach more people than the 45 or thereabout u intend reaching out to. i think you also have more regular commenters than you think. asides Bonario and Onyx, you have Alloy, you have ed dreams, one jennyking babe doe she's been off for a while and one withermman mosses or so has taken over. Dont forget Bonita also with her very constructive responses all the time and all the anonymous-es that comment regularly. Also, you have more than 200 commenters on a regular day and you just want to appreciate just 45?? Nah!! u can cut down the 100k gifts to 50k and use the other half to bless more lives cos i know lots of people need your help. biko people dont come after me oooo, i dont know these regularly commenters personally ooo. Me sef need money ooo....will be due soon and i havent bought my baby things.hope to win something doe. Thanks linda......

Linda if u can remember me pls, am seriously sick but don't have d money 2 go 2 hospital pls.jeniesonia6@gmail.com...am an ardent reader of ur blog but I do comment under anonymous cos I don't know how 2 put my name.

ChincoBee said...

In my own opinion I would suggest you give those you haven't given before like Alloy, Ed dreams,Wihemina moses(not sure of the spelling), maybe bishop dammy and Bonita islam

LIKE SERIOUSLY. 849 COMMENTS IN LESS DAN 3 HOURS ?
MONEY IS POWERFULL OO !!

nice
mide_o@hotmail.com

becckyd said...

Happy new month......pls I need money

Linda did not post me comment becos of I sent GTbank acct... Well there's God... I must win dt cheddar in Jesus name
doublegee4all@gmail.com

Same to you Linda,Nne you are REALLY trying a lot...God will keep on blessing you for that. I ve been an addicted annonymous reader for the past 3years now..apart from the LIB giveaway which I ve nt been lucky. This your post have now pushed me to start commenting....who no like better thing? *tonguesout* (DuchessChomzy)

nice one
mide_o@hotmail.com

biko i need this cash - sommie

Bee Bee said...

This moving train cannot pass me by o! *screaming* LOL. Lindee pls include me.

beemardaily@yahoo.com

In fact am Short of words
Linda thanks for showing us love back
Merry Xmas in advanced

.. MichoFlash say so

Way to Canadian embassy

Happy new month to all !
adebayosobanjo@yahoo.com

comtem said...

Kudos Linda,may God bless u more and increase u. comtem2012@gmail.com

wao!!! nice thought Linda, and one thing is sure, next year can only be better. welldone

mimijay said...

Nice one linda

happy new month pals. linda pls do a random selection. thanks

lindiway, i tke God name beg u, mke ds money reach me oo

Benario... onyix... pastor dammy... 4 gig guy.... and me ..... hehehehhe

Happy new month, Linda.. Wahooo I smell money coming to me

usman said...

thank you linda. i hope i will be lucky this time

Linda you are the best pls this time it must not pass me by ooo abeg u.feebaby7@yahoo.com

Austinz said...

Happy new month Linda! Kinda really fancy your way of life...Jah bless!

Austinz said...

Happy new month Linda! Kinda really fancy your way of life...Jah bless!

Linda, Bishop dammy also deserve 100k...he is a good one

I wish am among ooooooo.... happy new month Linda..

Bishop dami

Lol...as in eheeeeeee.

I hate dt ma commnts r nt seen

Ella B said...

just starting commented... been missing out

I wish 2 be among.... happy new month linda.

wilhemma moses, bishop dami and one bonita abi kilo ruko gal yen sef

Veevee said...

LOL... E don be for us wey dey read and never comments. Linda so nothing for MOST READERS? Alagbara o! Onyx has clinched 100k just like that. The same person wey LIBers wan finish saying he's gay. Uwa. Bonario its time you rest o. The last time Nokia eleviated you for 3310 to Lumia. Now this? Thumbs up. More Grace Linda for giving back. God bless you.

akudo stella said...

happy new month all.
linda wish I cud benefit from this months give away

jossy said...

happy new month linda.....josephinemesele@yahoo.com

yeaaaaaham sure gonna be a winner this time

Bonita bislam

Haba! Letter writing don start ooooooo! What money can do shaaa.

Lindodo my skul moda,m ur no 1 fan,every second m always on ur blog.moi wakn nd sleepn tinz z linda..lol..its jst dah m nt a comment freak......jst rem ur lib giveaway oooo....may almighty enlarge ur coast d more...amen

Tosynekathy@gmail.com ur no1 fan

Lindodo my skul moda,m ur no 1 fan,every second m always on ur blog.moi wakn nd sleepn tinz z linda..lol..its jst dah m nt a comment freak......jst rem ur lib giveaway oooo....may almighty enlarge ur coast d more...amen tosynekathy@gmail.com

Amaka.u.l said...

lindiway,Amaka .u l. Is also an active lib.so remember her.tnks so much n God bless yu

marian said...

Happy new month. Thanks for putting smiles on our faces today.

HELLO MY DEAR LINDA
sundayolowo2014@outlook.com

Madam pls post my comment need to get back to school...ogor.ochonogor@yahoo.com

Isika Emmanuel said...

dats so swt of u Linda. may God bless you.

happy new month linda

kach. said...

Yeeeeeeeeeeeeee! Nice one lindodo. Happy new month...

linda hope am not too late

eeeeee u re nix o linda n happy newmnth Franciscafrancis6@gmail.com

God will bless ur work n bonario reallt deserv it

i must win o

That's a welcome development I must say. First of all I say HNM to you. As per the giveaway, and names included for the 100k, I second to that. But what about those Anonymous comment? Cos I know I have been commenting o with the tag"anonymous" and ΐτ̅ will not be cool if I'm not considered, even for the 25k slot. I can beat my chest to say my comments appeared more than @Bonario, just the Name that differs. Thanks.

Hehe, this is nice
How do I qualify?
What post am I to comment on?

LIB is getting interesting everyday, courtesy of Linda Ikeji. benotekcomputers@gmail.com

Hi Linda, I suggest EDdreamz. He is an avid BV, comments on every posts.

Linda, did u mean N100k? U wrote N100. Anyways God bless u...julietteluv12@gmail.com

mykel4onemind@gmail.com

happy new month dearie.

ok .for the last one

U dnt like posting mia commect*crying* oduntanadedoyin@yahoo.com

uzor onwusa said...

hi threre linda.the series of 200000 thousand can be shared thus.20 thousand per person per day.welldone.may GOD REWARD YOU!

ftush said...

Linda I think bonario and onyx shouldnt be given that much since they have been given last year, 50k or 25k is beta so as to let others benefit. Pls inclide me too. Folatush@yahoo.com

Happy New month Aunty Linda!! May God bless all your efforts AMEN.
Your idea on d Lib giveaway week is okay but it should be 1st commenter, 20th, 45th, 100th and last by 4pm.
Pls always post my comment am getting tire of not seeing my comments.
Valerialuv04@gmail.com

wow...1.5m...when you are large you are large...you can never know hardships anymore..its a law. yomex11200@yahoo.com

Every time! I try 2 post! But it doesn't appear, I do everything possible, am a big fan,but yet, it does appear..any way happy new month and happy xmas in advance. Weather it's. Posted or not.. I still u all LIB readers a happy xmas in advance

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Happy new month Linda Nwanyioma, Nne only GOD will pay u back this is very nice of u. Pls u should as well arrange something from the money for those of us that send u photos to post at times. Thanks

Mz Naija said...

Linda.. please let me also benefit from this giveaway dis tym... I am an ardent reader, even if I dont post comments all the tym... Dis will be my first request from you... Pleasee

Your idea on d Lib giveaway week is okay but it should be 1st commenter, 20th, 45th, 100th and last by 4pm.
Valerialuv04@gmail.com

Stevox omo-9ja said...

Eh eh! Lindiway... No wonder u r going higher every day cos u are a giver, keep it up ma'm...

n i tink dis guy also deserve it shina shine he always do comment

Bosslady said...

Sooo cool Linda… bless you!!!

Valerialuv04@gmail.com

Nsibaba said...

Happy New Month ......
nsisongmosesenoh@gmail.com

Valerialuv04@gmail.com

whats this all about and how do we win?

dix is really nix of u

God will never cease blessing you, your cup will never run dry.... I pray for God's Blessings so that I can reach out to people like this, it gives me joy when I see people putting smiles in other people's faces.. you are blessed, ur generations blessed. Ehee my little contribution is that u should include dat guy dat is always in Jupiter nd Edrmz don't know if I'm talking abt same person shaa.

Why cant i find my comment since morning? jessyangels4love@yahoo.com

@jessyangels4love

MZ.....S said...

Linda u dnt always post my comment.BT I appreciate u for blessing peoples life.I hope to meet you one day.

Linda me way, my food burn cus of ur blog nko?

Lol linda yeah u got me I aint a loyal fan but I think that's the reason u should count me cos I use a small phone so I struggle to comment:) devonaubrey.60@gmail.com. 0141377548 acct name:otokiti oladapo

Ever since I started reading ur blog 2yrs back, hardly any day passes without me seeing a comment from that crack head, Edwin. I think he deserves this

Heu

Wallahi

Ha!

Willymina moses, edreamz, bonita bidlam n meet d real Evans.... U can choose 3 but willy must be among

theaccountant said...

Linda I wish we can have at least 10 people like you in this country who will want to give to the masses and not collect from them. Our politicians and others should learn from you. May God grant your innermost heart desires IJN. LINDA IKEJI for President 2019. Lol
theochibuzo@gmail.com

Urenna odinaka,surely,dt babe sure comments often n intelligently too,she deserves it...,got mad crush on her! gal m watching u *winks.

Marcus said...

So bonairo and onyx are salary earners now ooo.... choi

dueka said...

Am definitely gonna start commenting

Lind, I think aka CURRENTLY IN JUPITER deserve the 100k

I wish Linda can contribute to my pet project.I wish I am one of the winners.contact me on akinyeleomotolu@live.fr

hilary said...

Hmmmm...Linda Cz of ds I Dn go do blog I.d by force...pls I'm very much interested..hilarygeraldine.gh@gmail.com

I know people would have comment b4 me i wish aunty ikeji could could give me part of the money she is giving out i will be happy and use part of it to pay for my jamb form please aunty ikeji pls i nid the money my email is ayodejibuzz@gmail.com . Happy new month aunty ikeji may God continue to bless u in Jesus name

Marcus said...

It's all good but many have been all about your blog but the don't comment as for me I comment when I feel like but I check on all the post and what about people that are always on your blog but comment with anonymous...... it's all a good idea but I will prefer you choose yourself

Nonny said...

Nice one,bcos it involves money nw comments don reach 1.5million

aunty linda i will be gr8 full ayodejibuzz@gmail.com

AS E REACH MONEY MATTER SEE MANY COMMET BY FORCE ....LOL

Happy New Month Linda, please i need this money biko...........thanks in advance.dp.eniola@gmail.com

God bless u linda

Hello Linda

This is such an awesome gesture, well my suggestion in how you can share the money is by posting questions daily on past article that was posted on your blog,or first time commenters, etc just try and make it fair. keep up the good work. you dey try.

cool

nice....

Abeg share reach me ooo. Na we be the anonymous queens....lol
zunony@gmail.com

Happy new month Linda, a beg ooooo I dey ooooo. No jump me pass. ezekweify@yahoo.com

that s cool, hnm

cool, wazzy421@gmail.com

Hello...
Bonita Bislam
Alloy chikezie
Ed in Jupiter......PLS dis 3 pple shld b encouraged...nd mayb bishop dammy fr his moral standards...

Yes, linda thats the spirit, we on this...(iamadiume101@gmail.com)

UG said...

nwannem linda..God bless ya.i think edreams deserve it

linda if you need my advise on how to share you giveaway,you shouldnt give 5 people 200,0000 bcus u have much fan other there so you should try and bring it down like 50,0000 each i think it will reach more people and they will be very happy and will never forget you.. i still remain your boy and u still remain my mentor.. keep it up and remain blessed.

Deborah said...

Happy new month
armysdebb@yahoo.com

UG said...

I think edreams should be among too.

Linda na story!!! prove urslf... stan20ng@yahoo.com

Stephan Noli said...

Alloy Chikezie, Bonita Islam n EDdreamz deserve to be among the three lucky winners

Taaa which kain alloy, the dude ain't loyal, shay he's SDK blog boo, make em go dere collect money, if he was loyal, he would have been one of them but he ain't besides if u give him, he will go to sdk blog to post recharge card, he won't even remember us here

Blunt Talker said...

Wow, LINDA I tap into this. One day I'll be able to give my blog readers (ELCUTIEE'S BLOG) these kind of freebies . ellecutiee@gmail.com

Naomi said...

That is great! More grace.

Okafors Mentor said...

That bishop guy too.

Hello Linda,

I am a dedicated reader.

Please be of assistance as I hope to invest and help others too.

Thank you.

Email: deneenjain@gmail.com

your life shall never be cut short for your philantropic deeds. Am proud to have you...sweetcny24@gmail.com

Chai, Linda may God Bless you o.
I wish so many rich people out there will learn from you.
I hope to win too.
Please for the daily 25k biko dont post in the evening, because people like me will be in the kitchen unless you dont want me to win.
Happy December.

Jdy said...

I nominate Bishop Dammy, Alloy Chikezie, and Moses Wilhemia for the remaining 3 spots. I nominate myself too lool successxxxxx@gmail.com

towsynesouchie said...

oh wow
been following this blog for years and nevr left a comment

Beka said...

Great!

Top posters recommendation: Chessybar Jane, Alloy and woman with DP of her back to camera wearing a colorful afro, greenish backgound
Chessybar Jane because she has a mind of her own
Alloy because he's been hustling for the money since the second after the big giveaway last year
Woman with pic of colorful afro because she's consistent and insightful sometimes

Beckyinspires said...

cool...

Bosnario and Kings congrats o. You both deserve it. Linda, if you cant pick the remaining three people, then continue giveaway 15th, 16th and 17th December. 20k for 5 persons everyday. Just a suggestion.
fefeson2002@yahoo.com

Lina you should consider bishop Dammy, he deserves 100k. He always comments.

there's this guy...BishopDammy, and there's another one that says comment from snow or something like that. those 2 should be part of the 5pple that gets that 100k. just saying... God bless you and make your heart desires come through in Jesus name. Amen.

thank you Linda. oapsolicitors@gmail.com

Billy... hollabilly750@yahoo.com said...

Dear Linda, If your goodwill will get to me, will really appreciate. Keep up the good work.

IJAY said...

wow

chiefooo said...

Woa! Chop make I chop o! Thumbs up. Happy new month all. boboyedeji001@rocketmail.com

Olufunmi, nice comment.
Safe delivery, when the time comes and dont worry, you will win o and whether you win or not, you will buy your baby's things.
Linda, I think Alloy should be included.
fefeson2002@yahoo.com

Great work.. God bless you.
sandragee96@yahoo.com

Api new month every body including Linda.shantelkingsley@gmail.com

aduke said...

linda ooooo, I may not be a commenter on your blog but important info is what I crave for and that's what I get from your blog. biko your chic is very wealthy this xmas season.... show the love reach me o

Lol @ anonymous in diaspora.
Lindy, I don't mind some oh. I need money pas federal government.

Scholes

aduke said...

sowie,i did not see that part of adding my email i.d(mauveface360@gmail.com) from Aduke

Linda,nwanyi oma.i dont want money from you.i have more than enough.what i want is for you to marry me.my phone no is 08163424990

I so much appreciate ur considerate gesture nd give back to ur fans/readers.....It shows how much u appreciate ur fans nd readers...I hope our artists too can emulate dis generous gesture by also giving out to their fans who give dem support..

This is why i love Christmas..hmmm so many free things.God bless you Ms Linda....julietonyeike771@gmail.com

Linda one of d remaining three slots should be given to anonymous.he has also been very consistent. Respect his choice to be anonymous.thank you. Well I'm one anonymous and there are very many of us. U can reach me reposting this.I know how to reach u also. I choose to still remain anonymous.it's not a crime is it???

amasky said...

Wow! I want *eyes rolling*

Uwa said...

Happy new month Lindyway.#becauseiamhappy

Flobaby said...

God bless you linda. May your cup never run dry

Aunty Linda abeg no 4get me biko (aliyuveyron92@gmail.com)

Uwa said...

Happy new month Lindyway.#becauseiamhappy

i'm xpecting mine o
happy new month

donzegy38@yahoo.com

Bishop Dammy,alloy chikezie & ed dreams deserve it.

Miss linda, some people like me has been reading ur blog for the past years now, but to comment na wahala. sometimes i do browse with my phone and to comment will be like to take away the gist i want to read after that, and there is no time. There was a period where my boss one day told me that linda's blog are full of lies but immediately i challenged her for what she said. i have been a regular reader bt i rarely comment bcos am always working. pls let the contest be free and fair so that everyone will be able to participate n win. thank u aunty linda. And happy new month

eddyimonitie@gmail.com

wow!!!!!!Alot of pple will pray for you this coming year as you are going to bless many pple(i pray i make it this time).Please,linda pls pls n pls,change the numbers of the lucky commenters,so we can have more lucky winners...about 13000+ pple comment n just 1-199 get the chance to win.Its not fair now.....change the numbers monthly and that will be more fun...God bless u more.

Uche said...

this is good news. i really need this 25k for my Christmas.

happy new month blessings oooo
samiraotu@gmail.com

Dauda Aliu said...

Yeah. Bonario, Onyx, the Alloy guy, David (dave_gino), Maybe Bishop Dammy and the guy who doesn't even know where Jupiter is but always in the Jupiter

destinysweet said...

Aunty Linda. ,plz don't forget me ooooooo...I need d money for dis Christmas......

See me ooo Linda, my birthday is on the 11th let it be my gift biko

Linda very good of you,keep it up.May the month of December be a happy one for all of us.

Linda I'm an active lib reader but the problem is that I don't know how to open the google account in other to comment,so I'm begging you to plz remember me,I need this money to buy christmas things for my child so that he will be like other children,plz linda do this for me and add to my son happiness.thank you and God bless 08184258182

hmmmmm?

She should keep her achievements to herself? What does that even mean? Human beings can never be satisfied! Haba, she's giving for Christ sake, there are billionaires in Nigeria who will never give you a kobo except they are getting something from you! She's giving money and even making people like Bonario famous for no reason, and u r here saying she should keep her achievements to herself! Thank God you are not Linda, youl make all the money and even insult your fans on top! Smh!

Adedolapo said...

HNM...I hope this month brings me uncountable 25ks....Linda i must win o, shey you don hear? even if we have to rig it...
You can do it like this- the 1st(as usual), 23rd.... person to comment on ur first daily post starting from the stipulated day wins the *gbemu* Nice idea right? You should pay me for it
fadekemiadedolapo@gmail.com

Baby girl, well done o o, the more your give out what you have the more you receive, you shall continue to be a blessing to other in Jesus name.

Adedolapo said...

HNM...I hope this month brings me uncountable 25ks....Linda i must win o, shey you don hear? even if we have to rig it...
You can do it like this- the 1st(as usual), 23rd.... person to comment on ur first daily post starting from the stipulated day wins the *gbemu* Nice idea right? You should pay me for it
fadekemiadedolapo@gmail.com

lol... Linda i have been following you for a very long time now, i only commented on you blog once... you are giving back to the society . Its a good one. pls remove this when moderating. am inviting for my wedding reply me if you will honour my invite o.

Am a blogger too but the thing no easy.
lanre .

Flakee4real said...

Linda I will not let you go unless you bless me, Linda I will not let you go unless you bless me...ameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen, Holyghost Fire rrrrrrrrrrr

It is nice knowing you try to reach out and say thank you in every way you can to those whose seamless efforts have made you who you are today, God bless you. I wish to suggest as you asked that you consider one who can give you a raw news for you to post on your blog. I mean in terms of the cash gift. It is good to comment but also good to build creative minds. Someone should be challenged to get the news straight to you and that to me will show that you are trying to also build people's creative minds.

Ed dreamz should be one of the 100k winners, he comments on every posts. He is one dedicated BV

Jasharon said...

lindiway, u go kip my birthday gift na.. its on the 20th of Dec.. Abi u no go like celebrate me? hehehe...
jasharon11@gmail.com

xty said...

Anonymous can be anyone hun..Be reasonable.
When you choose to comment under anonymous ,it means you prefer not to be identified.
Cheer up nonetheless.x

Amarachi said...

I hope this blessing from Linda get to new readers,amaneky@gmail.com

posh said...

Goodmorning dear aunty linda have been an avid reader of your blog for years now since my undergraduate till now,though i recently became more active and now comment under user id"posh"please and please really do need your help i sent mails to you severally no response.Am a law graduate who also sat for the recent bar exams but was among the unlucky ones who has a resit after thinking hard on how i can help myself and my family as my dad is late so i got a job with a chamber though the pay is meager because have not been called to bar,then i also applied to National Open University for masters and have been given admission atleast with that qualifcation my cv will be boosted but now the main issue is the school fee which am really trying hard to save but its been hard its about 45thousand naira so please i beg you in Gods name help post this on your blog for kindhearted readers who can help and may God continue to meet everyone at the point of their needs.please i have any proof or evidence needed to confirm my story.Thanks alot.

Sister Linda pls let me get some share to pay my school fee on january pls no matter hw little

diamonds said...

snow flex should be among the 100,000 naria winners oooh

Good one Linda! Happy new month

happy nu month lindiway...
henry2gt@gmail.com

sandyshane said...

Lindiway Biko Tinye kwam na Budget gi oo..Happy New Month, Sandyshaneogu@yahoo.com

happy nu month lindiway
henry2gt@gmail.com

helen said...

Thats very kind of you Linda, God bless

Sister Linda pls let me get some share to pay my school fee on january pls no matter hw little.07066048313

I vote shina shine...

Archer said...

Nice one! Good CSR

Linda I missed out last year;hope am favoured dis year....Sow dis seed in my life n God will bless u....echeworld@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   1801 – 2000 of 2146   Newer› Newest»