To win today, you have to be 1st to comment, 5th to comment. 11th to comment. 55th to comment. 111th to comment. 211th to comment. 311th to comment. And 350th to comment. All the best.
Meanwhile Onyx Godwin, Bonario Nnags and Ed Dreamz are getting N100,000 each. You will be contacted for your account details. I will announce the remaining two next week. I haven't made up my mind about who the other two should be. Y'all can help me out in the comment section. Cheers
24,589 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 16201 – 16400 of 24589 Newer› Newest»let the God b there for me
Jayazagba@gmail.com
wild game aqualaaa@msn.com
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
kehindestephen19@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
me
chizz.angel@yahoo.com
This my season writejhn@yahoo.com
Hurray!!!
ifunayais2@gmail.com
ɪ̣̝̇ hope ɪ̣̝̇ win.ifzy4u@yahoo.com
i hope i win ooo d xmas will be great.....chimezielouis@yahoo.com
autch4pay@yahoo.com
nzemeke.veronica@gmail.com
I must win o nnamdiconnect@gmail.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
elvans4real@yahoo.com
If I win this it will be incredible. William_ria@yahoo.com
Wining this tiime linder
Megaekuoakpodiete@gmail.com
Mbastanley7@gmail.com
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
So when r u giving me the money Linda.
Gladochidi@yahoo.com
thanks in advance Linda. pinkdiamond872000@yahoo.com
kanuluodika@yahoo.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
Yes dearest Linda, it will be the bestest chrismas ever should you add us (me and my beautiful daugther) to the winner list!!!!! you have been awesome to everyone thus far but this will be the height as it will be forever registered in our minds !!!! #schoolfeestinsforayearplus #humbleplea @iyaoyinda1@yahoo.com
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
mustapha1297@gmail.com
autch4pay@yahoo.com
Henrykul@yahoo.com
Salomelama@gmail.com
Theres conflicting post therefore hanging.omronye@gmail.com. ..want to see Linda as an xmas present.
Ifeajekwuchioma@yahoo.com...wah of d woman in awka wivd 3kids?
Linda peppynfriends@yahoo.ca
labells2002@yahoo.com
Linda biko post my comment mk I win dis cash nw(adedehinbofunmilolaabudu@gmail.com)
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Omo.osayi11@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda.
cuteangelita@yahoo.com
elvans4real@yahoo.com
b.chibueze@gmail.com
Nnedynasty@yahoo.com
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
thnks linda........davidarogun65@gmail.com
gavinatedeze@yahoo.com......thnk u linda.
I pray this one enters, cos i have bin trying to comment before now.
kehindestephen19@yahoo.com
autch4pay@yahoo.com
me
pricelessdebby2009@yahoo.com
web4everyone1@gmail.com
Tank u Jesus Stanley06222@gmail.com
doraoluchi@yaoo.com
Ogugua28@yahoo.com
Jayazagba@gmail.com
Yuftoy@yahoo.com
Dbabatunde@yahoo.com
Here we go again ucheosefoh@gmail.com
Win, win, win for me
vera29ice@gmail.com
lots of love. bukaseen@yahoo.co.uk
autch4pay@yahoo.com
Fablousemmy1@yahoo.com
Linda I need his money ooo.
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
OK.
I pray I win. obylistic07@gmail.com
Wining this tiime linder
I want to be the winner ifeanyinwosu76@gmail.com
akewerekenna@yahoo.com
Loola4u@yahoo.com
Omo.osayi11@yahoo.com
Toniabiks@yahoo.com
wild game aqualaaa@msn.com
me
Make i win oo, steleziafa@gmail.com
Tank u Jesus Stanley06222@gmail.com
chizz.angel@yahoo.com
thanks miss linda
Gladochidi@yahoo.com
Theres conflicting post therefore hanging.omronye@gmail.com. ..want to see Linda as an xmas present.
Thank yu Linda..its dupcee_2@yahoo.com
cuteypyne001@gmail.com
autch4pay@yahoo.com
peppyakaniro@gmail.com
benedicta.maye1@gmail.com
moniqhowells@gmail.com
Emmanuel Epuechi. tcpuecho@gmail.com comments
Henrykul@yahoo.com
anty linda make iwinooooo.tanks buckiejeemy@yahoo.com
Win, win, win for me
me
costan306@gmail.com
Hope 2 win. H_omoregie@yahoo.com
Lesanmfem@gmail.com
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Haryboy4real@yahoo.com
mustapha1297@gmail.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
100k will go a long way
annielovesdaddy@yahoo.com
toppybaibycares4u@yahoo.com
autch4pay@yahoo.com
Okekechinenyeblessing@yahoo.com
Cia_olamide12@yahoo.com
Toniabiks@yahoo.com
ok.yboy2942@gmail.com
Can i win please? id2okagbea@yahoo.com
me
Shavivahhope@gmx.com
Vivah
U̶̲̥̅̊'re blessed. Ebohsunday120@gmail.com
chizz.angel@yahoo.com
tarryorr2@yahoo.com
iykecharles18@gmail.com
Johngift50@yahoo.com
peterogazam@yahoo.com
shyfissy@yahoo.com
Me!
web4everyone1@gmail.com
You always give back vc.onyetube@yahoo.com
autch4pay@yahoo.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Linda I am seeing no cmments here. Dont disappoint me o. nblessingozioma@yahoo.com
Hurray!!!
ifunayais2@gmail.com
elvans4real@yahoo.com
Kathlene007@yahoo.com
benedicta.maye1@gmail.com
Wining this tiime linder
Aunty lindodo
thnks linda........davidarogun65@gmail.com
coyakhire@yahoo.com
Shavivahhope@gmx.com
merry xams.. oluwaseunadetimo@gmail.com
iamadiume101@gmail.com..God bless your son..
Amyreal12@yahoo.com linda biko nu post mine on time today
pricelessdebby2009@yahoo.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
moniqhowells@gmail.com
Gladochidi@yahoo.com
Vickkybeembs@gmail.com
Jayazagba@gmail.com
Toniabiks@yahoo.com
fredo202022@gmail.com
Thank you oyeoma oooooooooooooJesus
d.oshinusi@outlook.com
Linda, you are doing a good job here. Keep it up
Linda a super dupper sweet hubby awaits u this 2015. I swear. U r too much. Willaims_ria@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
ajokegbemms@gmail.com tnx linda
Uche_grace82@yahoo.com
Onyekabmike@yahoo.com
Sylvianazo@yahoo.com
hope am going 2win dis time hakeemganiyu24@yahoo.com
bayilab@yahoo.com
Henrykul@yahoo.com
chiamakendu@yahoo.com
tarryorr2@yahoo.com
Haryboy4real@yahoo.com
elvans4real@yahoo.com