To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 81st to comment. 105th to comment. 159th to comment. 234th to comment. 299to comment. 333th to comment. And 389 to comment. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 11 December 2014
Day 4 of end-of-year N1.5million LIB Giveaway. Win 200,000
To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 81st to comment. 105th to comment. 159th to comment. 234th to comment. 299to comment. 333th to comment. And 389 to comment. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
14,410 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 14001 – 14200 of 14410 Newer› Newest»its my turn today!!!
your comment moderator is a bit strict today o!
richib90@gmail.com
Chocolaterose20@gmail.com
banke_sunshine@yahoo.com
mzpeters4001@gmail.com
domkatbess@gmail.com
Sogololindiwe94@gmail.com
ct.tetteh@gmail.com
Mclawky@gmail.com
Vermox007@yahoo.com
Sogololindiwe94@gmail.com
Onuohawinnie@gmail.com
mzpeters4001@gmail.com
kayzeem2003@gmail.com
eno.ebhomenye@gmail.com
please approve lukongjanet@yahoo.com
Bankxsta@gmail.com
Vermox007@yahoo.com
domkatbess@gmail.com
Charlonicbenconcept@outlook.com
its my turn today!!!
richib90@gmail.com
Ugooduenyi@yahoo.com
Let's do it christojax4life@yahoo.com
Nikamod@yahoo.com
Linda who is posting all the comment because i can't find mine.there is GOD oo in this things u are doing Linda and crew
Vermox007@yahoo.com
mzpeters4001@gmail.com
Adeotanosunyosade@yahoo.com
may d lord grace come
mzpeters4001@gmail.com
domkatbess@gmail.com
Vermox007@yahoo.com
god help me let me win ,,,samuelsteamy@gmail.com
Bankxsta@gmail.com
Don't mind them. They Will wınner büt yet keep on comment so that only them can be wınner.why not comment önce.gennyıgbo99@yahoo.com
Kkay257@gmail.com
Chiamakaanulika@gmail.com
beenysparkles@gmail.com
Vermox007@yahoo.com
liliani@icentra.com
the money is my
Jerryabhad@yahoo.com
lord dis is my day
linda pls i hope i am the first to comment. thanks amosly4real@yahoo.com
Vermox007@yahoo.com
Linda Ikeji Breaks the internet! mzpeters4001@gmail.com
mzpeters4001@gmail.com
emyeyo@yahoo.com
me!!! Pick me. lol
Calatrana33@gmail.com
Vermox007@yahoo.com
Bankxsta@gmail.com
I ws born to win! Chiomaella2@gmail.com
domkatbess@gmail.com
i wan win ooooo............... abbeymacho@yahoo.com
its my turn today!!!
richib90@gmail.com
onyekaazagba@yahoo.com
ayo_praise@yahoo.com
glory_ugochi@yahoo.com
Chai! Where my luck dey? shobo_y@yahoo.com
Linda Breaks the internet oooh.
mzpeters4001@gmail.com
Kathlene007@yahoo.com
Bankxsta@gmail.com
Binkolajemila@yahoo.com
Ok, Linda! I am waiting to be a winner. This is a by force issue..lol.
ct.tetteh@gmail.com
Yangasignatures@gmail.com
kelemilo@yahoo.com
Linda is it that you've decided to delect or favour some pple bcos have not seen any of my comments all this while.Well promo go end ns we go remind continue ur ojoro. Feebaby7@yahoo.com
domkatbess@gmail.com
Thanx Linda...finbiology@gmail.com
nina.olachi1990@gmail.com
its my turn today!!!
richib90@gmail.com
You need to see how serious i am....LMAO! mzpeters4001@gmail.com
mzpeters4001@gmail.com
emyeyo@yahoo.com
chinazonazzy@gmail.com
Bankxsta@gmail.com
Y doesnt my comment get posted
whiteshore2k4@yahoo.com
mzpeters4001@gmail.com
lord help me to make it
glory_ugochi@yahoo.com
Cynthiaaniobi#Gmail.com
omolemaria@yahoo.com
mzpeters4001@gmail.com
Bankxsta@gmail.com
omolemaria@yahoo.com
its my turn today!!!
richib90@gmail.com
God please you know I need to win to enable me start my own business. Irresistible_ella@yahoo.com
fsisqo4real@yahoo.com
Season's greeting
na wa oo linda all my post for this ur giveaway i no dey see ham,why now and do post earlier...chai der is God ooo
tundecole41@yahoo.com
I really need ds money.God pls intervene
Sisilola@yahoo.com
Valentinademe555@gmail.com
I salute your gesture Linda-Li, Pls keep it up... I appreciate this kinda gesture as I too desire to win dis Kudi....
pedrosa5176@gmail.com
phemmyessway@gmail.com
God put a smile on my face. Uchereal4eva@yahoo.com
its my turn today!!!
richib90@gmail.com
Sisilola@yahoo.com
Adeotanosunyosade@yahoo.com
Bankxsta@gmail.com
Linda who is posting all the comment because i can't find mine.there is GOD oo in this things u are doing Linda and crew
Kkay257@gmail.com
Hi!
byer18ohlaw23@gmail.com
bElIeVe...
Linda you are complaining of 30,000 Comments.You havents seen anything
I Will not stop oooh.
mzpeters4001@gmail.com
its my turn today!!!
richib90@gmail.com
Sisilola@yahoo.com
kiaaa...
Bankxsta@gmail.com
omolemaria@yahoo.com
kiaaa...
abbykonsult@gmail.com
Thanks. gigracee2000@gmail.com
it mine @phemmyessway.com
what number?
Calatrana33@gmail.com
father into thy hands....mzpeters4001@gmail.com
mzpeters4001@gmail.com
Chiomaella2@gmail.com . Linda I respect ur act of charity
mzpeters4001@gmail.com
@bulioses@gmail.com
Bankxsta@gmail.com
omolemaria@yahoo.com
mzpeters4001@gmail.com
merry xmas linda tayo akinyemi@yahoo.com
emmanuella_okocha@yahoo.com
Will win this year.. kachiuche2530@gmail.com
phemmyessway@gmail.com
agadasarah@gmail.com
mzpeters4001@gmail.com
I dey comment
waiting
chinazonazzy@gmail.com
Bankxsta@gmail.com
ct.tetteh@gmail.com
Ths linda sef increase the number of winners jare
I would love to win so that I can buy an Oven for my cake business. Linda you would love my cakes, very moist with new school designs. cynthiakwasi@gmail.com.
Winner
Inkiron@yahoo.c om
Holy Ghost Fire!
mzpeters4001@gmail.com
Linda tank u (Rochas We Know 2015) ugochiakuakonam@gmail.com
ayo_praise@yahoo.com
I HOPE I WIN THO
autch4pay@gmail.com
limba54@yahoo.com
Well noted!priscillaonuohaadaeze@yahoo.com
Bankxsta@gmail.com
esther.kalejaiye@gmail
bojoe9004@yahoo.com....... Hopeful
aunty linda please ooooooo......gnnsunday@gmail.com
hmmm
tinukeyusuf@yahoo.com
Jesus! mzpeters4001@gmail.com
mzpeters4001@gmail.com
awesome yerekimeatonbaa@gmail.com
glory_ugochi@yahoo.com
Me ooo
Oluwa wa, nice work @lindaikeji... Stay blessed (adehlove@gmail.com)
mzpeters4001@gmail.com
Bankxsta@gmail.com
esther.kalejaiye@gmail
Uchinonso@ymail.com
Just want to try abeleji2@gmail.com
mzpeters4001@gmail.com
Visible after approval ke
peace
What about the result of APC
Sundayolowo2014@outloot.com
Linda increase the number of winners if truly ur hand de scratch u
peace
Nawa ooo
linda this isnt right, i commented by 9.29 and comments arr starting from 10.26
bojoe9004@yahoo.com....Hopeful
franklin_simeon@yahoo.com
mzpeters4001@gmail.com
Hi...compliment of d season...have been on this blog for months now...u are good....*Thumbs up*
graciousoge4u@yahoo.com
Can u imagin...didn't even see my comment
.i was sure d first to comment.how unfair
ct.tetteh@gmail.com
limba57@yahoo
com
I need am badly be like tornado.
chinazonazzy@gmail.com
Bankxsta@gmail.com
Eww chim! i can't see my comments oooh,
mzpeters4001@gmail.com
oya now
Linda
Mukhywoods@gmail.com
mzpeters4001@gmail.com
Bankxsta@gmail.com
Linda,God bless you...eveadamz89@gmail.com
Is DAT a prayer dat u ar e saying amen. See how u people are to get 25 thousand and u will be abusing politicians.
Yinkererebrisibe@gmail.com
mzpeters4001@gmail.com
here, hildamordi@gmail.com
weldon linda darling....kudos!!!
limba57@yahoo.com
vnkume@gmail.com
Waiting for verification
mzpeters4001@gmail.com
Bankxsta@gmail.com
God will save our land and flourish again. Bummyfow@yahoo.com
i must win oo Linda