To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 81st to comment. 105th to comment. 159th to comment. 234th to comment. 299to comment. 333th to comment. And 389 to comment. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 11 December 2014
Day 4 of end-of-year N1.5million LIB Giveaway. Win 200,000
To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 81st to comment. 105th to comment. 159th to comment. 234th to comment. 299to comment. 333th to comment. And 389 to comment. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
14,410 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 13201 – 13400 of 14410 Newer› Newest»Aunt Linda my birthday is on d 16th, abeg blackberry passport oo. Chike_godwin@yahoo.co.uk
mzpeters4001@gmail.com
lindy!
conduct chai todaay again.. solopee@yahoo.com
I want 2 win. nnonyglo@yahoo.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
the cash is real oo..oya send to my account joor
Yebouah2000@yahoo.com
THANKS LINDA FOR SHARING THE BOUNTY OF YOUR KINGDOM WITH US. YOU ARE BLESSED
enochtop4greatness@gmail.com
linda pls post my comment chiderah@gmail.com
tnx linda,oyewumi_oyetunji@yahoo.com
Iremide.abeni@gmail.com
gr8. Abahjoey@gmail.com
alhebony@gmail.com
hoping
Hello linde well done
Yep140@yahoo.com
So much traffic today o.
Mfonobongsmn82@gmail.com
Hope am first....omronye@gmail.com..love u Linda n love to meet with u in person a an xmas gift.
nadisville@yahoo.com
chukwu obianuju linda iam a winner
adazion@live.com
didiusang@gmail.com
linda you dey complain say our post too plenty?....if u know how we all wnt this your giveaway ehn?...the more we post the higher our chances na
Adetolabibiire@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
Ideecharly@hotmail.com
Compliments of the season to you and your family Linda.favoured child
Oojofeitimi@gmail.com
vicsean2000@gmail.com
i hope i get lucky with his massive traffic linda gets
centiakris@yahoo.com
gr8. Abahjoey@gmail.com
hi,trying to see if i'll win.ebdaodu@yahoo.com
Win
maxwelegheose@gmail.com
Chocolaterose20@gmail.com
Bayoolafriend2@gmail.com
Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com
YOU ARE AWSOME LINDA
mzpeters4001@gmail.com
Sikekele@yahoo.com
Linda oooo
Shex316@yahoo.com
azubike1988@gmail.com
hissie08@yahoo.com
thanks
Olufuna@gmail.com
Thanks linda....cynthiaiyede01@yahoo.com
i need a breakthrough... Yussufsaka@yahoo.com
Meeeee
fbomajane@yahoo.com
sholzgbade@yahoo.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
God help me
emeudensi1@gmail.com
Linda if you know how i rili need this money, you would dash me all....... scholarstic140@yahoo.com
ogochukwurenna@yahoo.com
Okezy1oo@yahoo.com
Linda.
domkatbess@gmail.com
Hope am first....omronye@gmail.com..love u Linda n love to meet with u in person a an xmas gift.
May God bless you real big Linda.
schozze@yahoo. com
Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
Onyesomobikwame@yahoo.com
Dont mind linda she know wetin she dey do.feebaby7@yahoo.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
winner winner chicken dinner!!!
nadisville@yahoo.com
blessingmaye@yahoo.com
Yay!!!!!!
wickedkarma24@gmail.com
aydrealboy@gmail.com
or
ay4chelsea4real@yahoo.com
gr8. Abahjoey@gmail.com
oyinkansolamac@gmail.com
I hope to win because I am always a winner
nkechiomojafor@gmail.com
i win today
hope its will reach me today
maxwelegheose@gmail.com
dammy34@yahoo.com
jayojofu@gmail.com
shanuoluoba@gmail.com
mzpeters4001@gmail.com
chinell969@ymail.com
myswaggadom@yahoo.com God bless .
shanuoluoba@gmail.com
woooooow see people o
ijeoma.aneleh@gmail.com
I must chop your money. yemeg2003@yahoo.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
God dey, great work on here Linda! Adehlove@gmail.com
LINDA...U WON'T UNDERSTAND HOW MUCH I NEED THIS MONEY
hotfloo69@yahoo.com
oya now
Let's do it christojax4life@yahoo.com
Linda pls gimme nauihhhhh. ezeokolichioma@yahoo.com
Biko post comment mu. delacreme4meah@yahoo.com
creamiestrawberry@yahoo.com
DONE
maxwelegheose@gmail.com
Chomzy4real009@yahoo.com
Shallyfloxy@gmail.com
odurindefunke@yahoo.com
JESUS I MUST WIN OOOOOOOO
Snoopysuco@yahoo.com
Nennyezek@yahoo.com
Iremide.abeni@gmail.com
dora4u2nv@gmail.com.....#fingerscrossed
foreigngal200912@yahoo.com
Onyesomobikwame@yahoo.com
its my turn today!!!
your comment moderator is a bit strict today o!
richib90@gmail.com
God dey
sipasi_damilola@yahoo.com
hi,trying to see if i'll win.ebdaodu@yahoo.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
titanicswim@yahoo.com
Abeg I aunts Linda I want money ooooooo
adenikesodiya@gmail.com
Make I try my luck maybe God go smile on me and my family this year!
rioeve@hotmail.com
centiakris@yahoo.com8
hi.............jgal008@yahoo.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
dammy34@yahoo.com
Oju_ola@yahoo.com
krellysestem@yahoo.com
highlygraced@yahoo.com
norodachomo@yahoo.com
God help me
emeudensi1@gmail.com
gift_rogers@yahoo.com
God oooooo God please help your daughter! Lyndaokonkwo@gmail.com
I HOPE I WIN THO
autch4pay@gmail.com
Shevii01@yahoo.com
rebeccagabrielj@gmail.com
vicsean2000@gmail.com
na only God go dey sugar your tea, linda
Yep140@yahoo.com
mzpeters4001@gmail.com
domkatbess@gmail.com
Lord Jesus help me
chyokeke49@gmail.com
Godsjewel16@gmail.com
Linda this Ur 200k giveaway pass who wants to be a millionaire
gr8. Abahjoey@gmail.com
Baba God
I hope I win vonnyp52@gmail.com
I belive. opadiranomotayo@yahoo.com
God bless you real good Linda
emekablessed@gmail.com
Uchereal4eva@yahoo.com. God pls favour me
Yep140@yahoo.com
Amii2nv@ymail.com
am i doin this right? linda cant find my comment oh!
emetugoodness@yahoo.com
yayyyyy
daryaw101@gmail.com
Hope m among Linda, help me please through my studies oo, so as to b able to pay my school fees, God bless
agadapat222@yahoo.com tanx
modidison@yahoo.com
200,000 gini?
atandatoyeeb@gmail.com
God help me
emeudensi1@gmail.com
Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
God bless you
Tbebe05@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
Awesome! Yshoyinka@yahoo.com
I am here now, I hope I win
Uzeez@ymail.com
lillianaudu@gmail.com
Yaay.. brownshuga007@gmail.com
Thank you!
Linda u b correct.
Ruchinaaebi@gmail.com
whiteshore2k4@yahoo.com
cant see my comment ooooo
gr8. Abahjoey@gmail.com
Jerryabhad@yahoo.com
dammy34@yahoo.com
This one wen linda never post any comments..hop I de among oh.,,Julietakoh@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
GIVE ME THE MONEY LINDA
Merry xmas in advance..Adex700us@yahoo.com
Linda Ikeji's Blog Job Wel Done.God Bless.
Not again today nwachukwu4pal@gmail.com
this is just like lottery
I pray I win...amarahkennedy829@yahoo.com
Godsjewel16@gmail.com
Mfonobongsmn82@gmail.com
gbengaobidipe@yahoo.com
Hope to win
Let's do it christojax4life@yahoo.com
Winifredeneh@yahoo.com
Bankxsta@gmail.com
God bless you
Tbebe05@gmail.com