To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 81st to comment. 105th to comment. 159th to comment. 234th to comment. 299to comment. 333th to comment. And 389 to comment. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 11 December 2014
Day 4 of end-of-year N1.5million LIB Giveaway. Win 200,000
To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 81st to comment. 105th to comment. 159th to comment. 234th to comment. 299to comment. 333th to comment. And 389 to comment. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
14,410 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 12201 – 12400 of 14410 Newer› Newest»God dey obinna.chuks2k3@gmail.com
wow, this cash is huge, just wish i could win
win flipmosa@gmail.com
guess am the first to comment
mebam11@gmail.com
Lindiwe1991@gmail.com
Summayyah2011@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
Linda ikeji ma email is smokizgurl@yahoo.com
God bless you
Tbebe05@gmail.com
First to comment bubesticko@gmail.com
winnisfaith@yahoo.com
Hmmmmmm
Juliet.onoja@yahoo.com
domkatbess@gmail.com
hopeful... warridoubrawilly@rocketmail.com
Thanks lindiway.
gracery.ese@gmail.com
sandraxwak@gmail.com
Chocolaterose20@gmail.com
am the 1st,...oh
Yep140@yahoo.com
its good to be generous, bcos givers never lacks and favour of God never cease to come their ways, good work, pls continue. oluoludare@gmail.com,
dehindeaba@gmail.com
I wan5 this gift gan elleleroske@gmail.com
michaelcohrs@ymail.com
kubical2@yahoo.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
vicsean2000@gmail.com
tolulopeademulegun@gmail.com
God bless you
Tbebe05@gmail.com
talabifeyikemi@yahoo.com
Please Linda pick me! I could really use the cash this christmas to assist family. God Bless
I hope to win someday, maybe today? Ajayiomolabake@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
gift_rogers@yahoo.com
pjspeaks@yahoo.com
Nicolearoh@yahoo.com
Nkpatricks@gmail.com
pls reduce the money and add more slot you av a lot of LIBS reader dat needs to be blessed by your kind gestures!
oh lord...in u I will always trust
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
i must sure win today
Hoping for the best
Chocolaterose20@gmail.com
Linda I just told my mum about you and she says you should keep up the good work and God will bless you, Amen.
Obanorvanessa@yahoo.com
enochtop4greatness@gmail.com
chukwu obianuju linda iam a winner
I hope my comment wins me the money,way to go girl,thanks for remembering us readers,God bless u
julietonyeike71@gmail.com
u go read am
Ifeanyink@gmail.com ooj
God bless you
Tbebe05@gmail.com
i still cant see my post oooo
G̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴͡D̅ abeg make today be my lucky day º°˚˚°ÂºooOO
Modupe
Bumeebakare@gmail.com
olutonie@yahoo.com
Thks.
whiteshore2k4@yahoo.com
arcmariam@yahoo.com
nadisville@yahoo.com
Shevii01@yahoo.com
Good luck to me.
meetdammie@yahoo.co.uk, Thank u Linda
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
didiusang@gmail.com
THIS IS MONEY MEHN, BRING IT ON
Yep140@yahoo.com
God please help me. 08101629129. Neesolahalfreds@gmail.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
busyfly_92@yahoo.com
Jonesobosi@yahoo.com
Are mine the first ?
Lindiwe1991@gmail.com
Na me go win am in Jesus name. Amen. Gistwitholy@yahoo.com
okay na
Linda,money is involve dat is y d comment are much.onyemaheunice@gmail.com
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
thank you Linda for this sunday.sunnitech.owolabi393@gmail.com
i am the one........ogadi4ever@gmail.com
Freegirl4good@yahoo.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
Hello, commenters.
didiusang@gmail.com
dehindeaba@gmail.com
amakag2002@yahoo.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Oh Lord! mzpeters4001@gmail.com
here i am cedarwealth9@gmail.com thanks linda
harrietohajiaba@gmail.com
#breaktheinternetLIBers, giftician@gmail.com
nice ladie!
princessoyeyinka@yahoo.com
temymakinde@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
Worguhappiness@mail.com
hi...jgal008@yahoo.com
nadisville@yahoo.com
adeleyevictor17@gmail.com
I hope I get lucky today! Ogbole.gift@yahoo.com
tanks linda ! tmega4ben@gmial.com
Uchinonso@ymail.com
Please ayenihannah2@gmail.com
Oh wow
acheyiyvonne@yahoo.com
enochtop4greatness@gmail.com
Ifeanyink@gmail.com
glory_ugochi@yahoo.com
Linda biko oooo!I need dis cash abeg.lols julietada22@gmail.com
meetdammie@yahoo.co.uk, Thank u Linda
Thanks linda taiwotee@gmail.com
talk2denony@yahoo.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Hissie08@yahoo.com
Thanks
nadisville@yahoo.com
patsyn2@gmail.com
Linda adadioramma of nigeria... Chukwudi4uand-@yahoo.com
abubukola@gmail.com
ndidimary@gmail.com
Bobby_adjah@live.com
rukayyashakur@yahoo.com
Enyintamoses@yahoo.com
Nellyzone@icloud.com
#breaktheinternetLIBers, giftician@gmail.com
sholzgbade@yahoo.com
i dont get it, Linda i dont get to see u publish my comments o. you dont want me to enjoy the give away abi?
bensemenni@yahoo.com
chinazonazzy@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
Gynnike@yahoo.com
ijeomaiheka@gmail.com
Bankxsta@gmail.com
dejiosilagun@gmail.com
olamorex@gmail.com
here
Ctochi46@gmail.com
brokenheartedgirl40@gmail.com
dehindeaba@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Thanks lindiway.
gracery.ese@gmail.com
Thank u lord..kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
socialcommentator@live.com
Hope I get lucky today...whizkid4lyf@yahoo.com
kayomosebi@gmail.com
vicsean2000@gmail.com
i don win
I plan to use the money to support some orphans @ Makoko #mywidowsmite@gmail.com
domkatbess@gmail.com
Linda i no dey see my comments o, Thanks. gigracee2000@gmail.com
Wish today will be a lucky day for me
Bridgetbenedicta@gmail.com
God bless you
Tbebe05@gmail.com
atandatoyeeb@gmail.com
Enyintamoses@yahoo.com
1st
nadisville@yahoo.com
Ademolasamuel44@gmail.com
Joynnekaazagba@yahoo.com
yaaaay.....time to comment again!
Linda biko oooo!I need dis cash abeg.lols julietada22@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
marthaakele@gmail.com
donlulu007@yahoo.com. #LIBNATION
Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com
busyfly_92@yahoo.com
patsyn2@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Gd morning, adewunmiluvu@gmail.com
Today is the day
weldone linda .... idfauzy@yahoo.com
harrietohajiaba@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
kayomosebi@gmail.com
Thanks lindiway.
gracery.ese@gmail.com
Void of favoritism
NICE ONE LINDA. tayoakinyemi@yahoo.com
Gynnike@yahoo.com
great ladie!
ashadeo@yahoo.com
God bless you
Tbebe05@gmail.com
toppytemi@yahoo.com
Pls linda dear pick Me among d winners so I can pay my school fee I beg u in d name of God
Thanks linda...cynthiaiyede01@yahoo.com
Am out for d money, high hopes ashleyibrahim@yahoo.com
Ok oh linda... no vex yinkah8522@gmail.com
nadisville@yahoo.com
abebolanle88@gmail.com
Adelekesola11@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
I want to win oooo.ohaeriqueen@gmail.com pls lindodo
oyinkansolamac@gmail.com
acheyiyvonne@yahoo.com
God bless you linda.....
Chubyjo@gmail.com