To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 81st to comment. 105th to comment. 159th to comment. 234th to comment. 299to comment. 333th to comment. And 389 to comment. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 11 December 2014
Day 4 of end-of-year N1.5million LIB Giveaway. Win 200,000
To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 81st to comment. 105th to comment. 159th to comment. 234th to comment. 299to comment. 333th to comment. And 389 to comment. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
14,410 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 10801 – 11000 of 14410 Newer› Newest»Faith2evans@yahoo.com
temymakinde@gmail.com
chukwu obianuju linda iam a winner
God please let something happen today.
God biko favour me.....God bles you anty linda:......
Thelmistic111@gmail.com
abeg
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Sorry aunt linda the lord is ur strength.gentlevivian58@gmail.com
atandatoyeeb@gmail.com
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
i think its going now
honeybelltestimony60@gmail.com
oh lord...in u I will always trust
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
Thoyursi@gmail.com
Heaven plss favor me! Chinwenancy4@gmail.com
Rosetten23@gmail.com
Nothin else
Jenny4evaluv@gmail.com
I must win by fire, by force Lin, p4dworld@gmail.com
abasionogreat@gmail.com
#breaktheinternetLIBers, giftician@gmail.com
Fumdunlay@yahoo.com
moseskimberly2@gmail.com Thanks Linda
reach_tito@yahoo.com
Chai! see wetin awoof dy do me.....ernestikenna30@gmail.com
Smile on me
liltobi05@yahoo.com
Chai!
phemmy4realus@yahoo.com
Ok did I get it?
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
manwiththebass@yahoo.com
Bankxsta@gmail.com
People wey don win before ur post wl nt b cconsidered
gift_rogers@yahoo.com
1st to comment oooo
Congrats to past winners! Trying my luck. otemi48@yahoo.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
Africanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
Chrisnomjov@yahoo.com
oh Lord, my fasting shall not be in vain...*tears* mzpeters4001@gmail.com
vicky2012@gmail.com
ghen ghen... watching my time linda and e don pass 30mins oh: nadisville@yahoo.com
I want a better Christmas this year, will like to win. thorlah2008@gmail.com
Hello oooo Linda. Iyawumiajayi@gmail.com
tk209@yahoo.com
meetdammie@yahoo.co.uk, Thank u Linda
ct.tetteh@gmail.com
Speechlessmaster4real@yahoo.com
Onyinye40@yahoo.com
Nennyezek@yahoo.com
Yesooo amakakins@gmail.com
lindiway...am impressed with your generosity.i wish i could win for once in my life.
vivarossy@yahoo.com
kubical2@yahoo.com
linda make i win na amandafayeun@gmail.com
Maryikanyi@yahoo.com
Bumeebakare@gmail.com
chinne_odukwe@yahoo.com
Biko Lindodo.. I must win this time around o. Lady Tee..07045276586
cheeketo@gmail.com
I pray I win.
Okparablessing769@gmail.com
Esebeauty21@yahoo.com
Trying my luck :).. simialli@yahoo.com
Africanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com
1st to comment
drealkaycee@gmail.com
chyokeke49@gmail.com
aadedeji911@gmail.com
what a wow!...
chigozieifeanyichukwu@gmail.com
adaonah82@yahoo.com
########OTUoCHA amakag2002@yahoo.com Abegi, make una give me chance to win this today, I need it badly.
Maryikanyi@yahoo.com
Chocolaterose20@gmail.com
Ajayigideon40@gmail.com
Tnx linda. toniabams@gmail.com
Faith2evans@yahoo.com
oluwahtohbi@gmail.com
oparaani@gmail.com
absalim.absalim@gmail.com
win flipmosa@gmail.com
kayzeem2003@gmail.com
ndubisijuhel@gmail.com
talk2amynnaji@yahoo.com
catelimina@gmail.com
jumieo5@gmail.com
sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
me love christmas
ohkay
toyexbaby@gmail.com
chinne_odukwe@yahoo.com
i won....
akuakonamb@yahoo.com
okpalachisom@yahoo.com
Esebeauty21@yahoo.com
okay ooo
atandatoyeeb@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
Jenny4evaluv@gmail.com
toyinbiyi@yahoo.com
Ajayigideon40@gmail.com
biko nu m tired. bellanuel@yahoo. ca
Chibueze.ukwuoma@gmail.com
gift_rogers@yahoo.com
Ifeanyink@gmail.com hh
adenikesodiya@gmail.com
I hope I win sha
Femiadeniyi10@yahoo.com
I am still hopeful that I will be one of the numbers picked to win. So help me God
I wanna win
aina.blessing@yahoo.com
I never see alert ooo Linda...
ogb4lyf@yahoo.com
chukzdbrain@yahoo.com
nwa Imo! kelechi360@gmail.com
azubikeosunde@gmail.com
Olamide_jarule@yahoo.com
Jayazagba@gmail.com
Morning....Have a great day
speedwriters.wole96@gmail.com
Faith2evans@yahoo.com
Sirvincent24@gmail.com
Esebeauty21@yahoo.com
stella,send me the money oh
Kayman199@yahoo.com
Chei people wey nor dey read this blog sef don join
bimbieoguns@yahoo.com
topheybeckley@hotmail.com
ndubisijuhel@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
was thinking of a way youths can talk about a particular thing bothering them in the society,noticed its usually on the relationship aspect . not sayn that is fine , but we cud be more diversified
God I need ur help pls. chizperp09@gmail.com
Enyintamoses@yahoo.com
Adavasamuel@gmail.com
elle_woods74@yahoo.com
chinne_odukwe@yahoo.com
Nwachukwu4pal@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
Clarachigozie29@yahoo.com
Lily, i dey hia oO...htudice@yahoo.com
Here I come
vie.riche@yahoo.com
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
kelechi.okparaocha@gmail.com
ct.tetteh@gmail.com
xmas goody
msodipo0002@gmail.com
®winning©
enochtop4greatness@gmail.com
isaacoyeyipo@gmail.com
yso_prat@yahoo.com
Ajayigideon40@gmail.com
salezy2000@yahoo.co.uk
xtinexxx20@yahoo.com
How we wan reduce the comment when we no dey see our comments?
jerry_tosin2003@yahoo.com
lily oooo nawaoooo Mke u no 4get m dis xmas oooo. omooba119@yahoo.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
ladyjoyn@yahoo.com
gift_rogers@yahoo.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
Felix.uche@yahoo.com
Linda it seems my comment r nt appearing o. Tyanaluv@gmail.com
Linda wat do u expect!! We really need ds moni. Chiomaella2@gmail.com
chinne_odukwe@yahoo.com
ndubisijuhel@gmail.com
zainabpretty2k@yahoo.com
AM HEAR OOOOOO
hmmmm...
mahtyno11@yahoo.com
funkelekan@gmail.com
speedwriters.wole96@gmail.com
oyinkansolamac@gmail.com
aniamaluchidinma@gmail.com. Chei! Linda I no see my comment yest o. Its nt fair o.this is similar to raffle draw now na,lol. May I be lucky today. Amen.
sipasi_damilola@yahoo.com
Yea! dbomari07@yahoo.com
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
noblecynthy@gmail.com
ClaraChigozie29@yahoo.com
kubical2@yahoo.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
my every morning logging to the site must payoff o
"Day 4 of end-of-year N1.5million LIB Giveaway. Win 200,000"
God dey obinna.chuks2k3@gmail.com
sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
na me oooooooooo Linda
oluwahtohbi@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
I am still hopeful that I will be one of the numbers picked to win. So help me God
sadiq@quantumtravelsng.com
God biko favour me.....God bles you anty linda:......
Thelmistic111@gmail.com
akhidenor@yahoomail.com
xtinexxx20@yahoo.com
I want d money
Omosayemercy@yahoo.com
Coolgreatg@gmail.com
Shoobieme@yahoo.com
nkechiomojafor@gmail.com
Hello yep.
Happiness Adams