To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 81st to comment. 105th to comment. 159th to comment. 234th to comment. 299to comment. 333th to comment. And 389 to comment. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 11 December 2014
Day 4 of end-of-year N1.5million LIB Giveaway. Win 200,000
To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 81st to comment. 105th to comment. 159th to comment. 234th to comment. 299to comment. 333th to comment. And 389 to comment. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
14,410 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 801 – 1000 of 14410 Newer› Newest»Babadudu4sure@yahoo.com
Nnennaumeh1@gmail.com
dudangel2005@yahoo.com
fortunexp@gmail.com
rosemarywobo@gmail.com
Winner for real
Cjeremiah21@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
babiemoi@yahoo.com
anwanaanita@gmail.com
wilfranky@yahoo.com
chei...sweet_c54@yahoo.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Wama.ruth@yahoo.com
yaaayy! Faroyee@gmail.com
I must partake of this particular one lareine821@gmail.com
nsuvcc@gmail.com
dinmapeace@gmail.com
Annieroy1990@yahoo.com
Yay! Thanx linda dear, Bellanwadiora@gmail.com
_
_
_
DERMIEY--DERMIEYDREAL
Temiarex@gmail.com
Oluchia29@gmail.com
Ogyblessed@gmail.com
first to comment. bandyjoe06@yahoo.co.uk
tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com
....THE ARCHITECT....
lemirapheal@gmail.com
w wi win..... i sure wanna win ... its a guarantee that chrismas is around the cornea for real
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
amiumoize@gmail.com
First
God pls ooo evansrano@gmail.com
Linda biko ooooo
Am Commenting o.... Somzyunas@gmail.com
Na God just direct me ma come comment. Never hexperet ds tym
Ebitolucy@gmail.com
Hi Linda
damazioadesegun@yahoo.com
dinmapeace@gmail.com
wandeomot@yahoo.co.uk
lilyz26@yahoo.com
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Moghaluifeyinwa@yahoo.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
jaelzy@gmail.com
Hian!! Hopeful
Kingsleyrexus@gmail.com
We have heard! Let the music play on!
Fdaltom@yahoo.com
gen gen, tolusmiles85@yahoo.com
echepops@yahoo.com osheeyyy
debayo.adewunmi@gmail.com
winnisfaith@yahoo.com
Soniavoke10@gmail. com
_
_
_
DERMIEY--DERMIEYDREAL
Temiarex@gmail.com
mouktarahmed1984@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
dinmapeace@gmail.com
great stuff
fadedayo@gmail.com
Hello linda hmmmm Dayocrown3@gmail.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
Sylviashirly@yahoo.com
alukobolupe@yahoo.com
hello Linda, Keep the flag flying
lollyefisi@yahoo.co.uk
kay36012@gmail.com
menalacious@gmail.com
Fdaltom@yahoo.com
Xmas money
God bless u
Tbebe05@gmail.com
lateephaa@gmail.com . Thanx Linda
Onyexstyle@yahoo.com
Jnin49@yahoo.com
ifyfaith88@gmail.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
Lekanlamide@gmail.com
_
_
_
DERMIEY--DERMIEYDREAL
Temiarex@gmail.com
Wama.ruth@yahoo.com
dinmapeace@gmail.com
Thank God and thank u Linda! obetdigital@yahoo.com
nsuvcc@gmail.com
Hi
mary4life64@yahoo.com
anwanaanita@gmail.com
Thanks
orionworlds@yahoo.com
Ifedayour@yahoo.com
cashandbiz1@gmail.com fhffhf
Obioraa1@gmail.com
Chikaaniah@gmail.com
God I beg! Fatjoe4why@yahoo.com
No vex lindi baby na money cause am. Muah it's cutestar2006@yahoo.com. Ose dearie hehehe
Dejt4u@gmail.com
Nice hope to win.. nmaemetu@gmail.com
yemo94@yahoo.com
Ujusluv4nick@yahoo.com
ladyabelia@yahoo.com
chincobeeaccessories@gmail.com
Am Commenting o.... Somzyunas@gmail.com
God bless u
Tbebe05@gmail.com
akindeleoluwafemi1007@gmail.com
dinmapeace@gmail.com
Many thanks Linda..
evejolly@yahoo.co.uk
mouktarahmed1984@gmail.com
michealmerit@gmail.com
Lindaaaaaa, pick me please
mikoti_michael@yahoo.com
Meetosy@yahoo.com Bank alert
Yay bsparks571@gmail.com
God bless you. echepops@yahoo.com
Doyinsola5@gmail.com
Babadudu4sure@yahoo.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda
metrics5@yahoo.co.uk
Adedejivt@gmail.com
MEEEEEE....pls lemme win na...leendah
lovelynbabygirl4real@gmail.com
Fdaltom@yahoo.com
Linda Ikeji Is a Master Mind Cause She Feeds Others OFF Her Talent!! Stay Blessed dear.. Punchline305@gmail.com..
Amen
moritzbit@yahoo.com
LMaooooo ejor oooo
Win the molla
adebayofrancis101@yahoo.com
APPROVE MY POST BIKO
evermetalespana001@gmail.com
mariam2824@yahoo.com
aajoke93@gmail.com
stelladivalicious@gmail.com
Ayawori25000@gmail.com
salauoladele@gmail.com
Chunkyshantel@gmail.com
Thanks...kelvinchukwuma@gmail.com
PZYNATION@GMAIL.COM
_
_
_
DERMIEY--DERMIEYDREAL
Temiarex@gmail.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
musibauiyabo@gmail.com
Louritauju@yahoo.com
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
maryliliannma@gmail.com
Linda pls mercy for me. I need that money for my teeth surgery pls I beg u
great stuff
fadedayo@gmail.com
Sylviashirly@yahoo.com
gosh... magdalyn.ibeh@yahoo.co.uk
Dejt4u@gmail.com
Prettycintie2014@gmail
adebayodamilola53@yahoo.com
Queenvenus007@gmail.com
Princeakkintoyee@gmail.com
Aderinsoye2002@yahoo.com
Favour locate me
Amarachiqueen@ymail.com
desmondky@gmail.com
na win i dey oh ,, nadisville@yahoo.com
debayo.adewunmi@gmail.com
Linda Ikeji Is a Master Mind Cause She Feeds Others OFF Her Talent!! Stay Blessed dear.. Punchline305@gmail.com..
Amen
JENYKINGZ@GMAIL.COM
Ogyblessed@gmail,com
I must win Today...abiolasubomi@hotmail.com
berexios@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
omolemaria@yahoo.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
lilyz26@yahoo.com I hope one will apear this time
Yaayyy echepops@yahoo.com
Princessgirlie11@gmail.com
_
_
_
DERMIEY--DERMIEYDREAL
Temiarex@gmail.com
LMaooooo ejor oooo
Win the molla
adebayofrancis101@yahoo.com
Lol.. Boys R not smiling.. girls self are not pouting...!!!
U r a blessing,i hope I will win. Chinwembanugo@gmail.com
fisax01@gmail.com
Thank u
osinanl@yahoo.co.uk
Aibikay208@gmail.com
i hope this wins me something good
olamorex@gmail.com
here
ifyfaith88@gmail.com
funkepegor@yahoo.com
I KNOW I HAVE NO HOPES OF WINNING THIS MONEY THOUGH I NEED IT LIKE THE AIR I BREATH,REASONS BEING DAT SOME PEOPLE TYPE FASTER THAN FRAUDSTERS WHILE ODAS ARE ALWAYS ONLINE LIKE WITCHES, MAKING IT HARD FOR STRUGGLING STUDENTS LIKE US 2 HAVE A TASTE OF ANTY LINDA'S BLESSINGS,BUT JUST LIKE THE LAME MAN BY THE POOL OF BETHESDA THAT WAITED FOR 38 YEARS, MY DAY SHALL COME john 5: 1-18..EMANMMANUELKARNA@gmail.com
Winner for real
Cjeremiah21@gmail.com
kudos to u linda, God bless you.
chigoonwaiwu@gmail.com
yes.... successfylpeace@yahoo.com
anwanaanita@gmail.com
elizabetho179@yahoo.com
Obioraa1@gmail.com
Thanks...kelvinchukwuma@gmail.com
Thanks linda
oiseoghae@gmail.com
maureen.sylvia@yahoo.com
Odinigweh@gmail.com
wow am definitely getting this one lol...
no dulling
First to comment yaay
Deborahogunsanya@gmail.com
lildeyveed@gmail.com
Kleverkassidy@gmail.com
Amen
thanks. oma4real28@gmail.com
Rucy.fw@gmail.com
Onyechi.epundu@yahoo.com
Lindaaaaa..I must winooooooo#OmalicaLindaIkeji
hu m
Please lemme win ooo. georgie4love@yahoo.com
oluwahtohbi@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
elizabetho179@yahoo.com
menalacious@gmail.com
tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com
....THE ARCHITECT....
Maryjohn452@gmail.com
Today na today I must win... aphunky@gmail.com
Fdaltom@yahoo.com
hi lindodo pls let me have dis money oooo.