To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 81st to comment. 105th to comment. 159th to comment. 234th to comment. 299to comment. 333th to comment. And 389 to comment. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 11 December 2014
Day 4 of end-of-year N1.5million LIB Giveaway. Win 200,000
To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 81st to comment. 105th to comment. 159th to comment. 234th to comment. 299to comment. 333th to comment. And 389 to comment. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
14,410 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 4401 – 4600 of 14410 Newer› Newest»Chaiiii....i Don miss
Michaelspar7@gmail.com
ejiro.jean@yahoo.com
when yo dont post coments its not fair!
please make i win too na linda
anaseremikayode@gmail.com
ebitolucy@gmail.com
aminu.sodiq@gmail.com
juwonpeecee@gmail.com
eso.mopelola@yahoo.com
Rubbie13th@gmail.com
foluadey@gmail.com
great stuff
fadedayo@gmail.com
Tboyspecial91@gmail.com
Obinoblism@gmail.com
Enya4real@gmail.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
agbozitina@gmail.com
the lord is ur strength linda, keep the good work. lovelymee09@yahoo.com
ngoziclara@gmail.con
i need that money linda no do ojoro
Ok nah we done hear.
Louritauju@yahoo.com
Karlsweetdearie@gmail.comm
Aguchidinma68@yahoo.com
mymum88@gmail.com
please i really wanna win this chukwumachris20@gmail.com
okwy4real2@yahoo.com
damzy93@yahoo.com
Austineihechukwu@yahoo.com
janeikewinner@gmail.com
Thanks a lot Linda Ikeji
okolimargaret@gmail.com
Nice (oluwaseunogundele39@yahoo.com
aghibabylouisa@yahoo.com
Its my turn to win. .. speechlessmaster4real@yahoo.com
pikios5050@gmail.com
ejiro.jean@yahoo.com
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
Eddywiz32@gmail.com
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
kudos linda. lagoseventz@gmail.com
Am winnin this
great yerekimeatonbaa@gmail.com
lets c
Afonzo4la@gmail.com 7
scracible4luv@yahoo.com (possible)
nice offer linda
mogulbuddy@yahoo.com
uche.emmak@gmail.com
best wishes! lanre4mind@yahoo.com
Jo_horizon@yahoo.com
I'm the first! Winner!!
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
sato4real@gmail.com
Princessbaby900@gmail.com
help a namesake ooo..preetiestlynda@gmail.com
Tboyspecial91@gmail.com
Ugo4isu3@yahoo.com
Babybrown125@yahoo.com
ok. asadell18@gmail.com
OK oo..i hope the lucky ones wins
waiting for my cash!kelechi360@gmail.com
debayo.adewunmi@gmail.com
Hadizaogah@gmail.com
Thanks
Tbebe05@gmail.com
Yaaaayyy! mojylade@yahoo.com
bolaji_jay@yahoo.com.. Linda Abeg I need dis money. Thanks
okwy4real2@yahoo.com
Thanks linda, martinsjennifer99@gmail.com
Its my turn to win. .. speechlessmaster4real@yahoo.com
Finally am winning. Godson. japhetsonsgroup@yahoo.com
Obinoblism@gmail.com
ngoziclara@gmail.con
I never see my comments natty4real@yahoo.com
Thanks for the give-away Linda! chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
Linda, biko let me try my luck today
adekaypriscilla@yahoo.com
obinwabuaku@gmail.com
Hey, I'm a big fan of this blog but I've almost never commented. I really need to win something this season.
Fingers crossed. Hope I win.
oaduku@gmail.com
Seems to be working now...fine fine fine
God please help me win this time around.
blessing.ezike@yahoo.com
kaygeelijadu@gmail.com
Compliments Linda!
Seiyefa2@yahoo.com
cool
Seunzyl005@yahoo.com
Itododoris@gmail.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
emiglad@gmail.com
nice one
its another give away day!!!!!!
smartchoice2009@yahoo.com
Ujokoli@yahoo.com
Hholluwachemmy@gmail.com
lovelynbabygirl4real@gmail.com
Patanthony93@gmail.com
I wanna win o! Bimbochange@gmail.com
Uzyontime@yahoo.com
chichawkins17@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
Obinoblism@gmail.com
nkayceline545@gmail.com
Enya4real@gmail.com
Speechlessmaster4real@yahoo.com
amarachiogueji@gmail.com
Sassyomera@yahoo.com
Favour speak for me
chinemelum.sl.juhel@gmail.com
Oluwaseyisam5@gmail.com
Mfonobongsmn82@gmail.com
glory_ugochi@yahoo.com
Geogmx@yahoo.com
Kakabolajoko@yahoo.con
Awesome ogadiezekwem@gmail.com
uachusim@gmail.com hope its me this time
Thank you
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
edifavor@gmail.com
Desmondky@gmail.com
Okoluwatobi@gmail.com
atulewins@gmail.com
lumiismith@gmail.com
I hope I win.. fingers crossed.
I am a winner
foluadey@gmail.com
sato4real@gmail.com
Sarahluro766@gmail.com
cutedolphin59@gmail.com
go4robbie@gmail.com
Done deal
nasuite@excite.com
Trying my luck today.
hahaha GGMUB in Jesus name
okoronkwonelly@gmail.com
Finally am winning. Godson. japhetsonsgroup@yahoo.com
jtmanagers@gmail.com
Linda make I chop small na darealbruce@gmail.com
nkem_ogechi@yahoo.com
The God of grace world ministry.. Thank you
Linda you are really trying. perfectendurer1985@yahoo.com
i need that money linda no do ojoro
Chukwudiezie@yahoo.com
digitaldoryx@yahoo.com
Desmondky@gmail.com
anyianyi89@gmail.com
Queenvenus007@gmail.com
chine9500@gmail.com
Nicolearoh@yahoo.com
Coolcheska15@yahoo.com
ngoziclara@gmail.con
Hi Linda, I hope I win I really need this. Skipusss@yahoo.com
Fdaltom@yahoo.com
mschisom@gmail.com
Great job Linda. Viodosa@yahoo.com
Obinoblism@gmail.com
obinwabuaku@gmail.com
franklimzy@gmail.com
Babybrown125@yahoo.com
Isabella_nice@yahoo.com
Lindiwe1991@gmail.com
aofass05@gmail.com
Thanks...kelvinchukwuma@gmail.com
rocklanna@yahoo.com
Adiohwooghenekevwejunior@yahoo.com
Vieono@yahoo.com
yes o....Richardcypher85@yahoo.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
Desmondky@gmail.com
ebitolucy@gmail.com
happy warridoubrawilly@rocketmail.com
gezechukwu@yahoo.com
Sarucy@yahoo.com
I won win o. reistosin@gmail.com
anitachidimma70@gmail.com
ejiro.jean@yahoo.com
surevision2002@yahoo.com
1st to comment ooooh
Thanks Lilly, hop i win dis time. Ezennia91@yahoo.com. God bless ur hustle and mine so i can do this too.
Baba God reason my matter
Kleverkassidy@gmail.com
Fdaltom@yahoo.com
Owen19303@gmail.com
Tboyspecial91@gmail.com
Aguchidinma68@yahoo.com
winner>>>>>>>>>>>obijiakuhilary@gmail.com
remmysxb@yahoo.com
Nic ukariaedeh@gmail.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
i must win oooo. pamperedfresh@gmail.com
Desmondky@gmail.com
okwy4real2@yahoo.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
ok. asadell18@gmail.com
Nice kudoz0002@yahoo.com
I'm the first! Winner!!
ngoziclara@gmail.con
amarachiogueji@gmail.com
sipasi_damilola@yahoo.com
ngwu_godswill@yahoo.com
lovelynbabygirl4real@gmail.com
GoD HELP ME
busarysol@gmail.com
Taiyebello15@yahoo.com,God pls hlp mi dis tym I really nid dis moni.
Really gonna tell everyone around me only if i win this. princessoyeyinka@yahoo.com
Coolcheska15@yahoo.com
obafemivheektor@yahoo.com
Danexlbak@yahoo.com
linda today na today oh,, nkwerre ga eri nka : nadisville@yahoo.com