To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 89th to comment. 147th to comment. 172nd to comment. 222nd to comment. 289th to comment. 345th to comment. And 399th to comment.
Will announce winners of yesterday's giveaway later in the day. Oh and btw, I'm giving away something else all through next week. Ten lucky LIB readers will get something amazing. Stay tuned!
18,814 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 16801 – 17000 of 18814 Newer› Newest»ami_lo12@yahoo.com
abdooldikko@gmail.com
i hope to win oooo linda!!! #FaithfullySpeaking.
gridironchief@gmail.com
lindiway omoemiw@gmail.com
immaculategirl2008@yahoo.com
chukwumasamuel5@gmail.com
God bless you linda........ omotolaabibat@yahoo.com
linda all d way ..... bimbabby@gmaol.com
kosarugbo@gmail.com
quadcube@yahoo.com
Sadiqfawaz1@gmail.com
tammyygirl@gmail.com
You're so generous. ....thumb up
1st to comment
Lindodo..I hppe I win ehhhh
E4mm80@gmail.com
#i wanna win oooooo #true_kodus
Linda has never posted any of my comments before *sad face*
Commenting again.. Though I know its gonna b way past.
Am jus a lucky winner
Chinwechill@yahoo.com
Linda you too much...anthony.madukwe@yahoo.com
I need am pass FG
Its my turn 2 receive the LIB giveaway. Kumehsanel@gmail.com
ajuanna23@yahoo.com
Linda, I hope i get lucky this time...lols
God bless you
good work
Let dis extend to me too nah amen nwachiebube@gmail.com
Tnx Linda. God bless ur hustle.
seckeyna22@yahoo.com
At this point, I give up
God bless you Linda.... enidarams@yahoo.com
200k not bad
First ever comment
Gloriaagha@gmail.com
extent4realfun@yahoo.co.uk
Bunmzylove@yahoo.com
Brailydia745@gmail.com
nblessingozioma@yahoo.com
sweetdon2014@gmail.com
sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
jazzkid4u@yahoo.com
olayinka202@yahoo.com linda choose me na
Nwaezide@gmail.com
I gas wimn something
God bless you Linda. dunnar04@gmail.com
Linda please post my comment ooo. Am ur namesake! Lyndaokonkwo@gmail.com
yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!!! omotolaabibat@yahoo.com
linda i need the money oooooooooo bimbabby@gmail.com
Harrietlewis@yahoo.com... Linda bless me. I need urgent financial help plss
Hi Linda.......hope i will be selected
Daz gud
dankeel72@gmail.com
Auty Linda gud morning,
Linda gimme dis money caprisledge@yahoo.com
Ok here we go phinito22@gmail.com
linda i need this money too ohh.. i do hop put me on the list
Ashbrunette@yahoo.com
Nice one LIB
princesslizzy73@yahoo.com
Cherry noodles free money free money free money
Chinwechill@yahoo.com
wow.gud mornin fams
yemex2nite@yahoo.com
Merry christmas everyone, may the fruits and benefits of the season be our portion. have a fabulous celebration! Elanandme@gmail.com
Nwaezide@gmail.com
yay!!! maintain4tunde@yahoo.co.uk
sedoley@yahoo.com
I will win
Fine morning, Linda. adamaureen149@yahoo.com
neva say neva
chyokeke49@gmail.com
Yeah... that may be me.
Still MrGOAST in this.
Point is, this is entertainment....
And Linda is Supporting It!!!
•○•○•○•○•MrGOAST•○•○•○•○•
Support Entertainment
1st to comment
Kudos
tammyygirl@gmail.com
Nwaezide@gmail.com
God bless the handiwork of your hands. Your labour of Love will not go unrewarded. Good morning.
Lindodo,I no dey comment before o but I need d money.......by fire
Macbel.majuly@yahoo.com
Classicdidi4u@gmail.com
Bunmzylove@yahoo.com
Linda God bless you. realjennicious@gmail.com
Nwaezide@gmail.com
Linda all the way....jamessilva004@gmail.com
sedoley@yahoo.com
I op I get somtin!
thank you.
oluolaseun@yahoo.com
God bless
i want too win too oh
hMM lINDODO BE YOUR PERSON LET THIS MONEY REACH ALL OF US
jazzkid4u@yahoo.com
topzy@ovi.com
First please
In need of money
:|...waiting
i pray i win this time..
God bless you Linda.... enidarams@yahoo.com
I am waiting to hear or see my nname
Hope to be a winner of LIB giveaway,so I can also give it way to my niece
topzy@ovi.com
Generous lindi thnks a lot
Odionunugbe@gmail.com
Azeez is the winner, I am optimistic about that
Aunty linda,I dey gbadun ur blog
chrisegozi@gmail.com
yaay! first time to comment...That give away is mine linda*smiles*
Linda pls i nid dis money. evergreenchuddy@yahoo.com
kennethkelvin007@yahoomail.com
ashbrunette@yahoo.com
yemex2nite@yahoo.com
I must win!! Lyndaokonkwo@gmail.com
Only God knws Ao many pple u wl put smile on der face dis festive period? God bless u
topzy@ovi.com
sweetdon2014@gmail.com
Generous linda. God go dey bless you.
aunty linda im the first oooo ,give me my dough
Slimychummy@yahoo.com
God bless the handiwork of your hands. Your labour of Love will not go unrewarded. Good morning.
See my comment, hope I win o! myketor@yahoo.com
Littlediamond_suror@yahoo.com
Suror
God bless u! Maurie2g2@yahoo.com
LINLIN, Keep it up
Michaelarthur101@gmail.com
I pray i win this time
topzy@ovi.com
God bless and increase your handi works Ms Linda.:*
hmmmmmm.....................
josyjoe100@gmail.com
tnx
I hope to win this time around o, been trying ever since.
Need to pay my rent.
Walekadir@gmail.com
sweetdon2014@gmail.com
God help me o...shoesbags16@yahoo.com
topzy@ovi.com
Linda I no de see my comments ooh ...
chukwumasamuel5@gmail.com6
sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
tammyygirl@gmail.com
d1pcyn@yahoo.com
Well done Linda. sanemy@gmail.com
extent4realfun@yahoo.co.uk
Hi linda that's really nice of u. Would really love to win
Linda.....Today is my Birthday!!!!
Please let me get something..lol.
Okeomaonyemelie@gmail.com
this is really exciting, yerekimeatonbaa@gmail.com
Maurie2g2@yahoo.com
Lindy i got dis
#welovelinda ..aywagze@yahoo.co.uk
chrisegozi@gmail.com
Hardly ever lucky
THIS IS AWESOME... LINDA GIVING BACK TO THE SOCIETY.(joanolinke@yahoo.com) #JOJO#
I need dis money oo
Hi linda that's really nice of u. Would really love to win
linda plsssssss. sholafunmivalley@gmail.com
modupsi16@yahoo.com
olagundoyeadenike@yahoo.com
zayzay001@gmail.com
Hahhahh!llinda posted ard 5:42. Ogaa ooo
Helle.russel@gmail.com
mekusslala@yahoo.com
Good. God loves a cheerful giver and I pray he bless u with a worthy husband. Abeg no marry poor man o. I no go work because u don tick well well
thank you.
oluolaseun@yahoo.com
God bless
jazzkid4u@yahoo.com
sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
waoooo Lindodo i pray to be among the lucky winners. Remain blessed.....
wow..pelumiajibola@yahooo.com
ive never won anything. so here it goes. fingers crossed! - Ebuka. ebukarokonkwo@gmail.com
Hey,
I am interested liltobi05@yahoo.com
I hope it's me. karigagado26@gmail.com
Hmmm....brucegeorge4ever@Yahoo.com
I op I get somtin!
Good. hoperanti@yahoo.com
God bless u Lindy..... yakububenedicta@yahoo.com
bolaji_jay@yahoo.com... u r generous, , God blessings
abdooldikko@gmail.com
You are the best dear Linda Ikeji. Thank you for your generosity.
Meanwhile... Aunty Linlin I've never seen my comments displayed here before o...
sholagunju@gmail.com
what number am i? LL_Davies@yahoo.com
Hmmm first to comment long live LIB.
Brailydia745@gmail.com
Maurie2g2@yahoo.com
sweetdon2014@gmail.com
OLUWABUNMI
Linda God bless u o. nblessingozioma@yahoo.com
Lindodo ur on point,
essentialgreat@gmail.com
Hmmmm.. Best blogger of the year
belema4favour@gmail.com
hehehehehe.... okay then
eromnz@gmail.com
chrisegozi@gmail.com
waoooo Lindodo i pray to be among the lucky winners. Remain blessed.....
Hi Linda.......cant see my comment
peekenglobalresourcesltd@mail.com
E no go bad if I win dis money, cos mua nid am badly. Meetosy@yahoo.com
Teebeatzonline@gmail.com
I'm a LIB reader, I should win.
my name is osita akabogu. osyforreal@yahoo.com. 08035308543, tanx
yemex2nite@yahoo.com
i shud win oooooooo oladapomary4@gmail.com
I hope i get a spot in this 1 oooo
liltobi05@yahoo.com
pelumiajibola138@gmail.com
Hey. This is an automatic winner of the prize.