To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 89th to comment. 147th to comment. 172nd to comment. 222nd to comment. 289th to comment. 345th to comment. And 399th to comment.
Will announce winners of yesterday's giveaway later in the day. Oh and btw, I'm giving away something else all through next week. Ten lucky LIB readers will get something amazing. Stay tuned!
18,814 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 1401 – 1600 of 18814 Newer› Newest»Edendonatus@gmail.com
Hope am d first o @aunty linda
Aunty Linda na yhu try pass
@sagekristen
sagekristen@ymail.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
blessedsamo@yahoo.com
Omololafunmilayo94@gmail.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Sidney.Marque@yahoo.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Aghwadomaoruno@gmail.com
Linda....abeg.. Even if na half the money, I no mind...jspanxxxx@yahoo.com
cyclotrondevelopment@gmail.com Aunty Linda please post Oh. i am the first. been waiting here 20 mins now
Lord into ur hands i commit my comment.....ezetwinkyble@Yahoo.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
vivienneada@gmail.com
awosikagolda@gmail.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Chimudindui@gmail.com
God Please Let It ßƐ МƐ, I Need 2 Pay 4 My Masters Program. ambrosefolarn@yahoo.com
(Liהda's Maה)
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
fannyblessing@yahoo.com
So it begins
Hello Linda
Edendonatus@gmail.com
vivienneada@gmail.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
fadekemiadedolapo@gmail.com
pettessy01@gmail.com
Good. iyrostan@gmail.com
First to comment! Yay!! Gpbunche@gmail.com
vivienneada@gmail.com
elsuizzanne9 @gmail
com
Mary4love96@yahoo.com I pray I win ooooo
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
angelaonyinye1@gmail.com
Today is my day o...quinyluv21@yahoo.com
God bless your handy work Linda Ikeji... gani_ray@yahoo.co.uk
me...
vivienneada@gmail.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Jonnessandra47@yahoo.com
fx2g4sure@gmail.com
nnamdiekwueme@ymail.com
Awesome, Linda...
legendkayd@gmail.com
tanx ma, amen
I hop I win ooo chukwudiezie@yahoo.com
golddazzler@gmail.com
woobookey@gmail.com
vivienneada@gmail.com
Mee
Ebukadg@yahoo.com
oshey
Hope I will win ooo[nwachukwu.ijeoma@yahoo.com]
good morning linda<
Thanks linda God bless you.
Mercy and Grace
Tegateee@yahoo.com
Gloriasha4life@yahoo.co.uk
tammyygirl@gmail.com
Number 1, tanks Linda for this
pettessy01@gmail.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
andreweverest@gmail.com
vivienneada@gmail.com
Mee
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Kassidytvonline@yahoo.com
Merry chrismas linda.babykleo2002@gmail.com
I must win this time. amijez2002@gmail.com
andreweverest@gmail.com
Hello Linda!
Merry xmas!
Thanks linlin, dami02rule@gmail.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
golddazzler@gmail.com
Ellayino@yahoo.com oya bring it in. Thanks
Ikeohakingsley@yahoo.com
vivienneada@gmail.com
fannyblessing@yahoo.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
Ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
Looks like dude's on course to grab part of the freebies. Goodluck 2 me.
Edendonatus@gmail.com
mercydebra10@yahoo.com
Please Linda,i'm in dire need of this money. I would be most grateful if i win.
chris.jerrychris@gmail.com
andreweverest@gmail.com
adeperoadenusi@yahoo.co.uk
O boi eaaa
vivienneada@gmail.com
Dorcdqueen@yahoo.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Kkemiolatunji@yahoo.com
I really hope I win o! Bimbochange@gmail.com
Linda, God bless. noblegirl4real2000@yahoo.com
I hop I win ooo chukwudiezie@yahoo.com
golddazzler@gmail.com
jovita.thehairport@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
pettessy01@gmail.com
Chynell25@yahoo.co.uk
Khemorahpc@gmail.com
1st to comment...FTC
vivienneada@gmail.com
jazzkid4u@yahoo.com
Jonnessandra47@yahoo.com
andreweverest@gmail.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
pettessy01@gmail.com
U r generous my sis....more grease to ur elbow
fannyblessing@yahoo.com
vivienneada@gmail.com
Ntwk eunice_balogun@yahoo.com
legendkayd@gmail.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
Abchymoney@gmail.com
Preciousizuorah@gmail.com
andreweverest@gmail.com
So much money lagbo
thank u Linda. nobleangel007 @gmail.com
odewalemoyosore@gmail.com
olowoakanni@gmai.com
vivienneada@gmail.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
Compliments of d season to everyone. Yeeepeee am first to comment
Good morning Linda,really hoping I'm the first to comment,have a blessed day.
Fx2g4sure@gmail.com
Really? Let's do this. #LibNation donlulu007@yahoo.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
Yaaay. Cutestchisy@rocketmail.com
I stil remain quinyluv21@yahoo.com
vivienneada@gmail.com
Ikeohakingsley@yahoo.com
besides.. Linda u ddnt tell us how many times one could commet on a particular post in this game..pls do
andreweverest@gmail.com
I hope I win today. Merry Xmas Linda.
Kleverkassidy@gmail.com
angelaonyinye1@gmail.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Mary4love96@yahoo.com I pray I win ooooo
reginajeremiah@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Khemorahpc@gmail.com
fannyblessing@yahoo.com
That's awesome chikeious@gmail.com
Ellayino@yahoo.com
Dear God... I pray to be among the lucky winners that will win this generous offer and also hope and pray Aunt Linda will post my comment (amen). temmysulyman@gmail.com
Oh dear.yetabs@yahoo.co.uk
vivienneada@gmail.com
Am I the first?
Edendonatus@gmail.com
opeangeltaiwo@gmail.com
Facesnbrushes@gmail.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
Please Linda,i'm in dire need of this money. I would be most grateful if i win.
chris.jerrychris@gmail.com
Onyebuenyi@hotmail com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Khemorahpc@gmail.com
vivienneada@gmail.com
Oops Linda.
samanthakellie07@gmail.com
Nice one Linda.sfunmiolajugba@yahoo.com
gbenget@yahoo.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
golddazzler@gmail.com
adajiuswife@yahoo.com