To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 89th to comment. 147th to comment. 172nd to comment. 222nd to comment. 289th to comment. 345th to comment. And 399th to comment.
Will announce winners of yesterday's giveaway later in the day. Oh and btw, I'm giving away something else all through next week. Ten lucky LIB readers will get something amazing. Stay tuned!
18,814 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 5201 – 5400 of 18814 Newer› Newest»Its gettin more Interestin...
Madam Linda. ekkyybuouy@yahoo.com
Finally, rolandgreg4@gmail.com
pstcollinsisaac@gmail.com Merry xmas and continue D good work
where the money at? walltune@yahoo.com
Nice one. Let it reach to those that needs it most... Sarahfriends2005@yahoo.com
Kaymanolowo@gmail.com
Thanks lindiway. Bless ya. gigracee2000@gmail.com
nicest good
Okorofestus59@gmail.com
Linda goodmorning.. sommygirl17@yahoo.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Olubukky123@gmail.com
I Must win oo...Sandyshaneogu@yahoo.com
beautiful day #lindaikeji all da way
fisiyedanny@gmail.com
Gid bless u Linda,trendychy@gmail.com
Thanks Linda chynscillah@yahoo.com
Woke up by 3:am
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
Seunadebayo38@gmail.com
Congrats to yesterday winners,I pray I win today oooo.agenebode4sure@gmail.com
richard.yinka190@gmail.com
Olubukky123@gmail.com
nice one
Ozmudofuja@gmail.com
caseyobeez@yahoo.com
Finally, rolandgreg4@gmail.com
Linda, so am I the first to comment? Lol
Madamkay02@gmail.com... thanks
Temitopeadeshokan9@gmail.com God bless u more,pls post my comment
OK..attahandrewattah@gmail.com
morning
Morning Linda...pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Stizbeatz@gmail.com
Hiiiiiii
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
Faustamicheal@gmail.com
Mfonobongsmn8@gmail.com
am the first ooooooooo
Osinachih@gmail.com
Me me me
ebonie5@yahoo.com
yunusaahovi40@gmail.com
Anoda time for me to win. Taiwotj800@yahoo.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
morahchris@gmail.com
Emilytima@gmail.com
Want to win...ogunyebid@rocketmail.com
ah.. well d different timing is good..
hokpez@gmail.com
Hrmrecruitment18@gmail.com
henry.6119@yahoo.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Aliciaoladiogu@yahoo.com
Good Morning
wandeomot@yahoo.co.uk
ezunagub@yahoo.com
Okhabuomotomiwa18@gmail.com
nicest good
prettyamara76@gmail.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
tammyygirl@gmail.com
Oisejohnson@gmaiil.com
fisiyedanny@gmail.com
Amaraanyaka@yahoo.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
Nice one linda. I hope I win lolzz lets make this Christmas count ooo. SHOW ME D MONI!!! HAHAHA!!
Fhemie5@gmail.com
linda u wil never lack in this life.
naomiacho@yahoo.com
happy giver
Lavivaavril@yahoo.co.uk
Linda u must give me o abeg boomie1900@gmail.com
Lucky me. Cutieangel4_u@yahoo.com
Rotdo600@gamil.com
U r mouthed,akano.temitope@ yahoo.com
Am winning this one this time
You will need to click on my name to get my info
abdooldikko@gmail.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
God bless you lindodo. Talk2nilla@yahoo.com
Great work
quinyluv21@yahoo.com
Can someone actually win multiple times? Lol. I am thinking like a winner already. Lol 400K for me just like that. O ya Linda
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Joy4rica@yahoo.com
seyi.dasilva@gmail.com
jovita.thehairport@gmail.com
Oisejohnson@gmail.com
Okorofestus59@gmail.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Gm see if u pay u we continue to pay for d rest of ur life. An den u don't no how to stop it. D only thing I we tell u is to go for conversion an ask God for forgiveness of all ur sin tell him to found a place in his heart to forgive u.do dis for d sake of ur family but if u pay Hmmmm u we pay an pay until u use ur mouth an dem.
lawnyzinny@yahoo.com
Loveenif@yahoo.com
Okhabuomotomiwa18@gmail.com
Echejunioro@gmail.com
Someone tell me I won biko
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
Laurettagarba@yahoo.com
aiminghigher23@gmail.com
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com
prettyamara76@gmail.com
ur comment will be visible soon
Joymonicaarsenal@gmail.com
Umanahd@yahoo.com
Hope I win
Just passing by
iamdydy1@gmail.com
U hardly
post mi comment
Tinye kwam na budget gi oo...sandyshaneogu@yahoo.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
ME!
jubreeli@yahoo.com
So kul. Princessfoly@gmail.com
Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz o need to see my comment. Der is no comment now n that makes mi literally d 1st but den ur approval spoils evrytin for mi...why linda.
Ebunuroseline@gmail.com
Okezeenifome@gmail.com
Debbieking1@yahoo.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com
Victor.amaechi@yahoo.com
Femi2baba@gmail.com
Dadarez@dr.com
Kennethnwosu2@gmail.com
Kenmedic4real10@yahoo.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
osisanyasola@yahoo.com
greyrobert3@yahoo.co.uk
i can't wait oooooo
Wow Bimbochange@gmail.com
Good morning linda.i hope I win.
ashantikells@yahoo.com
gloriasha5650@gmail.com
Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz o need to see my comment. Der is no comment now n that makes mi literally d 1st but den ur approval spoils evrytin for mi...why linda.
Ebunuroseline@gmail.com
Bless ya. gigracee2000@gmail.com
cynthiaoghene@yahoo.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
prettyamara76@gmail.com
PorschePrincess89@gmail.com
Oh yeahhhhh!!!!! ejovwokeegboye@yahoo.com
comment as Faith
Okezeenifome@gmail.com
I need to win o. Cutieangel4_u@yahoo.com
In all things I have shown you that by working hard in this
way we must help the weak and remember the words of the
Lord Jesus, how he himself said, ‘It is more blessed to give
than to receive.’”
Wow Bimbochange@gmail.com
Ebunuroseline@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
awesome
Kk
Valentinannenna@gmail.com
caseyobeez@yahoo.com
Ebunuroseline@gmail.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
Me
Morning y'all
Na me need the money pass ... out of the 25k, i need to pay my rent, my sch fee, buy new laptop (okirika),xmas shopping, and chicken.
Lets win the molla
adebayofrancis101@gmail.com
aniekanenito@gmail.com... Just incase people slpt like me
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
When will i get lucky? nkemeru@yahoo.com
jubreeli@yahoo.com
God, I beg oooo.
Omogbai2k@yahoo.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
Michealkobi2@yahoo.com
I like the place that says, Please prove you are not a Robot, i wish say I be Robot sha, i for clear all the cash today. Lol
your comment will be visible after approval
cynthiaoghene@yahoo.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
aiminghigher23@gmail.com
prettyamara76@gmail.com
I hope am the 1st..
Omokunkelawal@gmail.com
benedictaijwoma@gmail.com
I gotta try..n c