To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 89th to comment. 147th to comment. 172nd to comment. 222nd to comment. 289th to comment. 345th to comment. And 399th to comment.
Will announce winners of yesterday's giveaway later in the day. Oh and btw, I'm giving away something else all through next week. Ten lucky LIB readers will get something amazing. Stay tuned!
18,814 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 4801 – 5000 of 18814 Newer› Newest»Cool
Its my day today oo. Amen.
steleziafa@gmail.com
yemex2nite@yahoo.com
Gid bless u Linda,trendychy@gmail.com
Yinotinto@gmail.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
aiminghigher23@gmail.com
Mart_wize007@gmail.com
Okorofestus59@gmail.com
Woke up by 3:am
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
Have already declared myself a winner... lin plz dnt toil wit my emotions
You're so kind.
toluadams01@yahoo.com
Did I?
mumforus@yahoo.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
Linda do Xmas for moi biko
hassanajokesherifat@yahoo.com
Thnk u jesus for am winning today veno.brightheart@ymail.com
Did I?
am happy for u linda.
naomiacho@yahoo.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
morning
Did I?
Hmmmmmmn God bless linking. beckybrownluv14@yahoo.com
hi
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Mart_wize007@gmail.com
Awwwwnn. It's a good thing u are doing here @lindaikeji, God bless u :* :*
tammyygirl@gmail.com
Nice.alexdashe@gmail.com
Chigozielahot@gmail.com
Did I?
That's good... Stanboyudensi@yahoo.com
nicest
nicest
Linda me pls Belovedviv@gmail.com
God bless u Linda queenope51@yahoo.com
Ikeohakingsley@yahoo.com
I keep winning
Hi I hope I win.flenzikuul@gmail.com
tammyygirl@gmail.com
Did I?
Na me need the money pass ... out of the 25k, i need to pay my rent, my sch fee, buy new laptop (okirika),xmas shopping, and chicken.
Lets win the molla
adebayofrancis101@gmail.com
minelpart@yahoo.com
vivienneada@gmail.com
aiminghigher23@gmail.com
abdooldikko@gmail.com
God bless u! dellamolld@gmail.com
nnamdiekwueme@ymail.com
first to comment adebowale2009@live.com
Did I?
kadigun12@yahoo.com
ThankGod for anoda day, make I win for once oooo. Linda na beg I dey beg ooo. bless.sika@gmail.com
Pls Linda make sure no anonymous peron wins from this giveaway....so many others are from other blogs. Haba! Enough of this rubbish, we have a lot of dedicated Libers here, who stays thick no matter the huge and massive criticism on Linda Ikeji on other blogs, they still remain strong. Linda pls who ever is putting up the winners together, shld try be able to separate regular blog visitors names from anonymous visitors that will only come here, collect our money and go give to other blogs as giveaways...*smh* Libers I hope you guys share my view...meanwhile, Linda I have some shoes and clutch purses to give out.
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
jane.frances65@yahoo.com
Yeahhhh Mama_ih@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda. tobiasipa@gmail.com
Did I?
Linda you are the best
Goldstonehrm@gmail.com
Johnpoko5@gmail.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
geoffreynwafor@yahoo.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
jlolomari@yahoo.com
Emzubbu@gmail.com
Lols, austineihechukwu@yahoo.com
nicest
Uchayi@yahoo.com
Bless me too Biko..Sandyshaneogu@yahoo.com
1st ooo iamadiume101@gmail.com. Lib blessings
Juliyino@gmail.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
freshbabz_2000@yahoo.com
Let me keep posting
cynthiatasha6@gmail.com
Emeraldo56@gmail.com
Cutieangel4_u@yahoo.com
Linda me pls Belovedviv@gmail.com
gud am lib
OK..attahandrewattah@gmail.com
Na so I saw 14k comments for yesterday's Give away o. Chai. people dey hot oooo. LOL
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
Jenniferrichard4life@gmail.com
Yetabs@yahoo.co.uk
Pick meee!!!.....obafemivheektor@yahoo.com
aiminghigher23@gmail.com
Talk2peak@yahoo.com
Nawao
morning
Mikoti_michael@yahoo.com
I pray am lucky..catherinefrancis14@gmail.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
Did I?
Faustamicheal @gmail.com
Okorofestus59@gmail.com
Hope I win
Ursuladonald@gmail.com
Bola.yetide@gmail.com
Let's go there!
Boodeezoo@mtnnigeria.blackberry.com
God please by the power of Your name let me win this time.
Ikeohakingsley@yahoo.com
i wish to win
Holla holla nugwadejo@yahoo.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
Victor.amaechi@yahoo.com
Did I?
Hmmmmmmm.maryimunmolen@yahoo.com
Linda hope am the first today!lol
Kunxsodiq@yahoo.com
tavic960@gmail.com
Hallo..morning..im d first..fruchea@gmail.com
Today must be my day....
aiminghigher23@gmail.com
fx2g4sure@gmail.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
God will surely bless ur effort u are puting in ur work.
naomiacho@yahoo.com
Did I?
Jamiler06@yahoo.com
lindiway oooooo
cesta4real@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Mama_ih@yahoo.com
everravishing@yahoo.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
I pray to win ooooo linda
Linda I hope I'm the first to comment, it would really mean a lot if I win! Maynemulla@gmail.com
Ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
Did I?
Thank you, linda God bless
fisax01@gmail.com
Ellayino@yahoo.com
Mama_ih@yahoo.com
Celebrating shiloh blessing wt Linda give away veno.brightheart@ymail.com
nicest
linda gimme ma own
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
God bless linda, I hope I get lucky this xmas. damdiva04@yahoo.com
jazzkid4u@yahoo.com
Mikoti_michael@yahoo.com
toluadams01@yahoo.com
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
wow..lovely
richard.yinka190@gmail.com
Hehe God knows I read linda's blog evryday I must somfin I
Toyinadewole93@yahoo.com
jojo.jovita@yahoo.co.uk
Temisteph5@gmail.com
kadigun12@yahoo.com
Ayoige70@gmail.com
Dis awoof money too sweet ooh! Pls Linda nwanne m don't miss me out ooh
Chinko needs to win.. lol
meetchinko@yahoo.co.uk
Johnpoko5@gmail.com
hey Linda Kip up d good work daddykool4u@yahoo.co.uk
abdooldikko@gmail.com
Yippee bettybolaji@yahoo.com
Ooops! next week amazin suprise loadin...... chatwitjesusfreak@yahoo.com
pstcollinsisaac@gmail.com God bless you.
Madamkay02@gmail.com... thanks
Thanks Linda....I just hope i am lucky
Farooqkolawole@gmail.com
Did I?
nicest
Great things for the season ...may GOD bless the giving hearts. Keep it up L.I.
Mini mini mani mo...perfect xmas. adihubaprince@gmail.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Temitopeadeshokan9@gmail.com.God bless u,pls post my comment
Oladimeji@rocketmail.com
Ellayino@yahoo.com
stemsnow@gmail.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
Jenniferrichard4life@gmail.com
seyi.dasilva@gmail.com
07019007792 am dancing oooooo
ugwumichael13@gmail.com
Aunty Linda pls approve my comment. Still d 1st!
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
Kool. Nwannesimeons@yahoo.com
nicest
well done linda.
Nice work linda....God bless you
This is SO amazing.
I just slept by 3a.m now see wat happened
opomaintain@yahoo.com
Mikoti_michael@yahoo.com
Milleniumstarbaby@yahoo.com