CoolFM OAP Shine Begho gets engaged...check out her ring! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 December 2014

CoolFM OAP Shine Begho gets engaged...check out her ring!

Cool FM On-Air-Personality and TV host Shine Begho got engaged yesterday and took to instagram to announce it...
"I said yes. Soon to be Mrs...loading.. #Thecountdown starts now..what a way to end the year #shinebeghoisoffthemarket" she wrote. Congrats to her.

125 comments:

E REMAIN U OH LINDA IKEJI

Nice one!

#Royal Priesthood#

Congratulations dear

Congratz oh

Hope it not going to end@engagement.

We r expecting other tins to follow.

#Royal Priesthood#

onelang said...

I don't think Linda sleeps!!! by the way congrats to her.................L.F.O

Congrats and looking forward to hear d big news...

#Royal Priesthood#

banny said...

Congratz babe

She needs to change her belt.. Oh congrats by d way. Seeing husband now is not easy, if u doubt me ask Linda Ikeji..

Shez black, beautiful and suave. Wish her hml.

#supremeballer

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

Wow. The lady is beautiful. Simple Nd sexy even wth the light make up. Congrat my dear. What a Awderful year. God please remember me!

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

All LIB readers looking,longing,searching,or wait to be mr and mrs,2015 is the last year of your single hood,so get ready and start preparing including you lindy**EMZEALLOUS**

obiora said...

I pray they tie the knot cos engagement nor be marriage. I know lots of guys that have made ladies "Lords of the Rings ". In order words, she is not off the market,mbanu not yet!

Big Congrats

Congrats to her
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Dave Mide said...

Congrats! Who's that nyway ? iono

Good for her. Her fiancé could have gone for a Solitaire though. Thus band looks more like an eternity wedding ring.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Congrats to her

Lucky you!

PRETTY GIRL said...

Awwwww! I luv women with beautiful fingers...Big congrats to her#What a way to end the year indeed

Cynthia Tasha said...

congrats dear

Heheh...At last...So happy for her

Check Out Vabadon's Blog#Click Here to See

wow, congrat

gab2shoes said...

Congrats gal hope u didn't wear that belt on that day he asked cos Dis is a putoff

Congrats dear

AFOLABI said...

i thought the finger that ring is for those already wedded not for those engaged.these ladies of nowadays no go kill person

Congrats dear...

haters-slayer said...

Good for her.

You're a really off market dear and Congrat to lucky man

Congrats to her.
FACE~OF~LIB

We become what we think about. –Earl
Nightingale

Congrats to her.

#Onyinyemu_by_T_Dazzlin

Congrats dear

CHERRY said...

Congrats to her!

Linda you promote all this OAP ehn
Anyway congrats

But must she announce it on social media?

I don't know ooo...pardon me if am "old school"

Ooo k ooo...for were ladies eye dey shook now to snatch person husband/boyfriend/fiancé

All cool FM/cool TV..
Wasobia FM/TV OAP making sense since 1900

DJ easy beat making sense as usual

But must she announce it on social media?

I don't know ooo...pardon me if am "old school"

Ooo k ooo...for were ladies eye dey shook now to snatch person husband/boyfriend/fiancé

All cool FM/cool TV..
Wasobia FM/TV OAP making sense since 1900

DJ easy beat making sense as usual

Ugochukwuka said...

Congratulations to her.... Insha Allah I will engage my baby in 2015

* * commenting live from river ethiope **

Abig congrat to her

Congratulations! But it's not all about being a Mrs, there's more to it....

Wow congrats Shine
Afolabi Tosyne's blog

Zombie huntress said...

Congrat

am happy for u o , i beg una make the marriage in advance,let it last o

bella said...

Congratulations..... lovely way to end the year...... btw why she no show us the husband nao? shuo

Congrat dear.

Congrat

WELCOME TO LIB

Congrats bae!!

ISRAEL said...

Nigerian girlz announcing engagement like they are campaigning, congratz though.#BlueSlate3

omo jasmine said...

Congrat gal

Congrats to her.....linda, I pray before June 2015, people will rejoice with you and you will also be of the market..

Congrats to her

Congratulobia

Congratulations to her.

Congratulations to her. Still maintain that there were more weddings and engagements this year than any other year.

Congrats bae #onelovefromSnow#

Congrats to her ooo..can't wait to hear "and I said YES" from u lindiway..#winks#

Chikata chidinmma said...

Congrats to her.

Congratulations hun

Go Girl

Lewis said...

Congrats 2 ha

Agnes Oveh said...

Kemz said...

Yaaaaaay!!! Shine..Finally :D..congrats bae

Really nice way to end the year...congrats

Engagement and wedding na d in thing now.Everybody weh dey sing get your now o.Congrates o girl.

Yusuph said...

Congrats sexy shine

Nawa o....Congrats to dem. Linda Ada Ikeji 2015 is our year darling, me n u. If no man buy us ring, we'll go all out n buy ourselves d kind of rock we like. Well I'm believing u will be d one buying for me too. Lol
Bia Linda, u get bf sef?

CELEB said...

Congrats o. Linda nwa ikeji.. when u go marry?

Na she really celebrate new yr i swear..... She is pretty though.....

Aww congrats beauty...she's cute tho so happy for her

Jesus so na shine dey ugly reach lawrd ve mercy.congrat tho.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY #

lovely ring.
COngrats

You just said "YES" just like that?

Ok, congrats to you and him

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20

very good one for her

chocolate said...

Congrat babe it's not easy

Bimablinks said...

heytheredelilah said...

Congrats. She's cute

jaychoc.tv said...

Even with her fake gucci belt...Love is indeed blind.. Y'all Firming tush see ya life

Inside Out said...

Congrats. ...The ring looks like a fashion ring tho

Congrats to ha

All d best

Na wedding ring i wan see

Hope d guy is cute

Best of Luck in ur new ministry

Doing d right thing at d right time.

Amablaze said...

Congrats to her..wat a way to end d year ojare..

Congrats girl!

APPLELIPX said...

See how fresh her face looks n those fingers almost dint look like they belonged to her... congrats to her

Congrats dearie!

Congrats to her

Golda Awosika said...

ds is d season of "ring"ing belles. waiting for linda's own.

Congratulations sister,

What is all these sh*t about OAPs?? When did they become idols that we started worshipping them?? OAP this, OAP that!! Kilode?? She said "yes", Linda won't make us rest, on wedding day nko?

Congratulations sister,

big time whore

gud 4 u....buh ya beautiful sha, wld av luv 2 gv u ma senior broda buh u r taken..lol #madeofblack

Congrats Dear!

My beautiful friend anino.you deserve nothing but the best.you deserve every good thing in your life today cos i know how hard it was in secondary school.i celebrate you.to God be the Glory.

MOI said...

Congratulation.

So happy for her

Sugarvie said...

Congrats to her. She's. Got a nice body bt nt that beautiful facially.

**SUGAR**

Oluwatobi Adegboyega said...

Wao, God blessings. Check latest news at fantastic070.blogspot.com for amazing gists.

Sexy Shine (As she is popularly called on air). Congrats to her!

congratulations to her

jennykurt said...

Congrats am nxt.

Instagram = A place to show off.
Adamu Aminu

Jeni_zee said...

Congrats to her,she should remain outside the market o

congratulations

She's so happy

Congrats to her.

MR EDDY said.
And am waiting for ur own.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

MR EDDY said.
What's ur stress?

Congratulations to her.
Linda, you don't ever post my comment. Why?

MR EDDY said.
Are u?

Congratulations

Like seriously. I don't even know her.

Like seriously I don't even know her.

dodo said...

Congratulations

ChincoBee said...

congrats to her

prettiyz said...

Congrats girl

fake life

teebabe said...

May God forgive you for your comment on Bose's demise.

Congratulations!