SLOT
is an indigenous company that sells mobile phones, tablets, laptops,
accessories and provides after sales support service with full manufacturers’ warranty in the West African ICT
sector. In addition, SLOT online store: www.slot.ng offers pay on delivery service
and free home delivery within Lagos. Over the years, the company has lived up
to its reputation for excellence in customer service by playing a pioneering
role in customer service delivery.
As a
truly indigenous telecommunication company built on sound ethical principles with
the aim of providing value for customers, the facility houses the best customer
service reception and technical support around.
The opening
event was attended by alumni of the Lagos Business School
(LBS), family, friends and business associates.
See the photos below..
19 comments:
nice one...
Good for them. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com
It looks magnificent
The store look nice
nice one
*yawns* Linda I'm hungry, what's for lunch?
Gud for them then....
they are good
Mobile store will never cease to open, open and reopen in naija. nice strides SLOT!!!
look so good
See Mr Niyi isi aki
Nnamdi Ezigbo is doing well
Guud
Linda sef and her use of words...which one be "Ultra Modern" for ordinary square building covered with red composite panels
These Slot people are thieves abeg. They exchanged my battery when I went to fix my BB and their so-called Engineers fix arbitrary charges.
Wow that amazing :)
Wow look nice
btw this nice
btw this is nice..