Photos: Blue Ivy's well groomed afro hair at Solange's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 November 2014

Photos: Blue Ivy's well groomed afro hair at Solange's wedding

Beautiful Blue Ivy unveiled her cute Afro hair at Solange's wedding yesterday...

74 comments:

Pretty Ivy with her lovely hair #onelovefromSnow#

incmobi said...

quite groomed

Oh

dopekid abass said...

wow...nice hair ,cute little girl

They shd do somtin abt dat hair biko

Very. Bushy n dirty

Catwalk with Pat said...

She's rocking same style with her Aunt...cute kid

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Awwww! Blue looking so cute, that's what you gain when your mum stays home breaking kiddies shops and wardrobes for you,instead breaking the internet.
Viva la Hova!

jaybeyblu said...

So? How is this news though? And d point of the story is? Sigh!

winnie said...

nice hair

Jesuuuu see news, Linda just ate rice and am going to the toilet...pls post it

Beautiful I love it

Please go and hire good writers,u have problems with vocabulary,is not ur fault because writing is never ur profession. You are so lazy when it comes to writing a story! two three lines ur brain is exhausted. If u like don't post my comment but I know that I just served u a constructive criticism

Neks said...

I love this baby so much and she's looking really cute lately.

Has she ever touched the ground with those legs, dey are always carrying her.

beautiful girl

pretty girl

WOw! She is so gorgeous, love her hair.

Linda u nor see sometin update again

QUEEN B, GOOD JOB, SHE LOOKS REALLY NICE.

IF YOU LIVE AROUND THE LEKKI / AJAH AXIS AND YOU HAVE BEEN CALL TO BAR FOR NOT MORE THAN 1YEAR, A FAST GROWING LAW FIRM IS LOOKING FOR YOU, SEND YOUR CV TO admiralaw@gmail.com

Uche Emma said...

i like that they are keeping her hair natural

Seriously linda.is dt not dandruff am seeing in dt 2nd pic huh

Ok, seen. *Sips some red wine while waiting for Kris Jenner's replica pix"

Hmn! She's really a mini Jay Z! Why she no carry Bey's beautiful hair pattern? She is a little cutie though.

@jessyangels4love

Andy de don said...

Na wa o wetin concert agero with over load.... E no concern aanybody o jare

She has being wearing an afro for as long as I can remember

Blue ivy no fine. Abeg if we dey see truth make we dey talk am nw......

Funny #bright bravo# 269beb21

Swt lil Angel.....kallys

Bunny said...

No be only unveiled,she cover am before? Linda everything na news to you sha

Ivy is never on her feet.
Faceoflib

DON'T MEAN TO OFFEND BEY HATERS BUT AM SO LOVING THIS AFRO....LIKE SO CUTE......*****QUEENMAYA******

She so so cute....her cheeks, adorable... nice one,taking after auntie solange

Cute

Lol @ well groomed hair. I'd never let my lil daughter carry a hair like that out.
But hey, na dem sabi!

*My R1.50c comment*

BLUE IVY REMINDS ME OF DAVID LUIZ , WILLIAN AND FELLANI.....LOVE THOSE GUYS CUX OF THEIR AFRO.....*****QUEENMAYA******

cute lil girl

This baby is cute

like Aunty, like niecey... hehehe

nice 1

#jackpot!!!! OMG...Tunearth is giving out $100 to anyone with just more than 1000 play in their song##only 1 person can be the winner. Join www.tunearth.com now and be a #winner

PHINITE said...

Wait oo, is It that this girl cannot walk?

I'm so happy her mum decided to start her up being natural. An opportunity I didn't have. I don't even know what my natural hair looks like (no relaxed)that's why i want to go natural...SOON

tsalz c.e.o said...

She fine like dis na.. y dem come dey do d hair anihw b4

Beautiful

Kehinde Bamisedun said...

she is such a cutie

Linda you make me laugh!! Oya bring out jay z in a different post and tell us how he rocked his white suit! i go fear news na .....auzylicious

Lmao @ two three lines ur brain is exhausted". Ehm....sisi linda tot u were talking abt employing pple, wat happened to dt tot?

Babies dnt ve to be fine to be cute....derez jst sumtin adorable abt dem

oilandgasdissertation said...

NICE

OMG!WOMAN said...

Beautiful. But how did she just get fairer suddenly

Gorgeous lil girl

this is well groomed?

My baby blue,i luv her

This girl can't forgive her parents when she's grown. She wont have any really cute childhood pics. Iya ati Baba Blue kilode?

Beyonce don prove Olamide wrong she's very much around to give B-Ivy a nice hair style....lolz

becckyd said...

Good

Jst bcos ur own hair is smelly and dirty doesn't mean her own is. Stupid pig with body odour. U will neva have sense. Nkita!

Buh seriously, some of u idiots hu come here asking "is this news"? "How is dis news"? Bla bla, this is a BLOG for pete's sake! Do you Pple expect to see only serious stuff here everyday? If u want that, buy newspapers, tune to CNN, BBC, ALJAZEERA, NTA... the list is endless... nd stop bringing ur empty skulls here 2 luk for news. Ahn ahn. I'm tired of d stupidity of some of u here o. Rams!

U are a core man with African value and a sound IQ,morally strict too#irrespectiveOfPeopleTauntingYouToGrabVaseline#

She's fast becoming a beauty

Beautiful hair, glad Beyoncé is not relaxing her hair

Story for the gods.....thot haf enter voice mail. Abi na d recruit dey write

Kester Eke said...

Unnecessary gists..

Woman Beaten,Stripped Nak3d For Cheating With Someone Husband(Photos)

Sassy Blog said...

Kimmy baby blue ivy is still d cutest of dem all #my own opinion #sassy

Biko ask linda

Wearing her God given halo

I dont know why you guys feel the need to pit Beyonce against Kim. Anyway hate on Kim all you want, there is no denying that are daughter is always well groomed and walks on her own. P.S you would be angry with your wife if any of your kids looks the way Blue ivy looks most of the time.

DADDYSWIFE said...

@bona u r so on point,lol! Breakin internet indeed.#mumuthings#

Cute

Kaiii Dis Linda ehhhh......Is dis supposed 2b a post!!! AHHHHHHH

ebonydoc said...

Blue ivy is damn pretty these days......and fairer too! NICE