Female suicide bomber attacks market in Azare, Bauchi, kills 12 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 November 2014

Female suicide bomber attacks market in Azare, Bauchi, kills 12

A female suicide bomber blew herself up this evening November 16th in the middle of a mobile phone market in Azare, Bauchi state. A witness who was at the scene of the blast told AFP that he saw at least 8 people dead
“A suicide bomber came into the market as it was closing and blew herself up in the middle of all the merchants and their customers. I saw at least eight dead and lots of others wounded,” a witness, Alyu Habib told AFP
12 people have so far been confirmed dead, while at least 60 others were injured. This is the second time Azare will be coming under bomb attacks. Decapitated head of the suicide bomber after the cut..

45 comments:

Brainwashed poor girls.

Dear Lord, wen will all this end

Jesus

Kenneth said...

Hmmmmmmm

I cant marry anyone in
the music industry -
Chidima

dudette said...

God have mercy!!

and nysc still post me to bauchi for batch c. dem papa

Kenneth said...

we cant settle violence with more violence

meanwhile
Hmmmmmmm

ASUU may go on
another strike soon

didi said...

God have mercy

wonders shall never end in this country
God help us!

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

May God deliver us from boko haram

wonders shall never end in this country
God help us!

national helm said...

The spate of female suicide bombers and insurgency on the rise...God help us...
Boko Haram And 82 Others Blacklisted As International Terrorist Group..See Full List Here

Amicable said...

Holy Moses...we need peace oh lord

May God save us in this Nigeria

May God deliver us in dis country.visit www.naijafantasi.blogspot.com 4 ur juicy gist

Another wahala.....

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Abi them wan carry the head go prison? Buh I hope it's not our chibok girls o, how come these girls just go there n blow themselves up, they can't even scream so people will run even if they were followed by a detonator, are they hypnotised or something? Sad news errday

Lord Jesus take control of our country Nigeria and help put an end to this blood shedding in this nation.

Men these ppl get liver ooooo see how Dem carry Decapitated head around like say na Isi Ewu... Damn!!! This is human head😢

How can they let these evil people use them this way. RIP to the dead

When will all these end?
Faceoflib

Looool nor go oooo

These female bombers are probably the Chibok girls!
God have Mercy!

Doo Adekaa said...

Terrible. Pls check theroyaletalk.blogspot.com

Oh jezz, not again
Gullible girl, brainwashed is as bad as retarded confused person.

ukbliss said...

So one can't walk freely in some states again

Hmmm really?! Someone picked up the head and is playing with it? This is one of many things wrong with Nigeria today, nothing is scared anymore; even human lives. Yes she is a bomber, leave her be and let the police/officials come deal with her, playing with her head ain't gonna make her suffer any more!

Gosh

becky coker said...

This country needs help, I mean serious help.

Too bad for our country..just tired of dis kinda news

And if those chibok girls have now turn terrorist I don't think there's need for the campaign already,its seems they have now been brainwashed most suicide bombers are now increasing with females.all these its to distract jonathan and God is going to punish them for all these,retarded bastards.

If guy dies ten virgins is waiting for the guy in heaven like they say, is it also d same with d female. Like then male virgin waiting for d babe lol

Nelly said...

We need God's intervention in this Nigeria.

I know they promise the men 5 virgins in heaven..but wat do they tell dis girls.. waste of innocent lifes.....may their souls RIP..

Nd der goes one of our very own chibok girls. May God av mercy nd save d remaining.

The problem Nigerians have we have so much depended on God to come down, I can count how many God I don read for una comments.

May God continue to protect us that are still in d north.

Yes o we need excess of God'speace

Its now a daily duty. RIP to the dead

Bros me too d bauchi batch c plantoon 5,na d same tin we d see here ooooooo.

I pray to wake up one morning and just hear that all this killing and bombing are no more #onelovefromSnow#

All d best o. My advice don't go o. Na God go punish NYSC.
#NWord

We need love in this country. then all this will stop.

The question I want to ask is so nobody saw the girl when she walked into the centre of the market? She must av looked nervous. Nigerians please be more attentive. The soldiers and the Govt cannot be everywhere at the same time. We can do a lot to protect our own lives. It is well o