Another Fallen Hero | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 November 2014

Another Fallen Hero

Trooper Rapheal Okloho, a 221 battalion ghost rider died recently in one of the Boko Haram attacks in the North East. His friend, Henrique Efe shared his photo and the news of his death on Twitter. May his soul rest in peace Amen.

71 comments:

I never see this kind mumu president before

Sylvia said...

How many more have to fall?? #freedomfrombokoharan#

May his soul rest in peace.

Bosslady Chinwe said...

Rip

Really sad. RIP. Jane

Our HERO R.I.P...

Rip gallant soldier. I sometimes wonder if this country is worth dieing for???? I've always wanted to join d airforce but I'm getting discouraged

OMG!WOMAN said...

Hmmmm. Sigh

Too sad...

We the retired soldiers miss you may your jentle soul rest in perfect peace

Mayowa Lee said...

Awww

This is too sad :(
I hate this country
TJ

This Is getting too much

swapbest said...

amen

may his soul rest in peace

Amen

Should serving the country be a crime...an inaccurate sacrifice of life for death; what more DO THE POLITICIANS WANT?

Chai rest in peace

why are we not seeing fallen senators...house of reps and president...this soldiers dying isnt good oooooo....Ayomide.....

May His soul rest in peace..amen

May his soul rest in perfect peace !!!

May his soul rest in peace. Amen

So sad..God rest his soul

Rest in peace bro. You died fighting for our dear Nation. May God rest your soul.

Keep on celebrating these heroes Linda. It is very worthy

God!c hw a man Who suffered n better his life only to b killed by a brain washed illitrate Who wnts to go to heaven n Be awarded virgins.FATHER take control pls start punishing them b4 dey go to hell,if dey do not repent.Tnk u Rap for dying for a country dat does nt appreciate u.RIP.

Ucee said...

God this is too much,BH wants to kill all our promising young men in this country and the govt is not doing anything abt it,baba God pls to our rescue,pls God

Amen. The military are really trying. Abella

May his soul rest in peace... Amen!

The young and strong ones don almost fall finish o, Lord have mercy. Are we going to continue like this? RIP Dude.

FRUITILICIOUS said...

RIP fallen hero...

Amen.

Uche Emma said...

Rest in peace Bro

Chic Chic said...

The fallen heroes, the innocent blood shed, the death toll rises with fire on the mountain but no one is running. Nigeria I hail thee BUT there was a Country!!!

kunle said...

May his soul and that of others rest in perfect peace.

kunle said...
Money Making Machine said...

GEJ wake up and stop sleeping.enough is enough

May his soul rest in Peace,Amen.

Chuks said...

RIP BRO

May his soul rest in peace, very fine man

Rip to the fallen hero, may his soul rest in peace! May God grant him eternal rest! So handsome

Chris said...

may his soul rest in peace.

May his gentle soul RIP;it is well.

rukkybankz said...

May his soul RIP

rest in peace and may God deal with those book haram guys.

AGB said...

RIP great warrior of Nigeria. God Bless your soul. Amen.

now this is really sad.........wasting fine eligible bachelors here and there,NOT FAIR.....RIP

Bh is worse than jazebel of babylon, they are full and drunk with blood of innocent people, their end and fall, is near! Rip super soldier

ukbliss said...

Rip handsome

ukbliss said...

Rip handsome

Rest in peace dear

Chai! Govt should do something. These re people's relatives that re dying. God have mercy on us

look at this fine man.. he just died like that.. RIP man u are a true hero ==================

RIP BRO

God bless you linda for always paying homage to our fallen heros, fighting for our motherland.

See fine man o. Naija which way? Do something to protect ur sons and daughters. Lord have mercy

For how long will dis continue 2 happen!! RIP has become a daily affair. It so sad...

RIP to a fallen Hero!!!

For how long will dis continue 2 happen!! RIP has become a daily affair. It so sad...

RIP to a fallen Hero!!!

ada said...

RIP, God give his family the strength to bear the irreplaceable loss

ßįļľkụ́mâ said...

Amen. God Bless Nigeria. God Bless Nigerian Army. Live on Soldier

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

God please be merciful and take over our country.

aRIP. Linda good job giving our fallen soldiers a name and face. With this I'm sure Nigerians in the diaspora will finally recognize the reality of this BokoHaram.

we r gradually approaching the time when twud be appropriate to say.... 'there was a country'

I AM YET TO SEE A FALLEN NIGERIAN HERO FROM THE NORTH.

GOD HELP US!

Thank you and RIP Rapheal

Rest in peace

What are u hating the country for? When you join the army, you know that death is an option na? We are at war with Boko Haram, so there is a tendency for us to have casualties

Na wa o. This must be an idoma boy o. God help this country. What does the president care? He is currently waiting for 2015 so nothing moves him.