Photos: Rick Ross and Missy Elliot have lost so much weight...wow! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 October 2014

Photos: Rick Ross and Missy Elliot have lost so much weight...wow!

If you know these super star rappers, then you know what they used to look like. Here's what they look like these days...

98 comments:

Missy Elliot has "Graves disease" that's why the weight loss.
As for Ross, he looks sick.

Mr kadi said...

Wow! Missy looks gud

Wooooow
See ross o, nd I liked u fat
Not crushing on u again

Buh Rozay stil has breasts...*tears

Linda's doppelganger said...

As it should be.

Linda, no sleep in this kind of job yea? Here's what we call dedication fellas..... amongst other values.

hehehehe my ricky has loss weight *eye balls rolling*,i m happy for them o..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

I prefer the big Rozay, I love that boss figure.

Dave Mide said...

Rozay! He needed to shed that fat mhen

they should couple up.lol

Neks said...

wow, good for them; Now Missy looks like Jennifer Hudson.

Diary Of My Nigerian Driver said...

Rick still looks good but Missy, Hmmm "I don't sure about her old looks"... feels like she lost a beautiful part of herself with the fat. I know they worked out to get here yea but what else did they take or do? Pray tell. Lol.

SANDRA said...

Wow! Is that Missy Elliot??? She looks gorgeous. Very nice

Really good for both of them.

Some people are best left fat

Wow this is cool...nice body stature

WATCH ALL BIG BROTHER AFRICA RECENT VIDEOS HERE

Wow!!! They really lost weight 4real. Workout is so good Mehn... #onelovefromSnow#

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Wow...missy elliot looks goog

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Woah I barely recognised missy. She used to be very heavy those day.

I'm amazed by Rick Ross' transformation. His head's the same size though, lol. How can that be? Everything visible shrunk but his head. Lmao. Missy has always flirted with smallness. She's finally there and looking good.

As FOR RICK ROSS IS BETTER HE lost for of his fat an convert am to muscle 3+ some thing years old man looking like 50 some thing make them lost more bcus fat is a fast killer disease

Hmmmmmmmmm i pray they can maintain it. Its good for Rick Ross but Missy Elliot dnt think it suits her.

Wow dey both really lost weight, most especially my missy eliot I lyk d lady.

wow so happy for them. i still get hope,lol. doropretty

wow my rozay don fine .

seunLondon said...

Yes!!! They can do a bit more. ... #SeunLondon

Missy weight loss is accepted but ross loss is unacceptable.....

Are dey dieting or....

They both look better. Missy has really changed.

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

No be small thing....Good for 'em health. #TeamStayFit.

Haaaa!

charlesgudson said...

That's great

Wow! 9ice one Rick. You ll enjoy ur self more better now.

Oooh Lawd! I need this kind of miracle

Dey luk gud, but I prefer dem b4. Some pple are not made to b small or average but, big.

becky coker said...

Saw that pic on Instagram yesterday, good for them

9ce 1...

Rick Ross be looking like unfinished lolipop

What! Buh it does affect Rick Ross face

Modupe

EbonyAma said...

Dem don dey wowo badly, jezz.

Plzz y is rickross doing ds, so he doesn't know, he was the hope of the XXXL, nw what is der faith nw!!! Heyaa fear of death is d beginning of wisdom, in Pet Edochie's voice

Missy eating pussy since 1881
Ross had gastric bypass

Next Of Kin said...

That's not Rick Ross abeg............N.O.K

AdaBluey said...

Good for rick,

Jesus Reigns said...

Eziokwu??????

Missy went to far, it made her wide lips more obvious lol. I am happy their health means alot to them tho
fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

Rick is beta bin fat dan wat he look's now

This is cool

Garriville - Cruncy Sandfree Egba Garri - 08130897890 to order said...

U took d words ryt out My mouth, it suits missy much more

But Rick Ross head still big! But seriously they have lost wait! Did y'all see that dude from Hangover? Zach something, he has lost weight too!

U are sick!

abidogun seyi said...

uhmn dey both look qud

I fink I prefer old ross jawe... Dooooooooor! *Flora*

abidogun seyi said...

dey both look good

frank millz said...

Good one.Obesity kills

Bitch

Dropping weight is not easy if some does it be happy for them...

Yea I knw of missy health,shs hypertensive bt 4 Rozay mi no knw ooO.stil kinda luks fat 2 mi..

More n better? guy pls u nid to employ a private English tutor seriously

Godamn! Don’t even look like the same nigga. Ross need to stop here because being BIG is his whole image.

Weight loss aint easy,whatever means was used,be it going under d knife or exerise,it takes a lot of hard work,dediation and determination...congratulations, they sure look good..

I wanna look like dis too ooo ***sobs*
Abeg,wetin be their secret?
Mimi.

Rick Ross had gastric bypass...dunno abt Missy

ovis prince said...

Finally, they look sweet this way, I have missed Missy Elliot in the industry though

Oh wow! Missy looks banging. Ll miss Rozays boobs

Wow no one noticed missy has only 4 fingers. Kermit tho

Lol why u gotta be so rude thu

Rozy was ma replacement 4notorious(de boss) crying... wot do I do now?

They both look better.

Pocket

Hehehehe yea halima dey shld tell..

If she has Grave's disease then she is gonna add weight again soon cos I know sm1 dat has it. D medication makes u add weight

THECIPHER said...

wow ricky has changed a lot o! its good for him sha.

I hope dis pictures are true. Cos d rate wey lick loss(in chinedu's voice) take loss weight, e wondaful o!

I'm telling you but Jennifer is somewhat prettier sha ----C21

Good for them.

Dey both look gud

ROSS NEEDS TO LOOSE THE BEARD AND HANGING FLESH TOO. HAPPY 4 M. ELLIOT!

am so hapi 4 dem!!! coz itz nt easy 2 lose weight

http://youtu.be/lYJsv3oofYc

Whirlwind said...

Prof Panla. U nor serious o. Breast kor, oyan ni. Oniwokuwo. 7c112097

Whirlwind said...

Gor-she wetin?! Seems an hyperbole to me to dscribe dem as dat. Quite better dan before though 7c112097

@ anon 10:57,11:01,11:02am...y d insult? She cant speak her mind? Plus i bliv u guys dont even know wat Graves' disease is...and if she feels some1 looks sick following weight loss,how does that warrant insults? Some look sick some dont..and she feels he looks sick....y do nigerians like exposing their poor home training or refusal to take proper training?

I get u but it is safer for him now healthwise..diabetes and co...risk factor

Missy has graves' disease reason for her weight loss...for ricky its a conscious effort

Missy's weight loss isnt deliberate..got graves'

linda y are u nt puting my comments

Why is everyone insulting the girl? She's right Missy Elliot really has Graves' disease. Check her Wikipedia or something?

SICK bitch

All sum pple do is find fault in errtin

T-P♠und B♠$$ я̅♠Žα̅¥™ said...

Seems Ricky is now Diabetic

T-P♠und B♠$$ я̅♠Žα̅¥™ said...

Seems Ricky is now Diabetic

missy started losing the weight at least 5 years ago when she was diagnosed with diabetes. she said this in interviews its been gradual and Im glad shes kept it up...

Very very impressed with both of them. Health is wealth

abujakenneth said...

Especially Missy Elliot. Ngozi Ezeonu should lose no further

Interesting.