Rick still looks good but Missy, Hmmm "I don't sure about her old looks"... feels like she lost a beautiful part of herself with the fat. I know they worked out to get here yea but what else did they take or do? Pray tell. Lol.
I'm amazed by Rick Ross' transformation. His head's the same size though, lol. How can that be? Everything visible shrunk but his head. Lmao. Missy has always flirted with smallness. She's finally there and looking good.
As FOR RICK ROSS IS BETTER HE lost for of his fat an convert am to muscle 3+ some thing years old man looking like 50 some thing make them lost more bcus fat is a fast killer disease
Plzz y is rickross doing ds, so he doesn't know, he was the hope of the XXXL, nw what is der faith nw!!! Heyaa fear of death is d beginning of wisdom, in Pet Edochie's voice
Weight loss aint easy,whatever means was used,be it going under d knife or exerise,it takes a lot of hard work,dediation and determination...congratulations, they sure look good..
@ anon 10:57,11:01,11:02am...y d insult? She cant speak her mind? Plus i bliv u guys dont even know wat Graves' disease is...and if she feels some1 looks sick following weight loss,how does that warrant insults? Some look sick some dont..and she feels he looks sick....y do nigerians like exposing their poor home training or refusal to take proper training?
missy started losing the weight at least 5 years ago when she was diagnosed with diabetes. she said this in interviews its been gradual and Im glad shes kept it up...
98 comments:
Missy Elliot has "Graves disease" that's why the weight loss.
As for Ross, he looks sick.
Wow! Missy looks gud
Wooooow
See ross o, nd I liked u fat
Not crushing on u again
Buh Rozay stil has breasts...*tears
As it should be.
Linda, no sleep in this kind of job yea? Here's what we call dedication fellas..... amongst other values.
hehehehe my ricky has loss weight *eye balls rolling*,i m happy for them o..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com
I prefer the big Rozay, I love that boss figure.
Rozay! He needed to shed that fat mhen
they should couple up.lol
wow, good for them; Now Missy looks like Jennifer Hudson.
Rick still looks good but Missy, Hmmm "I don't sure about her old looks"... feels like she lost a beautiful part of herself with the fat. I know they worked out to get here yea but what else did they take or do? Pray tell. Lol.
Wow! Is that Missy Elliot??? She looks gorgeous. Very nice
Really good for both of them.
Some people are best left fat
Wow this is cool...nice body stature
WATCH ALL BIG BROTHER AFRICA RECENT VIDEOS HERE
Wow!!! They really lost weight 4real. Workout is so good Mehn... #onelovefromSnow#
Wow...missy elliot looks goog
Visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Woah I barely recognised missy. She used to be very heavy those day.
I'm amazed by Rick Ross' transformation. His head's the same size though, lol. How can that be? Everything visible shrunk but his head. Lmao. Missy has always flirted with smallness. She's finally there and looking good.
As FOR RICK ROSS IS BETTER HE lost for of his fat an convert am to muscle 3+ some thing years old man looking like 50 some thing make them lost more bcus fat is a fast killer disease
Hmmmmmmmmm i pray they can maintain it. Its good for Rick Ross but Missy Elliot dnt think it suits her.
Wow dey both really lost weight, most especially my missy eliot I lyk d lady.
wow so happy for them. i still get hope,lol. doropretty
wow my rozay don fine .
Yes!!! They can do a bit more. ... #SeunLondon
Missy weight loss is accepted but ross loss is unacceptable.....
Are dey dieting or....
They both look better. Missy has really changed.
No be small thing....Good for 'em health. #TeamStayFit.
Haaaa!
That's great
Wow! 9ice one Rick. You ll enjoy ur self more better now.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Oooh Lawd! I need this kind of miracle
Dey luk gud, but I prefer dem b4. Some pple are not made to b small or average but, big.
Saw that pic on Instagram yesterday, good for them
9ce 1...
Rick Ross be looking like unfinished lolipop
What! Buh it does affect Rick Ross face
Modupe
Dem don dey wowo badly, jezz.
Plzz y is rickross doing ds, so he doesn't know, he was the hope of the XXXL, nw what is der faith nw!!! Heyaa fear of death is d beginning of wisdom, in Pet Edochie's voice
Missy eating pussy since 1881
Ross had gastric bypass
That's not Rick Ross abeg............N.O.K
Good for rick,
Eziokwu??????
Missy went to far, it made her wide lips more obvious lol. I am happy their health means alot to them tho
fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com
Rick is beta bin fat dan wat he look's now
This is cool
U took d words ryt out My mouth, it suits missy much more
But Rick Ross head still big! But seriously they have lost wait! Did y'all see that dude from Hangover? Zach something, he has lost weight too!
U are sick!
uhmn dey both look qud
I fink I prefer old ross jawe... Dooooooooor! *Flora*
dey both look good
Good one.Obesity kills
Bitch
Dropping weight is not easy if some does it be happy for them...
Yea I knw of missy health,shs hypertensive bt 4 Rozay mi no knw ooO.stil kinda luks fat 2 mi..
More n better? guy pls u nid to employ a private English tutor seriously
Godamn! Don’t even look like the same nigga. Ross need to stop here because being BIG is his whole image.
Weight loss aint easy,whatever means was used,be it going under d knife or exerise,it takes a lot of hard work,dediation and determination...congratulations, they sure look good..
I wanna look like dis too ooo ***sobs*
Abeg,wetin be their secret?
Mimi.
Rick Ross had gastric bypass...dunno abt Missy
Finally, they look sweet this way, I have missed Missy Elliot in the industry though
Oh wow! Missy looks banging. Ll miss Rozays boobs
Wow no one noticed missy has only 4 fingers. Kermit tho
Lol why u gotta be so rude thu
Rozy was ma replacement 4notorious(de boss) crying... wot do I do now?
They both look better.
Pocket
Hehehehe yea halima dey shld tell..
If she has Grave's disease then she is gonna add weight again soon cos I know sm1 dat has it. D medication makes u add weight
wow ricky has changed a lot o! its good for him sha.
I hope dis pictures are true. Cos d rate wey lick loss(in chinedu's voice) take loss weight, e wondaful o!
I'm telling you but Jennifer is somewhat prettier sha ----C21
Good for them.
Dey both look gud
ROSS NEEDS TO LOOSE THE BEARD AND HANGING FLESH TOO. HAPPY 4 M. ELLIOT!
am so hapi 4 dem!!! coz itz nt easy 2 lose weight
http://youtu.be/lYJsv3oofYc
Prof Panla. U nor serious o. Breast kor, oyan ni. Oniwokuwo. 7c112097
Gor-she wetin?! Seems an hyperbole to me to dscribe dem as dat. Quite better dan before though 7c112097
@ anon 10:57,11:01,11:02am...y d insult? She cant speak her mind? Plus i bliv u guys dont even know wat Graves' disease is...and if she feels some1 looks sick following weight loss,how does that warrant insults? Some look sick some dont..and she feels he looks sick....y do nigerians like exposing their poor home training or refusal to take proper training?
I get u but it is safer for him now healthwise..diabetes and co...risk factor
Missy has graves' disease reason for her weight loss...for ricky its a conscious effort
Missy's weight loss isnt deliberate..got graves'
linda y are u nt puting my comments
Why is everyone insulting the girl? She's right Missy Elliot really has Graves' disease. Check her Wikipedia or something?
SICK bitch
All sum pple do is find fault in errtin
Seems Ricky is now Diabetic
missy started losing the weight at least 5 years ago when she was diagnosed with diabetes. she said this in interviews its been gradual and Im glad shes kept it up...
Very very impressed with both of them. Health is wealth
Especially Missy Elliot. Ngozi Ezeonu should lose no further
Interesting.