Birthday meat: Two friends arrested for goat theft in Ondo state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 October 2014

Birthday meat: Two friends arrested for goat theft in Ondo state

Officials of the Nigerian Security and Civil Defence Corps, NSCDC, Ondo state command, have arrested two friends, Segun Agagu and Gbenga Adedipe (pictured above) for stealing a goat which they intended to use for a birthday celebration.

According to Vanguard, the young men who reside in Akure, stole the goat in the middle of the night and hid it at 2 Ijigba street, Oda road in Akure, the state capital. When the goat owner realized her goat had been stolen, she raised an alarm and a search by the NSCDC men led them to these two men

The state Commandant of the NSCDC, Andrew Igwe Ugwumba said after proper investigations, the suspects will be charged to court for prosecution. Funny story!

133 comments:

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha Linda biko no kill me.

Cool story lmao

this NSDC peeps are really doing their jobs ooo from goat rape to goat theft!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOW!!!!! good job guys...... hehehehe

dis pipo no go kill person

lol..mtchew..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Seriously?

Very funny...

And they released a press statement for this? Even took a photo of them? I must b dreaming!

PHINITE said...

Nscdc men lunch seach for a goat...nawa o. Yoruba n party (faaji)

ALABEKEE said...

All I can say is 'ODIEGWU'. Please visit my blog www.alabekee.blogspot.com

Laf no go kill here
Lily ur caption is epic

.....SƖεεkz

NSDC now doin d work of Nigeria police force....Shame on police

~Jslimz~

ise aye things!! #bad market#

Lol ambitionless thieves!

Goat! LOL talk about stealing the show!! The corps just ruined a perfectly planned birthday! Guess jail wouldn't make an ideal location.

Actually it's not very funny. If we had a better society, people would not be trying to steal goats to celebrate their birthdays.....

And this is supposed to be news!!!! politicians steal billions of naira everyday and we're here reading bout 2 friends who collabo'd to steal 1 goat????.....lmfao.#ThisWorldSef

bouqui said...

lol,na by force to do bday?linda pls post my comments o

He he he Segun agagu again........

awon ode..Lmao

Why did they Spoil the Party... If you never thief meat before raise your hand up.. Hahahahahaha

Observe the professionalism in the way that guy is carrying that goat...
That is a skill

Olusoji said...

Why charging them to court. The missing goat has been found what else... Stop take irrelevant case to court.

Na birthday meat don't forget that...useless lazy fellow young men

Pastor caught with another member’s wife in the hotel

Unilag big girl caught with her sugar daddy in an hotel

Wife catches husband enjoying himself with a lady in the car

Girl Transformed into Snake when Boys Force to do things with Her in the Bush

hehehe,power of poverty,funny story..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com.

God have mercy.

E teddy said...

Funny

Charge to court ke.....
Hmmn...its good... It would reduce crimes...

The Oga at the top in charge of NSCDC must really have a thing for goats. No kidding just...dahs all!

Uche Emma said...

Poverty

lmao..linda ur story caption tho..

Get weird and sex stories @ www.Proudlywapaz.tk
www.Proudlywapaz.tk

Awww...they wanted to use it for bbq...

Get weird and sex stories @ www.Proudlywapaz.tk
www.Proudlywapaz.tk

Alarm over?!..check out the goat..News has lost its quality.

Fortunedexcel.

Na so ondo state ppl be, goats roaming everywhere why won't dey steal it.

Dis is funny

Humility? T.B. Joshua carrying Three Bags of Rice on His Head (PIC)

Wow Or Eww? Denrele shares topless photo for 'No Bra Day'!

Joseph Ononaye said...

abeg...make dem leave these guys jare...they should go after those stealing our millions

Young elite said...

Stupid guys ! So your birthday celebration will be very joyous.......Foolish people,Quickly run to prison and learn your lesson.

Misplaced priority, now dey go after goat thieves, efcc goes after fishermen our dearest men of. The police unit go after N100 and soldiers run away from book haram. It's now harder to steal crayfish Dan billions. Nigeria I hail thee

horluwatosyne said...

Nah gbe wure bi dat....#teamlindaikeji#

NSDC people get time sha, investigating the small goat. lmao

Birthday meat SAGA lol

Lmaooo...

N dats how u know a good frnd ........chai!!!!

Uche Emma said...

Until the situation of the country improves .......

dayballher said...

≠please save the future of 5000 law school student

Lols! : Omo Ola say so

Dem dey go court for stealing of goat too, na waoo

kikkypinky said...

LMAO man must survive na,imagine wat some1 wuld be charged 2 court 4. Funny story

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA seriously funny. ****QUEENMAYA***

Lol! Nawa.... Visit your #1 Entertainment Hub☺♥

Laff wan kimme here I swear.

quack..dem no see politicians wey dey chop our moni to catch..e kun be goat theft wey dem see kun publisyz

jerry said...

Buhahahahahaha ........ Goat thief!

Neks said...

hahaha this just made my day! court; for goat!?

lgho said...

Laff wanna kill me hear linda oo..d party 4 2swt oooo assuming dem no catch dem..

mary 4real said...

Linda won't kill us wit al dis funny story. Haba! Celebration no b by force nau. C trouble... Cnt stop laughing

Mistique said...

Birthday turn sour! Hahaha

make them leave them jare...

9jahub.com

The fact that their intent was to eat it not sell it...they should only pay fine n not sentenced or any other hash judgment,and na diz kind thief una dey fit catch sef,hungry people,shame on u nscdc

Lmaoooo see something.

(Twitter/IG)

Lol na this kind thief ppl they catch and he go enter news.............lol !!!!
Breezy-p

Goat ke

Kponskii said...

Goat again?

Hahahahahahahahahahaha! Diz laff made me dance limpopo.. I don't knw wot to say sef *Flora*

see as dat one pose,his is proud of himself.

Lol...orisirisi!

Ojuju! Ehya, party don cast lol... #CoolJay

Lol...orisirisi!

BushMeat don catch d hunter o.
I cant laff o.......

And so...d fowl wey I don fowlnap,i no fit count am..I do my own in d broad daylight pelu awon goonz mi..opiro finz..d people wey dey steal d monee wey fit feed d whole Nigeria for years dem no c dem catch..na just ewure lasan.."in babasuwe's voice"ewure ti won kan fe san je"..speakin of nscdc well done..se na people wey dey steal goat u won dey catch abi...na wa 4 u oo

Funny story

dis is no news linda

Goat thieves paraded in public, kleptocrats praised on Twitter.

We hang the petty thieves and appoint the great ones to public office.

ooooh u won celebrate birthday u go steal goat

na wao, y dem no allow dem eat d Asun before em go jail. Lol o.

Rotfl

Lol, can't stop laughing, so hilarious. #MVP

if na beta crime dem go cover dier face

ayino said...

LOL people are stealing billions ,this ones are being accused of stealing a goat,hmm odiegwu

but waitoooo,a goat 4 birthday?Calm down i jst dey ask.Nawa!Surely linda it rily a funny story.

Aunty Linda, you and your headline . you are so funny ooo.@ birthday meat.

Thieves!

HABA

Segun agagu and adedipe...2 big names in ondo state.lol.

haaaaaaaaaaha,nkpo aba ooo birthday meat

Lmao....I ♡ to read such story #buah

A.K.A Di√a₢ΰiƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ε

OMOBA said...

Ah swear down... na thunder go fire these enforcement agencies down especially EFCC...political nd grade A thieves r out there, they won't get arrested not to talk of being prosecuted. It is petty theft they will be poking nose into....petty theft that could be avoided or kept at bay if the government did what they should do.. Awon oloshy gbogbo!! They dun spoil birthday for d poor dude now. But shoo....the woman too kana ooo...cos of goat...she call NSCDC...lwkmd

tina said...

Hahahahahahahahahahah I nor fit laugh ooooooo

~Guzeh~ said...

Lmao...Naso Birthday spoil. Hahaha! Dis really cracked me up.*(Y) linda ikeji.

They Will parade Goat thief aand Give chieftaincy title and political position to the likes of Al**** that stole billions..its called hunger that made them to steal

Laf wan tia ma pant...

na by force to celebrate birthday? This is wot happens wen youths can't cut dia coat according to dia size. Nafisato4@gmail.com

U haff killiiii me With laffff...

Hahahahahahahaha

CHINKEKE!!!!

Lmao theses guyz wam chop goat pepper soup...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

Nusitech said...

No...Not the baby goat. How many people are they planning on feeding this party. Lmfao!

Nowwwwww uuuu willllll celebrateeeeeee urrrrrr birthdayyyyyyy in prison, hahahahhahhahhahhh hunger in high places

DENNIS said...

Ahaaaahahahaha. .very funny...more funny is one of the boys name...SEGUN Agagu....

Mims said...

No be unto say the NSCDC ppl no get work wey dem they do. I can categorically say they are daft

shollymama said...

Nofin wey we no go read abt oh #rotfl#

Wћε̲̣ñ NSCDC men are suppose to look out fo̶̲̥̅̊я̣ original thieves( Politicians) they re busy catching nobody. Soon it will ße chicken Α̲̅πϑ Turkey

Lmao!!! This story no be here o, what a news from Linda #onelovefromSnow#

Hahahaha very funny Linda

Stealing 'bad spirit'...may God hep dem

Haahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaahahahaaaaaaahgahaha! Abeg mk dem leave the niggas jare make dem enjoy dia Bday bash jor! Chaai! Dis NSCDC dey always spoil small small shows for boyz o, aswear!

Sojirin solomon A said...

Jobless nigro's

Na poverty be dis one

Very 9iz job @ NSDC... That's all. Ignorance and poverty ; d two major enemy of man.

Hmmm,wrong year nd wrong birth date 4 dis guys.lolz#@shery parker

Ndi oshi ewu.....lmao

Cool business

ayino said...

Funny story

Cool business

Stealing is stealing, no matter what is stolen,if they are curbed they will grduate to armed robbery..na from Clap them they enter dance...

Hbd ndi oshi

abeg wat about those dat steal millions becos of goat dem carry person, make dem go catch those stealing our money

Odikwa egwu ooo

Why is this news???

Very funny o, charged to court 4 stealing goat, na wa o....#Nifemi#

Nonsense, dis is d kind of case our oga @ d top will see as case..our big politicians ni? Welcome to naija.

All in d name of goat. Echabo

I no fit laff oh #big grin

Look at the English you want to start up a blog with. Lunch ni breakfast Ke
T!007

Na wa

Is this a joke. Wait ok it's a joke

Bet y naa awom omo iye mi?

They shud let them go jor

Guys wan chop correct asun

This Ekiti and Ondo stealing and robbery of a thing is now the top in Naija daily news. Na wa o. orisi risi

What a shame?