According to Vanguard, the
young men who reside in Akure, stole the goat in the middle of the night and hid it at 2
Ijigba street, Oda road in Akure, the state capital. When the goat owner realized her goat had been stolen, she raised an alarm and a search by the NSCDC
men led them to these two men
The
state Commandant of the NSCDC, Andrew Igwe Ugwumba said after proper
investigations, the suspects will be charged to court for prosecution. Funny story!
133 comments:
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha Linda biko no kill me.
Cool story lmao
this NSDC peeps are really doing their jobs ooo from goat rape to goat theft!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOW!!!!! good job guys...... hehehehe
dis pipo no go kill person
lol..mtchew..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com
Seriously?
Very funny...
And they released a press statement for this? Even took a photo of them? I must b dreaming!
Nscdc men lunch seach for a goat...nawa o. Yoruba n party (faaji)
All I can say is 'ODIEGWU'. Please visit my blog www.alabekee.blogspot.com
Laf no go kill here
Lily ur caption is epic
.....SƖεεkz
NSDC now doin d work of Nigeria police force....Shame on police
~Jslimz~
ise aye things!! #bad market#
Lol ambitionless thieves!
Goat! LOL talk about stealing the show!! The corps just ruined a perfectly planned birthday! Guess jail wouldn't make an ideal location.
Actually it's not very funny. If we had a better society, people would not be trying to steal goats to celebrate their birthdays.....
And this is supposed to be news!!!! politicians steal billions of naira everyday and we're here reading bout 2 friends who collabo'd to steal 1 goat????.....lmfao.#ThisWorldSef
lol,na by force to do bday?linda pls post my comments o
He he he Segun agagu again........
awon ode..Lmao
Why did they Spoil the Party... If you never thief meat before raise your hand up.. Hahahahahaha
Observe the professionalism in the way that guy is carrying that goat...
That is a skill
Why charging them to court. The missing goat has been found what else... Stop take irrelevant case to court.
Na birthday meat don't forget that...useless lazy fellow young men
Pastor caught with another member’s wife in the hotel
Unilag big girl caught with her sugar daddy in an hotel
Wife catches husband enjoying himself with a lady in the car
Girl Transformed into Snake when Boys Force to do things with Her in the Bush
hehehe,power of poverty,funny story..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com.
God have mercy.
Funny
Charge to court ke.....
Hmmn...its good... It would reduce crimes...
The Oga at the top in charge of NSCDC must really have a thing for goats. No kidding just...dahs all!
Poverty
lmao..linda ur story caption tho..
Get weird and sex stories @ www.Proudlywapaz.tk
www.Proudlywapaz.tk
Awww...they wanted to use it for bbq...
Get weird and sex stories @ www.Proudlywapaz.tk
www.Proudlywapaz.tk
Alarm over?!..check out the goat..News has lost its quality.
Fortunedexcel.
Na so ondo state ppl be, goats roaming everywhere why won't dey steal it.
Dis is funny
Humility? T.B. Joshua carrying Three Bags of Rice on His Head (PIC)
Wow Or Eww? Denrele shares topless photo for 'No Bra Day'!
abeg...make dem leave these guys jare...they should go after those stealing our millions
Stupid guys ! So your birthday celebration will be very joyous.......Foolish people,Quickly run to prison and learn your lesson.
Misplaced priority, now dey go after goat thieves, efcc goes after fishermen our dearest men of. The police unit go after N100 and soldiers run away from book haram. It's now harder to steal crayfish Dan billions. Nigeria I hail thee
Nah gbe wure bi dat....#teamlindaikeji#
NSDC people get time sha, investigating the small goat. lmao
Birthday meat SAGA lol
Lmaooo...
N dats how u know a good frnd ........chai!!!!
Until the situation of the country improves .......
≠please save the future of 5000 law school student
Lols! : Omo Ola say so
Dem dey go court for stealing of goat too, na waoo
LMAO man must survive na,imagine wat some1 wuld be charged 2 court 4. Funny story
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA seriously funny. ****QUEENMAYA***
Lol! Nawa.... Visit your #1 Entertainment Hub☺♥
Laff wan kimme here I swear.
quack..dem no see politicians wey dey chop our moni to catch..e kun be goat theft wey dem see kun publisyz
Buhahahahahaha ........ Goat thief!
hahaha this just made my day! court; for goat!?
Laff wanna kill me hear linda oo..d party 4 2swt oooo assuming dem no catch dem..
Linda won't kill us wit al dis funny story. Haba! Celebration no b by force nau. C trouble... Cnt stop laughing
Birthday turn sour! Hahaha
make them leave them jare...
9jahub.com
The fact that their intent was to eat it not sell it...they should only pay fine n not sentenced or any other hash judgment,and na diz kind thief una dey fit catch sef,hungry people,shame on u nscdc
Lmaoooo see something.
(Twitter/IG)
Lol na this kind thief ppl they catch and he go enter news.............lol !!!!
Breezy-p
Goat ke
Goat again?
Hahahahahahahahahahaha! Diz laff made me dance limpopo.. I don't knw wot to say sef *Flora*
see as dat one pose,his is proud of himself.
Lol...orisirisi!
Ojuju! Ehya, party don cast lol... #CoolJay
Lol...orisirisi!
BushMeat don catch d hunter o.
I cant laff o.......
And so...d fowl wey I don fowlnap,i no fit count am..I do my own in d broad daylight pelu awon goonz mi..opiro finz..d people wey dey steal d monee wey fit feed d whole Nigeria for years dem no c dem catch..na just ewure lasan.."in babasuwe's voice"ewure ti won kan fe san je"..speakin of nscdc well done..se na people wey dey steal goat u won dey catch abi...na wa 4 u oo
Funny story
dis is no news linda
Goat thieves paraded in public, kleptocrats praised on Twitter.
We hang the petty thieves and appoint the great ones to public office.
ooooh u won celebrate birthday u go steal goat
na wao, y dem no allow dem eat d Asun before em go jail. Lol o.
Rotfl
Lol, can't stop laughing, so hilarious. #MVP
if na beta crime dem go cover dier face
LOL people are stealing billions ,this ones are being accused of stealing a goat,hmm odiegwu
but waitoooo,a goat 4 birthday?Calm down i jst dey ask.Nawa!Surely linda it rily a funny story.
Aunty Linda, you and your headline . you are so funny ooo.@ birthday meat.
Thieves!
HABA
Segun agagu and adedipe...2 big names in ondo state.lol.
haaaaaaaaaaha,nkpo aba ooo birthday meat
Lmao....I ♡ to read such story #buah
A.K.A Di√a₢ΰiƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ε
Ah swear down... na thunder go fire these enforcement agencies down especially EFCC...political nd grade A thieves r out there, they won't get arrested not to talk of being prosecuted. It is petty theft they will be poking nose into....petty theft that could be avoided or kept at bay if the government did what they should do.. Awon oloshy gbogbo!! They dun spoil birthday for d poor dude now. But shoo....the woman too kana ooo...cos of goat...she call NSCDC...lwkmd
Hahahahahahahahahahah I nor fit laugh ooooooo
Lmao...Naso Birthday spoil. Hahaha! Dis really cracked me up.*(Y) linda ikeji.
They Will parade Goat thief aand Give chieftaincy title and political position to the likes of Al**** that stole billions..its called hunger that made them to steal
Laf wan tia ma pant...
na by force to celebrate birthday? This is wot happens wen youths can't cut dia coat according to dia size. Nafisato4@gmail.com
U haff killiiii me With laffff...
Hahahahahahahaha
CHINKEKE!!!!
Lmao theses guyz wam chop goat pepper soup...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...
No...Not the baby goat. How many people are they planning on feeding this party. Lmfao!
Nowwwwww uuuu willllll celebrateeeeeee urrrrrr birthdayyyyyyy in prison, hahahahhahhahhahhh hunger in high places
Ahaaaahahahaha. .very funny...more funny is one of the boys name...SEGUN Agagu....
No be unto say the NSCDC ppl no get work wey dem they do. I can categorically say they are daft
Nofin wey we no go read abt oh #rotfl#
Wћε̲̣ñ NSCDC men are suppose to look out fo̶̲̥̅̊я̣ original thieves( Politicians) they re busy catching nobody. Soon it will ße chicken Α̲̅πϑ Turkey
Lmao!!! This story no be here o, what a news from Linda #onelovefromSnow#
Hahahaha very funny Linda
Stealing 'bad spirit'...may God hep dem
Haahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaahahahaaaaaaahgahaha! Abeg mk dem leave the niggas jare make dem enjoy dia Bday bash jor! Chaai! Dis NSCDC dey always spoil small small shows for boyz o, aswear!
Jobless nigro's
Na poverty be dis one
Very 9iz job @ NSDC... That's all. Ignorance and poverty ; d two major enemy of man.
Hmmm,wrong year nd wrong birth date 4 dis guys.lolz#@shery parker
Ndi oshi ewu.....lmao
Cool business
Funny story
Cool business
Stealing is stealing, no matter what is stolen,if they are curbed they will grduate to armed robbery..na from Clap them they enter dance...
Hbd ndi oshi
abeg wat about those dat steal millions becos of goat dem carry person, make dem go catch those stealing our money
Odikwa egwu ooo
Why is this news???
Very funny o, charged to court 4 stealing goat, na wa o....#Nifemi#
Nonsense, dis is d kind of case our oga @ d top will see as case..our big politicians ni? Welcome to naija.
All in d name of goat. Echabo
I no fit laff oh #big grin
Look at the English you want to start up a blog with. Lunch ni breakfast Ke
T!007
Na wa
Is this a joke. Wait ok it's a joke
Bet y naa awom omo iye mi?
They shud let them go jor
Guys wan chop correct asun
This Ekiti and Ondo stealing and robbery of a thing is now the top in Naija daily news. Na wa o. orisi risi
What a shame?