Dear Linda, please share this. It's fried meat with Allah's inscription at Fola Meat Shop, Oro road, off Taiwo road, Ilorin, Kwara state. Am a living witness.......Allahu AkbarAnyone see the inscription?
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 16 October 2014
Photo: Fried meat with Allah's inscription found in Ilorin? Huh?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
310 comments:
1 – 200 of 310 Newer› Newest»What's dis
If I hear. Strange tho
Shawlarsirmuel
Linda I no understand . CHI.
Abeg, light dey una area?
@BOBO_EDO
Mystery Unfathomable.
Twisted minds. Scientifically it is called flesh and muscle groved as a result of its cut pattern. Nothing spooky! Yet again this is this typical of minds that behead people!
Mtcheeeeew!
Hmmmm it is well
Linda abeg I no fit shatttttt!!!
Linda and u believe this? How come it's only Muslims that keep finding inscription on everything......I won't say much about this....The good Lord sees our hearts
What? Does that look like someone's brain
i do. Allah is written on it in arabic (i wont lie) buh it is photoshop'd. . . If things lyk dis happen in our 21st century, a photo is not enough evidence, we need lyk a videographic explanation and stuffs lyk dat to atleast believe 2percent of the story.
Seriously, eye rolling
What's does it say? Tell us d meaning our Muslim brothers and sister. Thank#ruthzy-cutie
Hmmmm, Allah Akbar.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Deep breath. Don't even knw what to say. I'm sure nobody has been able to eat that meat. Na wa. Jesus is Lord
Allahu Akbar (Allah is great)
Y did u take down Anwukah/Rochas story.theyve paid u
How much be una light bill this month?
Yes I cn.
And someone wants me to believe this.... Ok...
Allahu Akbar
No light o my broda na heavy rain dey fall for here.#ruthzy-cutie
Linda u shame me, As a woman u should know that wen u fry meat it shrink and give a new shape and size wic could result 2what u are saying. Yacham
Smh 4 all who bliv dis
wonder wonder wonder*3
And they didn't say exactly what the inscription says? This to me looks like the chest part of a cow oooo. Datz how d muscles come together wen deeply fried!
The height of rubbish!
Abeg they took ma light now n I hv no option dan to go n on d Gen
Your right! Typical of minds that behead people.
Orishi rishi
Guys, What To Do If She Has A Boyfriend
Abeg cut dat meat n pass it here...i don already soak garri...
لآ اِÙ„َÙ‡َ اِÙ„ّا اللّÙ‡ُ Ù…ُØَÙ…َّدٌ رَسُÙˆُÙ„ اللّÙ‡
I no c anything o btw anyone could have done d inscription out of boredom abeg Muslims should goan rest
Another style! Change ur style
*Long hiss* Just wasted my data opening this post#Shit dont make any sense
Ok,seen..next pls
No be only allah's inscription..biko next
Linda we hv seen it. Lolo1
Allah ko mohammed ni, mtsheww
Now surya don de hungry me.
So disgusting. Lynda u don't hv to publish every information sent to you pls
Am I the only one still looking for the inscription?
It is irritating to look at abeg! I don't know arabic but I see what resembles an inscription but na fried meat God go for use write message? Yoruba too like meat!
slap for youself...Allahu Akbar
mtchweeeeee
Am tired of all these, dis same thing happened in Queens hall university of Ibadan. So Wat doz dis mean?
Yimu!! Boko people.
Looks very irritating cmon linda dis is a big eye infection and looks very scary...almost throwing up....dAJaX
This must be a joke. Fried meat with Allah inscription. Lol. Of all things to appear on, it's fried meat. Linda please don't say this kind of thing again. So the fried meat is now a celebrity. Something that should be eaten and digested without mercy. I wonder what people will interpret the "coded" message behind this meat case to be.
Sounds like an Ad for Fola Meat shop to me.
Mmmttcheeeew *Flora*
well... its just the normal Nigerian mind , always finding a way to name something.
Linda, seriously, not everything is news!!!
I hate u for bringing down that story
Eeeeee! Bulldozers ppl come on this platform to mock other ppl's religion mind you, either a Muslim or Christian I don't care, all I do care about is for each and everyone to respect religion of which you adhere to or which you don't. Nobody knows who is be heading who. So kindly respect urself. Nigeria doesn't need this now, and Linda be careful of what you post as religion is very sensitive. Thank you.
yeah i can see it Allahu Akbar Kabirah!
You are the twisted mind. Olodo!
Biko fellow Lib'es... How do I send a msg to Linda. I've come across something very important and will like to share it with you and her.
Allah is the greatest ! Yeah i can see it, its in arabic form. As for unbelievers its not a must you believe but dont bullshit other's belief. Allahu akbar kabirah! Ilorin afonja enu dun ju iyo..... Post my comment for once aunty linda i cant do without lib a day but dont usually comment.
Biko fellow lib'ers how do I Send Linda msg, came across an important material dat i will like to share with you and her. Tnks
I dont blame u, u cant help being islamaphobic,when oritsejafor tried to smuggle muslims neva said xtians are criminals,when gay priests and pastors rape underage girls we neva said xtians are rapists or gays..then y do u consider all muslims as terrorists who behead pple,somtyms u need to swallow ur hatred towards islam and stop insulting innocent muslims,duh
hmmmmm not funny
I don't know anything about this biko
Click my name for fashion trends and styles.
My dear tell them,Nigerians can be too superstitious...
Linda post my commet na. #ruthzy-cutie
May Allah be praise!
My dear Linda, I see nothing except a beef shank. It is located on the shin of a cow's leg. Ignorance is a disease that can only be cured by seeking knowledge.
What does it say? Eat me? Lol
Any tin can be call meat that is not the issue here we want peace in nigeria that is all i am praying for
Lol!. Couldn't help but laugh at your comment.
End TIME SIMPLE
Religion-The bane of mankind. Turning human brains to mashed potatoes since 15 AD
Pls what can one do to reduce wetness in the vagina?
It's meat naw, abeg I tink it's normal. Dia is dis part of meat dat if u deep fry it comes out lik dis
Allahu Akbar
What the fuck is this?
One day una go knw me.... #Anonymous via @b*****/*****/*****
Nigerians are so dumb
I believe in it cause I know there is nothing God Can't do
I can see 2 pussy. That's all
Buhaahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!! They see dis writing on everything now its meat 2mrw it might be on someones ass print SMH
it does not look like allah inscription. i suggest you put them side by side and compare. religious mindset is a terrible thing
Linda, u should have also shown Allah's inscription side by side the inscription on the fried meat for non-muslims to understand.
Mcheeew all dz fanatics bastard....
Exactly mtcheeeew!
Lmao... had to laugh out loud tho, I'm not a Muslim so don't know what it means...
Like seriously. Some people are just daft. Is this not the part they call 'akwara' (spelling?). Its often like this when fried or even once u boil it. Demented people .
T!007
I can't see anything. This is just like normal "kpomo" undergoing the burning process.
Kposhi Kposhi (in typical owerri dialect,ngor-okpala to be precise)#yawns
If only this people will use their common sense...na only Dem dey get cock wey say make Dem pray....now na fried meat...Illiteracy tho!!
yes, i can see it. Allah Akbar!
you only see what your eyes want to see..these so called patterns occur frequently in nature, doesn't mean anything
Mtcheeeewwwwww.....so Allah has to stoop so low to show he exists by popping into hot oil with beef. It is people like dis poster with small brain that allah can relate with. The God that i serve is too big to compete with anything/anyone not to talk of showing himself thru a piece of fried meat.
Hmm Which Allah? Make una no provoke me pls
Yea I saw Michael jackson inscriptions on my fufu ballz too
jst trollin over ur blog after a fucked up hang out that i caught one of my heaux with her ex who is gettin married in 2 wks time n saw this fuckery of a religious ish that twisted folks are gettin all over. Lyn, i knw its a fucked up world bt u also gotta play a part in tellin these retards the truth backed with facts from scientific journals, encyclopedias etc. Grow up folks. Buddha once said, "Doubt everything, find your own light" Shout out to all the str8 men n women in the world, tanx 4 not being gay or tran.
I just like the way u talk am. Thank u. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the Year. www.socialmediameritawards.com
hehehehe, i own surenaijadotcom
Disgusting ewwwww
Sure, it's like the yoruba people who often gather dancing and all pointing to the moon claiming to see their God awolowo.
Dumber people, you can't find.
Mschwww ..just die already all you murdering pagans!
Incript gini? Abegi! He should have explained what that means
Omg! Lmao!!! Love this comment die
Rubbish, allah ko! Abeg mak I read beta newz
so what should we do?
Get free 500MB from etisalat monthly from nairasoft.blogspot.com
and so what?
I see a brain :/ ...right?
This is so freaky.. It has Allah written on it in arabic. Indeed God is great
Scared to even check.
Linda,me no see anything.
Seem she meant allah is evrywere even in our meat.hahahahaha
Hian!
D meat is ugly
Only those believe in our ayat (proof, evidence, verses, lesson, signs, revelations, etc.) Who, when they are reminded of them, fall down prostrate, and glorify the praises of their Lord and they are not proud......Quran 32 vs 15...it now happening..showing u d ryt part....#JumahMubarak
this is EBOLA
hope they did not eat it sha
nonsense .this is operation of queen of heaven
YOU NEED JESUS .STOP DICEVING YOURSELVES
@ Anonymous.. DAT was uncalled for and very rude. Please educate yourself about Islam rather than make false comments about the religion that you obviously know nothing about. The fact that some people do bad things under the pretext of the religion does not imply that those things are allowed in the religion. Find out about the religion and you will realise that you have never been more wrong about anything as you are about Islam. The religion that propagates peace always.. May the peace of God be upon you
Whats Allah's inscription????
All I see is an extremely irritating lump of meat.
I actually have goosebumps all over me.
Linda warn urself
What kind of meat is this? looks like a lump of turd..mtcheww
Am happy cos u will never c on a blog dat a muslim is condemning anoda religion but Christians always do, dis is just to show dat u ppl r scared of us, we don't make noise, we take action....linda better post it, cos u posted @alloy n @10:58 comments n odas to, kettle dey col pot black(meemee).
ISLAM IS A TERRORIST RELIGION
Lol, no be only inscription.
Is de person dumb?
Issues
Recently they are striving to associate their religion with miracles. How can a miracle come from promiscuous religious people - man taking up to 4 wives?
Issues
Am a muslim but this is just dumb!
Uhm. If you can see or notice the inscription kindly tell us what it means Apple New Ipad Unveiled
SMH CANT SEE NOTHING ABEG LINDA UPDATE BETTER STORY JOR
Olodo. Which mystery?
U are jez mad criously,, some like yu doesn't belong to human society. Wah do yu mean by typical mind dah behead pple. U run ur mouth and cause religion crisis wia dere is peace. There is freedom for anytin anybody wants to believe
Lolz, linda dnt no my sins, will comment,u wont post even on the last monday of d month,pls oh,forgive if anyfin..so i can truly be seeing my comments afta d honourable approval winks,xoxo lillyspring01@gmail .com
Ndi ala!, Ewu nmeeee! Whaat inscription? See them.
Illiterates. Make them cut them thigh muscles they will find more inscriptions there. Biko puonu na uzo.
it is quiet simply that this is just the coil of the brain. People , especially nigerians needs to stop trying to see God in everything.
Lol, diaris God oo (eleyele1@yahoo.com)
Issorai
Nawaa ooo
I hear ....whatelse
Issorai
I hear......whatelse
Linda if u like dey chop my comment. still chop this one nor post am
Next story pls #yawning
It looks so disgusting, Muslims with this their Allah inscription. .I bow o.
Linda hook m up with o tis LIB fans am a guy
What I see is bomb with Allah inscription
Rubbish
It makes no sense to me
Just a really ugly piece of meat that I won't touch. Oh did u see Mary's face in the moon last night? Duh!
Jesus saves!
looks disgusting
Lol..stupid tins happenin
I don't see any thing important in this abeg
Gbam!!
This is real bullshit..
Be like juju something...abegi
Only brainwashed fools dat will trust that blood sucking demon called Allah.
Rubbish Rubbish Rubbish, meaning what please? Fucking religion that's full of violence... Again and again, #Rubbish...
Muslims are so funny, I think most or them are ignorant and illiterates lol, this is why they need western education. Lmao fried meat, abeg bring am make i take am finish this garri jor
mscheew black people and thier ignorance! kids are starving, boko haram is killing , middle east is burning, and the 'great satan' countries are at the top of the pyramid , all these people need is funny looking meat and they are satisfied ! our people will never know or see
I hope it's pork. That's the only way it would make sense.
Allahu Akbar.
Just on a point..
Man made meat
So what's the message?
If u've seen d inscription and know d meaning pls lighten others up
Demons are deceiving the Muslim folks
Make den no chop am den! Lol
Naija sha. Whr next will they see Allah's inscription, dis fucking country that prays endlessly wtout working
hmm really strange but not possible,i abselutely believe d design was made before frying.
For meat again? Abeg live that Story.
JESUS IS LORD!
So amazing there's god
Allahu Akbar
Iiiiiiiiiiiisssssshhhhhh! They haf come again Lokmak
ok
@ Linda, Salam Alaekun! Yes, there is an inscription similar to this الله on that meat.
It simply is Allah in the Arabic word & in English it means God!
Kapish! #NoDispute #SeeingIsBelieving!
#BarkaJumat! #TGIF
#HappyWeekend!
Yea,i can see the inscription
Ya'll need to stop d criticism
Grrrrr,its not pleasing to the eyes.
Yea,i can see the inscription
Ya'll need to stop d criticism
Hmm wonders I tell u... BBAHotShot: Anothet Shower hour Video☺
Allahu Akbar! Successful indeed are d believers!
Dis is so disgustin......*beg na wash.
obviously u re poorly educated nd ignorant。。stop d indirect attack on a peaceful religion bcoz of this news。。
Nonsense. They should be looking for the name everywhere. Dey gonna see it tire since there inscription resembles chicken scribbling.
everyone sees what they want to see.
Wetin d dis one
******Linda friend******
Ok she shared it
U no tell us wetin e mean
Will it stop ur brothers boko haram
MTSHEEEEW
lukz lik pooh to me
Hiss
This one na photo shop joor
Dis Linda sef how I fit send info(vidoes) to you.
Mtshewwwww. Muslim sef wan say dem dey there. Boko Haram pple. Lol
This is stupid to me, what kinda meat is that? Who'll even want to eat something of that look, and what is even written on it? Mtcheeew
Nigeria wahala
Its the work of nature.
Cus, personally I know Allah is useless.
I wonder why Christians believe we're serving the same God in diff. ways.....
its very evident that we're not doing so
Mtcheww...what's this one again?? Looks like brain..
===Pearl===
It looks gullible
me i no see anytin ooo...
This one na Stupidity in d highest order.ode.