Photo: Fried meat with Allah's inscription found in Ilorin? Huh? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 October 2014

Photo: Fried meat with Allah's inscription found in Ilorin? Huh?

I'm going to share this exactly as it was sent to me so you know I had nothing to do with this...:-)
Dear Linda, please share this. It's fried meat with Allah's inscription at Fola Meat Shop, Oro road, off Taiwo road, Ilorin, Kwara state. Am a living witness.......Allahu Akbar
Anyone see the inscription?

310 comments:

1 – 200 of 310   Newer›   Newest»

What's dis

If I hear. Strange tho

Shawlarsirmuel

Linda I no understand . CHI.

@BOBO_EDO said...

Abeg, light dey una area?

@BOBO_EDO

Mystery Unfathomable.

Twisted minds. Scientifically it is called flesh and muscle groved as a result of its cut pattern. Nothing spooky! Yet again this is this typical of minds that behead people!

Mtcheeeeew!

cynthia said...

Hmmmm it is well

Linda abeg I no fit shatttttt!!!

Olajumoke said...

Linda and u believe this? How come it's only Muslims that keep finding inscription on everything......I won't say much about this....The good Lord sees our hearts

What? Does that look like someone's brain

Dihalao said...

i do. Allah is written on it in arabic (i wont lie) buh it is photoshop'd. . . If things lyk dis happen in our 21st century, a photo is not enough evidence, we need lyk a videographic explanation and stuffs lyk dat to atleast believe 2percent of the story.

Seriously, eye rolling

What's does it say? Tell us d meaning our Muslim brothers and sister. Thank#ruthzy-cutie

Hmmmm, Allah Akbar.

Blessed Child said...

Deep breath. Don't even knw what to say. I'm sure nobody has been able to eat that meat. Na wa. Jesus is Lord

Allahu Akbar (Allah is great)

Y did u take down Anwukah/Rochas story.theyve paid u

How much be una light bill this month?

Aisha muhammed said...

Yes I cn.

And someone wants me to believe this.... Ok...

Allahu Akbar

No light o my broda na heavy rain dey fall for here.#ruthzy-cutie

Linda u shame me, As a woman u should know that wen u fry meat it shrink and give a new shape and size wic could result 2what u are saying. Yacham

Smh 4 all who bliv dis

wonder wonder wonder*3

joy Egbunu said...

And they didn't say exactly what the inscription says? This to me looks like the chest part of a cow oooo. Datz how d muscles come together wen deeply fried!

Mischievous said...

The height of rubbish!

Abeg they took ma light now n I hv no option dan to go n on d Gen

Your right! Typical of minds that behead people.

mayor said...

Orishi rishi

Guys, What To Do If She Has A Boyfriend

Habibiz said...

Abeg cut dat meat n pass it here...i don already soak garri...

لآ اِÙ„َÙ‡َ اِÙ„ّا اللّÙ‡ُ Ù…ُØ­َÙ…َّدٌ رَسُÙˆُÙ„ اللّÙ‡

dhobiz said...

I no c anything o btw anyone could have done d inscription out of boredom abeg Muslims should goan rest

obynoshegun said...

Another style! Change ur style

PRETTY GIRL said...

*Long hiss* Just wasted my data opening this post#Shit dont make any sense

Enkay said...

Ok,seen..next pls

No be only allah's inscription..biko next

Linda we hv seen it. Lolo1

Allah ko mohammed ni, mtsheww

Ugooo said...

Now surya don de hungry me.

So disgusting. Lynda u don't hv to publish every information sent to you pls

Am I the only one still looking for the inscription?

It is irritating to look at abeg! I don't know arabic but I see what resembles an inscription but na fried meat God go for use write message? Yoruba too like meat!

slap for youself...Allahu Akbar
mtchweeeeee

Am tired of all these, dis same thing happened in Queens hall university of Ibadan. So Wat doz dis mean?

Yimu!! Boko people.

Looks very irritating cmon linda dis is a big eye infection and looks very scary...almost throwing up....dAJaX

This must be a joke. Fried meat with Allah inscription. Lol. Of all things to appear on, it's fried meat. Linda please don't say this kind of thing again. So the fried meat is now a celebrity. Something that should be eaten and digested without mercy. I wonder what people will interpret the "coded" message behind this meat case to be.

Sounds like an Ad for Fola Meat shop to me.

Mmmttcheeeew *Flora*

well... its just the normal Nigerian mind , always finding a way to name something.

Linda, seriously, not everything is news!!!

I hate u for bringing down that story

Eeeeee! Bulldozers ppl come on this platform to mock other ppl's religion mind you, either a Muslim or Christian I don't care, all I do care about is for each and everyone to respect religion of which you adhere to or which you don't. Nobody knows who is be heading who. So kindly respect urself. Nigeria doesn't need this now, and Linda be careful of what you post as religion is very sensitive. Thank you.

yeah i can see it Allahu Akbar Kabirah!

You are the twisted mind. Olodo!

Naughtybunny said...

Biko fellow Lib'es... How do I send a msg to Linda. I've come across something very important and will like to share it with you and her.

Allah is the greatest ! Yeah i can see it, its in arabic form. As for unbelievers its not a must you believe but dont bullshit other's belief. Allahu akbar kabirah! Ilorin afonja enu dun ju iyo..... Post my comment for once aunty linda i cant do without lib a day but dont usually comment.

Naughtybunny said...

Biko fellow lib'ers how do I Send Linda msg, came across an important material dat i will like to share with you and her. Tnks

sweet malo said...

I dont blame u, u cant help being islamaphobic,when oritsejafor tried to smuggle muslims neva said xtians are criminals,when gay priests and pastors rape underage girls we neva said xtians are rapists or gays..then y do u consider all muslims as terrorists who behead pple,somtyms u need to swallow ur hatred towards islam and stop insulting innocent muslims,duh

hmmmmm not funny

Mack Beauty and Fashion said...

I don't know anything about this biko

Click my name for fashion trends and styles.

My dear tell them,Nigerians can be too superstitious...

Linda post my commet na. #ruthzy-cutie

May Allah be praise!

My dear Linda, I see nothing except a beef shank. It is located on the shin of a cow's leg. Ignorance is a disease that can only be cured by seeking knowledge.

What does it say? Eat me? Lol

Any tin can be call meat that is not the issue here we want peace in nigeria that is all i am praying for

Lol!. Couldn't help but laugh at your comment.

End TIME SIMPLE

Religion-The bane of mankind. Turning human brains to mashed potatoes since 15 AD

Pls what can one do to reduce wetness in the vagina?

exciting lifestyle consult blog said...

It's meat naw, abeg I tink it's normal. Dia is dis part of meat dat if u deep fry it comes out lik dis

Allahu Akbar

Ijanyimitch said...

What the fuck is this?

One day una go knw me.... #Anonymous via @b*****/*****/*****

Nigerians are so dumb

I believe in it cause I know there is nothing God Can't do

I can see 2 pussy. That's all

Buhaahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!! They see dis writing on everything now its meat 2mrw it might be on someones ass print SMH

it does not look like allah inscription. i suggest you put them side by side and compare. religious mindset is a terrible thing

Linda, u should have also shown Allah's inscription side by side the inscription on the fried meat for non-muslims to understand.

Mcheeew all dz fanatics bastard....

Exactly mtcheeeew!

Lmao... had to laugh out loud tho, I'm not a Muslim so don't know what it means...

Like seriously. Some people are just daft. Is this not the part they call 'akwara' (spelling?). Its often like this when fried or even once u boil it. Demented people .
T!007

I can't see anything. This is just like normal "kpomo" undergoing the burning process.

Kposhi Kposhi (in typical owerri dialect,ngor-okpala to be precise)#yawns

If only this people will use their common sense...na only Dem dey get cock wey say make Dem pray....now na fried meat...Illiteracy tho!!

yes, i can see it. Allah Akbar!

you only see what your eyes want to see..these so called patterns occur frequently in nature, doesn't mean anything

Mtcheeeewwwwww.....so Allah has to stoop so low to show he exists by popping into hot oil with beef. It is people like dis poster with small brain that allah can relate with. The God that i serve is too big to compete with anything/anyone not to talk of showing himself thru a piece of fried meat.

SouthEastern said...

Hmm Which Allah? Make una no provoke me pls

Yea I saw Michael jackson inscriptions on my fufu ballz too

RareSpecie said...

jst trollin over ur blog after a fucked up hang out that i caught one of my heaux with her ex who is gettin married in 2 wks time n saw this fuckery of a religious ish that twisted folks are gettin all over. Lyn, i knw its a fucked up world bt u also gotta play a part in tellin these retards the truth backed with facts from scientific journals, encyclopedias etc. Grow up folks. Buddha once said, "Doubt everything, find your own light" Shout out to all the str8 men n women in the world, tanx 4 not being gay or tran.

Eugenia Ekeji said...

I just like the way u talk am. Thank u. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the Year. www.socialmediameritawards.com

hehehehe, i own surenaijadotcom

Disgusting ewwwww

Ntuen Etim said...

Sure, it's like the yoruba people who often gather dancing and all pointing to the moon claiming to see their God awolowo.

Dumber people, you can't find.

BlackLight said...

Mschwww ..just die already all you murdering pagans!

Incript gini? Abegi! He should have explained what that means

Omg! Lmao!!! Love this comment die

Rubbish, allah ko! Abeg mak I read beta newz

so what should we do?

Get free 500MB from etisalat monthly from nairasoft.blogspot.com

and so what?

gbemi said...

I see a brain :/ ...right?

This is so freaky.. It has Allah written on it in arabic. Indeed God is great

Scared to even check.

AMIJEZ said...

Linda,me no see anything.

talkwalker said...

Seem she meant allah is evrywere even in our meat.hahahahaha

Hian!

D meat is ugly

Only those believe in our ayat (proof, evidence, verses, lesson, signs, revelations, etc.) Who, when they are reminded of them, fall down prostrate, and glorify the praises of their Lord and they are not proud......Quran 32 vs 15...it now happening..showing u d ryt part....#JumahMubarak

this is EBOLA
hope they did not eat it sha
nonsense .this is operation of queen of heaven
YOU NEED JESUS .STOP DICEVING YOURSELVES

@ Anonymous.. DAT was uncalled for and very rude. Please educate yourself about Islam rather than make false comments about the religion that you obviously know nothing about. The fact that some people do bad things under the pretext of the religion does not imply that those things are allowed in the religion. Find out about the religion and you will realise that you have never been more wrong about anything as you are about Islam. The religion that propagates peace always.. May the peace of God be upon you

Whats Allah's inscription????

Ibk said...

All I see is an extremely irritating lump of meat.

I actually have goosebumps all over me.

Linda warn urself

What kind of meat is this? looks like a lump of turd..mtcheww

Am happy cos u will never c on a blog dat a muslim is condemning anoda religion but Christians always do, dis is just to show dat u ppl r scared of us, we don't make noise, we take action....linda better post it, cos u posted @alloy n @10:58 comments n odas to, kettle dey col pot black(meemee).

Alhaji Mohammed Abubakar Islam said...

ISLAM IS A TERRORIST RELIGION

Lol, no be only inscription.

Is de person dumb?

Issues

Recently they are striving to associate their religion with miracles. How can a miracle come from promiscuous religious people - man taking up to 4 wives?

Issues

Am a muslim but this is just dumb!

JosphatConcept said...

Uhm. If you can see or notice the inscription kindly tell us what it means Apple New Ipad Unveiled

SMH CANT SEE NOTHING ABEG LINDA UPDATE BETTER STORY JOR

Olodo. Which mystery?

U are jez mad criously,, some like yu doesn't belong to human society. Wah do yu mean by typical mind dah behead pple. U run ur mouth and cause religion crisis wia dere is peace. There is freedom for anytin anybody wants to believe

Lolz, linda dnt no my sins, will comment,u wont post even on the last monday of d month,pls oh,forgive if anyfin..so i can truly be seeing my comments afta d honourable approval winks,xoxo lillyspring01@gmail .com

Ndi ala!, Ewu nmeeee! Whaat inscription? See them.
Illiterates. Make them cut them thigh muscles they will find more inscriptions there. Biko puonu na uzo.

it is quiet simply that this is just the coil of the brain. People , especially nigerians needs to stop trying to see God in everything.

Lol, diaris God oo (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

Issorai

Chidimma said...

Nawaa ooo

cutey D said...

I hear ....whatelse

Issorai

cutey D said...

I hear......whatelse

Linda if u like dey chop my comment. still chop this one nor post am

Next story pls #yawning

beauty said...

It looks so disgusting, Muslims with this their Allah inscription. .I bow o.

Linda hook m up with o tis LIB fans am a guy

What I see is bomb with Allah inscription

Rubbish
It makes no sense to me

Jade said...

Just a really ugly piece of meat that I won't touch. Oh did u see Mary's face in the moon last night? Duh!

Jesus saves!

looks disgusting

Lol..stupid tins happenin

I don't see any thing important in this abeg

Gbam!!

first lady said...

This is real bullshit..

Be like juju something...abegi

Only brainwashed fools dat will trust that blood sucking demon called Allah.

Rubbish Rubbish Rubbish, meaning what please? Fucking religion that's full of violence... Again and again, #Rubbish...

Muslims are so funny, I think most or them are ignorant and illiterates lol, this is why they need western education. Lmao fried meat, abeg bring am make i take am finish this garri jor

bolaji moore said...

mscheew black people and thier ignorance! kids are starving, boko haram is killing , middle east is burning, and the 'great satan' countries are at the top of the pyramid , all these people need is funny looking meat and they are satisfied ! our people will never know or see

I hope it's pork. That's the only way it would make sense.

yo!!! said...

Allahu Akbar.

Just on a point..

Man made meat

So what's the message?

soncopson said...

If u've seen d inscription and know d meaning pls lighten others up

Demons are deceiving the Muslim folks

Make den no chop am den! Lol

Naija sha. Whr next will they see Allah's inscription, dis fucking country that prays endlessly wtout working

hmm really strange but not possible,i abselutely believe d design was made before frying.

For meat again? Abeg live that Story.
JESUS IS LORD!

Sojirin solomon A said...

So amazing there's god

FEMAT-POPSON said...

Allahu Akbar

Iiiiiiiiiiiisssssshhhhhh! They haf come again Lokmak

blood of jesus said...

ok

@ Linda, Salam Alaekun! Yes, there is an inscription similar to this الله on that meat.
It simply is Allah in the Arabic word & in English it means God!
Kapish! #NoDispute #SeeingIsBelieving!
#BarkaJumat! #TGIF
#HappyWeekend!

Yea,i can see the inscription
Ya'll need to stop d criticism

Daralohi said...

Grrrrr,its not pleasing to the eyes.

Yea,i can see the inscription
Ya'll need to stop d criticism

Hmm wonders I tell u... BBAHotShot: Anothet Shower hour Video☺

Allahu Akbar! Successful indeed are d believers!

Dis is so disgustin......*beg na wash.

obviously u re poorly educated nd ignorant。。stop d indirect attack on a peaceful religion bcoz of this news。。

love said...

Nonsense. They should be looking for the name everywhere. Dey gonna see it tire since there inscription resembles chicken scribbling.

everyone sees what they want to see.

Wetin d dis one

******Linda friend******

Ok she shared it
U no tell us wetin e mean
Will it stop ur brothers boko haram
MTSHEEEEW

lukz lik pooh to me

Hiss

This one na photo shop joor

Dis Linda sef how I fit send info(vidoes) to you.

Mtshewwwww. Muslim sef wan say dem dey there. Boko Haram pple. Lol

This is stupid to me, what kinda meat is that? Who'll even want to eat something of that look, and what is even written on it? Mtcheeew

Nigeria wahala

Its the work of nature.
Cus, personally I know Allah is useless.
I wonder why Christians believe we're serving the same God in diff. ways.....
its very evident that we're not doing so

Mtcheww...what's this one again?? Looks like brain..
===Pearl===

It looks gullible

me i no see anytin ooo...

This one na Stupidity in d highest order.ode.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 310   Newer› Newest»