Naomi Campbell congratulates 'Malaria' for her 'noble' peace prize
The supermodel wanted to congratulate Malala on her Nobel Prize but mistakenly typed Malaria and noble..lol. She blamed her iphone auto-correct for the mistake. She wrote "Darlings my iPhone and I are at odds it seems I type a word it seems to spit out another, forgive me".
I'm sure she didn't mean to type 'malaria' and 'noble'. My phone does the same too and causes lots of embarrassments. Thing is, when typing such things, be double sure by checking.
The Malaria is a mistake but trust me the 'nobel' aint a mistake,cos its in hashtags...ur iphone wouldn't have corrected that #yimu...#HelpJobEmmanuel of Star the winner is.
Naomi...lol You still got my love girl,whether Malaria /typhoid;nobel/noble all join. Every body is aware of the embarrassments these I phones can cause someone. Besides mistake is inevitable...
linda and amebo. this is not news na. shey u will not carry tiwa savage gist ba because she is ur friend. i don wait tire when u go bring d gist u no bring am. mebo mebo.
That's what iPad does too. If you do not re-read what you have typed, you will end up with something else. It corrects words for you, even if you originally typed something else.
Is she a learner? Are smart phones foreign to her? She does not know how to proofread stuff before posting? Abi she doesn't know how to be extra careful as a celeb? Persunali, I don't think its the Iphone's fault.
80 comments:
Lol @ malaria...atleast she admitted she was wtong
Visit my blog
na auto edit...lol
Lmfao...shit happens
Lol. @malaria.
Looolz its a very expensive mistake by Miss Cowbell. Oops! Sorry I'm at odds with my Lumia.
Malaria lol
iPhone problem too much
You are forgiven jare, but you made us laugh. Guess the phone has malaria.
Lol lol same here with me battling with mine.
How many minutes would it take her to cross check wat she wanted to tweet? Haba! Olodo
#The Theist
Yeah it happens. I can forgive the 'Malaria' but not the 'Noble'. Na auto-correct cause am jare.
Lolzz... What iPhones can do, buh then she's pretty! *Flora*
Lol...well all the same malaria should be congratulated.
lol,some days are like that..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com
Lol!!!
Nanny cowbell...you are excused! lol
That her hash tag sef.. #itHALLjuststarted lmaooooo
*** malaria's bff***
She should quickly erase and rewrite it.
Hmmmmm...quite an expensive mistake, I only wish the said Iphone cud talk so we could hear the other part of the story *winks*
no big deal in this,i ve experience same.
Hehehehehe...
really funny....iv been a victim iphone auto correct too. congrats malala
xtan
ds 1 na olodo rabata.whc kind mistake b dt? Take ya time.
Lol...No be only malaria....Linda u sef
Malaria ko fever ni hehe
Malaria ok Fever no hehe
Lmaoo... See gbagaun of life abeg....
I dont like touch screen phones especially the nes without key pads
LOL....blaming phone for her mistake
I'm sure she didn't mean to type 'malaria' and 'noble'. My phone does the same too and causes lots of embarrassments. Thing is, when typing such things, be double sure by checking.
The Malaria is a mistake but trust me the 'nobel' aint a mistake,cos its in hashtags...ur iphone wouldn't have corrected that #yimu...#HelpJobEmmanuel of Star the winner is.
lol malaria ke
Probably autocorrect jare
Sweetie, We Understand And You're Forgiven.
Lol dis one na fat gbegen......but common it happens to errone, so apology accepted dear
No be only malaria, na typhoid
Malaria?
Hehe
Afi malaria naaa o
Malaria #laughinginspainish
And Who Approves Linda
Lmao ! Congratulations fever
LINDA PLS CHANGE IT, IS MALALA NOT MALARIA
If I hear,she's just giving excuses.... she shoulda just kept quiet abi is it by force to congratulate 'malaria...Lol
@hard arm
LOL.......OCHI.
Auto correct na bastard..lmao.......................#KingOfKings
Naomi...lol You still got my love girl,whether Malaria /typhoid;nobel/noble all join. Every body is aware of the embarrassments these I phones can cause someone. Besides mistake is inevitable...
Auto correct is a bastard........hahahahahaha
lol,some days are like that
Goldensarah9@yahoo.com
Hauwa, how exactly do we help JobEmmanuel?
I feel her jare. This autocorrect thing knows how to mess someone up jor
who cares if u use iphone or jphone
julietonyeike71@gmail.com
Its an oversight. Congrats Malala, small but mighty. Pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com
Go & sit down like it doesn't happen 2 u..or r u using one of dose China fones???
Lmaaaaoooooooooooo
she try
she try
she try
I tell u its worst with tecno phantoms...
linda and amebo. this is not news na. shey u will not carry tiwa savage gist ba because she is ur friend. i don wait tire when u go bring d gist u no bring am. mebo mebo.
LMFAOOOOOOOOOOOO
It does happen to everyone
Go and stand up! I'm using that china fone u bought for me na.. "Ithalljuststarted and Noble" too na iphone cause am abi? Olodo number too
#The Theist
Dry!
Auto-correct can be a bish smtyms.
That's what iPad does too. If you do not re-read what you have typed, you will end up with something else. It corrects words for you, even if you originally typed something else.
See who s talking @charming its spelt "number two" and not "too lol......abi nah your china phone cause am too??
Is she a learner? Are smart phones foreign to her? She does not know how to proofread stuff before posting? Abi she doesn't know how to be extra careful as a celeb? Persunali, I don't think its the Iphone's fault.
Lolzzzz! Bona! Nice one!
Lol... that's actually funny who is the hater anonymous
Malaria things*
And iPhone can be so annoying with that shit.
Honest mistake
*Ithalljuststarted* lollllll
Yes, all of us make mistakes
She's always been a wanka.
I de tell u o,
lol @ malaria & noble
it happens to everybody with this over smart phones
K