And the First lady of the country that should be concerned most is there stinking and rotting in Aso Rock...Lots of loves to u jahrey Michelle.. Foolish people!!
Tell ur husband Barrack Obama that he is an hypocrite! Now Us government is planning on how to assist Nigeria in 2015 national election,providing assistance where it is never needed.
Whatever...what assistance has USA provided for their rescue?? Or is it all mouth?? If it was our Presidents wife that showed concern, we will start abusing her...until we understand that these guys do not care about us, that will be he beginning of our wisdom
SEE AMERICAN 1ST LADY MORE CONCERNED ABT GIRLS MISSING IN NIGERIA, WHERE IS DAT FAT ILLITERATE DAT SED DIAZ GOD OH. SHE & HER UGLY HUSBAND ARE SILENT ON EVERY IMPORTANT ISSUES, VERY SAD. ALUU4 GUYS JUSTICE HAVENT BEEN GOTTEN ON DIA BEHALF, FU*KED UP COUNTRY MSHEWWWWW
Hahahaha Michelle if only you know 9ja you wouldn't waste yo time praying for anybody. Y'all knw abducted girls is politically influence I bet you b4 GEJ will declare you will hear that they've been save!!! Yacham
Chibok saga is a well orchestrated scam! Naija politicians know where they kept those children if at all anyone is missing sef.make una shine eyes jare.am cos na the masses come be like fools for this matter
Typical idiotic comment from Asampokoto. You guys constantly make excuses for rubbish. Is the American journalist or ISIS on American soil?Boko Haram is Trying to establish a caliphate in Nigeria, a country that has a defense budget that runs into billions of Naira
Get away liar wife !! You and your amateur husband is the worst thing that ever happened to the US. Your Gay President husband would prevent Nigeria from getting weapons to fight terror and go to the CNN to make empty promises. God has used Russia and China for us. Thank you ma.
Deedee u so so stupid for those utterance of yours. But u see chibok issue na damn scam scam scam scam scam. @my age no one one can feed me wit such lies huh
She is not from here and she can actually take out time to remember it, mehnnnn! That's a whole lot to be grateful for. I'm so impressed! She is a true first lady. What touches the people touch her! She has the interest of people at heart! She is totally d best! God bless her soooo much!
people wit low self esteem, cont calling michelle ur first lady, dem no go still give u visa. mke she no go face d ebola case for ha country. Michelle Obama pls bring back our young soldiers from the middle east, their kids are missing dem. and pls ow come the US soldiers dat were sent to sambisa forest couldn't rescue the girls. shai almighty marines!. biko mind ya own business if u don't have any oda diplomatic work to do.aproko business centre.
72 comments:
Sorry o mummy obama
Bt which work are u doing to help
#BringBackOurGirls
God bless her and her family.
i pray and hope those children will be brought back..
Awwww! That's so sweet, caring and thoughtful of him.
Lovely.
amen oo! My first lady
God bless her
May God help us and also the gurls, pray they are still alive
Only God knows where those girls are now. it is so sad that nothing is been done to bring those girls back. May God help us in Nigeria.
God bless her efforts, the first lady of a country the value human life.
Over here we're all about 2015.
Hmmm..God dey
The world should please focus on the Ebola epidemic, we all know Nigeria " Politicians " knows for sure what's going on with the Chibok girls.
We appreciate her concern.
And the First lady of the country that should be concerned most is there stinking and rotting in Aso Rock...Lots of loves to u jahrey Michelle.. Foolish people!!
Hmm. Good to know.
Michell the only FIRST LADY I LOVE WITH A HEART OF GOOD THANKS FOR REMEBERING THE GIRL
Thank you Madam. I pray our Presido ll do something.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
I pray o, cus d way where una dey do things. pesin no fit trust una concernin naija mata o. afterall una no send drugs for ebola. @Mayflexi
And FG remembers 2015.What a cruel irony!
God bless u Ma for remembering the girls...
Am just confuse about this chibok stuff,6 months and our girls still missing...May God keep them alive
Me likes her handle.
GOD BLESS YOU FIRST LADY
We are seriously in trouble.we need serious prayer and battle..God help us
God bless her for this....
Who's next.
Faceoflib.
we hope she will do something about it too also check out www.updatedvibes.blogspot.com
Where is the prayer in that linda...eye service e poju
6 months later and they haven't been brought back - there is God ooh
Tell ur husband Barrack Obama that he is an hypocrite! Now Us government is planning on how to assist Nigeria in 2015 national election,providing assistance where it is never needed.
How are we sure they are kidnapped?
Ikponwa
That's nija for u Mrs First lady!!!
AMEN!!!
Amen I believe they will come back #onelovefromSnow#
What the sh*t behind this abducted girls..thanks michelle,what a beautiful woman with a beautiful mind...
Wat attempt have u ever make...Twitter followers... Birds..
Amber Rose Shows Off Butt,Displays Massive Wiz Khalifa Tattoo
Whatever...what assistance has USA provided for their rescue?? Or is it all mouth??
If it was our Presidents wife that showed concern, we will start abusing her...until we understand that these guys do not care about us, that will be he beginning of our wisdom
Expect a Diaris God sequel soon!
An come after Vowel sounds,thank me Oo.
#bringbackourgirls
God bless dem ooO,4 tryin 2 hlp nd reachin out...
SEE AMERICAN 1ST LADY MORE CONCERNED ABT GIRLS MISSING IN NIGERIA, WHERE IS DAT FAT ILLITERATE DAT SED DIAZ GOD OH. SHE & HER UGLY HUSBAND ARE SILENT ON EVERY IMPORTANT ISSUES, VERY SAD. ALUU4 GUYS JUSTICE HAVENT BEEN GOTTEN ON DIA BEHALF, FU*KED UP COUNTRY MSHEWWWWW
Hahahaha Michelle if only you know 9ja you wouldn't waste yo time praying for anybody. Y'all knw abducted girls is politically influence I bet you b4 GEJ will declare you will hear that they've been save!!! Yacham
She should face the American journalist. Who were kidnapped by Isis and keep getting be headed one by one. She should face that. Thanks.
May God show us the way #Bringbackourgirls
God Linda post my comment biko haba
Kind of her to remember. Lets hope GEJ and his team remember them too
Chibok saga is a well orchestrated scam! Naija politicians know where they kept those children if at all anyone is missing sef.make una shine eyes jare.am cos na the masses come be like fools for this matter
Thank You our 1st Lady. This girls can never remain Thesame again..
The other day.. I ws told dat 20children escaped. But 4 over 3months we dot hear abt chibok. Add me. On my bbm. 25fc1101.
Typical idiotic comment from Asampokoto. You guys constantly make excuses for rubbish. Is the American journalist or ISIS on American soil?Boko Haram is Trying to establish a caliphate in Nigeria, a country that has a defense budget that runs into billions of Naira
Get away liar wife !! You and your amateur husband is the worst thing that ever happened to the US. Your Gay President husband would prevent Nigeria from getting weapons to fight terror and go to the CNN to make empty promises. God has used Russia and China for us. Thank you ma.
Anonymous 9:52am is just another product of our failed educational system
Cos even your president confirmed it. Idiot!!
But GEJ and Co confirmed they are missing. I don't think naija government are smart enough to pull such a scam.
Bless her kind heart.
Your Innocence Will Save You- click my name to read more and share your thoughts.
Aw can u question mummy Obama? D mummy of Nigeria,mummy peace, what has she done for d rescue of ds girls?
Me am not seeing what dey are doing to help
God will help them to bring those girls back
Make God help us
Abi what are they doing to help us find our girls
Even Michelle too. Now i c, the family na APC members
God bless her gentle and compassionate soul. Really wish these boko haram bloody vampires will just leave my beloved Nigeria alone.
U no get her number? Oniranu oshi
Deedee u so so stupid for those utterance of yours. But u see chibok issue na damn scam scam scam scam scam. @my age no one one can feed me wit such lies huh
Was any girl abducted
funny Nigerians, you guys don't understand the politics going on.
She is not from here and she can actually take out time to remember it, mehnnnn! That's a whole lot to be grateful for. I'm so impressed! She is a true first lady. What touches the people touch her! She has the interest of people at heart! She is totally d best! God bless her soooo much!
#bringbackourmemory#
people wit low self esteem, cont calling michelle ur first lady, dem no go still give u visa. mke she no go face d ebola case for ha country. Michelle Obama pls bring back our young soldiers from the middle east, their kids are missing dem. and pls ow come the US soldiers dat were sent to sambisa forest couldn't rescue the girls. shai almighty marines!. biko mind ya own business if u
don't have any oda diplomatic work to do.aproko business centre.
Some people here need to step up.