To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!
28,047 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 13001 – 13200 of 28047 Newer› Newest»(stanloboy09@yahoo.com)
Pre22@ymail.com
Okk am i in
nice,topshady5@yahoo.com
Good. Let me somtin kwanu, hv used dis blog a lot
I wanna win mzadesewa@gmail.com
Always.chimaaguma@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda,you are realing doing a great job...
Franciscares4u@gmail.com
Mobile=08169819600
jesyeze@gmail.com
Yvonne.odion@gmail.com
Richyture@gmail.com
nakkyekeanyanwu@yahoo.com
oqueen473@gmail.com
Toxy307@gmail.com
Pre22@ymail.com
Olisaadesola@gmail.com
Franciscares4u@gmail.com
Mobile=08169819600
adesinaolasupo@gmail.com
Chidelacreme@yahoo.com. Tnx linda
Remain blessed Linda.ayoitunnu@yahoo.com
(stanloboy09@yahoo.com)
Pls publish my comment on d winning numbers
Pre22@ymail.com
Linda u just have to pick me pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
coezechukwu@yahoo.com
i have never commented b4 sef. lets see how it goes
God bless u Linda vera29ice@gmail.com
Yvonne.odion@gmail.com
I hope to win this money oo,need the money badly lol anthonyvictoria780@yahoo.com
I seriously need dis money oo Linda! Sainatasha80@gmail.com
neze2hot@yahoo. com
ev4real@ymail.com
hope am lucky today
josemccn146@outlook.com
sterosechi@yahoo.co.uk
Senatorkco@gmail.com. Love u linda! Thanks
God help me to win!! Linda post my comment ohhh chikeodum@gmail.com
coezechukwu@yahoo.com
Linda you had better contact me..lol have a fun day yall..and know this even if you dobt win there's always something better waithing for you
Chukwuoby97@yahoo.com
Salihuaminat1@gmail.com
I pray i win this time around. Coz i need this money badly to start up my baking business, @least it can buy some work tools.
Creamyyvonne05@yahoo.com
I'm so sure the comments on this post will be more than 1000. Everybody wants to win.
Odion Johnpaul: Odionjp2002@gmail.com
God bless ur hustle Linda. He will also bless me via U. adihubaprince@gmail.com
Enoedekhe@gmail.com
sup_fizzle@yahoo.com
Dazlingstart@yahoo.com
Yvonne.odion@gmail.com
Drimsdapo@gmail.com
prove to me that God doesn't sleep nor slumbers...dazzlingfredrick@gmail.com
(stanloboy09@yahoo.com)
saucyduchess@gmail.com
Linda its my birthday tumao,dont forget to wish me HBD. @torpe09
I am a Winner!!. eddy.mophy@yahoo.de.
Thxxxxxx Beautiful
sterosechi@yahoo.co.uk
Hope i win,ahmedsamira55@yahoo.com
Lindodo plz select me o .Unigwelove@gmail.com
bakaregloria@gmail.com
I need to fall into that winning matrix box...........aaakinsanola@gmail
oqueen473@gmail.com
Hi linda let me try a hand at this for the first time. Lol y'all have a nice day.
Email: carladrama@yahoo.com
More Grace to Your Elbow. efy_adolph@yahoo.com
Pre22@ymail.com
Chidelacreme@yahoo.com
Dazlingstart@yahoo.com
Thxxxxxx Beautiful
How come I'm not seeing anyone's comments
Linda you are the best...
I hope i win something this time (emmanuel.janet@yahoo.com)
gliters4jc@yahoo.com
Yvonne.odion@gmail.com
coezechukwu@yahoo.com
ev4real@ymail.com
Switpinke@gmail.com
i have never commented b4 sef. lets see how it goes.
Richyture@gmail.com
Tanks. iria_paul@yahoo.com
Enoedekhe@gmail.com
sterosechi@yahoo.co.uk
Yeh!!!!lindy way, I must win o
aunty linda...Pick Oyo people oooo
oseba05@yahoo.com
coezechukwu@yahoo.com
thanks gjinx@ymail.com............
sarah84ade@gmail.com
Thxxxxxx Beautiful
sup_fizzle@yahoo.com
Good morning Linda 😃😃😃😃😃 kennydonatus@gmail.com 07012880847
Hi hayomeday@yahoo.com
Dazlingstart@yahoo.com
vinexsmilez@yahoo.com
hello!this my num incase i win 08064080385
Yvonne.odion@gmail.com
Sanusiusman78@yahoo.com
coezechukwu@yahoo.com
Jdbolaji@yahoo.com
Can I jst b d lucky 1 nneomanwaneri@yahoo.com
Raechiana@gmail.com
Ghen Ghen!!!
aiwaxes@gmail.com
God Bless you
Tutucious@gmail.com
Hi.. maklex05@yahoo.com
Somoyeayorinde@gmail.com
I hope I won
Pre22@ymail.com
Morning Linda, am not always lucky wit dis ur give away and dis time I won't let it pass me. Finsoprecious@yahoo.com
hi Antie Linda... mcroyale91@yahoo.com
Morning Linda... shakiraoladimeji@yahoo.com
Franciscares4u@gmail.com
Mobile=08169819600
tnks...nolilgir2013@gmail.com
Zenblik@yahoo.com
Odusjerry40@gmail.com I hope I get it now
I must win ooooo. noblegirl4real2000@yahoo.com. Thanks in advance Linda.
Tanks. iria_paul@yahoo.com
oqueen473@gmail.com
falolaomolola@outlook.com
enkaylplc@gmail.com
See my email Lindodo baby, phatabulouschi@gmail.com
I would be soo happy dolorita014@gmail.com
First to comment!!! snugglykitty4u@gmail.com
coezechukwu@yahoo.com
Dazlingstart@yahoo.com
Wanna win sooooo baaad
Sophiedon5@gmail.com
Great work you're doing Linda. God continue to bless you and your family. My email is pislok@yahoo.co.uk
Yay Sanddybaby1@yahoo.com
Hrmrecruitment18@gmail.com
Thanks Linda! Sylvianazo@yahoo.com
sterosechi@yahoo.co.uk
Thanks linda!!! Senatorkco@gmail.com
God bless you Linda
Yaaaaay; first to comment
Well I haven't commented on this blog in a while but I guess this is a good opportunity to do so....Linda Ikeji, more grace to your elbow.
ikuomolaolu@yahoo.com
coezechukwu@yahoo.com
adesinaolasupo@gmail.com
shey_yi2@yahoo.com
To God be the glory. We've witnessed the last Monday of the month of September 2014 and Linda Ikeji is giveaway as usual.
okpoonline2000@gmail.com
hannahmuktar@yahoo.com
biodunolu@gmail.com
tnks, nolilgirl@yahoo.com
oumuze@yahoo.com
Thanks linda. odibaby3@yahoo.co.uk
Sanusiusman78@yahoo.com
dan.richard96@hotmail.com
sterosechi@yahoo.co.uk
nice. topshady5@yahoo.com
Great work you're doing Linda. God continue to bless you and your family. My email is pislok@yahoo.co.uk
Chidelacreme@yahoo.com
shining_claire@yahoo.com
pitaseneojo@yahoo.com
Franciscares4u@gmail.com
Mobile=08169819600
Yvonne.odion@gmail.com
coezechukwu@yahoo.com
Drimsdapo@gmail.com
I ll just keep commenting...... Who knows?
Dandynvogue@gmail.com
I Will Always Love You "
nonyg.ng@gmail.com
from nwa nkwerre
I pray I do win
Morning Linda... shakiraoladimeji@yahoo.com
nolilgirl@yahoo.com
Hello linda i'm die hard fan hope to win this time. email is ifeanyipeter2003@yahoo.com
First to comment!!! snugglykitty4u@gmail.com
coezechukwu@yahoo.com
Dazlingstart@yahoo.com
pray I win, kuddykd@gmail.com
Drgatesroy1@yahoo.com
Odusjerry40@gmail.com I hope I get it now
omg.. me!!!
Hi lindy me must collect my share dz season fr my textbuk matter...chidex42007@yahoo.com
Yes its another monday. doom.pepe@yahoo.com
that's cool demmybite@gmail.com
Comfortmimi@gmail.com
Yay! EzinneJoyy@gmail.com
Omoooba@gmail.com
(stanloboy09@yahoo.com)
Always.chimaaguma@yahoo.com
Yvonne.odion@gmail.com
hanhannahmuktar@yahoo.com
sterosechi@yahoo.co.uk
i love this giveaway post!!!!!!....lol promiseogoegbunam@gmail.com
Pls choose me, abeg olasamop@yahoo.com
coezechukwu@yahoo.com