To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!
28,047 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 12601 – 12800 of 28047 Newer› Newest»Diva2cool2003@yahoo.com
Good morning Linda 😃😃😃😃😃 kennydonatus@gmail.com 07012880847
This is very nice of you Linda. oby4real_88@yahoo.com
reallysleeky@yahoo.com
sup_fizzle@yahoo.com
faleoluwa@gmail.com
Am a winner.Unigwelove@gmail.com
Pre22@ymail.com
God bless Linda more abundantly as she's giving away......
Tejumoluwa Idowu.
I pray my comment shows cos I never see it here. I don't knw if my comment shows.
Email add: tejumoluwaidowu@gmail.com
Lewis atane. email- lewisatane@gmail.com
Kekechi1@yahoo.com
patriciarobe11@gmail.com
Anuty I will be so pleased meeting you....tnk u...chiomamgboh@gmail.com
yay!!! maintain4tunde@yahoo.co.uk
God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
Drimsdapo@gmail.com
Thanks. muzukwu@yahoo.com
Odion Johnpaul: Odionjp2002@gmail.com
I hope 2 b amng. Oo. Smayssthadon@gmail.com
Happy. emiglad@gmail.com
I hope I win. dolalekegr8@gmail.com
Good Morning linda, i guess i am the first to comment, have a lovely day ahead. GTBank, Acc No: 0018828008, Acc Name: Temitope Kayode Ajayi. Email.: temitopeajayi7@gmail.com..thanks
jesyeze@gmail.com
I cant wait.
Ken_okezie@yahoo.com
Ok na,lindo let me win 2day o odey_geraldine @yahoo.com good luck
Opibycar@yahoo.com
Pre22@ymail.com
Plsss linda I nid this.....adisa.tayo@gmail.com
Louritauju@yahoo.com
Attracta amarachi@yahoo.com
Ok na, rickyrich213@yahoo.com
olalekanoluyinka@yahoo.com
adesinaolasupo@gmail.com
Am the first o!
Lol yll have a good day cuz by God's grace I will win!!
Igzeb@yahoo.co.uk
Pre22@ymail.com
Coolgal1200@yahoo.com
Gudmorni, happy Monday wt LIb giveaway! elocynth@yahoo.co.uk
Monday Blessings! babiemoi@yahoo.com
Calabarwife@gmail.com
Happy. emiglad@gmail.com
Olatunde abayomi
Lilyomex@yahoo.co.uk
Otoyeabdul@yahoo.com
ayam feeling lucky today ooo... oya linda lets do this....
yay!!! maintain4tunde@yahoo.co.uk
Oluwa_mb. Mbuotidem.ekpro@gmail.com
oumuze@yahoo.com
Yes Boss kelebrizzle@gmail.com
greater
Osheyyy Linda. www.davidcris79@gmail.com
ev4real@ymail.com
delores.a@socialworker.net
Louritauju@yahoo.com
Derz no harm in tryin,john.marian.mary@gmail.com
I Hope I win today amen. Kuyikamaowoh@yahoo.com
Correct!
sup_fizzle@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda,you are realing doing a great job...
Franciscares4u@gmail.com
Mobile=08169819600
Plsss linda I nid this.....adisa.tayo@gmail.com
This is nice....davinci4ice@yahoo.com
Jah bless Linda.links2cv@yahoo.com
Linda u just have to pick me pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
coezechukwu@yahoo.com
awosemo_sege@yahoo.co.uk
I hope I win this month
Kekechi1@yahoo.com
patriciarobe11@gmail.com
Happy. emiglad@gmail.com
God bless u Linda vera29ice@gmail.com
Drimsdapo@gmail.com
Whoop whoop please I want to win!!!! Email:shielaoliibi@gmail.com
God help me to win!! Linda post my comment ohhh, God bless u linda chikeodum@gmail.com
See me lobbying for school fees hehehei
dandy vogue@gmail.com
Nice work Linda. We appreciate the good work
God bless our hustle
Linda ooo.... I salute oooo
Bayo1224@gmail.com
Linda u just have to pick me pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
coezechukwu@yahoo.com
Happy new week LIB n Lindodo
Lollybabe022002@yahoo.com
kunlefayem@yahoo.com
Yayy. I'm gonna win o Linda.
nenny455@yahoo.com
heyy am I the first or am I the first obieshoes@yahoo.co.uk..obieshoes@yahoo.com
Extremely by chance. Let's see the position my comment takes
Thanks a lot, keep doing d gud job...
davadltd@yahoo.com
vinexsmilez@yahoo.com
jesyeze@gmail.com
Its time for me to win big from d best blog in Nigeria........mictomi@yahoo.com, aaakinsanola@gmail.com......thanks linda
Chinweajoku@gmail.com
Yay, I guess I am the first walefischer@yahoo.co.uk
s.daramola@chiscogroupng.com
First to comment, cadel nero. nero2cadel@gmail.com
You are doing a great job girl !I pray I win that money lol
A King had a male
servant who, in all
circumstances always
said to him;My king, do
not be discouraged because
everything God does is perfect,no mistakes.
One day, they went
hunting and a wild
animal
attacked the king,the
servant managed to kill the
animal but couldn't
prevent his majesty
from
losing a finger. Furious
and without showing gratitude,the King said;if
God was good,I would
not have been attacked
and lost one finger. The
servant replied;Despite
all these things,I can only tell you that God is
good and everything He
does is perfect,He is
never wrong. Outraged
by
the response,the king ordered the arrest of
his
servant. Later, he left
for another hunt and
was
captured by savages who use human beings
for sacrifice.
In the altar, the
savages found out that
the king
didn't had one finger in place, he was released
because he was
considered not
"complete" to be
offered to the gods.
On his return to the palace, he authorized
the release of his
servant and said; My
friend, God
Chidelacreme@yahoo.com
God bless our hustle
faleoluwa@gmail.com
Thanks a lot, keep doing d gud job...
davadltd@yahoo.com
NancyDrewliber@yahoo.com
chiomamgboh@gmail.com
Sleep day cash me O but na lie
Chai see as im refreshing the page...smh
hannahmuktar@yahoo.com
Hey Linda, hope you had a splendid weekend and I hope i yet to win a price as well. Do have a blessed day Apalowo.olukayode@gmail.com
gliters4jc@yahoo.com
Miligeorgio4real@yahoo.com
Gud morning libers....cnnakee@yahoo.com
adebayochristine@gmail.com
I hope multiple entries is allowed because I need to win sassyomera@yahoo.com
Kunlekulajolu@yahoo.com
hannahmuktar@yahoo.com
yay! me me me....sarriville@yahoo.com
Olatunde abayomi
Lilyomex@yahoo.co.uk
oumuze@yahoo.com
hannahmuktar@yahoo.com
Mondays......don't we jus love em
Thanks Linda,you are realing doing a great job...
Franciscares4u@gmail.com
Mobile=08169819600
Na yu sure pass kelebrizzle@gmail.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
Gudam libers ,diamondangel860@gmail.com
Always
*in flavors voice* "Am Here to say I Love YOu Linda"
ebitolucy@gmail.com
NancyDrewliber@yahoo.com
Lindiway danielsolubukola@gmail.com
Hey Linda, hope you had a splendid weekend and I hope i yet to win a price as well. Do have a blessed day Apalowo.olukayode@gmail.com
Dazlingstart@yahoo.com
Betsybrownlove@yahoo.com # Linda love give me now
Pre22@ymail.com
vickywise737@gmail.com
Calabarwife@gmail.com
pampam2002ng@yahoo.com
Holla! Dubsycandycrack@yahoo.com
amehrita4@gmail.com
Yay, first to comment! Paultheballerno1@yahoo.com
Chidinwakile@gmail.com
I am one of dem winners vie.riche@yahoo.com
O.M.G na so God wantake bless me dis morning. sweetchinny2002ca@gmail.com
Good morning (kunlefayem@yahoo.com)
Mbuotidem.ekpro@yahoo.com
Happy new week linda
Hello Linda
Somehow I find myself praying 4u. U r indeed love
Peteraniedi@gmail.com
Linda since u started dis ur gv away I don dey do am,hmmm wonder wen I wil win sholaumude112@yahoo.com
Great job! keep up the good work.. Onyewuchics@gmail.com
1st to comment
Nifemi79@yahoo.com
Omo see traffic jam oh!
O_square008@yahoo.com
Hurray. emveezed@yahoo.com
orebisea@yahoo.com
Yay!holar4enny@yahoo.com
dolalekegr8@gmail.com