Yay! Another LIB Giveaway Monday is here! Win N250,000 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 29 September 2014

Yay! Another LIB Giveaway Monday is here! Win N250,000

It's another LIB Giveaway Monday and today I will be giving away N250,000. N25,000 to 10 people. And as usual, winners will be picked randomly.

To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.

Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!

28,047 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   12201 – 12400 of 28047   Newer›   Newest»
Temidayo Ogunjobi said...

You are the best among the best of the world best linda. You are such a blessing to this generation dear. Keep rocking our world. Cheers.

Mjohn said...

Wanna win this time
Martinsjames048@gmail.com

pamela_obue@yahoo.com

ev4real@ymail.com

Otfavour@gmail.com

stanley (stanloboy09@yahoo.com) said...

Yeah

ruthhris@yahoo.com

God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com

CHARLES said...

I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO SAY THAN TO SAY THAT YOU ARE THE BEST BLOGGER THAT I KNOW. charlrald@yahoo.com

Yeaaaah tanimolaibrahim@gmail.com

richgarner74@yahoo.com.hope I win

hammed_zaynab@yahoo.com

Aamarachiogueji said...

Linda how you dey? ..... amarachiogueji@gmail.com

almondellia@yahoo.com

Lemaarh@gmail.com

agunsteejay12@gmail.com

Ok,well said Linda! ukohaebenezer@gmail.com

nice........bezekwe98@gmail.com

Blessedtemi25@gmail.com

tnk u...nolilgirl@yahoo.com

Just.fest@yahoo.com

Spicy said...

Hope ♍‎​γ̲̣̣̥ comment wl be posted o

I go day pray so tay me I go win this game so tey..so tey so tey so tey...morolakeali@gmail

kunlefayem@yahoo.com

Cutestgal101@yahoo.com

Helen said...

Linda i really need this cashoo to start my business in school. helenmissy27@gmail.com

General said...

D sky is big enuf for all of us.

Ukadikej@gmail.com. Thanks

Lawrence said...

Lawrencenwachukwu3@gmail.com Pray I Win ooooo

sup_fizzle@yahoo.com

Wonderful apenaabiola@yahoo.com

Okay sweetie, thanks for extending the blessing to us. Lidodo paulsmithhurry@yahoo.com

Emmmmmm mahxiimus@gmail.com

reallysleeky@yahoo.com

linda, I must win

Smayss said...

I hope to be among this time around oo

henryunderwood@mail.com

NaNcY DreW said...

NancyDrewliber@yahoo.com

murphlii@yahoo.com

posted earlier Today... simonmosesadoga@yahoo.com

Calabarwife@gmail.com

Yeah

lordmanskippo said...

Ah swear na me go chop am...though am nt use to mails account...

Njideka.nkem@gmail.com

Louritauju@yahoo.com

Xty4reel@gmail.com

Adeniran Francis said...

Thanks Linda,you are realing doing a great job...
Franciscares4u@gmail.com
Mobile=08169819600

I hope I win ooooo... Mbanganthony@gmail.com. ........

linda GOD will continue to lift u high. sweetchinny2002ca@gmail.com

Yay, another give away is here.. Hope I win dis time
Mariamsaliu4@yahoo.com

Today is going to be my day michaeldawari@gmail.com

Hi..... inyene2kudofia@yahoo.com

Buoyanticnaijablog said...

Good morning Linda 😃😃😃😃😃 kennydonatus@gmail.com 07012880847

plsssss I want to win this florasinzel@yahoo.com

Onyeka_Chibuzor@yahoo.com

MICHAEL ONA'S said...

yes thank you

Good morning (kunlefayem@yahoo.com)

Ukadikej@gmail.com. Thanks

Otfavour@gmail.com

brendadadet@yahoo.com

adesinaolasupo@gmail.com

General said...

We go make am

OSEYI said...

oseyig@gmail.com

~FrOmOuToFtHiSwOLd~

faleoluwa@gmail.com

ev4real@ymail.com

oumuze@yahoo.com

Adeniran Francis said...

Franciscares4u@gmail.com
Mobile=08169819600

Odion Johnpaul: Odionjp2002@gmail.com

yvonne.odion@gmail.com

tnks..nolilgirl@yahoo.com

U r really tryin,more grse 2 ur elbow.gud job!
Abdulrasheedkolaalimi@gmail.com

Fabiyiabayomi@ymail.com

richgarner74@yahoo.com.hope I win

vickywise737@gmail.com

Adeniran Francis said...

Franciscares4u@gmail.com
Mobile=08169819600

Xty4reel@gmail.com

Yeah

surf

igzeb@yahoo.co.uk

Thanks Linda! Sylvianazo@yahoo.com

Am a winner.Unigwelove@gmail.com

Thank you Aunty Linda. I'm claiming it by faith.~smiles~

Blessed is the hands that giveth..Papa God pls bless me so I can bless others with it IJN Amen....
Richraky@yahoo.com

reallysleeky@yahoo.com

Finally here Lin... Yeepi..Ann..

Linda all the way skylawdz@gmail.com

Great...mahxiimus@gmail.com

cynti said...

chiomamgboh@gmail.com

Otfavour@gmail.com

Yay! Na my own be dis. Ochayipaulochayi@gmail.com

Xty4reel@gmail.com

jesyeze@gmail.com

murphlii@yahoo.com

sup_fizzle@yahoo.com

Njideka.nkem@gmail.com

Thanks, am a winner IJN ajuzienkiru@yahoo.com

bummy_tayo@yahoo.com

I hope I win ooooo... Mbanganthony@gmail.com..............

Am back to comment again *evil grin*

ebitolucy@gmail.com

Mehn!! U want thi..morolakeali@gmail

Good morning linda, i guess i am the first person to comment, Have a lovely day ahead.

Well done Linda for doing this,. May the good lord continue to replenish you. playgurlvirus@yahoo.com.

CHARLES said...

I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO SAY THAN TO SAY THAT YOU ARE THE BEST BLOGGER THAT I KNOW. charlrald@yahoo.com

Louritauju@yahoo.com

Blessed is the hands that giveth..Papa God pls bless me so I can bless others with it IJN Amen....
Richraky@yahoo.com

Pitaseneojo@yahoo.com

Adeniran Francis said...

Franciscares4u@gmail.com
Mobile=08169819600

I mustwin oooh

Katecare5515@gmail.com

Ok na, rickyrich213@yahoo.com

Danielsolubukola@gmail.com

Cynthia Iyede said...

Gbam! cynthiaiyede01@yahoo.com

david said...

Davidhunter7080@gmail.com , *bigrin* ego

i lub it..nolilgir2013@gmail.com

Xty4reel@gmail.com

Am a winner.Unigwelove@gmail.com

Angelic091@yahoo.com

Amaka.u.l said...

Lilies4eva@yahoo.com

I cant wait.

Ken_okezie@yahoo.com

Adeniran Francis said...

Franciscares4u@gmail.com
Mobile=08169819600

Well done Linda for doing this,. May the good lord continue to replenish you. playgurlvirus@yahoo.com.

billsasscer@socialworker.net

vickywise737@gmail.com

bakaregloria@gmail.com

yvonne.odion@gmail.com

let it rain. pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Wow nice of you again Ruth Ezeji ruth_katinghan@yahoo.com

bigbroda08@gmail. com

Dapodrims@gmail.com

Richraky@yahoo.com

Bayo1224@gmail.com

What. Davison4life20@yahoo.com

oumuze@yahoo.com

Lilybabe said...

Lilybabe588@gmail.com

Chinweajoku@gmail.com

Njideka.nkem@gmail.com

Wish I win oooo. .Jude ebrighto@yahoo.com

chatwitkaychi@yahoo.com please let me be the one linda i so need this money

Calabarwife@gmail.com

hammed_zaynab@yahoo.com

Thanks Linda! Sylvianazo@yahoo.com

Hi...chukaogbuji@yahoo.com

Njideka.nkem@gmail.com

Hii..... Ladipooluwaseyi58@gmail.com

askofjonathan@gmail.com

Wonderful apenaabiola@yahoo.com

cynti said...

chiomamgboh@gmail.com

hello linda kudos to your giveaway monday.....this anthony .king02igwe@yahoo.com

Richraky@yahoo.com

onwubikothompson@gmail.com

sup_fizzle@yahoo.com

Linda my love.... topsinroy@yahoo.com

vickywise737@gmail.com

Its time for me to win big from d best blog site in Nigeria....... cheers linda

thanks Linda. Sandraosaremen@hot mail.com

Av done this every month...I realy hope I win this time linda

ev4real@ymail.com

McPaul said...

God! help me win!

Queen Amina said...

Hehehee,dunno what to say..ami.201027@yahoo.com

Wow pls I need it
chinwejaney@yahoo.com

Wow I want this!

Aunty linda pls check ur mail... Flowzzykingin@gmail.com

General said...

@Buuka_e twitter

tuneday45@Yahoo.com

yvonne.odion@gmail.com

Odion Johnpaul: Odionjp2002@gmail.com

telojoebitigha@gmail.com

Didi said...

I be number wetin, Linda... ndyeureka@gmail.com

Adeniran Francis said...

Franciscares4u@gmail.com
Mobile=08169819600

hakeem said...

Jesu'loba....Its my turn for today giveaway...Nobody av not even win from Oyo here sef...
oseba05@yahoo.com

Nice....David.oseghale@gmail.com

Lawrencecollins48@gmail.com

hannah said...

well done linda...God bless you. My email addy is meetbarbienow@yahoo.com

sup_fizzle@yahoo.com

Slikybrown@yahoo.com