To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!
28,047 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 11601 – 11800 of 28047 Newer› Newest»Harunoladapo700@gmail.com
Linda pls.i nid dis moni,I want †Ф b a partaker of ♈ōuя good work.Sopuruchi Mbadinuju@gmail.com
Hurray. emveezed@yahoo.com
You are the best among the best of the world best linda. You are such a blessing to this generation dear. Keep rocking our world. Cheers.
Hi Linda I 've been on your blog for so long......Danja18@live.co.uk
Here's my comment. Hope I win some of that cash. myketor@yahoo.com
Somoyeayorinde@gmail.com
seunade@gmail.com
Unitedbro6@gmail.com
Anuty linda pls I need to win...if not my friends will laugh at me cos i hv been awake since 12am waitin for this + i need dis money urgently...tnks...chiomamgboh@gmail.com
Linda that's awesome...giving back to d society I guess...I wanna win o...
ev4real@ymail.com
titanicswim@gmail.com, titanicswim@yahoo.com
Linda pls.i nid dis moni,I want †Ф b a partaker of ♈ōuя good work.Sopuruchi Mbadinuju@gmail.com
make me lucky...dazzlingfredrick@gmail.com
thanks gjinx@ymail.com..,..,.,..,.
Okay,I commented.....oluwasina13@gmail.com.
fransco2007@yahoo.com
melbee001@yahoo.com...thnk u linda
Ajayshegzy@gmail.com
Linda I need this money oo.tayogbenro@yahoo.com
Calabarwife7@gmail.com
Good luck to me marivo20@yahoo.com
Lilies4eva@yahoo.com
Toniatbaby75@yahoo.com
Linda remember me o Ogudorodanielc@gmail.com
dezraww@gmail. com
i really need this money. toun2020future@gmail.com
Cutestgal101@yahoo.com
Good morning Linda 😃😃😃😃😃 kennydonatus@gmail.com 07012880847
Euphoriajanus14@yahoo.com
ev4real@ymail.com
I hope i win. First time of trying it. dafiid10@gmail.com
Odusjerry40@gmail.com gud am
adesinaolasupo@gmail.com
May God continue to bless u linda 4 touching peoples lives, sadieidris@yahoo.com
Kraziebone002@yahoo.com
Tnx dear......ngokarita@yahoo.com
abdulmalikhindatu@yahoo.com
I pray i win this time Lindodo. helenmissy27@gmail.com
Wowb mahxiimus@gmail.com
Thank u Linda....akintokuntolupe@yahoo.com
Free money on a monday morning. How better can it get. Ruff68910@gmail.com
God dy,
Yes ooo I"m first to comment. My email is blesyn21@gmail.com
Hurray. emveezed@yahoo.com
Take hi five linda. Skorooblessing@gmail.com
My email is melodyona@yahoo.com
Hiii...........Ladipooluwaseyi58@gmail.com
chiomamgboh@gmail.com
Bayo1224@gmail.com
Uchejoel60@gmail.com
ezenwosuvivien@gmail.com
Odion Johnpaul: odionjp2002@gmail.com
Unique.uzoma@gmail.com
hello am the first to comment chatwitkaychi@yahoo.com
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
Nice... Nairateam@gmail.com
Sandyhill42002@yahoo.com
bakaregloria@gmail.com
Ojiugothompson@gmail.com. Yay 1st
bishop299@yahoo.com its my bday today... I hope am chosen.... #anonymomusBlogAddict #giveAwayMonday
Familokunabiola@gmail.com
Yay,Linda first to comment
First to comment goldstonehrm@gmail.com
Ukadikej@gmail.com
O_square008@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda
lizzle973@gmail.com
maroswagboy@yahoo.com
yay
ev4real@ymail.com
Leggooooo
Gistblast9ja@gmail.com
yappy4real@yahoo.com
yes I can! dazzlingfredrick@yahoo.com
Hey! No 1 shud drag wf me here biko fellow readers...even if na 5k I need am fr textbook.chidex42007@yahoo.com
I hope to win sha. mercy_ab2003@yahoo.com
Unitedbro6@gmail.com
Hi Linda, another GOLDEN MONDAY again. I know I will be one of your lucky winner. #########OTUoCHA amakag2002@yahoo.com
agbeke1987@gmail.com
LInda u get money oh....chinyereogoegbunam@gmail.com
Anty Lindodo biko ooo harmony0493@yahoo.com
NancyDrewliber@yahoo.com
Katecare5515@gmail.com
linda u are a blessing indeed. sweeetchinny2002ca@gmail.com
murphlii@yahoo.com
If i dnt win. Hmm
Meganliciousz23@gmail. Com
first comment email -kennedy_idiake@yahoo.com
Linda remember me o Ogudorodanielc@gmail.com
meritonyedum@gmail.com
Good morning linda....davidreal2000@gmail.com
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
Ukadikej@gmail.com
Eneodekhe@gmail.com
i hope i get lucky dis tym around Linda! could really use d help in school... Happy new week LIBers!!! tracyonisedo@gmail.com
#TracySaysSo
ev4real@ymail.com
Stellandukaife@gmail.com
Av bin waitin 4 dis moment since morning buh i hope i win tho...suleimanidris379@gmail.com
sup_fizzle@yahoo.com
First to win twice just.fest@yahoo.com
uddyevergreen@yahoomail.com
I Pray I Win oooo ambrosefolarn@yahoo.com (Liהda's Maה)
Awesome! Another day filled with blessings from Linda. Chyumeh3@gmail.com
let me try ma luck
Hi...........Ladipooluwaseyi58@gmail.com
mireitanig@gmail.com
yvonne.odion@gmail.com
I'm getting. D cash.preettycossy@yahoo.com
Hmmm this is serious
nwabuluenzube@ymail.com
I hope I win dis time. almondellia@yahoo.com
Oluwajobaonakoya@yahoo.com
Linda pls I need dis money ooo reginasunbo@yahoo.com
hopefully i wine May God richly bless u for your kind heart. Email Add is podigie1984@yahoo.com
ezenwosuvivien@gmail.com
Superb mahxiimus@gmail.com
ev4real@ymail.com
Ukadikej@gmail.com
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
Lawrencecollins48@gmail.com
marooromena@gmail.com
Give give n give away.vchuks@hotmail.com
Dis is my chance!
Peteraniedi@gmail.com
Name: Akpata Stanley O.
Bank: GTBank
Account No: 0125529397
Email:talk2donstan@gmail.com
Just hope i win... Good morning...
Ok o linda let d saga begin........
first to comment. stallion__lonely@yahoo.com
Philanthropist linda... that's very kind of you. keep it up, I love that. twenty4yu@yahoo.com
nnwakile@gmail.com
Linda that's awesome...giving back to d society I guess...I wanna win o...
Elbosipo@yahoo.co.uk
Olisaadesola@gmail.com
chatwitkaychi@yahoo.com
lizzle973@gmail.com
oluwasplufic@gmail.com
God pls surprise me williamsdelaw@gmail.com
tiffe_001@yahoo.com
Thank u Linda .....akintokuntolulope@Yahoo.com
Yaaay. I pray this will be my first win
Favour
meetarkim@yahoo.com
I could really use some of dat money right about now. eddierobltd@yahoo.com
good job Linda
ev4real@ymail.com
meritonyedum@gmail.com
But na wa o, Linda!!!!! 250k is damn too small. I even thought u will be giving out about a million. 25k each to like 40 people would have looked better. Anyway enjoy ur money. E no easy out here sha.
Lindiway post my comment nah visitadex12@yahoo.com
It is well with linda and her family. ...priscybeauty@yahoo.com
Hand aces ba3 low
Familokunabiola@gmail.com
toun2020future@gmail.com
bishop299@yahoo.com its my bday today... I hope am chosen.... #anonymomusBlogAddict #giveAwayMonday
U rock...daizypayne@gmail.com
Ijeomauchukwu@yahoo.com
nelvy4ever@yahoo.com
Thankgod Ogudorodanielc@gmail.com
Lili i seriously pray i get this money
omg, you won't know how much it would affect me at the moment--God help me!
Aunty lili locate mi!, amen
Yaaay. I pray this will be my first win
Favour
meetarkim@yahoo.com
Hi lindodo
Gud am
Umaureenifeyinwa@yahoo.com
dezraww@gmail.com
You are the best among the best of the world best linda. You are such a blessing to this generation dear. Keep rocking our world. Cheers.
Pitaseneojo@yahoo.com
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
ezenwosuvivien@gmail.com
Yaaaaaaaaaay. Hope to win
Slimprincesolo2013@gmail.com
Enoedekhe@gmail.com
ev4real@ymail.com
Yay ruff68910@gmail.com
meritonyedum@gmail.com
Thanks Linda,you are realing doing a great job...
Franciscares4u@gmail.com
Mobile=08169819600
I could really use some of dat money right about now. eddierobltd@yahoo.com
chichiblk@gmail.com
Weldone lindalistic mercy_ab003@yahoo.com
seunade194@gmail.com
@linda, u're too much, Biola4real001@yahoo.com
Duchesschy4real@gmail.com... Abeg Linda I nEed am. Abeg Lindodo am not crazy for sending more than once.I'm just praying to be favoured in any of them.
I love this blog
Lindaa I don comment tire o
Wonderful apenaabiola@yahoo.com
lindahris@yahoo.com
yvonne.odion@gmail.com
FTC!...maikudi247@yahoo.com