To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!
28,047 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 10001 – 10200 of 28047 Newer› Newest»Please God help me!!!
i love ths
Yeah, first to comment
Good morning Linda 😃😃😃😃😃 kennydonatus@gmail.com 07012880847
Linda may God bless you.I wish my self luck oo..onyekaanyadiegwu@gmail.com
Lindodo I must win today oo - funlola22@gmail.com
Linda thanks,martinsjennifer99@gmail.com
Chinenyeuduogu@yahoo.com
Lindodo well done...scarletblue001@gmail.com
reallysleeky@yahoo.com
Gtjatmdwt@yahoo.com
can't wait to win dis. i have really been a huge fan. i introduced dis blog to family members. chinenyeanugwom@yahoo .com
Name: Akpata Stanley O.
Bank: GTBank
Account No: 0125529397
Email:talk2donstan@gmail.com
Just hope i win... Godd morning.
I will love to win the money because it will help me to start small petty business thks. my email address is sexynigga2008@yahoo.com
Yay
Playing my lucky number...7.......Chilazerlink@gmail.com
Bennilladiamond10@gmail.com
Linda I av to win dis oooo
visitadex12@yahoo.com
Yaaaaay. Hopefully am gonna win this time, thanx for the generosity babafik@yahoo.com
Harunoladapo700@gmail.com
nice one
Festico27@gmail.com
sup_fizzle@yahoo.com
Happy Monday Ikeji. Chrisvalwise@yahoo.com
Jiddenson@gmail.com
I pray to win one day fransco23@gmail.com
Thanks for your acts of love and kindness. ebenezerdickson01@gmail.com
promiseed@yahoo.com
Odion Johnpaul: odionjp2002@gmail.com
Bayusj@yahoo.com
Graceabitogun@yahoo.com
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
Yea! Fkweb@naij.com
onyedum72@gmail.com
agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com
I hope 2 win oo. maimunamm@yahoo.com
Hmmm...precyeph@gmail.com
Good one
Oya, lets go there...... Need the cash badly.... more money to Linda..... afomhoney@gmail.com
uchensibi@gmail.com
hmmm
If e no be LIB, e no fit be like LIB herexonlite@gmail.com
Yay! Giveaway Monday!! whoop whoop!
God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
Hope I win...ezeh21@yahoo.com
Enoedekhe@gmail.com
Yaaay. I pray this will be my first win
Favour
meetarkim@yahoo.com
Lawrencecollins48@gmail.com
yvonne.odion@gmail.com
hope i'm the first to comment!!!!
beibe4luv@gmail.com
God of wonders...Ave mercy
Euphoriajanus14@yahoo.com
Akunnadavid12@gmail.com
Thanks Linda,you are realing doing a great job...
Franciscares4u@gmail.com
Mobile=08169819600
Jennieezike@gmail.com
Jiddenson@gmail.com
Emmanuelonyinyechi@yahoo.com
terraino_99@yahoo.com
Thnks linda,I hope I win today, imusbaby4life@gmail.com
dx_simplicity@yahoo.com
sup_fizzle@yahoo.com
onyedum72@gmail.com
Gladbanks@yahoo.co.uk
prettypie1992@yahoo.com
grace_nigeriaenterprises@yahoo.com
Withdeedee@gmail.com I hope I win
Holla Linda! Sure I have it this time. mastereigs@yahoo.com
THANK you Linda
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
Teresa Ekpes
thanks in advance bisco4fad@yahoo.co.uk
U r very generous,by giving out to d world what d world gives u! Cheers! adebisiadebowale82@gmail.com
D more u gve d more u recive
reallysleeky@yahoo.com
Linda you are a blessing. ...priscybeauty@yahoo.com
Linda u just have to pick me pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
coezechukwu@yahoo.com
Gtjatmdwt@yahoo.com
headhoncho68@gmail.com
Otejedurojaye@yahoo.com
Feejabz@yahoo.com
THANK you Linda
Teresa Ekpes
Lindatesteni@yahoo.com
nice one
Festico27@gmail.com
onyedum72@gmail.com
you are doing good Linda
ilohamen4evergreen@yahoo.com
please o...dazzlingfredrick@gmail.com
saysomething2nk@yahoo.com
agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com
Kai
folasadesalami@gmail.com
coezechukwu@yahoo.com
myfitnessmail2014@gmail.com pls Linda I want to win this oh.
yayyyyy tosyno_4ever@yahoo.com
Jiddenson@gmail.com
Yea! Fkweb@naij.com
Harunoladapo700@gmail.com
Louritauju@yahoo.com
Linda , av been pleading for assistance from you,my wedding is in 2 weeks time.seagum
Thanks victaw22@yahoo.com
God of wonders...Ave Mercy
wow....ds is nyc....
lekan_joye@yahoo.com
Wher is my money..:)
kollynxhillz@yahoo.com
Lindway let me be among d winner oh, ,Bestbobby19@yahoo.com
jkhama77@googlemail.com. Thx...in advance on behalf of all d winners. n congratulations to all d winners!!
spread d gud news spread d blogs links. we pray for more company adverts, more endorsements. Today will witness heavy traffic on this post i can imagine.
i love ur way of givin out to the society.
keep it up Linda.
Calabarwife@gmail.com
yayyyyy chinonsofn5@gmal.I wan chop all d money today
THANK you Linda
Teresa Ekpes
coezechukwu@yahoo.com
ev4real@ymail.com
Adetoroabidemi@gmail.com
Ashimi
Yemidgood@yahoo.com
I still dey wait o!
okafornnennaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
Yeah, first to comment
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
oumuze@yahoo.com
Just keep on giving me an updated gist,and I will keep on coming here ever morning after praying..ebohpaschal@yahoo.com
eomeniwa1@yahoo.com
Onyes chukwu goziri, or gozi wo ya. Skorooblessing@gmail.com.
THANK you Linda
Teresa Ekpes
Turevanessa@gmail.com
gud gomasquare@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda, God bless you more. Angel_chkw@yahoo.com
Em...what are we suppose to comment on?
Jennifer.phrank@gmail
Com
Linda pls even if it is 5000 for me and my family to celebrate sallah I would really appreciate afonjaoyindamola@gmail.com tnx in anticipation
Hi!!!! av.aghedo@gmail.com
onyedum72@gmail.com
Louritauju@yahoo.com
Jiddenson@gmail.com
a great morning it is, i wish it turns out to be a great week.
Feejabz@yahoo.com
O Lord, u know I need dis money desperately, pls Lord let me b picked this time.eifeochuweabang @ yahoo.com
bamishileoladipo@gmail.com
gideonama@live.com
Ukadikej@gmail.com. Linda pls I need it for my mom! Thanks
Nice!!!!
Nayalov8@gmail.com
Did I win?.....lilyviola30@gmail.com
Eje ki ori reyi kanmi olorun iyanu!!!
Let this goodluck shine on mi baba!!!*praying*
»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/
awokem2003@yahoo.co.uk
bamishileoladipo@gmail.com
prettypie1992@yaho.com
Valentinannenna@gmail.com
adesinaolasupo@gmail.com
U're a true example
First to comment.engryomiaina@yahoo.com
THANK you Linda
Teresa Ekpes
N25,000 for 10 people tinulas@yahoo.com
mannynuel@yahoo.com
Linda thanks,martinsjennifer99@gmail.com
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
Enter your comment...lol please God help me
Ooops!gotta comment again. Mimiesazz@gmail.com
onyedum72@gmail.com
Thanks for your acts of love and kindness. ebenezerdickson01@gmail.com
Louritauju@yahoo.com
wow....very interesting.. good mourning Linda My email goldeneyectinc@gmail.com
aadeyemi939@stu.ui.edu.ng
Sisicalabar@gmail.com
aashimi87@yahoo.ca
niyioresegun@yahoo.com
coezechukwu@yahoo.com
That's nice.. I like that
Yeah
yes oh!
tayoolowo2012@gmail.com
so encouraging of u Linda
Email: ebrighto@yahoo.com
odolph@yahoo.com Linda I must win ooo
I just have to do this for the first time today and let's see how it goes.
johnsmith_90210@yahoo.com,thank you
Yea! Fkweb@naij.com
Ukadikej@gmail.com. Linda pls I need it for my mom! Thanks
Thanks Linda!ola4ray@gmail.com
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
Yeah, first to comment
God dey
Sisicalabar@gmail.com
coezechukwu@yahoo.com